Levi's India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2026
Complaints 619

File a complaint to Levi's India

Having problems with Levi's India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Levi's India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Levi's India reviews & complaints page 10

Yuvaranjini
from Mysore, Karnataka
Mar 12, 2022

We ordered Levi's jeans black pants after one wash the pant color has changed and that flexible is also got less fitting
Levi's India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2022
Updated by Yuvaranjini
We ordered Levi's jeans black pants of 1900 after wash it color change and the fitting also changed

Mar 12, 2022
Updated by Yuvaranjini
We ordered Levi's jeans black pants after one wash the pant color has changed and that flexible is also got less fitting

Abinjohnson
    from Kottarakkara, Kerala
    Mar 9, 2022

I have ordered a white sneakers from Levi's website on 03rd of March and i got the product on 07th March. The product i recieved was too loose for me. So I want to return the product. So I applied for return on the same day itself after sometime I got an email with return order id and your product will be picked in the coming days. After that there is no information from them. I have emailed them still no reply. Kindly do the needful.
    Order id. IND[protected]
    Return order id. INDRS[protected]R1.

Shivamrana123
      Mar 6, 2022

I ordered and received a levi’s shirt on 16 feb and I didn’t liked it so i initiated a return on the same day and the shirt was picked up from my house on 17 feb itself. I received their mail regarding return is complete and all but more than 20 days have gone and I haven’t received my return. also the customer care doesn’t pick up the call and when i write to them on mail they respond 2-3 days later after continuous reminder and telling that I’ll file a complaint against them and both times they have replied is enquiring about my bank account details and even after i sent them the details they did not respond or transferred the bank account details! Such pathetic customer service!!!
      Mar 16, 2022

asna jafri
        from bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 5, 2022

Address: bhopal madhya pradesh

I bought a jeans from db mall store from bhopal madhya pradesh and when i tried it for the first time it just torn apart from back pocket like the material was nothing it was of such a bad quality that it couldnt last days so visited store to return it but they didnt provide me any satisfying information and now i have nothing except for frustration i tried calling and mailing levis custome care but there too nobody responded me back regarding issue i am so so frustruated on this extremely bad brand..

snigdha chowdhury
          Mar 4, 2022

Address: bangalore

I have ordered LEVI'S® XX CHINO BELTED JOGGER as part of order no IND[protected] on 19/02/2022 received the package on 25/02/2022 with a wrong item instead of jogger i have received a Denim shirt now when i requested a return request using their website mentioning wrong product received, its not being picked up by the Delivery pickup agent because he is trying to match the tag of LEVI'S® XX CHINO BELTED JOGGER, one customer care executive spoke to me on 28th feb and asked if i have cancelled the return i confirmed him that i have not cancelled the return instead i am waiting for this to happen he asked for and image of the wrong product and tag of it which i had emailed to him immediately after the call, now i am neither getting response to my email follow ups nor anyone picks the call[protected] number mentioned in the levi's website, it seems they are still working in pendamic situation and no one answer the emails on [protected]@levi.in either

AshokKunder
            Feb 26, 2022

Address: Powai Hiranandani Mumbai

I bought 2 jeans and 3 t shirts in Oct 2021. The quality of these were so poor I cannot wear for more than 2 months. Since it was gifted by my close relative I cannot return as well. But this is to put on record that Levis has a poor quality material and the store defends itself by saying I ironed the product so the durability is not even 3 months. Highly ridiculous customer handling at store by just blaming customer for poor handling. I am definately not buying any further product and also will ask people to a oid Levis.

ankita125
              Feb 21, 2022

I gave a jeans for alteration on 12th feb which I bought online earlier. After alteration, I am unable to put on the jeans because it is too tight. The store manager and tailor are fighting with me and are not willing to accept their mistake.
              Please either refund the amount or help in resolving this issue.

Binoy Borah
                Jan 20, 2022

Address: Flat no 2E. Block B. Neeha Appartme

A Levis trouser was purchased from levis authorised outlet situated at Crystal plaza, jorhat which is discolored after single wash. Complaint was given to the respective outlet. But no response was given . Moreover the staff and manager of the output is with zero knowledge and lots of attitudes.

Binoy Borah
                  Jan 18, 2022

Address: Flat no 2E. Block B. Neeha Appartment.(Near Kali Mandir and L.P. School). Hengrabari. Guwahati

One Levis cotton trouser is purchased from Levis authorised store Jorhat situated at Crystal plaza where as trouser is discolored after single wash. A complaint is lodged at the respective outlet but no response was given by the concerned staff snd the staff is found with zero knowledge in communication.

Binoy Borah
                    Jan 18, 2022

Address: Dr Binoy kumar Borah. Jogduar. Teok. Jorhat. Assam. 785112

One trouser wss purchased from Levis showroom at Jorhat, Assam situated at Crystal Plaza, Jorhat and after only the first wash cloth is discolored. Complaint was lodged at the respective outlet at jorhat but no response was given by the respective staff and management.

Akshita Johri
                      Jan 11, 2022

I applied for the refund of a pair of jeans that I ordered on 6th of Jan, I received a msg of refund processed but the amount is not transferred to my account .
                      Order I'd - IND[protected]

I'm sharing the email that I got .

shobha01
                        Jan 10, 2022

Address: 110055

I had returned a product in December. The amount has been refunded yet. I have been sending out emails but all in vain. No body is responding to my emails at all.

Mannu15041989
                          Jan 10, 2022

Address: House number 404 Sector 17 A gurgaon

HI after so many email and call i am not getting support from Levies, i bought a jeans 20 days back from ambiance mall store but after 1st was Stains has comes on it from levies leather logo in belt i will wait for next 1 week for resolution or i will explorer the matter in social media contact [protected], bymistake logo was removed by me to check where it is complete spoils .

Supriya Chaurasia
                            Jan 5, 2022

Address: H.no 968, 2nd floor, sector 16, Panchkula

Recently i bought a levis men jacket from myntra app. However, just after 1 wash the threads started coming out of jacket. Its really wastage of our hard earned money. our trust in levis brand is shakened. We had strong belief in the quality of this brand but not any more. We want Levis either to refund our money or replace it with better quality product...
                            Jan 06, 2022
                            Updated by Supriya Chaurasia
                            Attaching the bill and purchase order number

ksg1983
                              from aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jan 3, 2022

Address: aurangabad

I had purchased red loop jeans on 10/10/21. Product code:[protected].
                              Within two washes this blue Color jeans has faded and of no use.
                              I visited Levis store of Phoneix market city, pune and complained regarding the same. As advised by Mr Sushil Shinde( Asst store manager) I’m writing this email.
                              But it’s very sad and bad experience with the product. Not expected from a brand like Levis to make such low quality products.
                              Kindly refund or exchange or give credit note of same value at the earliest. As I’m not from pune, kindly give your confirmation by tomorrow. Requesting for the same.
                              The jeans is with the store manager for verification.
                              Kindly find the attached copy of Bill and photo of Jeans.

Yuvraj pant
                                Dec 28, 2021

Address: Mandi Himachal Pradesh

Sir/mam
                                Today i have purchased a jacket from a levi's showroom located in mandi Himachal Pradesh. Its cost me 4599 Rs. But now i am checking at your site it will be showing 3219 Rs. After 30% off. So please tell me that why it is too much difference in offline n online price. If so then we gonna say no to offline product better to go for online products.I hope to get a better solution for this one.

from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                  Dec 23, 2021

Address: Levis showroom at dak bunglow grand plaza

Dear Sir/mam
                                  Today I have visited levis showroom at dak bunglow grand plaza patna for exchanging my T-shirt and purchase a huddy for it. But I felt very bad experience which I want to elaborate.
                                  I entered into the outlet and everything was good but when I purchased a huddy and asking for exchange the T-shirt the manager of that outlet denied to exchange because I forgot the tag of T-shirt at my house. Again I said is there any other option that I can go and arrange the tag so that I could exchange it. Then the main drama has started.
                                  The manager, I don't know about your recruitment process but he was so rude and started arguing with me and insulting me. Also he mentioned that you can't do anything to me. He also said this outlet is not for your type of customer. We have many others. He was insulting me in front of every staff and other customers. It was very embrassing momemt for me to get rid of this.
                                  We all know levis is a big brand but the quality of staff which I faced today was terrible.
                                  He also said go to any other cheap brand. It is gud for me.
                                  We are in service industry I am professionally a banker and for me it was such a insulting moment.
                                  If my complain regarding exchanging my product and the staff rude behaviour is not solve I will go to consumer forum to case against levis.
                                  Dec 23, 2021
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  Dear Sir/mam
                                  Today I have visited levis showroom at dak bunglow grand plaza patna for exchanging my T-shirt and purchase a huddy for it. But I felt very bad experience which I want to elaborate.
                                  I entered into the outlet and everything was good but when I purchased a huddy and asking for exchange the T-shirt the manager of that outlet denied to exchange because I forgot the tag of T-shirt at my house. Again I said is there any other option that I can go and arrange the tag so that I could exchange it. Then the main drama has started.
                                  The manager, I don't know about your recruitment process but he was so rude and started arguing with me and insulting me. Also he mentioned that you can't do anything to me. He also said this outlet is not for your type of customer. We have many others. He was insulting me in front of every staff and other customers. It was very embrassing momemt for me to get rid of this.
                                  We all know levis is a big brand but the quality of staff which I faced today was terrible.
                                  We are in service industry I am professionally a banker and for me it was such a insulting moment.
                                  If my complain regarding exchanging my product and the staff rude behaviour is not solve I will go to consumer forum to case against levis.
                                  Dec 23, 2021
                                  Dear Sir/mam
                                  Dec 23, 2021
                                  Dear Sir/mam

from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                    Dec 23, 2021

Address: Levis showroom dak bunglow grand plaza patna

Dear sir/mam
                                    I have purchased a T-shirt from levis outlet near Dak Banglow grand plaza apartment patna. After ten days when I come to exhange it and purchase a new hoody. After entering showroom all was good but the manager of that outlet was very much abusive and told me that he is not going to exchange the same because of tag which I was forget to get it from my house. Also he was started arguing with me and telling me about my personal profile.i was coming from 10 km distance to this showroom but he was saying he has many customer he doesn't needed my type of customer. He was talking like a road side boy and stared arguing with me in front of his staff and other customers as well. It was very embrassing for me to endure these things. He also mentioned go to others brands it is not for you. He said you can't do anything to me.
                                    I am professionally a banker and we all are in service industry but these type of things I was facing was not good.
                                    If my complain is not resolved and the person is not found culprit I am going to consumer forem to case against the brand Levis.

Neha Gangwal
                                      Dec 7, 2021

Do Levi's patches contain cow leather?

Neha Gangwal
                                        Dec 7, 2021

Do Levi's patches on jeans contain cow leather?