Levi's India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 11, 2025
Complaints 617

File a complaint to Levi's India

Having problems with Levi's India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Levi's India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Levi's India reviews & complaints page 14

cool cooks
Oct 23, 2020

About manager

I am regular costumer of Levi's for past 2 years but now I hate this brand because of worst management in Bommasandra benglore. The person who is managing that shop is very rude towards other customer and he judge everone by the Outerlook totally hate it and it was the worst behavior. Till the employee suspend I will never buy anything from Levi's brand please take serious action regarding this issue.
The shop is located in Bommasandra...
Siddhi Rele
Aug 28, 2020

Address: Bengluru

I made a payment for jacket through upi but it failed yet money got deducted, later after contacting npci they sent the refund to levi. After explaining the whole process to customer care levi, they keep sending me same auto mail and i havent received the refund yet, they are not even punctual while replying the mails. I am just waiting to receive the refund as soon as possible.
Levi's India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sumithra Raghunathan
    Jul 27, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Order for masks was placed on 24 th June 2020 and the order NoIND[protected]

rameshbsbs
      Jun 25, 2020

Address: hassan573201

I had purchased a jean pant from levis out let at hassan (573201) m/s adonis life style on 23.6.2020. And had left the same for alteration in length.

As per the date, i went to collect the same. The said work was ready. However, i felt that the length was bit short and discussing the same with one of the store personnel.in the meantime, another store person started abusing me over the matter and was rude in his behaviour,

As such, i am lodging the complaint and request a suitable compliance for the same

Ramesh

pkgupta240
        May 25, 2020

I ordered clothes from Levi's on 1st of april, and my area was in red so i was supposed to wait till the lockdown, but on 18th of may the delivery was opened in red zone by the government, but i didn't received the order the till now, they just provided a tracking id which was made on 6th of may and till now the order is not picked-up, and they are also not replying to the mails!
        Not accepting this thing from a big company like levi's ! Please help me for the same, they are not even replying on mail
        My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
        And phone number is [protected]
        And my order number is:- IND[protected]

Hsbsbs
          Mar 18, 2020

Address: Levi’s ghot dod rd surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395001

Levi’s customer service or policy is fraudulent. They not refund to customer. Company black mailing the customer any how, company theft customer money.

Without giving product, company got money.

Levi’s ghot dod road, surat store same example of fraudulent/ theft.

Customer service at store/ online complaint department is also fraudulent.

Even any customer service or any number or mail address is not working in india
          They intentionally not to solve customer problem & anyway they earn profit/ benefit using fraudulent policy / services .
          Levi’s customer service or policy is fraudulent.
          Company black mailing the customer any how.
          Really true with Levi’s store ghot dod road, surat
          Absolutely true... i am also struggling to get my refund of missing items.. shared proof too. Cheaters... but dont give up

Manasa79
            Feb 27, 2020

I have purchased a women levi’s black pant worth rs.6000 around 7-8 months back in levi’s showroom in jayanagar 4th block thinking that product will be really good and it can be used for longer period, but i am terribly disappointed with the quality of the product and it doesn’t look like a branded one. Truly and completely disappointed with this stuff.

Pankajjamdagni
              Feb 21, 2020

I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. Item should deliver on 14th feb 2020. But till 21st feb 2020 item not delivered. I mailed to [protected]@levi.in many time. We did not get any response from levi’s customer care. I called to customer care there nobody is available to talk. I am fed up with levi‘s customer service. Kindly do something so that i can get my item as soon as possible.

Shalusiwach
                Jan 9, 2020

Address: Cannaught place, 110001

Levi’s is the only brand i trust blindly when it comes to denim. Couple of days ago i purchased 4 denims (2men+2women) from levis store in cannaught place. I am pretty much unsatisfied with the fabric this time, but this kind of thing is not accepted when it comes to levis. I am regularly following up with the customer care team on twitter and phone calls to arrange an exchange for my denims. But i am not getting any response to my queries. Need a resolution for this.

Ashes34
                  Jan 4, 2020

Address: BTM, 560076

Bought a few pairs of levi's... I didn't use them for more than 5 months... However, once i did, i noticed there was a defect in the stitching. I took it back to the store in vega city mall. They gave me the run around for over 2 months... Saying it was a ironing issue and nothing more
                  Kept informing them that the stitching is wrong, and this was once confirmed by their own tailor, but the manager, who seems more like a goon than a manager refused to budge... Further delaying the process and only making me run around.
                  Eventually once they had to replace the jeans, he said it's been too long and they would not do it. He blatantly refused and said if i have any issue speak to the customer service team.
                  The worst manager and store... No knowledge with anyone and they don't care one bit.
                  7 years ago i had a similar issue with my 501's
                  .. I thought nothing would be done, but at that time the site in garuda said levi's have a lifetime warranty and replaced those jeans even though they were a year old. That is customer service.
                  Hope someone gets in touch with me and helps me with this issue.
                  I had purchased a jacket from Noida Sector 18 store. It's look like leather jacket but perhaps it's synthetic leather. It has manufacturing defect. Kindly suggest what to do.

defective jeans - Comment #3636523 - Image #0
                  defective jeans - Comment #3636523 - Image #1

Raju Patil 87
                    Jan 1, 2020

Address: Levis store Express Avenue, 600004

I am Raju Patil, purchased 4 items in the sale at Levis showroom ground floor Express Avenue Chennai on 25th Dec 2019.
                    While purchasing sales manager promised that we will get altered the jeans in one hour from Alwarpet Levis outlet.
                    So I made a purchase of Rs.10, 398:00 paid by Axis bank debit card.
                    I went to Alwarpet to get the jeans altered, but they refused to do it in 1 hour, and said they will give it next day. But I wanted that for Christmas evening celebrations.
                    I went from Express Avenue to Alwarpet that is 7 kms. And I came back to Express Avenue and told them please take this back and return my money back (reverse the transaction).
                    Sales person said return is not possible. So I handed over the items to them came without the my money.
                    When they promise something before the purchase and after they refuse,
                    then I dont need those.

Please refund my money Rs.10, 398 (you can reverse the transaction in to the same bank/account)

From last 25 years I am wearing Levis denims but this time it is a big disappointment
                    that too on a Christmas Day.

Have attached bill photos for reference

Please deposit the money in my account ASAP

Shivvikram
                      from Hisar, Haryana
                      Dec 26, 2019

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Dear levis team-

This is to bring to your notice about the non fulfillment of service promised to me by levis.
                      I bought a pair of jeans on 23-dec from levis store cosmos mall, zirakpur. As it was a out of town purchase for me, i didn't had the time to get the length alter, as they asked for 1 day to do it. The store manager told me that i can show my bill all over india at any levis store and the length alteration will be done.

So now today i have visited the levis store in my home town which is at kunjpura road market, karnal. The store manager told me that they will do it for free but will take 10 to 12 days just to alter the length, which i am sure they will do in 1 day or same day if i have bought it from their store.

Can any customer of levis wait for 12 days just to alter the jeans length?
                      Why i was promised that i can get it done from all over india, if you can not deliver the service.

I would appreciate if you can contact the kunjpura rd. Karnal store manager and ask them why they behave like this with customers and degrading the levis brand reputation.

Waiting for your reply. Attached is the copy of bill.

Shivendra singh
                      I bought trouser from levis showroom South Extension part 1 new delhi and got them altered but the quality of alteration not good.
                      Very bad alteration like untraind tailor
                      So please change my Trouser.
                      Nikhil Khandelwal

sandeepawasthy
                        Dec 24, 2019

Address: 383, Sector-2, Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

I bought four jeans (2 women+2 men) from levis store at elante mall, chandigarh on december 23, 2019 at 07:30 pm thru the sales associate, ankush vide invoice no. 15768 and made payment of rs. 8, 300/-. The sales associate in charged for male jeans article number 502 waist size 34 (Light blue colour) which was tagged for rs. 4, 099/- instead the jeans article number 513 waist size 34 selected by me which was tagged for rs. 3, 399/-. When i brought for alteration at levis store in sector 8, panchkula, i observed sales associate's mistake and requested to replace. The new day morning i sent my person for exchange but he refused to return the difference amount and asked me to choose some other article for the same amount. Although it was unethical at his part but i still agreed and requested him to give a slip for the difference amount but he categorically refused for it. His behaviour was totally rude, unethical, obnoxious, irritating and unprofessional. I was unnecessarily charged for his mistake. I'm so disappointed that how come a retail outlet staff could behave this way with the customer.

Saniya Salaria
                          from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                          Dec 21, 2019

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160062

I have bought jeans from levis store in mohali and within a week lint comes over the entire jeans. I have bought for rs. 3399 and when i went to store for this issue they said mam your thighs are heavy that's why lint came up to surface. They asked me to use it for 3 months and then they will change it. They are just making me fool as after 3 months warranty will cease and who will wear lint jeans fro 3 month. After a bit of quarrel, they sent me to main store in sector 17 chd and there none of them resolved my issue and told me to go back to the actual store from where i have purchased the item. This is just wasting my time and money. I would request you to take some action against them.
                          Dec 21, 2019
                          Updated by Saniya Salaria
                          Store Details:

Levis Store_SSIPL_Mohali

Levis Store

Sector-66, Bestech Square Mall

Mohali

Jan 05, 2020
                          Updated by Saniya Salaria
                          Is there any update?
                          Adding store details :
                          Store Details:

Levis Store_SSIPL_Mohali

Levis Store

Sector-66, Bestech Square Mall

Mohali

Is there any update?
                          Any update on this?

Vijendra Singh Parihar
                            Nov 26, 2019

Address: A 10, Motikunj Extension, Near Durga Departmental Store, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Sir, i purchased two jeans from levi's showroom, krishna nagar, mathura. I am regular customer of above showroom. Sir in july 2019, i brought two jeans from above showroom, one is ok and second one is releasing colour badly. So i am not happy. I want to throw jeans because i didn't wear it. So please take my complaint under fully consideration. I will awating your reply early. Pleease solved my complaint as soon as early.

Bhuvan khurana
                              from Abohar, Punjab
                              Nov 3, 2019

I purchased jeans from levis
                              Model 501 is all changed after one wash when we come to the store they say buy in fresh and if there is any problem we will change your product here only this is our bestest article now when i’m here complaining they are neglecting to register my complaint and says whatever you want to do do we don’t care and i have always purchased levis since 10 years and always in fresh this is my worst experience ever standing in levis elante store and they insulting me. Im definitely going to file a case in consumer court tomorrow once the court opens. I have even helped your employees by shopping and fulfilling there targets and so that levis stays on the top but after this behaviour i would never visit this store in elante chandigarh again
                              Bhuvan khurana

Divyanka Sharma
                                from Dirba, Punjab
                                Oct 31, 2019

Address: Phase 7 mohali sec 61 punjab, 160059

Couple of days my friend a gift and levi’s denim he was purchase this denim from levi store delhibecause of ankle lengt the denim was very shortso regarding this i was come to a levi store located at mohali phase 7 and i select a article from this store after that the store manager told me you can’t exchange the denim because you don’t have bill it’s a gift than you so i can’t have bill but all tags are in still on denium so i don’t know the problem levi’s is the only brand i trust blindly but that’s this kind of incident i can’t face. Please take actionregarding this.

Kuchadas
                                  Oct 28, 2019

Address: Brand Factory, Pratham complex, 26 BT Road, Kol-58., 700122

Purchase one levi ymfdnm34 asrt from brand factory on 02.08.2019, after 1st use on 04.10.2019 to 10.10.2019 at the time of durgapuja festival and after 1st wash, this jeans un usable for a normal people. I am visit to the shop today 18.10.2019, 1st they take the products after details listening from me, then refuse to exchange or any help.

Bill no and date as below. Please do the needful.
                                  Brand factory, pratham complex, 26 bt road, kol-58.
                                  Date:02.08.2019, batch no. 00186, invoice no. 003103, bill ni. 28074

ovais reyaz
                                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: 110068

I bought a shirt from levis showroom located in ghitorni delhi but it has been just two months the shirt has got bubbles on its backside. The cost of shirt is 1700 now tell me what is the fun of getting a levis shirt. Levis is using worst kind of fabric in its clothing now. Tell me what to do now my 1700 got wasted. Just provide me any kind of resolution.

Daljeet Ranote
                                      Sep 21, 2019

Address: wave mall Jammu and kashmir

We bought a jeans with waist 30 since 2 months ago from levis store wave mall jammu and kashmir and we kept it for alteration in the levis store. Now its been 4 months they are not returning it. They making us excuses again and again and giving us jeans with waist 34. It is request to you please lookafter the matter. We are suffering from 4 months so please sir resolve it as soon as possible