Complaints 19

File a complaint to Kropex India

Having problems with Kropex India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kropex India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kropex India

Kropex India Phone Numbers

+91 96 6338 8832

Kropex India Website

Kropex India Head Office Address

#49/1 Singasandra Hosur Main Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Kropex India reviews & complaints(19)

somnathbangalore
Dec 27, 2023

Not returning original RC

Address:No 49/1, Singasandra, Hosur Main Road Bangalore - 560068

This is a complaint regarding your sales/service agent "Jai Prakash"- [protected] who has taken my documents in the name of Hypothecation cancellation and giving false promise whenever I make a call for this. Can you kindly ask him to return my Original RC copy ASAP. I can't take it any long and wait for years to get this small work done and will do it myself.
I am sure, you will take this matter seriously and would help me get my...
912vinay
Sep 22, 2023

Front Left Bumper got damage while given for servicing

Address:49/1, Hosur Rd, Aishwarya Crystal Layout, Singasandra, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

Worst service provided by this center.

Given the car for servicing, and asked to fix the gaping of the left front bumper, but instead of fixing it, they returned as damaged car back to us....
jeevan muthappa
Oct 8, 2022

Been more than 4 months but HSRP not provided

Address:Koramangala

Got our Tata Punch Adventure delivered on June 9th from Kropex Koramangala branch, but had to hear false promises and excuses ever since, worse customer service ever....
vinayakt
Sep 1, 2022

Commitments are not kept for Nexon XZ+ HS Apr-2022 booking

Commitments are not kept for Nexon ZXA+ HS Apr-2022 booking with written 20-22 week waiting time and EDD Aug-2022. Always cooked up details are shared by representatives working on allocation and will meet Aug-2022 EDD.
After today's phone calls, today informed that the vehicle is not allocated and no delivery time information.

PS: DO NOT give me semiconductor reason when other automatic variant & Color is being builtbr...
rakeshbhagam
Jun 15, 2022

Vehicle Repair/ Service

Address:KROPEX TATA Show room, HOSUR MAIN ROAD, Bangalore

Hello Team,

I have TATA Altroz 2020 model.
vehicle have rattle noise form 1 year. visited showroom and showed the issue, show room people saying issue fixed.

after 2 days issue reproduced again.

Similar with Gear shifting.. same problem..

Kropex TATA showroom, Hosur Road i purchased my vehicle, for service also visited same show room.

with in 1 month i visited...
Sreedhar reddy gundam
Oct 8, 2021

Since 6 months over car not allocated

Address:Koramangala

I have booked the car on April 29th 2021 and it's already been 6 months completed till now car not allocated.

I am seriously fed up with this service and getting irritation on your behaviour and please take this as high priority.

Patience matters anybody can loose patience I can not put all my words here will understand the pain.

Variant details:

Tata Nexon...
rm2kor
Aug 29, 2021

Service quality issues and negligency

I gave my vehicle KA53ME0098 for servicing at kropex motors on 24th of august, got it back on 26th evening, i have concerns on below topics.

1.Technician told ball joints has to be replaced, and it cost around 1200rs to customer. Now i see ball joints are covered in P2P, Technician promise me that he will replace non functioning parts, which are covered in p2p. But he told ball joints are not covered in p2p over the phone call.br...
omsankeerth

Car service

Address:560068

Major complaint mentioned in the service was not resolved and company is not preferable to check and resolve the issue in the customer timings making customer to leave all the work and stay for 6 hours in their showroom on weekdays only.

We can understand the company's busy hours but its the company's responsibility to solve the issue and deliver it in service itself which got failed....
shameh

Worst servicing ever

Address:560067

You have provided a service at the cost of rs 7, 228 for my vehicle and it is so bad that my whole holiday is ruined.
History : I had given the vehicle for servicing as the car engine seized. They took six months and they kept on escalating the price of repair from initial 40, 000 to 60, 000 all towards the end cost me close to 2, 00, 000 lakhs. Over and above this, you took 6 months to repair a seizure and you could not be transparent...
shrititiwari

Chevrolet beat diesel

Address:560100

I am facing this major issue with my chevrolet beat car.
During rain lot of water was entering car. This water wont dry off. During regular servicing service adviser suggested that this is due to rusting door.
I am shocked to see quality of material provided by gm that door started rusting in 4th yr. I have taken extended warranty from gm.

I have done all servicing at gm authorized center kropex at hosur road...
Allen Antony James

Denying the vehicle is under warrnaty

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have Purchased the Vehicle with extended warranty from Kropex and they the denying that the Vehicle warranty is expired. When i showed the Extended warranty start and end time, the sayiung it is a tying mistake and it cannot be covered under warranty....
TheMasin666

Kropex service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have given the car for service at Kropex 3 days back for 60K service and today after 3 days, they told me parts are not available. They don't have the courtesy to call the customer and inform. Not sure what they were doing for 3 days to realize that they don't have the part. GM has the worst service network in india and the reason why they are among the bottom 10% in terms of market share....
Saji Malang
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cheap tie up with insurance company

They replaced only non metallic parts when I repaired my car after an accident. The insurance guys and employees play a very cheap game. They repaired the front fender and there are lot of gaps in the body. Asking me to pay for the fender if it needs to be replaced. And they steal the old parts and sold it to scrap dealers. Whenever we call then they say they are on leave and ask us to come after few days. Then say you are late we dumped...
pallaviverma45

Fraud by the Chevrolet employee

My name is Pallavi Verma living in Bangalore. I will be going onsite with my husband for a year and hence wanted to sell my opel corsa bearing reg no KA 19MB 0066(registered in my father in law's name, B. Shivananda Bhat). Unfortunately my husband landed up in one of your showroom KROPEX INDIA LIMITED, Singasandra, Bangalore. They informed him about the car evaluation system and one of your employee(used car evaluator) came to our house on...
sreek29

Serious Complaint against Kropex India Ltd

My name is Srikanth, I bought Chevrolet Beat at Kropex in Dec 2011, Vehicle Number KA02 MF 9874.
I was totally happy and convinced by the promises made by the sales guy and decided to buy the Car at Kropex though I had a very good deal with Trident Chevrolet.

Everything went well for few weeks, but I noticed there was big problem with my car windshield (Mist formation) when it rains. The mist used to never clear from...
neethan29
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

Lost my Car Mats

Kropex India Ltd. has employees who steal things from your car. I lost my 3D mats costing Rs. 7000 in kropex service center. They could not help me in finding it. Once you leave your car for service you will not be informed and you should follow up them. If you call up them they will never call you back. Ensure that the inventory is correctly mentioned in job sheet before signing it, If not you loose your things.

Be carefull!!...
HARI P

DEALER DOING-FRAUD

Hi Friends,

I felt very disappointed when the dealer told me that the vehicle booked by me has been delivered to some one else.

I have booked a Chevy Beat dealer told it has 2 months waiting period, after 10 days of booking dealer called me told my vehicle will reach in 5 days i felt happy and arranged the finance and other formalities.

Dealer kept on postponing for 1 month, when i asked in detail...
Nikhil Hegde

Atrocious commitment and responsibility

I have booked a BEAT on 7th March on confirmation from Kropex India saying that the car will surely be delivered by 31st March. Despite my request that if they cannot commit, then I would have other car options where I can get a delivery before that date.
On 29th March, I have been told that the car might come only by 15th April and that I have to pay an additional Rs 7000 approx as new taxes leived from April 1st. This point was raised...
R Satish kumar

Claim not be accepted

Shiney Prasad
Senior Vice President – Operations & Systems
TATA-AIG General Insurance Company Limited
Regd: Office : Peninsula Corporate Park
Nicholas Piramal Tower, 9th floor, G.K.Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013

Ref : Auto Insurance Policy # 10604382
Sub : Claims not being accepted even after submitting police complaint acknowledgement.

Dear Sir,br...