[Resolved] LatestOne — not receiving call

 
4 Reviews
Surat, Surat District, Gujarat, India
 deep75675 on Oct 14, 2017
I did more than 10 call to your customer care number [protected]. Why is this happening. And i'm positive that i'm not the only customer who has face even this kind of problem. This is so pathetic. What are u so busy about anyway, it's not like you r just got so much customers so suddenly that u can't be able to pick even one call out of 10!!! This website us too lame, i made a huge mistake of my life to trust this website and use it, i got my 650rs stuck in this one. And now i even lose a hope that i can have that back. This is just so pathetic
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 15, 2017

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2017] LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Taushif Raja Taushif's response, Oct 09, 2017
The product is not good in real, as shown in the pic it is good but in reality it is different. I don't like this product. Thanku
Taushif Raja Taushif's response, Oct 10, 2017
The product show in adds so good but after purchasing products is not good so i return the product. Thanks
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2017
Hi we will contact you within 48 hours. Our executive will be addressing your concerns raised. Note: Please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank You.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The product show in adds so good but after purchasing products in not partial good. Colours so different, time show rong itc. so i will return the product. thany
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2017
Verified Support

Kindly give your order id so that we can check the further details in our database
The product is not good in real, as shown in the pic it is good but in reality it is different. I don't like this product. Thanku.
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2017
Verified Support

Kindly give your order id so that we can check the further details in our database
get designer mobile back covers

designer mobile back covers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    1604
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1520
    phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    location
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    LatestOne - not receiving call