Khazana Jewellery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 226

File a complaint to Khazana Jewellery

Having problems with Khazana Jewellery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Khazana Jewellery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Khazana Jewellery reviews & complaints page 4

Mahemarine
Nov 25, 2021

As v indulge to exchange old gold to buy a new one.. They made us wait for more than 30 mins... Reasoning that the weight machines r out for service.. And v walked away... Pls ensure to have a ready weight machine always...
Khazana Jewellery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chandramouli a
    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 15, 2021

I have joined in a scheme in last year Nov by paying 5k/month, scheme details are - whenever we pay 5k for particular month the same amount of gold will be credited to our account which is clearly mentioned on the form. Due to some reasons I have paid only 45k, 10.05 grams of gold credited to my account which is clearly showing in my Khazana account but when I purchased gold on 14th Nov 2021 they have considered only the cash which I paid(45k) not ready to consider the gold. When I reached store manager regarding the same he is rude and not ready to solve the issue.
    Khazana Jewellery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Teja Tejaswi
      Oct 26, 2021

I have been paying a scheme of 4000 every month.I have already paid an amount of 32k.I have taken the scheme from khazana karimnagar Telangana branch.Now the branch is closed and they are also pending with the gift they promised to provide at the time of taking the scheme.I have not received any info related to store closure.Please help me with this and guide me where to collect money or buy gold for the money I have paid

mvrk
        Oct 24, 2021

Address: Madinaguda, Hyderabad.

Hyderabad madinaguda branch staff behavior not good. especially branch manager very negligent.

Uthpala Chegu
          Oct 23, 2021

Address: Brodipet, guntur

No value for customer time at brodipet, guntur office. They keep you waiting for hours even after everything is finalised. Very bad receiving.

Denis Reeves
            Oct 23, 2021

I have paid a scheme for 11 and I was asked to come and purchase of the jewelry within 15 days and I have come to somiguda branch and the told that I have to wait for 2 days of processing between branch and if the gold inflates I have to bear the loss.

You get push during sale of scheme and when it come to purchase you are explained that I have to wait for purchase .

Totally unfair and misguided sales techniques and after sales schemes.

After escalation they said they will process in 2.5 hours and I have wait in store for this to take place .

Experience of purchase should seamless and convenient and no run into such problem

Denis [protected]

S Pinto
              Oct 23, 2021

Address: Mangalore

I had invested in the monthly scheme for months togather. Currently the showroom in Mangalore is closed. How do I reclaim the money back ?

SandhyaPsn4
                Oct 20, 2021

On 30/09/2021 when I was making the installment payment of Rs.7000 through Google pay the transaction showed has failed so then I made the payment through phone pay which was successful and also the payment which was made through Google pay was also successfull but khazana confirmed only one transaction which was made through Google pay was successful but not received the amount from phone pay also stated that the amount is dropped. I also confirmed with my HDFC Bank which they confirmed that both the payment was successful to merchant but merchant is not agreeing the amount is received which was made through phone pay.

I have been following up on this from past 15 days but there is no proper response

Please find the necessary attachment
                Oct 23, 2021
                Updated by SandhyaPsn4
                Is there any update on the mentioned issue?
                Nov 01, 2021
                Updated by SandhyaPsn4
                Is any update on this

Swathi. V
                  Oct 11, 2021

Gold scheme transaction

Hi i had paid advance for gold scheme for month nov for 5k actually the Google pay payment was being successful and money was deducted from account but where as in khazana app showing failed transaction. Pls do refund money so that will reinitiate transfer as it was showing received by khazana jewellary in google pay statement...
                  8 other people found this review helpful
                  8 found this helpful
                  Veesra
                  Sep 23, 2021

Address: Chandanagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

This is regarding Khazana Jewellery Gold Scheme. We have been loyal customers for many years and have been availing this scheme regularly. However, recently we are going through VERY disappointing experience while trying to avail benefits of the scheme at the end of the term.

My parents have joined Gold Scheme in October 2020 and paid continuously for eleven months. At present, they are unable to take jewelry in person as they are staying abroad and will be returning in November, 2021. So, they authorized their children to receive jewelry from the matured Gold Scheme on behalf of them. They submitted a signed copy authorizing their children to receive the Gold and as well provided Aadhar cards for verification. They also talked over phone with store manager and explained the situation. Despite all this, the store is insisting on providing OTP which my parents would receive on their mobile phones. Unfortunately, my parents mobiles are not working in US and they are unable to provide OTPs. We were told that the ONLY option left over for us was to receive a Cheque for the amount that we paid and forgo benefits as my parents cannot visit the store in-person.

This is really disappointing as we were not told in the beginning about these terms. We thought KHAZANA would have various options to provide BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE when customers need genuine support. Moreover, despite providing identity and authorization, we were being told to forgo benefits and receive Cheque. We got to know that the process is much smoother with other Gold Jewellery shops. For the last couple of days, this whole thing caused lot of inconvenience for my parents and they are worried about their money. If we have to forgo benefits, then there is no point in the Gold scheme.

As a last resort, we are raising this complaint to seek some support. We have observed that the respect and dedication that KHAZANA exhibits to the customers before enrolling in the Gold Scheme is totally absent when customers need genuine support for reaping the benefits of the scheme, thus undermining the very purpose of the scheme.

Hope you will understand and help us with this issue.

Details of the scheme:
                  Par No: 30N1174 : Rs.2000/- (Per Month)
                  Par No: 30N1175 : Rs.4000/- (Per Month)

vinod0111
                    from Bellary, Karnataka
                    Sep 18, 2021

Address: Flat No 107 Block4,, Prajaycity

Worsted service on scheme, and employees behaviour,
                    Please arrange me a meeting I will talk to you.
                    About Kukatpally branc
                    Call me

peddaiahgari mounika
                      Sep 12, 2021

Address: Kadapa

Yesterday I paid monthly plan of 3000 in g pay amount debited from account and when see transaction in g pay shows amount credited to khazana but in khazana app shows failed, what is the solution for this
                      10 other people found this review helpful
                      10 found this helpful

P.v.r.babu
                        Sep 5, 2021

Address: Nellor, A.P

Res sir, I am p.v.raveendra babu from nellore, A.P. I paid 20000 th for month, scheme closed on march 2021.but iam unable take ornament due no models are in shop. On[protected] you sent a message sending checks, till today iam not received.To day went to take ornament your account telling checks are delivered. So please check and give me the feed back.This is very inconvenience to me.

Naveen Tallapelli
                          Sep 4, 2021

I wanted to return my ornament.
                          It is having ruby +emerald stones.
                          For gold the present rate they are giving.

They are not giving clarity about ruby + emerald stone price for returning.

You are requested to give me the clarity about it.

NAVEEN

SruthiBharath
                            Aug 31, 2021

Address: Tirupati

I have started a scheme on Oct 2019, i paid 8bills on online through Paytm, 3bills I paid at shop, so I paid every month, last month online showed me pending 2bills ( i.e., 10&11), so that I paid 2bills at a time. Now online showing still 11th bill is pending & I paid last bill as 9&10th bill, we visited to the shop, they said still 1 bill is pending.
                            Y did u cheat customers?

Poluri sawn Rajahanumantharao
                              Aug 24, 2021

Address: Khammam Srinagar colony

Sir/madam, this is bring to your notice my wife A Sowmya joined 2 monthly scheme 4000/- and 2000/- .Your company offered 2 gifts for the same but we visited 3 times to your shop in Khammam Telangana but the staff telling that the stock not yet received. Sir, why your company making false promises to attract the customer. We are not satisfied with the service
                              13 other people found this review helpful
                              13 found this helpful

Aruna Mishra
                                Aug 12, 2021

Address: Khazana jewellers kukatpally

I am regular costumer at your Vizianagaram khazana jewellers.
                                Recently I am shifted to hyderabad and I wanted some cash in exchange of bangle which I have purchased from your Vizianagaram branch, unfortunately I lost the bill, during shifting. I requested manager to look for my details in his computer, and he simply deny to look my details in his record. I was even ready to show my adhar card, registered contact information. But there is no help from your people. I don't understand when I bought the bangle from ur same branch what.is problem with manager to atleast look at detail.??

Mubeentaj
                                  Aug 8, 2021

Address: No 12 Dickenson road, Bangalore 560042

I had purchased diamond ear stud at khazana jewellery Dickinson road bangalore. At the time of purchase staff has told us, if we returning back or selling resale value of diamond will be 100%. After 4 months due to some emergency I had to sale the studs, the staff was very rude, didn't respond properly, made to wait for 2 hours. And deducted more money, and didn't give the resale value which was committed at the time of purchase. Also didn't give cash, said amount will be transferred to account.
                                  During my emergency even after selling my gold, which was purchased in the same shop, after giving those bills I didn't get money when it was required.
                                  It's my personal experience, at the time of purchase of gold or diamond in khazana jewellery provided incorrect and false information to customers, very rude, and making wait for long time.
                                  8 other people found this review helpful
                                  8 found this helpful

Sarat Chandra Vemuri
                                    Aug 4, 2021

Not letting me use my amount deposited

Address: Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam

I deposited 8000rs a month for 11 months. So total deposited amount is 88000rs. I deposited in Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad branch and they told that i can take that anywhere in India with transfer.
                                    I am now here in Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam and trying to redeem my money but they are not allowing be to do so.
                                    When i spoke to Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad branch, they said all details are clear and sent to Visakhapatnam branch but here...
                                    AnuK1130
                                    Aug 1, 2021

Address: # 8-1-15, Palakonda road, Seven Rd Jct, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh 532001

Customer name-Korada Anusha
                                    Contact-[protected]

So, I am a customer(Anusha Korada) who is paying 42000 per month for 12 months as advance purchase and now I am leaving to US and also I paid all the amount of 12 months till date and they have given a date of buying like August 9th 2021.Now, I want to select my product as I won't be available on that date and my sister will take on my behalf.
                                    Now, khazana people are saying that we have to pay extra amount to select the product and keep.How far is that fair ? Is this is what you give value to a customer who paid 42k every month like almost who invested 6 lakhs within a year.I thought of investing 1 lakh after this, but I am taking back my decision that I shouldn't buy anything in khazana and even I suggest my friends not to buy or invest who doesn't value their customers
                                    Aug 01, 2021
                                    Updated by AnuK1130
                                    Please take a necessary action on this.