LazyPay — Made the payment but still asking me to make the payment

I have made payment on 1st April 2023 which is successful and showing as paid in both the Lazypay and Bank app.
But then the payment is not reflecting and it's still showing as due and asking me to pay the amount on 3rd April.
I never delayed any payment since I started using the app.

Paying early is the only mistake I have done so far.

This has to be fixed, and a big 0 rating to the Customer care who are unable to understand the issue and the people who understand the issue are disconnecting the calls.
I have the recordings of all the actions made since my payment is not updated to the outstanding amount.
Am attaching all the proofs I have here in this email and I want this to be fixed ASAP.

Or I am ready to proceed legally as I do not see that my bank had any issue related to the payment.

Kindly do get back to me as soon as possible and do the needful.
LazyPay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

LazyPay
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    LazyPay Phone
    +91 20 6731 4111
    LazyPay Address
    View all LazyPay contact information