[Resolved] Lenskart — power glasses bad experience

 
3 Reviews
India
 Sarayu G on Apr 18, 2019
Hopeless experience with lenskart wasted a month on all this and plus they don't even give a proper update. I'm waiting for the specs for a month and they say, i think the amount has been refunded.

My sincere personal experience please buy it from an online store if not you'll waste your time energy and no guarantee of getting back your money. I'll reach out to consumer court and find out how can i get my money back then give proper feedback.

Please dont chose lensekart for your own good. If you have lots of time and your buying sunglasses then go for it. Replacement of specs and return is not at all managed well.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 24, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 18, 2019] Lenskart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2019
Dear Customer! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details or order id and we will be glad to assist you with your concern.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2019
Dear Sarayu!! werequest you to share your order id with us so we can check the concern and assist you in a better way.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2019
Dear Sarayu!! We request you to share your order id with us so we can check the concern and assist you in a better way.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2019
Dear Sarayu!! We request you to share your order id or mobile number with us so we can check the concern and assist you in a better way.
Verified Support
Lenskart Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2019
Dear Sarayu!! We request you to share your order id or mobile number/order details. Unfortunately, in the absence of any response, we are closing this ticket temporarily. Please share you the above-mentioned details at [email protected] and we will be connecting with you at the earliest to assist you.
Updated by Sarayu G, Apr 22, 2019
Thanks, team for your follow-ups. I'm glad someone looked into it. I got the refund so i'm happy atleast my money is back.
I've another prob please resolve after that i promise I'll not repeat my mistakes again. I will not look at lenskart again.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchased vincent chase air vc e11578 - c3 eyeglasses
Order #[protected]., from lenskart store on 08/03/2019
which was delivered to me on 14/03/2019.
Now frame of the teple screw is loos apart . Request you please replace the
frame immediately.
Order status showes stocked out

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    87%
    Complaints
    619
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    533
    phone
    +91 99 9989 9998
    location
    Mayur Vihar Store, Shop # 35, Ground Floor, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    Lenskart - power glasses bad experience