[Resolved] Kent RO Systems — kent grand ro

 
1 Review
 deepakonnet on Jul 12, 2018
On 30th June 2018 I contacted Kent services for some issue and I was asked if I had AMC or not confirming the product as Out of Warranty and under no AMC I was provided with support within 1 hour and was charged 7850 for AMC for 1 year. I was assured of similar levels of services but within a week there came another issue of no power, while I reported it on 5th July I was again asked if the product is under warranty and confirming that it is under AMC I had to wait for 48 hours to get a tech visit my place. Unfortunately, there was no electricity while he visited and I was assured for service very next day. ever since that day calling KENT Service and APEX Service Center Laxmi Nagar is my daily routine and what am getting is only assurance of service the next day. Disgusting services making fool of customers.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 15, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 12, 2018] Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Kent RO Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2018
Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. We tried to contact you but call was not responded. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Warm Regards,
Team Kent
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    1633
    Pending
    682
    Resolved
    655
    phone
    +91 92 7891 2345
    +91 12 0307 5075
    location
    A-2, Sector-59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    Kent RO Systems - kent grand ro