Gonoise.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 28, 2025
Complaints 550

File a complaint to Gonoise.com

Having problems with Gonoise.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gonoise.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gonoise.com reviews & complaints(550)

MysPree
from Mysore, Karnataka
Mar 28, 2025

Airclips

Address: Nexxbase Marketing Pvt Ltd Khasra No-146/25/2/1, Jail Road, Badshahpur, Gurugram, Haryana-122101

I bought GoNoise airclips when they were launched in Feb 2025. I received the airclips by March 9 by order number 5288684 and within two weeks o[censored]sage, an otherwise excellent product, started having problems with sound output. I raised tickets two times and complained via twitter and also reached their tele customer care. Every time the calls/mails have been dodged, or automated reply is sent after which the calls are cut and tickets closed....
rajpra1904
Mar 23, 2025

I purchased a Noise Pure Pods Truly Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds from the Noise website on March 4, 2025, via EMI through Snapmint. I received the product at my home address on March 6, 2025.

However, upon opening the package, I discovered that one item was missing from the box. Specifically:

The neckband was missing from the package.
The charging case does not open/close properly, indicating a defect.
The product appears used rather than new.
Actions Taken:
I immediately reached out to Noise customer care regarding the defective product, requesting a replacement. However, Noise has refused to replace the item, which is a violation of consumer protection laws.

Additionally, despite my repeated follow-ups, I have not received a proper resolution. Instead, Noise has falsely accused me of providing incorrect information without conducting a proper investigation. During my last conversation with customer care, I was informed that no action would be taken on my complaint and that it had been closed without resolution.

This unprofessional and unacceptable behavior has caused significant inconvenience. I request an immediate resolution and a replacement for the defective product. Kindly escalate this matter and provide a response at the earliest.

I request Noise to either replace the product with a brand-new unit or issue a full refund as per consumer rights. If Noise continues to ignore my complaint, I will escalate this further legally.
Gonoise.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

azaz4u
    Jan 21, 2025

Defective products no refund after so many complaints

Address: Nexxbase Marketing Pvt Ltd Khasra No-146/25/2/1, Jail Road, Badshahpur, Gurugram - 122101, Haryana Ph: 02268056040

My name is Azaz Shaikh I Order #4714658 I got Noise Max 4 on 27th Aug 2024 almost 6 months of chasing the Noise company for a refund as the product 3rd-time send was used, and he product courier person is not ready to take the product 100 times I called customer care take complaint after informing them for NON-QC but still courier person get OTP and not ready to take the product back and not refunding my amount pathetic service...
    obulid
    Mar 23, 2024

Invoice no: gbs/md1/186

obulid
      Mar 23, 2024
      This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2024

Kindly accept my complaint and doo needful.
      INVOICE NO: GBS/MD1/186
      Mar 23, 2024
      Updated by obulid
      Kindly accept my complaints. I have purchased nosie airbuds past November.
      INVOICE NO: GBS/MD1/186

Shrishail Hindiholi
        Feb 28, 2024
        This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2024

Address: Gurgaon

I have prebooked the earbuds on 26th Feb monday. they said its 899, prebook with 100 rupees and get extra 100 rupees with promocode which they will send in whatsapp after launch on 27th feb 12pm. so it should cost 699 when we buy. now not received any discount code nor any update. please help.
        Feb 28, 2024
        Updated by Shrishail Hindiholi
        They contacted me on insta chat fb chat and gave 3 codes, but none of them are working
        Feb 28, 2024
        Updated by Shrishail Hindiholi
        Now the price is 1199 on amazon, even if i get code for 200 it will cost me 999 which is 100 more than 899 actual price at launch

Charitha Kancherla
          Nov 17, 2023

I was ordered noise watch and my account debited by Rs 1974 but Order has not initiated yet .
          please do something

SHAILENDRA KOTHARE
            Oct 20, 2023

I ordered a watch (Noise ColorFit Pulse Grand Smartwatch - Jet Black) from the GoNoise official website with Order No: 3638112 and Order Date: October 03, 2023. I was shocked when I received a damaged product in the strap belt.
            Same date i.e., 3rd Oct. 2023 I raised the complaint Ticket No. 2187270. On 19th Oct. 2023, I received a WhatsApp message from Noise as mentioned below,
            Greetings from Noise!
            We have successfully received your product ColorFit Pulse Grand Jet Black at our warehouse against the Ticket ID 2187270. The product however is out of stock, hence we would like to offer you an alternate product Noise ColorFit Grande Smartwatch - Jet Black.
            Kindly click on the 'visit link' option to give your confirmation, post your confirmation alternate product will be dispatched within 24-48 hours..
            When I visited Gonoise's official website my ordered product ColorFit Pulse Grand Jet Black is still available for selling to customers, they said it was out of stock. Then I checked with the proposed alternate product Noise ColorFit Grande Smartwatch - Jet Black it seems it is the outdated product they are offering to me and there is no specification mentioned on the website as well.
            I wrote an email to them and refused to alternate this product.
            Request to Noise company kindly provide me below alternate product “Force Rugged smartwatch – jet black. If you are unable to provide then simply refund my amount as on urgent basis.

Jigneshmchauhan
              from Valsad, Gujarat
              Oct 7, 2023

Address: Valsad

I have purchased earbuds of Noise VS 102 neo Ice blue from Noise official website gonoise.com on 8th September 2023, and it was received in physically damaged condition so, I have raised complaint and they have arrange reverse pickup for replacement but after a month on 5th October, 2023 I have received a same damaged earbuds in replacement from noise.
              Now they are not responding my emails or calls. and asking me to raise new complaint again.

Anita fdes
                from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                Oct 3, 2023

This is to complaint you that I was gifted Noise smart watch by my brother via Flipkart which is not switching on the very first day even after charging it for more than 2 hrs
                Your display is not working. Infact the noise smart watch is not switching on.
                Flipkart have asked to contact the seller that's why I have shooted this mail to you.
                Flipkart delivery agent jst opened the box n showed me the watch, she didn't switch on the watch that's where I got trapped and I took defective watch whose display is only not started.
                Requesting you to kindly arrange a pickup and to give me a fresh watch in working condition work
                Hoping that you will do the needful.
                I have attached the bill and voice recording for your reference.
                Anita
                Adin

Dhaval1222
                  Sep 21, 2023

Pro 4 alpha

Charging issues with the watch....
                  Harshit S.
                  Sep 12, 2023

I purchased a VS104 Max from this merchant on 4th August 2023. I placed a service request that I am facing lots of issues related to connectivity, led indicator, battery etc within 15 days of order with 1990859 number of ticket.
                  They said they'll repair.

However after repair and delivery of the product same issues still persists and even more connectivity issues were faced by me with repaired product including some scratches too and without any resolution of any previous issue the closed the ticket.

Further I again complained about the same with ticket 2063730 which is still ongoing. They are not providing me any updated properly, it's been already a week and they are still into testing phase for repairing while it was agreed on simple terms that a replacement will be provided this time irrespective of the issue.

Considering that the repair is not successful last time too and even more issues were highlighted they are not even agreeing on any issues, they are of the opinion that the product is fit for use while i face highly serious issues with it on daily usage.

Today received a email that they are still repairing the same and dispatching and not replacing with a new product.
                  It was agreed before even pickup for repair that only replacement will be provided as its the 2nd time with more issues being reported by customer and today on call they simply denied any such statement and started fighting with me in very bad tone.

Its been like 40 days since purchase and not more than 15 days i have used it, rest it was with them only. Do t understand what are the doing and how are they testing that they found no issues with the product.

This is highly fraudulent act by them and worst quality of service. I advice the company to either provide a new fresh replacement which has no issues in usage and a 100% guarantee on it along with fresh warranty and provide compensation for the issue faced or refund my whole amount and provide compensation for the issue faced due to their worst products.

Tahir Khalil Shaikh
                    Sep 11, 2023

I am Purchased Noise Buds vs102 pro wireless earphone on 30th August 2023 and product reached me 2nd sep 2023. next day i am charging the earphone but the not charged and his charging case could not be charged also, so i raised the complaint to gonoise official site on 7th sep 2023 and still there is no any response by customer care and not given me proper solution for the defective product. my ticket no is . 2068078

Tahir Khalil Shaikh
                      Sep 11, 2023

I am purchased Noise Buds VS102 Pro wireless buds on 30th august 2023 and product delivered me 2nd September 2023 at the time of product received the product is not charged his battery case so i raised the complaint to gonoise customer service but they could not solve my problem and not give me proper way to resolve my complaint. product is in under warranty so please help me to solve my problem.Complaint Ticket No.2068078.

atish.sonkusale
                        Aug 2, 2023

NoiseFit Force Plus - Manufacturing Issue - Display Alignment

Name : Atish
                        Mobile No : [protected]
                        Date Of Purchase : 21 July 2023
                        Order ID : 3301202
                        Date of delivery : 24 July 2023
                        Invoice No: NH/23-24/381259
                        Date of Incident : 24 July 2023
                        Noise Ticket ID : 1880873
                        Description : As soon as Watch switched on I found manufacturing issue. The display content get cropped from left as shown in images ( Marked in RED). From Right it is perfectly fine...
                        +8 photos
                        atish.sonkusale
                        Aug 1, 2023

Address: Nexxbase Marketing Pvt Ltd Khasra No-146/25/2/1, Jail Road, Badshahpur, Gurugram, Haryana-122101

Date Of Purchase : 21 July 2023
                        Order ID : 3301202
                        Date of delivery : 24 July 2023
                        Invoice No: NH/23-24/381259
                        Date of Incident : 24 July 2023
                        Noise Ticket ID : 1880873
                        Description : As soon as Watch switched on I found manufacturing issue. The display content get cropped from left as shown in images ( Marked in RED). From Right it is perfectly fine ( Marked In Green)
                        As pe Image "Watch_6" where watch face is applied it clearly seen that from right side we can see white backlight ( marked in green) and content cropped from left.
                        Once I observed the issue immediately log compliant to them and go ticket No 1880873
                        I am following them from first day and called multiple time also sending them emails, but not getting proper response.
                        even when check the ticket status online the last update date in 25th June.
                        Attached Image. also attaching call log from my side.
                        Attached online ticket status
                        But every time same answer - wait for 24 to 48 Hours, and their 24 to 48 hours never end even after 72 Hrs.
                        Below is the URL for noise retune and refund policy
                        https://support.gonoise.com/support/solutions/articles/[protected]-shipping-and-...
                        Attached screenshot for policy
                        And as per the policy for manufacturing issue I should get refund.

Noise Contact details :
                        [protected][protected][protected]
                        Mon to Sat 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
                        [protected]@nexxbase.com
                        [protected][protected][protected]
                        I am keeping lot of hope from consumer complaints!!

+9 photos

Ankit9098
                          from Siswa Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jul 25, 2023

[ Ankit Rajput ]

[ Lohepar, Siswa Bazar ]
                          [ Maharajganj, Uttar-Pradesh, 273163 ]
                          [ [protected]@gmail.com ]
                          [ [protected] ]
                          [ Date of incident- 22/07/2023 ]
                          { Order-Id ( #3287019 )

I am writing to lodge a formal complaint against Noise Company for their fraudulent practices and refusal to process my refund. My name is Ankit Rajput, and I am a customer who placed an order for the "Noisefit Halo Plus" watch on their website, gonoise.com, on ( 18th July 2023 ).

Unfortunately, within a day of placing the order, my family encountered some issues with the watch, leading my father and sister to request a cancellation. On 19th July 2023, I attempted to cancel the order through the website, but to my surprise, there was no option available for cancellation. I then contacted Noise's customer support, where I was informed that I should request the delivery personnel to cancel the order when they arrive at my address with the product.

However, on 22nd July 2023, at around 3 p.m., Noise's delivery boy arrived at my residence and handed the product to my mother without any OTP verification or call to confirm the delivery. This incident occurred despite my clear instructions to cancel the order, and I was left shocked and disappointed by the company's actions.

I immediately raised two complaints on Noise's website with the IDs 1872706 and 1875618. However, upon contacting their customer support again, I was informed that they do not process refunds after the product has been received. This response from Noise Company is unacceptable, as they disregarded my cancellation request and failed to provide any assistance or resolution.

The situation has only worsened with their customer support repeatedly asking me to wait for 48 hours without providing any concrete solution. It has been three days since I reported the issue, and there has been no positive outcome or willingness from Noise to address my concerns.

I feel deeply cheated and betrayed by Noise's fraudulent practices. Their lack of proper cancellation options and their failure to verify deliveries have led to this distressing experience. I strongly believe that I am entitled to a full refund for the product, which was delivered against my explicit cancellation request.

I seek your intervention through your esteemed forum to rectify this situation and ensure that Noise Company is held accountable for their actions. I urge you to investigate this matter promptly and ensure that I receive my rightful refund without any further delay.

Attached to this letter are relevant details, including proof of order placement, communication with Noise's customer support, and the delivery receipt.

I trust that you will look into this matter seriously and provide a resolution at the earliest.

Thank you for your attention to this urgent matter, and I look forward to your prompt response.

[ Ankit Rajput ]

Enclosures:

Order details and proof of purchase
                          Communication with Noise's customer support
                          Delivery receipt

Sai Arjun Agarwal
                            Jul 25, 2023

I had purchased a Noisefit Halo Smartwatch when it was launched in 2023 and it was the worst mistake I had made in purchasing it.

Around 4-5 days back I had gone for a meeting and when I returned back from it, I saw that the whole dial is missing and has fallen off somewhere. They are producing cheap quality products and charging premium prices plus when you try to reach their founder Gaurav Khatri, he does not respond plus his staff is putting the blame saying that its your mistake that dial came off. After that they are not willing to respond as well.

The glue used to stick the watch is extremely cheap plus the quality and finish as well.

I need either a replacement free of cost or my refund as I am not interested in using their useless products.

Dyadhav
                              Jul 25, 2023

Successful Payment (twice) Credit & UPI - order not confirmed / placed

Address: Adambakkam

From my registered account, tried placing an order for Noise Icon Buzz on 07/24. At first, tried payment via Credit Card, the amount got debited but order was not placed nor payment cancelled. Hence tried making payment again via UPI, CRED, the payment was a success "credited Noise" but the order wasn't placed neither got a refund on both Credit Card and UPI.

UPI TRX ID[protected] & GDJ7XGKLD271EYP
                              The payment happened...
                              SunilSherekar
                              Jul 25, 2023
                              Aug 1, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2023

Address: Gurugram, Haryana

Dear Sir, Madam
                              I ordered for Magnetic charging dock type 4, as I lost my original one and after registering complaint on site I received it's reply with a link to make payment hence I made a payment of Rs. 399/- online to Nexxbase Marketing P Ltd. via transaction ID T2307221603201229739336, on 22 July 2023 at 04.03 pm. But, till date I haven't got any tracking ID or any details about despatch of my charger cable. The payment was in response of my complaint ticket no. 1580686. I request you to please resolve this issue at your end at earliest. Even there is no provision to talk to your executive through your customer care number (IVR) and the other number ([protected]) is out of service. Waiting eagerly for your response to resolve the issue. Attached herewith screen shot of the payment done by me for your reference.
                              Sunil Sherekar,
                              Surat
                              Aug 1, 2023
                              Today I received the magnetic charging dock type 4 for my ColorFit ultra 2 smart watch. It is in good condition and working satisfactory. Thanks consumer complaints.in and Noise customer care. Now the issue is resolved.
                              Aug 01, 2023
                              Updated by SunilSherekar
                              Today I received the magnetic charging dock type 4 for my ColorFit ultra 2 smart watch. It is in good condition and working satisfactory. Thanks consumer complaints.in and Noise customer care. Now the issue is resolved.