KTM Sportmotorcycle — radiator fan related

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673613

I had ordered for a radiator fan on 01/10/2019 and given my bike at calicut ktm service centre 9 days back. Reportedly there is no stock (Radiator fan) available at present and it caused significant trouble for me.

Vehicle no: kl-57 r, 3391
Guarantee over by 28/12/2019

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Aswin r (Ph; [protected])
KTM Sportmotorcycle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Duke 125 radiator fan not working
I contact on Kerala Kozhikode ktm service
Center . But no use very bad behaviour & no response of this complied . I 2moth waiting for the radiator fan
Very bad services & irresponsible services mans are there
I total confused this ktm buyer
Ktm bad services in Calicut very very bad
Here i am from ambala city and i am going for service today and they cant service my bike after 4-5 hours they cant serve my bike and they said that come back next day and my bike dont work properly its my first service and they dont bheave properly and they have not any service man for ktm

KTM Sportmotorcycle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    KTM Sportmotorcycle Phone
    +43 774 260 000
    KTM Sportmotorcycle Address
    Betriebsgebiet Süd, Stallhofnerstraße 3, A-5230, Mattighofen, Austria
    View all KTM Sportmotorcycle contact information