Kiran Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 14, 2024
Complaints 77

File a complaint to Kiran Motors

Having problems with Kiran Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kiran Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kiran Motors reviews & complaints page 3

Louis Joseph
Dec 10, 2018

Address: 390009

Service support at kiran motors makarapur centre with the year going by has now become wrose. They do not even have basic parts available in store for replacement thereby delaying beyond their committed date.

They are at their own will and since as they have large customer base so do have least important to even listen to customer.

My car had met with an accident wherein had given to makarpura workstation for replacement of head light & front bumper since 24/11/18, refitting time for so as called well equipped workstation is 16days, and till date not resolved no courtesy of call back even.

Job card no. Nil dt.24/11/18 vehcile no. Gj6-dg-0273 mobile no.[protected]

Louis
Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Drainage over flowing in front of my house since two weeks
No action has been taken so far
Kindly take necessary action at the moment
Address _. 16-9-622
OPP agriculture office lane
Besides kutub Shahi masjid
Old malakpet
Hyderabad -500036

Geetash Kumar
    Nov 21, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I am struggling for renewal of my wagon r insurance policy, from last one month. Calling daily basis to concern team at kiran motors ltd. Nr. Chhani jakatnaka, vadodara, but not getting proper response. My car no gj06fq4684.
    Please support to resolve this issue on urgent as my current insurance policy going to expire by 24th nov. 2018

Geetash kumar

Please sol out my problem because I have sow many works but you employ don't sol out my problem and not any soft skill to toack to other person sow please

ROHIT BHAGATWALA
      Oct 9, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

Hello sir...
      I done service of my ertiga at your adajan (Surat) workshop by sa name : hardik navinbhai suthar ([protected]) at[protected] with job card no. Jc18007253..
      But i m sorry to say that your service advisers experience is very wrost to us...
      I missed my front bumper part from my car since i received my car after servicing, i will try many time to solve such matter with mr. Hardik but since till he can't give satisfied answer..
      I sent him video also with such missing part.
      Sir i request to you please solve this matter as soon as possible.
      My future correspondence with kiran motors will depending on this.
      For any assistance please call me on [protected]

nexa
        Aug 25, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

We have done advance payment to just dial two times-in april-18 & in june-18, but still original invoice is pending..
        Executive of just dial not entered proper detail in software so that tds issue creadted by account dept of just dial..
        I have sent form 16 to just dial-arun khatri but still they have problem to give original invoice to us..

We have done big mistake doing advance payment to just dial.

Amish Mehta180
          Jul 23, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382415

I have purchased ciaz zeta car from nexa kiran motors sg highway on dated 22/06/2018. Kiran motors sale relationship manager named kapil updhay & senionr relationship mangerjimit bhavsar are harassing us regarding rto passing late fee done by them.
          It is our kind request to see after us
          The after sales service of kiran motors exceutives are very bad and worst only harassing customer for getting money anyhow by them.
          Thx you
          My email id is aum. [protected]@gmail.com
          One person from kiran motors prahladnager Ahmedabad pick the car for servicing and number plate fitting. But when he deliver the car at evening i saw that car drive approximate 41 km. My residence from service centre just 2.km only .

Please given clarification on this 41 km driving.

Shailendrasinh Solanki Bhankoda State
            Jul 11, 2018

Aaj maine ak complane kiya tha kiran moters limited viramgam sow room ke liye ki mera paisa abhi tak refund kyu nahi huva to me is ke liye sorry bolta kyuki galti meri he ki mane refund ke liye acount nomber sow room ko nahi diya tha or sow room ke manager sir muze acount nomber lene ke liye bahut bar phn karte the lekin mera phn kuchh dino se bandh tha bat nahi ho pati thi to manager sir ne kal anke admi ko mere ghar bheja tha acount nomber or ifsc cod lene ke liye or kal lebhi gaye mere papa se or aaj muze ye bat pata nahi thi or bina soche maine sow room pe halp line nomber pe compalane kar diya tha ki abhi tak muze mera paisa refund kyu nahi huva aisa or meri compalne nomber [protected] he
            Jul 11, 2018
            Updated by Shailendrasinh Solanki Bhankoda State
            Aaj maine ak complane kiya tha kiran moters limited viramgam sow room ke liye ki mera paisa abhi tak refund kyu nahi huva to me is ke liye sorry bolta kyuki galti meri he ki mane refund ke liye acount nomber sow room ko nahi diya tha or sow room ke manager sir muze acount nomber lene ke liye bahut bar phn karte the lekin mera phn kuchh dino se bandh tha bat nahi ho pati thi to manager sir ne kal anke admi ko mere ghar bheja tha acount nomber or ifsc cod lene ke liye or kal lebhi gaye mere papa se or aaj muze ye bat pata nahi thi or bina soche maine sow room pe halp line nomber pe compalane kar diya tha ki abhi tak muze mera paisa refund kyu nahi huva aisa or meri compalne nomber [protected] he

darcl
              Mar 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

Dear concerned,

We would like to bring under your kind notice that,
              Ac of the car was not properly working (Speed of the fan was not normal)
              And there was a kind of dry smell also observed during that period.

We approached kiran motors - vadodara from where we purchased the car on 23rd november - 2017.

After inspection at the kiran motors they provided their observation report that nothing is abnormal.
              Still they have refereed the matter to the manufacturing unit - and as soon they will get anything from there they will act accordingly as informed by them to us.

Current status : -
              Related to the same we sent mail to mr. Ketan bhut - works manager - kiran motors ltd - vadodara and response is still awaited from his side.

For your reference mail is herewith

— forwarded message —
              Date: 28 march 2018 at 12:54
              Subject: reference: c j darcl logistics ltd, id [protected], invoice no 009/bc/17007247, dated 23/03/2018
              To: kiran. Brd. [protected]@marutidealers.com
              Cc: "rajesh bansal (Regional manager-surat region office)"

K/a: mr. Ketan bhut - works manager - kiran motors ltd - vadodara

Kindly refer our conversation related to our complaint,

For your ready references invoice is attached herewith

We request you to kindly inform in case anything recd at your end from the manufacturing site. On the observation.

Note: we request you to kindly expedite the matter and respond satisfactorily in to the matter.

Vinay r Rathod
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Feb 21, 2018

Vinaybhai rathod mob. [protected]
                Mari car alto 800 date - 05/09/2017 na roj kiran motors mandal khate thi kharidi karel se. Gaskit ni nichenu pataru aaj roj crack thata mandal khate kiran motors ma batevel. Pn temana kaheva mujab gaskit tame amari company sivay baharthi karavel hovathi tamari warranty ma ave nhi. Me lekhit complain mandal kiran motors ma aaj roj karel se. Bija karigaro na kaheva mujab alto 800 gadima pataru j avu ave se etale gaskit aa gadima tutavana vadhare banav bane se. Ap kharidi karati vakhate to avu kaheta nathi. Aap kiran motors vara customer ne khoti rite heran karo so dodh varasma carni guarantee puri na thay. Mane a babat no yogy javab apava vinanti.
                I have matuti Suzuki product ecco. But some problems in the middle door glass and not working up and down. I told to service center to repair it but he reply as to some time to part Will deliver to the show room. The show room and my house destence is to long and I not come to next day in the show room but he say that us to come tomorrow.
                Sir, I have purchased my car in Dec 2017. dealer has done mistake in name (spel mistake) based on this I get wrong name on RC book. SO, I have submitted the RC book to dealer till date I din't get corrected RC book

Mayank Khokhawat
                  Feb 15, 2018

Address: 395002

Wanting to make a complaint against the workshop manager at kiran motors ltd. At pal, adajan, surat. His name is mr. Jaydip.
                  In the first place, this guy doesn't have any sense of handling a customers doubt and secondly uses such foul and rough language thinking that he owns me.
                  I had recently raised a doubt regarding the billing that had been generated against my car, the gst amount was charged on the complete amount and not on the amount after discount (The taxable amount)

The bill no being 051/br/17008057 dated 13/02/2018

I had been provided a discount of 50% on labour and wheel alignment & balancing and thus had been billed for rs 2515/- before discount and cgst and sgst @ 9% & 9% respectively amounting to a total of rs 2967.70/- and further the discount of 1257 {2515-50%} had been deducted resulting to a total of 1710.7/- which i felt wasn't correct since the tax had to be levied on the amount after discount since its the actual taxable value i. E, 2515-50% being 1257.5/- and the discount thereon of rs 226.35/- (Combined cgst & sgst @ 9% each).

A mere rs 226/- won't make a whole lot of a difference to anyone, but the problem was the way in which it had been charged. No-one would become a beggar overnight if he pays this amount nor would anyone become an ambani if he saves the same.

Upon generating a query to the manager mr. Jaydeep, he instead of clearing the thing started arguing and claiming that billing at his end won't be according to the government norms and that i will have to pay the cgst and sgst on the complete amount of rs 2515/- rather than the taxable amount of 1257.5/-.
                  This guy slowly got so rude and filthy with his language telling me to collect the difference of amount from the government and that he won't change the bill.

This being a horrible experience, this surely wasn't expected from a company like kiran motors ltd. Who have a reasonably good market share among car dealers.

I would want you and the team to take strict action against him.

Can provide you with the copy of the bill if you require the same.

Jun 12, 2018
                  The Problem was resolved on the complaint day itself... I received members/manager from Kiran Motors and they cleared up the mess and assured me of strict action against Mr. Jaydip. The Bill Mistake was readily accepted.
                  I have maruti suzuki swift vdi-2016 model and i have insurance regarding problem kiran motors executive says that dont get claim and i have zero dep insurance policy attached below

Bhavik Patel

complaint regarding the billing system and the nature of the workshop manager mr. jaydip-9824701590 - Comment #3043658 - Image #0

Umang ponkiya
                    Feb 8, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have taken new swift dzire from kiran motor from sosyo circle surat..
                    My car gj 05 rb 3985 had been cut/ burst right side of the tyre at just 4000km.
                    At kiran motors they are telling go to service center and we go to service centre and the people of service centre are telling go to kiran motor...
                    At the bridgestone service centre they has raised there hands...
                    We are here full to roam everywhere in surat... Not giving perfect answer to usss...
                    Otherwise take your car i don't want and give me money back...
                    I don't want my life such a risk..
                    Car accident date[protected]. Car kiran motor workshop date[protected], my car no GJ34 B 9787, MY INSURANCE policy universal sompo general insurance company, insurance company says car body repair but workshop management car body not repair requirements body sales & insurance companies not agree body sales

about tyre services - Comment #3119771 - Image #0
                    about tyre services - Comment #3119771 - Image #1
                    about tyre services - Comment #3119771 - Image #2
                    Rathva Chetan's reply, Jun 4, 2018
                    My claim no
                    I am bye a new car from kiran motors but iam not stishpit his sarveish last 1&half munth i tell hem my number plate qweryi but hi is not risposing pliz ans me fasst i riqwest u sar...

vipul1972
                      Jan 1, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have purchased new car from kiran motors chhani vadodara celerio zxi. They have taken more money from me and now not giving back the same. They have sold the car with false quotation to me. They have given quotation to icici bank for loan something else and given me something else. My part of money with them which they are not giving me back.
                      I have insurance policy of maruti insurance of maruti swift vdi 2016 and policy expired at 23/03/2018 They Says that Insurance claim not pass Maruti insurance is third class service never insured there. If solve please help me

mayus476
                        Dec 20, 2017

Address: 380007

I have purchased a maruti wagon r car (Minor vxi-wmr4av300) from kiran motors ltd., on 15th nov 2017, the details of which are as under (All documents attached herewith).
                        Order ref.[protected]g-1772 dt. 10th nov 2017
                        Invoice ref. – [protected]g-1422 dt. 15th nov 2017
                        Chassis no. – ma3ewde1s00d00601
                        Engine no. - k10bn 4917509

I have made a total payment of rs. 4, 73, 650/- based on the quotation no. 5285 of book no. 212 dt. 10th nov 2017, the copy of which is attached herewith.
                        In spite the delivery being taken on 15th nov 2017, documents viz. Tax invoice, vehicle tax (Amc) receipt and copy of insurance policy were handed over to me on 30th nov 2017, after numerous follow ups being made by me. Unfortunately, rto tax payment receipt has not been provided to me till date.
                        The aggregate amount of aforesaid documents is rs. 4, 26, 868/-. Further, i have received an sms from rto department, informing payment being made for an amount of rs. 19, 839/-.
                        The total amount of rs. 4, 46, 707/- (Rs. 4, 26, 868 + rs. 19, 839) for aforesaid documents / details is not in agreement with the total payment made by me for an amount of rs. 4, 73, 650. I believe that i have made an excess payment of rs. Rs. 26, 943 i. E. Difference between the amount paid and documents / details received.
                        I have drawn this difference to the attention of my sales executive-dse (Shri mehul dixit) from kiran motors, navrangpura branch. Even after numerous follow-ups being made, no reply has been received till date in this regard from him.
                        Further, i have made a detailed working of difference in amounts between the documents/ details received and payment made (In light of quotation), the same is attached herewith for your ready reference.
                        In this regard i appreciate your intervention in resolving such matter by issuing refund of excess payment made for an amount of rs. 26, 943/-.
                        Mayank shah
                        M.[protected]

Harpalsinh Kathiya
                          from Surendranagar, Gujarat
                          Oct 23, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 363001

I had purchased new wagon r green from kiran motors at 17th october and they give me scheme for accessories worth rs. 5000/- total free, but they give me only 2 choice, one is floor matts worth rs. 790/- and reverse car parking sensor worth rs. 4300/-.

In the market rate of reverse car parking sensor is not more than 890/- rs.

How can they make me and other people fool?

Kalpesh H dabhi
                            Oct 18, 2017

A warm good morning to you.

First of all, i am very impressed with service provided by you. Thank you so much.

Yesterday, i gave my car for servicing having no. Gj 04 cj 1530 to kiran motors, sg highway.

While returning from showroom in the evening (Workshop), i found a big spike in my front tyre and there were four punctures. Thereby, i request reimburse the rs. 550 which i was paied to puncture man.

As attached in photo is seen that not wash properly by service person. It is very pour.

Onde again pick up my vehical and request wash properly.

Kalpesh

suchit bhatt
                              Oct 5, 2017

Address: 380015

Who so ever concerned.
                              This is my humble request to take steps (Actions) agains kiran motors, ahmedabad as they are constantly sending me sms about their offers & schemes while i've never subscribed them.
                              I've complained 3 times here on this portal but still no action has been taken from trai/you (With lots of screenshots).
                              Today i received 3 sms within an hour and yesterday 2 sms received within 5 minutes from sender id - im-kmgsal for different offers for car.
                              Please find attachments of mobile screenshots.
                              Mar 26, 2020
                              Nothing received from the company.. infact no SMS received till my last complain for which I complained.
                              Oct 09, 2017
                              Updated by suchit bhatt
                              They r unstoppable.. still sending msgs..
                              Yesterday got another SMS from Kiran Motors.
                              should I go to Police Station..?

Deeps Smiley
                                Sep 22, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello sir, good afternoon
                                The above mention subject my car which i have submitted for insurance claim on kiran motors surat adajan pal gam dated 1st aug 17, after waiting for two weeks i have starting to call the kiran motor service department regarding my car claim insurance but they didn’t receive my any call, then i tried kiran motors executive customer care number which i have finding from google, they gave me another number for kiran motors, i contact the person and find that they have not send my car for insurance department, because the executive person who doing my car insurance job has resigned from his duty. Finally after discussion they send my car for insurance. On dated 30th aug 17 they call me and said that your insurance has covered, after that i give my car for service in kiran motors. On dated 13th sep 17 i went kiran motors paid all payments to take my car and then i have find out some problems in my car which are as under
                                1) front right-side glass broken
                                2) my car door lock not worked
                                3) my car back side light indicator broken,
                                After finding this i called manager for the damage occurred in my car they don’t accept for repairing and told me that your car already broken all these things so they couldn’t repair my car. So, till the date my car is in kiran motors here i am waiting for my car about 52 days. Please do the needful

Mac Kiran
                                  Sep 20, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

As i suffered i need to say that ur associate given me false promises regarding female benifits and others many. Than also i agreed and going to take from u. But after given booking amount they told us to hv to take accessories from showroom by compulsory. So as i am disappointed and understand that your associates are not trustworthy due that i cancelled that booking. Now they harresing me to return booking amount, by asking from me cancelled cheque and all. Can you tell me these kind of services you given your customers or going to give.
                                  I am very disappointed and i[censored] hv any kind of good policy than pls take a care to return me my money as soon as possible with less disturbing me

Aug 25, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

My car had to go through regular service at 20000 kms and i had a worst experience at kiran motors sg highway branch. It was recommended by the service executive person to have wheel balancing and alignment along with oil change and routine service. But my car was not even washed properly from inside and outside. The car is not at all running smooth and i doubt the balancing and alignment is done properly. After several complaints to the customer care abd taking the car to the service centre twice kiran motors refused to take my car under inspection. This is highly unacceptable and rude from their side.

dipal viral Modi
                                      Jul 19, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

They don't give proper response to customer at the time of delivery they give dent vehicle also on 17july we were give for first service &dent related work to the kiran motor workshop

Now till today i m not received my car so i had visited the workshop there are not to get any information about my car
                                      That technician driven my car without clutch using very bed experience come from so wondering brand nexa
                                      It's a worst experience

Ashok gor
                                        from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                                        Jul 8, 2017

Address: 382330

On 28/4/17 I bought new access 125. Ex showroom price, after negotiations the price decided was Rs 57365 we paid it by paytm.

Rs. 5277 for RTO, Rs 2376 insurance, Rs 1286 MTAX, Rs 2501 for ACCESSORIES.
                                        Total 10240. We paid this in cash receipt. No.[protected] dt.28/4/17.
                                        After examining, we found that insurance Policy is of Rs 2076. it means Rs 300 and MTAX is of Rs 1210 (instead of Rs 1286).thus Rs 376 extra recovered which I m to get. What should I do 4 that. Ur manager is behaving rudely and denied to refund.
                                        Perhaps his name is Nisarg.
                                        Is this company's deliberate direction in which this all is happening to cheat customers in hidden way or the employees do this on their own, or is by mistake, I am unable to understand.
                                        I will go further to get my cash back of Rs 376 if I don't get a satisfactory answer from here.