Kent Ro — kent ro system not repaired until now

 
1 Review
 vishalemerald on Oct 29, 2017
Hello kent ro people,

We purchased a kent pristine mineral ro water purifier on 20/10/2016 in the name of vishal gupta. (Serial no. Kr[protected]), since we purchased this ro, it has been repaired thrice and does not function. Please find below attached details of the complaints we filed in span of 2 months:

Comlpaint no. 170915/04278 dated 15/09/2017 which was resolved but problem did not go away
Complaint no. 171008/02655 dated 08/10/2017 which was resolved but problem did not go away

Your mechanic simply made us fool both the time and did not tell us the real issue that its motor has water in it and never fixed it.

We filed the complaint again on 20/10/2017 with complaint no. 171021/06865 which has not been resolved yet but was committed to be resolved within 24 hours. We also got the message that the machine is still under warranty but still the complaint is pending with you.

This is not accepted from such a reputed company. We are not at all satisfied with this product as this is not working properly. We need a replacement for this product as we are tired of this disgusting product. We paid 19 thousand for this ro where other similar products in the market are sold for 5-6 thousand, just because of "kent" brand name and quality.

We have followed up many times with the service center but didn't get any response back.

We never expected this thing from such a reputed company and we are buying water from outside from last few days.

Please replace the product as this is faulty device from the very starting. If you don't fix this problem, i will have to go to consumer court for this.

Details:
=
Full address: h. No-16, loomba street, dandi swami chowk, civil lines, ludhiana - 141001, punjab
Product name: kent pristine mineral ro water purifier
Machine serial number: kr[protected]
Registered contact number: 98722 80808

Complaint Status


[Oct 29, 2017] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
Dear Mr.Vishal,

thanks for bringing this to our notice. We have shared your complaint with our concerned department. We will contact you shortly.

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 05, 2017
How long does it take for you guys to act upon one complaint? it is already almost one week since you guys have ever contacted us back.
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 09, 2017
Any update on this?
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 10, 2017
any update?????
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 13, 2017
Any update pls??
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 13, 2017
Any update pls??
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 13, 2017
Any update pls??
Updated by vishalemerald, Nov 15, 2017
Any update pls??
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    1601
    Pending
    808
    Resolved
    411
    phone
    +91 44 2829 XXXX
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent Ro - kent ro system not repaired until now
    www.bdomains.com