Kidzee School — harassment of my 2 year old daughter

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700104

The In – charge

Kidzee Play school,

Diamond Park, Kolkata.

Dear Madam,

The following are the Sequence of Events, regarding the harassment meted out by your staff to our daughter, who is enrolled in your so called prestigious institution:-

1). On dated 04.07.2018:-

Your attendant behaved very rudely with my mother when she came to pick my daughter from the school. She bluntly told my mother that my daughter will not be allowed to attend the school, if her nails are not cut.

2.On dated 05.07.2018:-

I asked the class teacher that the what post she is holding that in front of everybody she got the right to mis-behave with my mother . And why she has to say us any issue regarding our daughter. She told me that they have instructed her to say that.

After listening her words( class teacher), I simply remain silent as because I understood that the attendant is miss-utilizing her power. It is no use of talking with uneducated people who dose not know how to behave with the parents as well as with these kids.

3. on date 06.7.18

on 06.07.2018, when my mother picked her up from the school, (she was completely sweat comparing to other days)on the way to our house, she was telling “bathroom bathroom”.she was completely sweat comparing to other days. My Mother was under the impression that she wants to go for toilet. But she was continuously pointing towards the bathroom.

When we confronted our child, we have come to know that your Attendant have locked her up inside the bathroom. Due to this harassment meted out to her by your school staff, she got high temperature and is paranoid of attending your school. Because of this behaviour, I was bound to take her to Doctor & over there I have narrated the full incident “.For your kind information” Doctor suggested me: That I should not send her to that school anymore”

I think I have done biggest blunder for ignoring his advice & also not to put a the complaint against the Attendant in the Police station. So that in future they should not do such heard hearted thing again.

4)Today i.e.10.07.2018, when my mother has come to pick up my daughter from your school, your attendant was not allowing my daughter to leave. She was doing it deliberately and was avoiding my mother. Also her class teachers/Attendant did not feed my daughter her lunch. My daughter ate the lunch box which was packed after coming back to our house. How come your staffs are so hard hearted harassing a little child?.Might be she was not well but don’t you think it was the responsible of her class teacher/attendant to inform us that due to her illness she has not taken her lunch.

This is transparently very clear that the teacher/attendant are harassing my child. We have enrolled our child to your play school hoping it be the best for a child of her age. This is a very serious lapse on the part of your institution. Who know tomorrow you people will not hesitate to kill my daughter also.

We are quite shocked that a school of your stature indulges in such tortures. We are compelled to bring to the notice the harsh treatment meted out to my daughter to your higher authorities a or may be to the media and the police also.

Kindly refund my money, as because I am not at all interested to allow my daughter to continues with kidzee . I got a nice lesson from you people.

Soma B.Debnath / B.Ranga Babu

Parents of Miss. Gauravi Bellamkonda
Kidzee School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kidzee School
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Kidzee School Phone
    +91 22 4034 3900
    Kidzee School Address
    ee Learn Limited , Fun Republic, Level VI, Link Road, , Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053., Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Kidzee School contact information