Lenovo — defective phone lenovo k6

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689583

My name is dr. Augustine george, working in government medical college, kottayam, kerala. I bought a lenovo k6, power on 31/7/2017, the second day after purchase the phone switched off automatically and was not charging. Gave the phone to authorised service centre they checked and gave back the phone two days after saying phone is ok. Again last month same complaint came gave the phone to authorised service centre at kottayam... They also did something gave back the phone and said it's working now. Again on 19/10/2017 gave the phone to the authorised service centre at kottayam (Voice plus) with the same problem. Now they where not able to revive the phone and said the phone is not working and there is water inside the phone. I wonder is there some magic by which water has gone inside. They said phone is dead and u have to buy a new phone. I asked about the warranty and they said it's out of warranty as it's negligence from customer part.
I realised that it is a just creating a out of warranty situation. And i strongly felt that it's a violation of customer's right. With in three months the phone is dead...
Kindly reimburse the cost incurred or do the needful. Otherwise i have to deal this legally.
Dr. Augustine george
Ph [protected]
Lenovo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I watching a video on youtube and my Lenovo A6000 phone was dead (drained battery) which was understandable so I put it on charge, the charging icon thing even on the screen.
when i discard power cable. phone again restart and.. without charger phone not working and. switch off

Lenovo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Lenovo contact information