Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics

Having problems with Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics reviews & complaints page 9

Rajib Halder
Aug 22, 2017

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700144

Respected sir /mam i'm rajib halder, bought a samsung refrigerator from baruipur khosla at 16.08.17 also pay for home delivery charges and they provided me the date (18.08.17) as delivery date and for final delivery date was 19.08.17. But they failed to deliver me on 18 & 19/08/17. Again they took the date (20.08.17) for delivery. But on 20.08.17 i called them more than 3 times on [protected] at last one person sticky told me you never get your delivery with very loudly at 7.30 pm (But that person was not the sales man, he was the person of khosla shop) because my sales man was providing me different different time and different different date. At last i got my refrigerator at 9.10 pm by my sales man. My sales man was really gentle man but that person was very poor person he didn't know how to handle a customer... If any one want the proof just give me a call on [protected]

Rajib halder
Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tubai Halder
    from Imphal, Manipur
    Aug 21, 2017

Address: 743336

Respected sir /mam i'm rajib halder, bought a samsung refrigerator from baruipur khosla at 16.08.17 also pay for home delivery charges and they provided me the date (18.08.17) as delivery date and for final delivery date was 19.08.17. But they failed to deliver me on 18 & 19/08/17. Again they took the date (19.08.17) for delivery. But on 19.08.17 i called them more than 3 times on [protected] at last one person sticky told me you never get your delivery with very loudly at 7.30 pm (But that person was not the sales man, he was the person of khosla shop) because my sales man was providing me different different time and different different date. At last i got my refrigerator at 9.10 pm by my sales man. My sales man was really gentle man but that person was very poor person he didn't know how to handle a customer... If any one want the proof just give me a call on [protected]

Rajib halder
    Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

achinto nandy
      Aug 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Purchased laptop from Khosla Electronic, Behala on 23rd June 2016.when checked about the warranty in http://pcsupport.lenovo.com website found that the warranty was showing as zero.Contacted Manas from Khosla was advised by him to upload the invoice in Lenevo portal.Contacted Lenevo and was advised to send the invoice to [protected]@lenovo.com but was informed the invoice doesnot have the complete details.

Please assist.

keto
        Aug 1, 2017

sony led: wrong information on warranty - mislead sale

Address: 700059

I have purchased one sony led from baguiati-joramandir branch few days back. But since purchase i have been getting horrible experience with sale team. They sold tv saying 2 years warranty from sony but during tv set up and documents recieved i got know that i have been fooled by them. It is one warranty and not 2 years warranty. I have visited showroom multiple time and even called also - no response. Sale guy (Sumit) doesn't know anything...
        Gangadhar Chatterjee
        Jul 9, 2017

Panasonic refrigerator model number NR-BL307VSX1 was purchased on 25/6/2017 but after delivery the product was found dent in the lower portion. So the sales person Rajiv Saha promised to exchange the product within 7 days . But today it has been completed 15 days and it is still not exchanged. Today when I went to the khosla office for enquiry the sales man used slangs and said to use the dent product. It has been recorded in the CCTV camera and the time is between 12:45p.m. and 1:15p.m approx. It is a final warning that if the product is not exchanged I will F.I.R to the police.
        From-GANGADHAR CHATTERJEE

Suchismita Sengupta
          Jun 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

Bought panasonic ac and tv together from sarat bose road kolkata outlet the sales person committed free ac installation the basic one. Today they came to install and charged rs 2000. I tried to call the sales person he didn't even bothered to pick up the phone. I took rates from the vendors normally they charge 700 which is even quite less than what they charged after their false commitment. Such a fraud!!
          Pathetic Dealer. Khoshla Electronics Garia. They have taken full payment of washing machine but does not deliver it in time. They do not take calls or assist in any way. No one responses to the helpline numbers mentioned in the cash memo. If they by chance take you call, then they are super rude. Disgusted with such business.

Jun 13, 2017
            Aug 21, 2025
            This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2025

Complaint against khosla electronics shop

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

1.) i bought a ac from khosla electronics pvt. Ltd. (Baguiati jora mandir brach) on 23/05/2017. They told me that the delivery is free but the delivery boy charged rs. 400/- forcefully without any receipt. At that time i tried to call on the shop multiple times but nobody picked up the call.

2.) the behaviour of cashier of the shop is worst. His name is mr. Anup....
            Tech hub kolkata
            Jun 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700140

I have purchased the refrigerator on 1/06/2017. But still it has not delivered till today. All the time the sales man mr. Shantanu adhikary of batanagar shop saying it will be delivered tomorrow. But they are lying all the time. When i want to refund my money they are not taking any initiative.
            If i want to cancel the order due to their huge delay in delivery, they are refusing to cancel the order. We the customers are the victim as this type of shop are accepting the payment first not at the time of delivery. My order no. Is 6222/1718/03626 dated 1/06/2017. Now i want refund.
            Please look into this matter at a top priority.

naskar82
              May 28, 2017

Complaint for Harassment :: Invoice No.4324/1718/01536 :: Order No.4322/1718/01600

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

This is to inform you that, Myself Arindam Naskar, resident of
              Garia, 5No.Srinagar Main Road, Kolkata-700094 have purchased a Voltas
              Split AC from Khosla Electronics-Dhakuria Branch, under guidance of
              Mr.Arup Banerjee (Sales Manager) Model No.185ZYC on 21.05.17 vide
              transaction ID No.[protected]Batch No.000223) through my bank credit
              card.

Somehow, the said Dealer has able to deliver my AC...
              Swetakutu Sinha
              May 28, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700056

I have purchased a micro oven on 1st may 2017 from dunlop br. After delivery i found the micro oven defective one. So i called up khosla and explained the issues. I told them to replace the oven as it is a new oven and under warranty period. They denied their responsibility and told me to follow up with haier service centre.4 engineers visited my home 4 times from service centre and that were unable to solve my problem. I called khosla at least 20 times but none attended my problem. Then i went to khosla again and told to solve my problem. Ultimately my oven got replaced and now it is almost 4 days that no demo has been given for my new oven pls solve my issue and ensure that no customer get harassed in future as i got harassed by khosla dunlop branch.

Anuva Ganguly
                May 26, 2017

Address: 700122

I have purchased the ac on 20/05/2017. But still it has not delivered till today. All the time the sales man mr. Goutam chatterjee and the manager of barrackpore shop saying it will be delivered tomorrow. But they are lying all the time. When i want to cancel the order they are not taking any initiative.
                If i want to cancel the order due to their huge delay in delivery, they are refusing to cancel the order. We the customers are the victim as this type of shop are accepting the payment first not at the time of delivery. My order no. Is 5422/1718/02255 dated 20/05/2017. Now i want to cancel the order as they are unable to deliver the ac and i want refund of the amount deposited by me.

Kriti Bhattacharjee
                  May 24, 2017

Misbehave by sales person and wrong communication given

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I have purchased a panasonic fridge on sunday from ranikuthi khosla electronics.in the time of purchasing i was informed that the fridge would be delivered and demonstrated with in two days by the sales person joyeeta dey. Today the fridge has been delivered. Today i ask for demonstration she said that it will take two more days as there is no such facility of demonstration for single door fridge. When i remind her about her first communication....
                  Samir Kumar Biswas
                  May 24, 2017

Address: 700054

Sir, i purchased an ac goddrej company rs. 23000 and cash paid but then made my bill haier company ac. Then i protest then the sale women said goddrej stock end and bound me to take haier company ac.
                  Please help me. What i will do. I am unhappy. I live opp. Of kankurgachi khosla shop. And purchased from here.
                  Please solve my problem. I am senior citizen women. They behave very very bad.
                  Thanks...
                  Ratna biswas.
                  45/1, kankurgachi 2nd lane
                  Bl f, fl 11
                  Kolkata 700054.
                  Mcef camp.

Manish639
                    May 12, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

Dear sir / madam, i have purchased a new symphony cooler touch-55 from khosla electronics, dalhousie branch. They send me a defective product with broken body and water leakage problem. I have complaint in both khosla and symphony and asking about replacing my cooler with new one. But they are not listening my complaint. So i request you to kindly do the needful.

Manish Sharma

rohitss323
                      May 5, 2017

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700059

Samsung split ac booked on 1st may 2017. Item dispatched from godown on 3rd may 2017 but till today at 09 pm item has not been reached at delivery address. From 3rd may onwards i am visiting the nagerbazar showroom (Khosla electronics) from where item has been booked telling that tomorrow it will be dispatched. Nager bazar showroom manager behavior is also very rough. He rudely told that today by 10 pm night it will be dispatched.

Nager bazar showroom manager is not behaving in a good manner with the customer. He is very rough in talking. His way of talking is not good.
                      Mob. No - [protected]

Atanu Pandey
                        Apr 20, 2017

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 712123

I bought a whirlpool refrigerator 260l (283d proton steel) on 14/04/17 & was told it will be delivered by 16/04/17. Today is 20/04/17 still not received my product. Salesperson mobile number and shop number is not working. So i had visited the shop & was assured will be delivered by 18/4/17 within 10:00pm. But upon contacting to head office of khosla, they are giving fake delivery dates. And dont have any information about my product.
                        Please note that i made the full payment by debit card on 14/04/2017 itself. Please help me!
                        I bought a Godrej refrigerator l92l (EDGEDIVA 192 PDS) order number 1122/1718/02719 from Khoshla Madhyamgram shop on 13/05/17 & was told it will be delivered by 17/05/17. Today is 20/05/17 still not received my product. Salesperson mobile number and shop number is not working Properly but when to connect they assured it will be delivered by 19/05/17 within 5:00 pm. But they are giving fake delivery dates and time. And don't have any information about my product.

Please note that I made the full payment by debit card on 13/03/2017 itself. Please help me!

Product delivery not done. Fake date promised by salesperson again and again - Comment #2735219 - Image #0
                        I have purchased the refrigerator(FP283D PROTTON ROY ALPHA STEEL(N),[protected] from Lal bazar branch, on 24.06.17, order no 2922/1718/03408.The said goods not delivered till date.the sales person assured me that goods will be delivered whithin one week.but till date no response by sales person.they are not picking the phone then after i visited the store to update on 02.07.17.the branch manager tell me after 2 days it will be delivered.but hopeless to say about this, i have maked the call to manager but he saying me that goods will delivered after one week form this date.what are happening i cant find out.the salesperson and sales manager giving the date as fake.
                        so hopefully i requesting to you, please look the matter and solve it
                        SHAHID ALI

Product delivery not done. Fake date promised by salesperson again and again - Comment #2779864 - Image #0

naynadutta4
                          Apr 19, 2017

Address: 700029

I have purchased 2 ac from Dhakuria store. Every time the delivery persons are get invelved in a misbehavior about the tips. They are literally threatened to my family member. Either I have to give Rs. 200/- or they are taking the product return.
                          Tips means, may be I can give any amount if I pleased about service. But in this case they are demanding a particular amount and give threats. It is question of goodwil of Khosla Electronics. Please take strick action against those delivery person.

Nayna Dutta

santanub10
                            Apr 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700092

I had purchased a haier microwave dated 14/04/17 from khosla garia outlet, the seller assured me the same will be delivered to my address positively by 16/14/17

Despite everyday repeated follow up and phone calls, they are falsely assuring delivery but the same is not delivered despite after 4 days of purchase

It is sheer case of false commitment and customer harrassment

Pls ensure delivery urgently and revert for the pathetic service

Antanu banerjee
                            Apr 19, 2017
                            Updated by santanub10
                            need urgent revert today, poor service

Debanir
                              Feb 5, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

I bought LG water purifier (WW170EP.CWRQEIL) on 29/01/17 & was told it will be delivered by 31/01/17. Today is 05/02/17 still not received my product. I had visited the shop yesterday & was assured will be delivered by today by 1400 hrs. But upon contacting now they are saying that I have to visit their shop again & tell my problem. Please note that I made the full payment of the product on 29/01/2017 itself.
                              Feb 05, 2017
                              Updated by Debanir
                              Please note my order no. is 2622/1617/22781.
                              They was suppose to deliver the fridge within 3 to 4 days but it's 14 days didn't got the delivery yet And on top of that they are misbehaving with me like I asked for refund but they are like no we will not do whatever u want to do but we will not refund .now what should I do this is not all acceptable they are neither refunding nor delivering

Sohan Karmakar
                                Jan 29, 2017

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712204

I purchased a IFB washing machine from khosla electronic on 18/01/2017. Till date it is not delivered. I purchased on finance from bajaj. Even i paid down payment of Rs.4540. They gave lots of delivery date and time but all those said dates are fake..This very disappointing from a reputated company. Washing machine model no- EVA AQUA VX LTD, make-IFB
                                Feb 2, 2017
                                Khosla electronics deliverd the product on 29th jan 2017, , no call from them
                                Dear Sohan

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team