Kiran Motors
Kiran Motors Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 16%
Submit a Complaint
64
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kiran Motors Customer Care

Address
Ramakaka Road, Chhani
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat
India - 391740

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
79
down
34

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
16%
Complaints
64
Pending
0
Resolved
10
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Kiran Motors Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Dear sir,
Due to tyre damage on highway if any one expired then who is responsible for that. Just 4300 km tyre on...
Helpful
Share
Please look in to this matter
here i have attached invoice (dated[protected] of accessories ( which i was forced...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

તમારા સર્વિસ સેન્ટર વડા ગ્રાહક covid ના નામે ઉલ્લું બની જાય છે. અને પૈસાની ચોરી કરે છે. જ્યારે સર્વિસ ડિપાર્ટમેન્ટ આટલું ચિંતિત છે, તો એ સોશિયલ ડિસ્ટન્સ ફેસ માસ્ક નું કમ પાલન નથી કરતા.

હું તો કોઈ મારે જોડી ફિડબેક માગ્યે તો કવ કે, કસ્ટમર પૈસા ની ચોરી કરે છે. સાવ ફાલતુ સર્વીસ સેંટર છે.

તમે થોડી પણ કસ્ટમર ને ચિંતા હોય તો મારા પૈસા પાછા આપી દો.

રાજ પટેલ
+91 [protected]
Feb 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Changing fog lights and scratch on headlight, fog lights not working.. car's wipers are not working..thay provide me pic up drop service with incomplete service.. please see my car photos...and help me to solve it.
    Changing fog lights parts,and scratches on headlight.
    Feb 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 19, 2021
    Updated by Divyeshvasava
    Vishal jashubhai Vasava vitara Brazza mo:[protected], help me to solve it..

    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I would like to purchase Etiga VXI - CNG model. I visited Kiran Motors, Vadodara for Enquiry on 11th January. I would like...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Kiran motors Navrangpura Ertiga car booked and not selected a promise time way so long wait very bed service
      Feb 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I give my vehicle for service and wheel alignment they didn't alignment wheel and they told that they changed gasket fitter gas kit and oil but they don't done i told to service advisor all these things he rudely behave this service center and staff is worst
        gj-27-db-2300
        Ecco not servicing and default in vehicle
        Dec 30, 2020

        Complaint Status

        Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Date: 06-12-20
          To,
          The Manager,
          Grievance cell, Kiran Motors.
          SUB: INCOMPLETE REPAIRING & DEFAULTING...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Respected Sir I am facing too much noise the whole day coming from service center while car washing and its pump making heavy noise disturbing our living and children's study
          Sir noise are too much like car horns, siren, sound system in car sir I am not saying to wind up there company but prevent sound proofing system and please coperate with other sir company is very big and rich against me I am not capable to fight with them and please sir please keep secret of my name and identity
          Thanking you
          Nov 01, 2020

          Complaint Status

          Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Hello sir,
            my self jeetendra Deshmane from kiran motors pune

            on your complaint portal my contact...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I have purchased a Maruti dzire from kiran motors sg highway Ahmedabad.

            Since a month they have not activated fast tag. No response of multiple complaints.
            Oct 10, 2020

            Complaint Status

            Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have submitted noc certificate as on 12 sep but till date I have not received the claim amount. On inquiring about the same...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I gave my car in insurance but when I get back car from service automatic side glasses are not working, automatically operation of side glasses not working after I get back my car.
              It's working before I gave my car in service.
              I contacted in office and talked to manager but they don't responded me and refused to accept their fault.
              Aug 25, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear sir/mada,
                Re: fraud and refund of excess payment towards the purchase of dzire vxi bs-vi
                With reference...
                Helpful +2
                Share
                Hi,

                My name is amish my vehicle no. Is;- gj-06 - md-5772, i purchase new car in gujarat harni road but still...
                Helpful
                Share
                As our demand wagon r euro 6 book and pay 5000/- booking amount. And delar told about waiting for 25 days and i am agree.br...
                Helpful
                Share
                Dear sir/madam,

                My name is amit mehta, living in chandkheda;ahmedabad.

                I have purchased vitara...
                Helpful
                Share
                Yesterday, 6 december ‘19, i serviced my baleno at kiran motors, opposite rajpath club, bodakdev.
                Vehicle number:...
                Helpful
                Share
                I have asked for car service of my car and my car was sent back without doing any service and still mentioning in your system...
                Helpful
                Share
                I have a zen estilo, purchased a fresh new car in 2011., from then to till 2019., i have been always using only kiran motors...
                Helpful
                Share
                ADVERTISEMENT