Complaints 507

File a complaint to Koryo

Having problems with Koryo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Koryo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Koryo

Koryo Phone Numbers

1800 425 7722
1800 572 5555
+91 22 3084 1300
+91 22 6644 2222
View all Koryo contacts

Koryo Website

Koryo Head Office Address

Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off Jogeshwari-Vikhroli Link Road,
Jogeshwari (East)

Mumbai City District

Koryo reviews & complaints page 11

Syed Iftikhar Subhani

non cooling of 1.5 ton split ac

Address:Guwahati, Assam, India

Product purchased 11 months back. No cooling. 3rd free service is also due within this month u. E. July 2020....
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have raised a complain on 5 July regarding my koryo cooler 70ltr that it is not functioning properly against that a service ticket no. [protected] and was assured that techniques will visit between 48 hrs. When i first Learned of this problem, I contacted Mr. Prahlad (mobile number [protected])one of technician technician of your company, he had conversation with me over phone but when i have asked him that...
Sir mera koryo ka ac nhi chal rha april se maine complain kiya to phele to unhone complain registered hi nhi kiya phr unhone ne 18th of april ko kiya aur abhi tak problem solve nhi hua hai pls isko jaldi kara do bahut problem ho rhi hai...
My complaint no is[protected]
My ac is not working still whenever i call to customer care they said wait 2-3 days. But my problem is same till date.
Pls isko replace kara do. Itni garmi hai ghar mai chote chote bache hai....
Address:E 263, Sector 23, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad. UP. India.

I have a microwave and its body is getting voltage while operating. This is very critical as anyone can have electricity shock. Product details are as below:-

Model no - kmc2122iam
Serial no-ackmc2122a18i 180304

Please align the engineer for repair the microwave....
Address:101hospital road maidolalu.bhadravathi(tq).shimoga(d)

-:machine not workings properly
-:service is not good
:-executive not understanding the problems
-:once check machine executive asking time 10-15days take time to ready...
A R Agencies

not working castle of koriyo

Address:B 21/87-88, Flat No-1,Krishna Apartment, Kamachha

I am using castle of koriyo, now it is not working. Date of purchage is[protected]...
BrownEyedLeo

warranty repair - split ac

Address:Noida

Brand new ac stopped cooling; a week after raising complaint, a technician comes to inspect and says refrigerant gas has leaked, needs to be filled. Comes back after 2 weeks and refills the gas and leaves.ac works for less ran a few hours and stops cooling. Koryo now takes 2 more weeks to send someone the third time (One month from the initial issue). The guy comes, looks at the ac and says same as the first time - refrigerant gas has leaked,...
I bought koryo split AC on April 2019.Now ac is not working. I made a complaint on 22 nd may 2020, now after 24 days problem is still remain. While i have called to koryo customer care at least 50 times but nobody is taking care about this. Actually bits our mistake that we had bought koryo, but this will be the last product i will use, even don't know will use or not.And i would not suggest to buy any product of koryo or of big bazar.The...
Dr Biplab Chatterjee

Denied to provide service

The grievance redressal cell

This is regarding the service of my koryo refrigerator ([protected] - koryo 225l dc - kdr245dr4f). I had purchased a koryo refrigerator model no. Kdr245dr4f on[protected] with invoice no. 92936032. It was an amazing experience and we spent more than 4 happy years with the product. Recently the product was giving trouble and i requested a service (Ticket no.[protected]...
kmnm

Split air conditioner

Address:kmn.murugappan1.cArchway apts,44/151..Eldams road,Teynampet.chennai.18 behind punjab national bank

Ac cooling is not at all there...
Venugopalan Ganesan

Koryo led smart tv

Address:No.1.Sangothai Amman Koil 2 nd St. Sembakkam, Chennai.600073. Now At Chengalpet Dist.

Display not appear, display problem...
Hi.. Koryo television was purchased in sep 2019 since 12th april display is not working fine and this was reported to customer care on 12th april... From 2 months there is no proper response and waiting for service from 2 months... Very disappointed with the service...
jigneshjoshi76
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

air condition

Address:A/202, Shri Pooja CHS, Near S M Public School, Near BMC Office,Talav Road, B P Cross Road, Bhayander East, Thane 401105

Our remote is not working properly. We purchase Air condition on 18th Aug 2019. We received one year warranty for all parts. We request you to replace our remote with new one. our Register mobile number is [protected] and E Mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com...
Abhijit Neog

defect in warranty period

I purchaged one koryo smart tv 2 months back. But since last one week the remote is not functioning and therefore not able to use the tv...i tried to raise complaints in customer care but the are not operating...
ivandcunha

tv remote sensor not working

Address:Attavar,mangalore,katnataka state

Koryo 32" smart tv purchased on 22/02/2020 with authorised dealer past 10 days tvs sensor not working
Please do the needful
Mob : [protected]...
ivandcunha

remote sensor

Address:Attavar, mangalore karnataka state

Koryo 32" smart tv purchased on 22/02/2020 from authorised dealer due to lockdown dealars shops closed but from last 10 days tvs remote is working but the problem with tvs remote sensor
I hoe you inform to the nearest company service person which is in mangalore, karnataka state (D.K)
Mob:[protected]
I hope you do the needful in this regard
Thank u...
Mazharulla Khan

air conditioner indoor unit fell down

Address:No 22 MIG KHB Colony, R.S Naidunagar Mysore, Mysore, Karnataka, 570007

It is a precaution for every citizens don't go for koryo products because of the service engineer. I purchased 1.5 ton koryo airconditioner from big bazae and it is installed, after few months the indoor unit felldown in the warranty period itself and it stand on copper pipes and when i complaint regarding this no one is attended only i got massage s from call center nothing other then that i got after few months 1 service engineer attended...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

As per your advertisement or message at my mobile i booked for free service for my koryo split ac on[protected] vide service ticket no.[protected]. But till today nobody attended the call. On[protected] one technician talked to me on my mobile from [protected] and promised to visit my house. But no result.

Now i want to know that if you are not giving the free service then why received booking and what is about your advertisement.br...
Deepakkumardhisia

led tv replacement

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I had purchased a led 20/10/2019
Many time complent but couldn't issue resolved engineer was visited my home and checked the issue he declared tv is not work and this tv is chang in few day many time call to customer care not issue resolved dear team kindly give sujation as soon as possible. Customer care conversaton below :-
1. Dear customer, jeeves engineer rt engineer-i [protected] will call you...