ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Latestone.com — dazon wrist watch

I purchased a dazon wrist watch on
[protected] for 499,
My tax invoice no:-prpkfc-0042151
But the watch it's not working properly,
As it stops and starts automatically as is wish so please kindly resolve my problem
You can contact me through
My email address:[protected]@gmail.com
Or my mobile number:- [protected]
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 22, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Feb 18, 2019
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response
Hi, Please be assured, we are looking into this and would get back with an update shortly. Thanks for your patience and understanding!
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Order i.d SL3158847 This earphones one side not working just after one month but the latest one.com provide 6 months warranty on this product now I want replacement how can get a new one please help
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2019
Verified Support
 We're on it! You can expect an update on this over the phone or via email shortly. Thanks for your patience.
Not charging only 3 hrs sound distabense signal issue
Teja Reddy koppula's reply, Feb 20, 2019
Charging not standard sound issue late connect
Teja Reddy koppula's reply, Feb 20, 2019
Charging not standard sound issue late connect
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, We surely would like to help, please help us to know what went wrong along with the order ID or registered email ID, so that we can check and help you out.
I received p tron headset but one of the speaker is not working properly so how exchange the headset I received the product on 14/10/2018 after 4 days it stopped working left side speaker so I want to replace it
ADVERTISEMENT
I am GAJANAN SAMUDRA from your site I had purchased PTron Headset so it is very poor quality. And the noise very small from this headset Now I want to refund my money plz.

Order no.SL3195308
Product not satisfied, it's used one I have received, refund request
My mobile no [protected]
1side not working Bluetooth give me a new one exchange for your product
Adnan mohd's reply, Apr 20, 2019
Your product is not working 1 side you r exchange & give me new
Adnan mohd's reply, Apr 20, 2019
SL3203696
Dozen wrist watch
Delivery kb hoga sir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LatestOne.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    91%
    Complaints
    1678
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1523
    LatestOne.com Phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    LatestOne.com Address
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all LatestOne.com contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT