Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics

Having problems with Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics reviews & complaints page 6

Sumit94Biswas
May 24, 2019

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

I purchased an a. C from your krishnanagar branch, billing date on 20/05/2019, they are assured that they should be delivered 3 to 5 days, yesterday i received a phone call from krishnanagar khoshla for delivery, but they didn't delivered. And i also paid rs400/ for delivery charges. Now i call them, and they said to me they should be delivered on 26/05/2019
Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
In chinsurah store i m trying last 3 days there is not receving the call n sales executive dont tell any things in phone then how to talk about product

debjyotichandra
    from Darjiling, West Bengal
    May 22, 2019

Address: Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal, 741302

The directors,
    Khosla electronics private limited,
    Kolkata,

Sir, i bought a panasonic ac from krishnanagar's khosla electronics on monday, the date was 13/5/019. On that day i went to the khosla store, then the sales executive who was there, told me false and completely wrong information about the panasonic ac model and model features. At that moment i had no idea about that model. At that time, i paid the full payment of the ac and went home with the bill. Then on wednesday, the date was 15/5/2016, the ac delivered at my home in the afternoon. The next day on thursday, date was 16/5/2013, two installment man come to set up and install the ac at noon and they set and install ac completely. Thereafter when ac switch is on by the installment man for testing, then i saw all the truth of that ac which is just installed... I shocked. The newly installed ac features is not the same as what sales executive said at the time of buying. Then i properly notice that it's just another features model. Sir i am a middle-class family wife and the money of ac is very precious to me. I had heard many plaudit of khosla electronics and beacuse of that i went to buy ac with faith. And i also knew that best electronics product is available at khosla store. Now please help me sir. I request to you with close my hand that if you change my ac model, then i will be thankful to you for whole life. My details below —

Name - dipali chandra
    Detail adress - 17/1, mitra para ghat road, p. O.- nabadwip dham, dist, - nadia, pin - 741302 (Wb)
    Contact - [protected] / [protected]
    Email - [protected]@gmail.com
    Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 22, 2019
    Updated by debjyotichandra
    After My Complaining Krishnanagar’s Khosla Electronics Sales Executive (Gouranga Mondal) Called Me On 18/5/2019(Saturday) At Evening And Told That –“Sir I Was Wrong About The Panasonic Model And Model Features. We Did Not Have Any Training For The 2019 Panasonic Model. Because Of That I Was Wrong To Say About The Panasonic Model Features. I Told The Company About Your Problem, But Sir Now Unfortunately The AC Is Completely Installed And Set Up In Your House And Because Of That It Is Not Possible To Change Your AC Model. So I am Really Very Sorry.”
    After Listening To It, Sir I am Really Don’t Know That What I Do? I Am Really Feeling Very Helpless. Please Show Me The Way To Solve My Problem As Soon As Possible. I Am Writing This Letter To You With My Great Hope. With Close My Hand I Request To You Sir Please Do Something And Help Me.

sub.deb
      May 22, 2019

Address: NH 34, 11 No Railgate, Kolkata-127, 700127

Incident 1:
      On 12th may, i have purchased a whirlpool washing machine from khosla electronics, store address - nh 34, 11 no railgate, barasat, west bengal-700127.
      Getting delivery of the product after several follow ups, there was a call got from service center for installation & demo. But the caller, repeatedly started to insist to purchase a trolley paying by rs 1450/-. Since the machine will be fixed in a specific place in washroom area, i denied to purchase the same as the accessory won't serve my purpose. After that refusal, 6 days has gone by but none has responded back to me with their schedule of installing the machine. Called up repeatedly in the number from which initial call came, but in return, had to digest indecent behavior of the person who was forcing me to purchase the accessory. Informed the store to check the matter, but no resolution was given to me.

Incident 2:
      On same date 12th may, purchased couple of air conditioners of daikin. During sell, the concerned executive didn't disclose regarding any payable services for installation. Later on, came to know that, rs 300/- is payable to fix up ac brackets on the wall. I agreed even to pay that also. But after installation, the concerned mechanic billed me total of rs 4500/- as per their schedule of expenditures. I was under this impression to be privileged with free installation facilities as nothing was disclosed to me regarding any payment despite of repeat querying on same. Now service center kept on calling me on everyday for payment. Informed to store, but no action has been initiated as of now.
      Aug 9, 2021
      Dear Subrata,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Daikin Team
      Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
      Or SMS : / Give missed call on [protected]
      Call Us: [protected] /[protected]

We are working on the customer's concern and will share you the further updates shortly.

Whirlpool Support.
      Dear Subrata,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Daikin Team
      Customer Support Mail ID: [protected]@daikinindia.com
      Or SMS : / Give missed call on [protected]
      Call Us: [protected] /[protected]

We got it checked with the service team and confirmed that customer's appliance issue has been resolved. Also, our
      team trying to contact customer for the confirmation but we couldn't get through.

Whirlpool Support

Prince3soni
        May 18, 2019

Address: 114/20 dakshindhari road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700048

Der sir,

I have filed a complaint on 6th of may, 2019 for the issue of improper installation of voltas inverter ac at my residence, in this regard this is my second complaint for the same issuue for which i have not yet received any response from khosla.

I request you to kindly see the matter and resolve the issue of improper installation of outdoor unit and non-cover of hole by cement as soon as possible.

Prince soni

Abhirup Basu
          May 17, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700125

Sir myself abhirup basu on monday (13/05/2019) i have purchased a samsung ac from khosla electronics barasat. The salesman of the store toke us that the ac will be within wednesday (15/05/2019) but it has been delivered on thursday (16/05/2019) 10:30pm at night after countless phone calls. The salesman told me that the ac installation will be done within today i. E. Friday (17/05/2019) only but i now when i asked salesman about the installation of ac then he started to make stories. My concern is that i have purchased that product due to the goodwill and commitment of the khosla but now i can see that there is so such thing and the sales executive tell many things before selling and after sales he/she will say a different things. So what should i do can you guys tell me or i should go the consumer forum?

Jaysurya Mukherjee
            May 17, 2019

Address: Khardah Adarshapally Keshab Apartment, 700117

I just recently bought an ac samsung triple inverter from khosla sodpur.
            The staff name is malay rajbangshi, he is a sales staff and when i'm purchasing this ac he commit me that the ac will install within 2days. He just tell me that please collect the ac from out titagarh and will surely install the ac within 48 hours. Purchasing date is 14th of may 2019 and today 17th of may 2019. Please take a necessary action against these # staffs.

debjyotichandra
              from Darjiling, West Bengal
              May 17, 2019

Address: 17/1, mitra para ghat road, p.o.- nabadwip dham, p.s.- nabadwip dham, 741302

Sir maine ek panasonic ka ac kharida hai khosla electronics (Krishnanagar) se, date tha 13/5/2019 (Sombar)... Us din jab main gaya tha mere pitaji ke sath tab khosla store me jo sales executive tha usne hame ac ke bareme ghalat jankari di... Hame ac ka sare features ghalat bataya... Tab hame malum hi nahi tha ki woh sales man hame ghalat bata raha hai... Sir uske baad wednesday (15/5/2019) mere gharme ac ka delivery ho gaya, aur uske agle din yani ki 16/5/2019 gurubar ko installment wale ghar me aya aur ac ko install kar diya... Sir hame sales executive ka ghalti aur wrong information ke bareme tab pata chala jab installment wale test karne ke liye ac on kiya... Total diffrent model nikla... Sales man kharidari karte samai jo bhi bolata store me woh bilkul ghalat nikla... Sar ham ek middle class ghar se hai... Bahat kasto bad, paiso ka bandobast karke ek ac kharida hai... Maine khosla ka bahat naam suna tha, sur mujhe pura biswas tha khosla store me sahi dam main sahi chis milega... Par sir ac kharidne ke baad khosla ke upar se mera biswas aur varosa bilkul uth gaya hai... Sir mera hat jor kar apse binti hai please mera ac agar ho sake to badal dijiye... Apki bahat maherbani hogi... Mera details below —

Name - debjyoti chandra
              Adress - 17/1, mitra para ghat road, p. O.- nabadwip dham, dist, - nadia, pin - 741302 (Wb)
              Contact - [protected] / [protected]e
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Ritu Singhania
                May 16, 2019

Address: 242'GT Road Liluah,Howrah -711204, 711204

I bought a lloyd ac from koshla liluah on saturday 11 the may 2019. It was told that it will be delivered by monday 11 of may.
                Today is thursday 16 of may but still it is not delivered. When we call they talk to us very rudely and does not answer properly. Sometimes they don't we peaks up the phone.
                Yesterday they told us to hold for one more day due to which we cancelled our plan.
                Till now they are not answering

Prince3soni
                  May 9, 2019

My name is prince soni and i used to buy electronic products from khosla electronics regularly as a trustwothy dealer.

This time i bought 1.5 ton voltas inverter ac in the month of april 2019. Which was improperly installed at my home due to which the ac water flows inside the room and the outdoor unit was also not properly fixed the screw and nuts are loose as a result of which any misfortune can happen and that may cause to loss of life as outdoor unit is installed on the top of the 4 storey building.

I have called many times to the installer and sent him the picture of the same and also called prasanjit to take the matter seriously but they were not responding and now they want me to pay twice for the same service for which i have already paid the installation charges and the service received was deficeint.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful to resolve the grievance utmost urgent.

Prince soni

haripuja7
                    May 5, 2019

directed samsung 32inc led tv

Address: VARDHMAN THE HORIZON ,FLAT NO 302 3RD FLOOR,, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I'm harish pujari from jaipur i'm purchase samsung refrigerators side by side modal no rs554nrua9m/tl, purchase date 7/7/2018 this product free 32inch led tv but purchased time tv is not available here.
                    Tv provider 2/9/2018 but this tv is not box pack this product is showroom display product but this tv is already difected here but khosla electronics pvt ltd veshali branch team not co-operate always mis guide
                    I'm complation...
                    Subhramita Basak
                    May 2, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700101

I have purchased a bluestar non inverter 1 ton acc for my room of 90 sqft at ground floor from khosla electronics, garia as instructed by your boy whether i went to purchase a carrier ac on 21st april, 2019, sunday.
                    But unfortunately from 30th april, as has started to malfunction. It is unable to make my room cool even at 18 degree celsius. I was surprised to see that outside of my room is cooler than my ac room.
                    I have contacted bluestar to visit the issue and resolve this asap.
                    But i am completely frustrated and disgusted with this purchase as directed by khosla boy.
                    This is my first intimation to you if after visiting my issue, the ac is not working satisfactorily, then i don't want to go with this purchase, i want my money back.

A Zainul
                      Apr 24, 2019

Address: P-23 Manik Tala Main Road Rail Bridge Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

Recently we visited to khosla electronic kankurgachi branch to purchase an air conditioner which was costing rs 39800, where in we met with kankuli (Sales person) who was giving the demo, she clearly told us that installation would be completely free and that will be done within next 2 days (Next day delivery and another day installation) when technician arrived my house for installation after 4 days they simply prepared a bill of more than 5000, which included all charges (Water pipe, drilling etc etc) however it was supposed to be free installation, when i called that lady (Kankuli) she simply said "sir aisa hi hota hai, charges apko pay karne padenge" and disconnected my call. The technician were themselves laughing at me as like i have been fooled by this lady, she is a fraud and a big lier.
                      I thought khosla electronics is a reputated name in electronics and did not even think of visiting other company like sales emporium, great eastern etc. But i was wrong, we unfortunately selected a wrong name. Dont know what you guys take action but this is very sure that we are not going to visit khosla in future for anything even i have told this to all my family, colleagues and friends to not purchase any electronic items from khosla.
                      After a long fight i had to pay 3300 to the technicians.
                      Khosla is a fraud

Apr 30, 2019
                      Updated by A Zainul
                      Any update? I want an strict action to be taken against that staff.

jinda67
                        Apr 22, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had purchased two hair ac 1.5 ton from tonk rod jaipur outlet.

I was promised that cash will be received on your both ac but later on after paying bill, at the time of delivery they asked me that cash back will come only for 1 ac.

I immediately cancel the one ac but refund has not yet credited into my account.

I have visited many times to outlets but they always misbehaves with me.

Please let me the reason why i should not take the legal action against you.

Manish Kala
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Apr 12, 2019

Address: Tonk Road, JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I purchased a split ac on 31st of march from khosla electronics tonk road, jaipur showroom. From then the showroom personals are keep on saying that the product will be delivered on very same day for 10days. Still their is no response. Employees are not responsive. They are just fooling us each day. I can not cancel the order as i bought it on finance from hdfc bank
                          Please help what to do.

Manish
                          I hv purchased ac . Invoice attached.i was told free installation. I was surprised when your man asked for extra 4200/-
                          This was not disclosed to me. Further I was told of 5 years comprehensive guarantee.
                          Tata co has strong credibility.
                          Kindly arrange redressal or take back your equipment
                          I have purchased a Panasonic air conditioner on 25.04.2019 from kakurgachi khosla but till now (28.04.2019) it's not delivered. I asked to khosla, When I will got it?

sdl1106
                            Apr 5, 2019

Address: 5 sharma colony kartarpura fatak Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir yesterday i purchased the haier split ac 1.5 ton
                            After purchasing electricion said only 1ton ac seficent
                            I go to shop today 5/4 your staff manger jaipur jayanti bajaz mr abhishek story manager his very bad bhehiour when i said for exchange 1.5 to 1 ton he said this fun.
                            Why fun
                            Sir it's very serious plz take necessary actions.
                            If not exchange plz deny ya i will check
                            But is said fun
                            Very bad i am coustmer
                            Very very bad experience.

Amitenvs
                              Mar 25, 2019

Address: Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Yesterday i purchased a samsung ua24h4003ar 24 inch led hd tv from khosla electronics - behala branch, but no one informed me about the installation charges payable at the time of purchase. Now today when the installation is scheduled, the employees of khosla informs me that i have to pay around 350-400 rupees to the installer.
                              I am not ok to pay any amount to the installer, let khosla bear this cost because they never informed me about it before. Else i would have bought sony bravia with no down payment.

DILEEP KUMAR Malpani
                                from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                                Feb 13, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Our client mr arun bohra purchases a refrigerator from your tonk road jaipur branch wide invoice no 09824/18-19/03036 dt 06-11-18.

The time of order your people mention the gst no on the delivery note but the time of prepare the invoice forget to mention the same.

When receipt of the refrigerator he also mentioned on finance order receipt that you not mentioned the gst no.

He continuously contact to relevant people for the same but matter still pending.
                                So please do the needful to solve the matter urgently.

Invoice & finance order receipt attached for your reference.

Purchaser : arun bohra
                                Gst no : 08acdpb0679h1zs

Dileep malpani
                                (Chartered accountant)

chayan nag
                                  Jan 28, 2019

Address: 700034

Pathetic service... I had purchased a lg washing machine on 26th jan 2019. Was supposed to get delivered by sunday or max by monday. Now when i called them back they are saying that they dont have the stock and should have the stocks by tomorrow or day after so after that another 2 days and i shall have the product. It is amazing that khosla electronics pvt ltd are selling products without confirming the stock and moreover you have to check when they will deliver because its your headache. They have sold the product and their job is done. Bunch of fools running the show.
                                  Moreover when i called them to get the update and asked for the headoffice number they said you can find it on the bill and disconnected the call. Name of the person who picked up the call was pallab kumar dey ([protected]). Eventually i found that there is no one to speak in the higher authority. There is no number for headoffice or complaints.
                                  Suggest everyone not to purchase any products from this store at behala anymore...
                                  As we have already paid by cash and taken the option for bajaj finance so khosla has already received the money. Now they are behaving like this because they had business with us which is already fullfilled. Very disappointing.

Mukherjisushmita
                                    Jan 2, 2019

Bought samsung microwave on 6.11.18 withh 2 borosil bowls free which was not provided till date after repeated complaints. Staff behaviour was v rude.. Mr. Sambhu datta in charge for our complaint n store manager were also not available.. They are repeatedly saying it is not available n that they are not responsible anymore for providing.. I demand strict action against the staff of garia branch of khosla electronics for harassing us for months..

Subhashree Mukherjee
                                      Jan 2, 2019

The salesman named manoj and manu t b. T. Road khosla store really don't know how to behave and attain customer. Manoj forgot to give us a free installation card himself and argued so badly with my grandfather who is a 78year old person. It was my first time in khosla i guess never again will i go for the bad behaviour of the salesman. They should first attain customers than gossiping on phone during work hours. Very bad store management.