Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 210

ik2470
Nov 26, 2012

Address: Barwani, Madhya Pradesh

R/SIR,

MOST HUMBLY, I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST TO YOU THAT DEATH CLIAM OF LIC POLICY NO.[protected] ON MY HUSBAND'S LIFE IS STILL PENDING AT YOUR END.I HAVE SUBMITTED THE POLICY FINAL CLOSURE REPORT AS REQUIRED BY YOU.
NO OF TIMES , I REQUEST YOU TO SETTLE THE SAID CLIAM. I VISITED FREQUENTLY YOUR BRANCH OFFICE AND DO OFFICE AS WELL.
BUT ONLY ASSURANCE RECEIVED TO PAY THE CLAIM.
I CAME TO KNOW THAT BRANCH HAS TO INSURE THAT NO CLAIM HAS BEEN EARLIER UNDER THIS POLICY AND INTIMATED TO DO OFFICE IN THIS REGARDS.
PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION OF FAVORABLE RESPONSE.

INDU KUMRAWAT
''PRAYAS'' KAMLA NAGAR MAIN ROAD JETAPUR
KHARGONE
mob. no. [protected]
Madam,

If your problem is still persisting, plz call me. I will guide you how to go ahead.

Rajnish Bahuguna
Insurance Consultant
LIC of India, Delhi

anuptilak
    from Mysore, Karnataka
    Nov 24, 2012

I have taken housing loan of rs 31.5 lakhs from LIC housing finance in yr 2008 at interest rate of 10.25% for 20 yrs. Now they are charging me 11.65%. For new customers they are offering loans between 10.25 to 11, but not reducing my interest rates. I approached them to convert my floating loan to fixed and they are saying it not possible...

Loan account number [protected]

Loan took 31.5 L in 2008
    balance as on today 2957491 (Principal)
    Liquidation date is[protected]...

Please advice what should be done so that i can move this loan to fixed amount..

Anup Bhandary

MANDOLI
      from Ilampillai, Tamil Nadu
      Nov 22, 2012

Address: The Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu

SIR, I AM SURESH KUMAR ONE OF THE LEGALHEIRS OF LATE MR.C.SENSMALL AND LATE SMT.LAKSHMI BAI. MY FATHER HAD TAKEN TWO POLICIES[protected],[protected]. MY MOTHER LATE SMT.LAKSHMI BAI WAS THE NOMINEE FOR BOTH THE POLICIES. MY FATHER EXPIRED ON 16/09/2002 AND FROM LIC ONE POLICY AMOUNT WAS GIVEN TO MY MOTHER AT THAT TIME. MY MOTHER ALSO EXPIRED ON 07/11/2006. THE OTHER POLICY AMOUNT WAS NOT SETTLED IN 2003 WHEN ONE POLICY AMOUNT WAS SETTLED. I REQUESTED FOR THE PAYMENT DETAILS MANY TIMES OF BOTH THE POLICIES BUT SO FAR I WAS NOT GIVEN THE DETAILS. THEY HAVE GIVEN PAYMENT DETAILS FOR ONLY ONE POLICY AND ABOUT THE SECOND POLICY THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME ANY DETAILS . I APPROACHED COONOOR BRANCH MANY TIMES AND I HAVE ALSO COMPLAINED TO SZ_CRM'@LIC INDIA.COM BUT NO RESPONSE SO PLEASE GUIDE ME TO GET THE FULL DETAILS OF BOTH THE POLICIS. MY MOBILE NO IS .[protected] . MY ADDRESS IS SURESH KUMAR 193,BALACLAVA, COONOOR-643102 THE NILGIRIS TAMILNADU.

LIC — NOT GIVING FULL AMOUNT

DEAR SIR

THERE WAS A POLICY OF MY FATHER (P.NO[protected] ,MY FATHER WAS DIED OF AN ACCIDENT IN 2007 APRIL AND AFTER CLAIMING TIME LIC WAS SAYING THAT YOUR FATHER WAS ILL BEFORE OPENING THIS POLICY ..WHERE AS AT A TIME OF ISSUE THIS POLICY MY FATHER HAS ALSO SUBMITTED THE MEDICAL CERTIFICATE ,THE POLICY IS OF 5 LAC..ON THE BEHALF OF REQUEST OF MY MOTHER THEY HAS TOLD TO MY MOTHER WE ARE GIVING 5 LAC WHICH IS FULL AMOUNT AND HAS TAKEN HER SIGNATURE (AS MY MOM IS ILLITERATE DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT) SO I JUST WANT TO CLAIM DEATH AND BONUS ALSO

LIC OF INDIA — not given my father commence

MY FATHER DIED 1998 APRIL THAT TIME NOT NOMI BUT I ASK THAN WE SUB MIT AL PAPPER THAY ASK BUT STEEL THAY NOT GIVEN MY FATHER COMMIANCE SINCE 1998 THAY MY FATHER AGENT CODE 354 IN KHAMBHAT BRANCH LIC OF INDIA DO NEED FUUL I ASK TO MANEY TIME STEEL THAY NOT ANSER ME

Rakesh Kumar yadav 117439
        Nov 22, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have taken LIC policy & correction in date of birth & pin number is not done since last 5 months despite repeated reminders & call. (trailing mail of correspondence attached)

Request your good self please do the needful.

Rakesh Kumar

FINAL REMINDER

Dear Monika Khanna,
        Despite repeated reminders, calls & your assurance correction in LIC docs is still pending since last five months (as mentioned in trailing mail dated 16th Aug 12).

As discussed & again assured by your good self, incase same is not collected today for correction we will have no option other than cancel this LIC & take further steps.

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        Asst. Manager – Site (Maintenance)
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 13 October 2012 14:00
        To: 'star enterprises'
        Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
        Subject: RE: Request correction LIC docs

REMINDER VI

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 22 September 2012 09:39

REMINDER IV
        Dear Monika Khanna,
        Despite repeated reminders & calls correction in LIC docs (as mentioned in trailing mail dated 16th Aug 12) is still awaited.

Let us know the time line by which your good self will be able to correct & hand over the same to me.

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 07 September 2012 13:16
        To: '[protected]@lilac.co.in'; 'star enterprises'

REMINDER III

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 27 August 2012 17:41

GENTLE REMINDER II

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 21 August 2012 11:04

GENTLE REMINDER I

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 16 August 2012 15:24
        Subject: Request correction LIC docs

Dear Monika Khanna,
        Please find the attached scan copy of dependent card for age proof & address proof will follow.

Further following deficiency found in LIC docs:-

Deficiency in docs To be corrected
        (a) Date of birth - 21.08.1975 (scan copy attached) 21.03.1975
        (b) Pin No – 111111 (scan copy attached) 110045

Please correct as discussed & send original corrected copy ASAP & oblige.

Warm regards,
        Rakesh Kumar
        The Master Piece
        Mob. - [protected]

Sent: 28 July 2012 13:32
        To: [protected]@lilac.co.in
        Subject: Holiday Voucher

I forward you the sample of Holiday Voucher.

Please forward me Age Proof & Address proof of your wife.

Monika Khanna
        Customer Care
        Dear Rakesh Ji,

Plz speak to me once about this issue over the phone if possible.

Rajnish Bahuguna
        Insurance Consultant
        LIC of India

jitendratmpl
          Nov 17, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

LIC housing finance has given lone of rs 18 lacs on my property of 252 Gulab bag to Mr Santosh Verma from Indore main branch. After giving all the proofs Mr Pradeep Chakravarti (Branch Manager), he has stopped the rest disbursement of the loan. They have disburse 85% of the lone amount on 30% of the construction because Mr Pradeep Chakravarti (Branch Manager) is giving favor to the party due to his personal relation with the party.
          Kindly help me out and to declaor this case as froad with LIC Housing finance ltd.

SKIS4DELHI
            Nov 16, 2012

Address: Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir , i would like to inform you that a agent Mr. Susum Kumar pertaining to your district LIC Branch r/o of his is subhauaapur . Kindly stop his all the benifits of commission based and his licence should be suspended , because he has done many froudge case against the customer regarding their payment. he made many policies on the behalf of the customer for making more commission. this is a ill-legal offense.

rakes94
              from Jaigaon, West Bengal
              Nov 15, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

NOBODY IS THERE TO REPLY ON COMPLAINT.

----- Forwarded Message -----
              To: "[protected]@licindia.com" <[protected]@licindia.com>; "[protected]@licindia.com" <[protected]@licindia.com>; "[protected]@licindia.com" <[protected]@licindia.com>; "crm.[protected]@licindia.com" <crm.[protected]@licindia.com>
              Cc: bo 124 <[protected]@licindia.com>; shahid reza <[protected]@gmail.com>
              Sent: Monday, 5 November 2012 2:29 PM
              Subject: "Health Card" and "Credit Card".

Greeting......!!!!

Ref.: Policy No.:[protected]Jeewan Saral), Branch- 124.
              Sub.: "Health Card" and "Credit Card".

First of all, I wish to introduce my self as a regular customer of LIC having 10 policies (Active) since last 20 years.

Under LIC's "Special Scheme- Limited Offer" I bought a Policy No.:[protected]Jeewan Saral) from LIC Branch 124 in the last week of May, 2012. As a package, they offered me 3 years Free Medical Insurance and LIC Credit Card along with the principal policy. I have been in regular touch with the branch 124 over phone, by e-mails and by personal visit at branch (Contact person: Ms. Pooja Rawat and Mr. Pankaj Wasan) for issuing me the "Health Card" as well as "Credit Card" but on all occasion they assured me to despatch the same shortly/within a week time.

Thereafter, On 01.10.12 when 3-4 months has already been passed, I have send an e-mail to their "Customer Care" as well as "Servicing Branch 124" asking that I do not want to continue with this policy any more and would like to surrender the same immediately. On same day, I have received a call from their "Credit Card Division" (Contact person: Mr. Shahid Reza/Ms. Nisha) requesting me to send/mail "Statement of Accounts" of my Bank Account(s) showing the details of Salary credited in my bank account(s) to process my "Credit Card Application", the same was mailed on vary day. They again assured me for a period of 7-10 days.

On 05.10.12, they have requested me to send/mail a copy of "First Premium Receipt" and I done the same on vary day. On 09.10.12, they asked me to send/mail my "Salary Certificate" again as there is some overwriting on the "Salary Certificate" submitted earlier and I mailed the fresh one on vary day.

On 17.10.12, I have sent a mail to them to know the status and on 18.10.12, their reply was "It is in Process". On 29.10.12, I have send an e-mail again and on 30.10.12, their reply was "Sir, Your Credit Card Application No.[protected]. Toll Free No. [protected]. Thanks & Regards, LIC Of India[protected]". On 30.10.12, I have contacted on toll free number and they informed me that your application has been declined due to un-complete office address (needless to say that the same has already mentioned on the Salary Certificate provided to them on Company's letter head) and on 31.10.12 I have received a SMS informing that "Your credit card application for LIC credit card with reference no.3268437 has been declined. we hope to serve you in future".

Besides the above, all the e-mail communications made with LIC Branch 124 (maximum from my side, as LIC officials even do not have a courtesy to replying to on customer complaint/grievances) are also available with me.

There is most important thing which I noted that is the Policy Bond which I received against my main policy has mentioned a LIC "Agent" name as "KULDEEP KUMAR, 11590124 whereas the policy has been purchased by me directly from the LIC Branch 124.........and I have never approached to any agent/middleman to purchased this policy........????

Since 5 months have already been elapsed and next premium of the said policy will also become due in this month, neither I have received my Health Cards nor the Credit Card as yet.

Required your immediate and positive action on the subject on SOS and oblige.

RAKESH KUMAR
              Cell: [protected], [protected]
              E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Rakesh Ji,

Plz speak to me over the phone if possible.

Rajnish Bahuguna
              Insurance Consultant
              LIC of India

mukesh nashier
                from Thanesar, Haryana
                Nov 14, 2012

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

R/Sir
                I have taken home loan from lic finance through OM SAI FINANCIAL SERVICE VARDHMAN PALAZA SONIPAT(HARYANA) my loan account no is[protected].I have taken a loan for housing project in T D I city Kundli Sonipat (haryana).They have sending me demand of their 5th loan installment.
                I have immediately
                submitted my demand letter in sonipat office to (D S A Mr Rajesh Kumar) on 12/10/2012. Their mob no is [protected] .They have promised me to give the loan cheque up to 25th oct 2012. I visited their office so many time and make many telephonic enquiry.But no result.Every time they have given me to come next day.Now builder start giving me reminder to pay their installment.They have send me the notice to pay the amount immediatly otherwise they will cancell my flat allotment.I also talk to their area manger Mr Avnish Kumar Trivedi on their mob no [protected]. They also give me the assurance for payment.But no solution.I have also send the mail to their higher authority but no action was taken.So i request you to please take appropriate action against their negligiance and and i can avoid more suffring and they can send me my loan amount cheque immediately.
                (.There is a no dely and reason from my side i have immediately submited the demand letter.)
                I want to know-
                1.Who will be responsible for delay in payment and builder heavy penalty.?
                2.Who will be responsible for if they canceled my flat allotment?
                I again request you that please provide me neccessary help immediatly so i can pay builder amount.

thanking you.

Mukesh Kumar Loan Account No[protected]
                ph.No-[protected].

Optimum Financial Services — Delay in Payment of Loan

R / Sir / Madam,

I, Vikas Bansal, want to inform you that I have taken a loan of amount Rs. 12 lacs on the name of Mrs. Shakuntala Bansal, Pramod Bansal & Vikas Bansal through M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh and my loan account no. is 14012782. I have taken that loan for purchasing the plot and for construction also. During construction, I want to take some additional loan on that property and for this I contact your authorized franchisee M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh and send all the required documents that are being demanded by M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh in the month of Feb. 2009. After that M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh demands more and more papers from me, the account statement of our personal accounts are being demanded by M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh so many times through out the period. So now I wants to know that your approved franchise, M/S Optimum Financial Services, Chandigarh, have no idea about the required papers or documents, so that they demands more and more papers and above all they are not in a position to give me an answer. So now I requested you to sanction my above mentioned loan as soon as possible.

Vikas Bansal
                523, Sec. 20, Part-II,
                Sirsa (Haryana)
                Mob:[protected]

SHIV SHANKER JAISWAL
                  Nov 12, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

M/s LIC of India,
                  Northern Zonal Office (IPP-Cell),
                  "Jeevan Bharti",
                  124, Connaught Circus,
                  NEW DELHI - 110 001.

Dear Sirs,

With profound regards, I would submit that I have sent complaints twice on the subject but do not know if those were registered hence troubling you again.
                  May kindly look into the matter and let me know the status of payment of annuity of my LIC Policy 'Jeevan Nidhi bearing no[protected], dated 14/01/2005, schedule - Udhampur (J&K), Divisional Office - Srinagar, Branch Office - 13C'.

With Regards,

S.S.JAISWAL,
                  M/s NVCPL, THEP,
                  191, Sec'A', Pkt 'C', Vasant Kunj,
                  New Delhi-110 070.
                  Dear Sir, Date:12.11.2012.

I had completed all formalities and sent documents duly filled-in as were required for making payment of annuity of my Policy No[protected] LIC's Jeevan Nidhi), dated 14/01/2005 in your Branch Office at New South Extension Part II, New Delhi from where the documents were sent, please.

S.S.JAISWAL.

As far I can see, the amount receivable & date would depend upon the mode in which you have opted to take annuity (Pension). if you have taken the annual mode for annuity, then your first payment will be made on 14/01/2013. Plz confirm whether this is the case. Plz speak over phone or mail me in this regard if possible.

Rajnish Bahuguna
                  Insurance Consultant
                  LIC of India

pravinvaidya
                    Nov 10, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I have taken Home loan from LIC Housing Finance on 17.04.2007. At a time of loan sanctioned, it was agreed by LIC HFL that I will be eligible for corporate discount of 0.25% interest rate.
                    This discount is not applied to my loan & I am paying till date with higher interest rate.

Same complain was given to Nashik office in written on 03.04.2010 but I am not getting any reply on this.

Sadgir sudam nivrutti
                      Nov 10, 2012

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Name : Sadgir Sudam Nivrutti
                      Address : Mahalaxmi Colony
                      At/Po. & Tal.:Akole
                      Dist.: Ahmednagar
                      State : Maharashtra.422601.
                      Licence No.: 5027555.
                      Expiry date : 11.01.2012
                      Agent's Code : 0587095N.
                      D.O.Code : 09567.
                      Branch : Sangamner
                      Branch Code : 95N
                      Divisional office : Pune
                      E mail : sadgir.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile No.: 9404e972041

mayursharma007
                        Nov 8, 2012

Hi, This is regarding my LIC Loan account number [protected].
                        I have requested closure of my loan account and paid the outstanding amount and other charges on date 03/10/2012 at Fergusson College Road, Pune Branch. payment receipt number is 56757366 for amount 1,008 Rs and 56757424 for amount 8,93,162 RS.
                        I got the appointment date of 18/10/2012 to collect my Original documents. But after continuous followup, I still have not received my original documents and not receiving any reply to my phones call and emails communication.

Request you to please have a look into this and guide further,
                        I need to handover these documents to "IDBI Bank Ltd" for loan transfer and have received reminder notice from bank.

suraj.magadum
                          Nov 8, 2012

I want to transfer home loan taken from LICHF in dual rate scheme to SBI. During the process Loan Outstanding statement is requested by SBI. In the loan outstanding statement it has been mentioned that I need to pay 2% of existing loan amount as “pre closure amount”.
                          RBI and the National Housing Bank banned pre-payment penalties on the dual rate loans. But still I have been charged by LICHF.

I have requested the statement on 5-Nov-2012.
                          Requesting you to help in this context. Please let me know what steps I need to take to avoid “pre closure amount” penalty.
                          I want to transfer home loan taken from LICHF in dual rate scheme to SBI. During the process Loan Outstanding statement is requested by SBI. In the loan outstanding statement it has been mentioned that I need to pay 2% of existing loan amount as “pre closure amount”.
                          RBI and the National Housing Bank banned pre-payment penalties on the dual rate loans. But still I have been charged by LICHF.

I have requested the statement on 5-Nov-2012.
                          Requesting you to help in this context. Please let me know what steps I need to take to avoid “pre closure amount” penalty.

chand.mesvaniya
                            Nov 8, 2012

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

LIC Policy No :[protected]

Name : Mesvaniya Maheshbhai M.

Transaction Date :27/09/2012
                            Amount : 1,061.00

Above Transaction Through my Axis bank credit card

Payment is already Debited in my Axis Bank Credit Card and Transaction Fail, But No Online receipt Generated.

Another Date : 28/09/2012 >> Pay LIC Second Time On LIC Policy No :[protected] >> Receipt Generated.

But,Please Given Guidance Related First Time Debited Amt 1061.00

Already One Month To Communicate Related Diff-Diff Person.

Not Given Positive Reply.

Please Help Me....

Chandresh Mesvaniya
                            chand.[protected]@gmail.com
                            IF YOUR PROBLEM IS WITH AXIS BANK STAFF WHO DONT TAKE ACTION ON YOUR COMPLAINT THEN YOU CAN FOLLOW THE BELOW PROCEDURES.THEN RESERVE BANK OFFICIALS WILL DIRECT YOUR AXIS BANK MANAGER TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM.
                            PROCESS
                            BANKS :WWW.RBI.ORG.IN
                            AFTER OPENING SITE CLICK ON'FOR COMMON PERSON' OPTION WHICH WILL BE AT RIGHT SIDE OF HOMEPAGE.THEN ANOTHER WINDOW RELATING TO COMPLAINTS WILL OPEN.IN MIDDLE OF PAGE CLICK ON COMPLAINT.THEN CLICK ON COMPLAINT FORM IN NEXT PAGE.FILL THE ASKED DETAILS AND CLICK SAVE BUTTON.YOU CAN UPLOAD ANY PROOFS YOU HAVE BEFORE CLICKING SAVE.YOU WILL GET A ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER.YOU CAN SEE ACTION TAKEN ON YOUR COMPLAINT WITH IN 15DAYS USING THIS NO.

dks1956
                              from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
                              Nov 8, 2012

Address: Himachal Pradesh

I've tried several times to register online to pay my LIC policy premium, however the new user registration link is always throwing the following error:-

We are unable to process your request. Please try again later or contact LIC for further details

Kindly set the error.
                              DK.Sharma
                              may be u r punching your detail wrongly.or may be u have ragistered already your policy.

Dolly11
                                Oct 31, 2012

I have taken a LIC policy with number[protected] starting from 25/10/2001. I got a letter with enclosed cheque on 28/10/11 for a survival benefit due on 25/10/2011 for completion of 10 years of the policy. The letter specifies that the cheque has been sent on my request to so and so letter dated 28/10/11. I had never received any letter or have sent any request to get survival benefit. Then after I have contacted many concern branches and customer cares for cancellation of the cheque. I have not got any response in this regard. I have taken the policy through agent Ms Amita Ketan Patel (69583Z). According Ms Amita Patel the only possibility is to reactivate the cheque which has expired in the process of contacting concern persons/branches of LIC. If any action/application is required from the policy holder to not to withdraw the survival benefit, it should have been done by the LIC agent. It would be worthwhile to specify that I have not got any survival benefit cheque on completion of 5 years of the policy. I would like to get this cheque cancelled and to get my account updated with the respective cumulative interest. My policy details are as below.

Holder name: Shri Monaben M. Christian.
                                Devision branch: 1418312
                                Policy #:[protected]
                                Agent Name & ID: Ms. Amita Ketan Patel (69583Z)
                                DOB: 02/10/1974.

Jitender Dahiya
                                  Oct 31, 2012

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

The Branch Manager,
                                  LIC of India
                                  Ghaziabad
                                  Utter Pradesh.
                                  Sub. : Transfer policy from Ghaziabad to Sonipat
                                  Plolicy No.[protected]
                                  P. Holder Name Jitender Singh
                                  Policy Name Jeewan Astha
                                  Change at : LIC of India,Branch code-317,Jeewan Jyoti Building, Sector-15, Sonipat, Pin Code-131001, Haryana.
                                  Jitender Singh
                                  H.no. 1286, Sec. 23, Sonipat, Haryana.
                                  M.No. 91-[protected]
                                  email address : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Dear Jitender Ji,

If your problem still not solved, plz mail your matter to my mail ID.

Rajnish Bahuguna
                                  Insurance Consultant
                                  LIC of India

anuj_rastogi12
                                    Oct 30, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                    From: ANUJ RASTOGI <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                    Date: Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:25:37 +0530
                                    Subject: FW: Cancel ECS For Pay Premium
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, bo_92J <[protected]@licindia.com>, bo_97A <[protected]@licindia.com>, [protected]@licindia.com, bo_G706 <[protected]@licindia.com>

Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    I said all of you since Aug 2012
                                    for cancel ECS (Complete Detail are in Mail) But Now till today no
                                    body take action / give reply and due date of all policies are passes
                                    away so i want clear this matter on priority basis then i pay premium
                                    without any extra charges or pls. close all policies and return total
                                    amount of money which i pay to LIC with interest as soon as in my
                                    Palghar IDBI A/c No. [protected]

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

CC TO:-

Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:19:22 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@jlicindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com, mm.[protected]@licindia.com,
                                    mm.[protected]@licindia.com, mm.[protected]@licindia.com,
                                    mm.[protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com

Pls. help.

Date: Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:13:45 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@jlicindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com

Pls. Do on urgent manner i am wait for pay premium but this time i am
                                    not paying extra any type charges with premium.

Pls. Cancel the ECS Mode of policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected]
                                    and change the servicing branch code 97A Bhandara for all policies on
                                    urgent manner. All policies are my self named.

Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:44:26 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com

Pls. Do on urgent manner

Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:41:54 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, "90A, MUMBAI, DO 4"
                                    <[protected]@licindia.com>, [protected]@licindia.com,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com
                                    Cc: [protected]@licindia.com

Pls. Cancel the ECS Mode of policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected]
                                    and change the servicing branch code 97A Bhandara for all policies on
                                    urgent manner. All policies are my self named.

Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2012 22:25:34 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com, "90A, MUMBAI, DO 4"
                                    <[protected]@licindia.com>, [protected]@licindia.com,

Policy N0 Enrollment Date Prm Amnt
                                    [protected] 15/08/2012 255.00
                                    [protected] 15/08/2012 1,639.00
                                    [protected] 15/08/2012 953.00

As per my first mail and scanned letter i said
                                    to both branch managers for cancel ECS of above all policies for pay
                                    premium by cash by hand at all over india LIC's offices but till today
                                    they did not cancel ECS Since AUG to OCT 2012. In Aug i pay premium
                                    with extra bank charges And again premiums due of this month so pls
                                    tell me how is it possible for any body for pay extra charges amount
                                    besides premium while i already inform both managers about for cancel
                                    ECS and paid premium in mail.

So i request to pls. cancel ECS on urgent basis
                                    for pay premium and pls. confirm me by mail.

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:50:39 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com
                                    Cc: "90A, MUMBAI, DO 4" <[protected]@licindia.com>, [protected]@licindia.com,

Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    Pls. help for cancel ECS Because my
                                    policies's premium date already passed out for this month and i can't
                                    pay extra charges.

Anuj Rastogi

From: "P & GS, MUMBAI" <[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:54:26 +0530
                                    To: customerzone_mumbai <[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Cc: "anuj.[protected]@gmail.com" <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Czees,

The trailing mail pertains to individual policy & not Group Scheme.

You are requested to guide policy holders & resolve the issues of the
                                    policy holders with the help of respective BRANCHES/OFFICES.

Thanks & Regards.

Manager ( P&GS).
                                    Mumbai.

-----Original Message-----
                                    From: ANUJ RASTOGI [mailto:anuj.[protected]@gmail.com]
                                    Sent: Sunday, October 14, 2012 6:41 PM
                                    To: 90A, MUMBAI, DO 4; 92J, BOISAR, THA; customerzone_mumbai; P & GS,
                                    MUMBAI; EPS1; WZ_MARKETING; mm.mumbai-do1; mm.mumbai-do2;
                                    mm.mumbai-do3; mm.mumbai-do4; co_marketing; bo_g715; bo_g716; P & GS,
                                    THANE
                                    Subject: Cancel ECS For Pay Premium

Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    I already speak to all branch
                                    managers for CANCEL ECS MODE of mentioned LIC policies in here attach
                                    letter since first mail of Aug 2012. And after paying all policies
                                    premium with extra bank charges 125 Rs. each policies on 27/08/2012 i
                                    informed you on 29/08/2012 and request all of you for cancel ECS
                                    system but now till today You did not cancel ECS mode And again said
                                    for first paying premium.

I WILL NOT PAYING THIS TIME ANY EXTRA CHARGES NOW PLS. FIRST YOU
                                    CANCEL ECS OF MENTIONED POLICIES IN LETTER AND INFORM ME BY MAIL THEN
                                    I PAY PREMIUM.

I have no extra money for pay unnecessary charges for each time,
                                    When I already informed you for cancellation.

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

90A, MUMBAI, DO 4 <[protected]@licindia.com> Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 11:58 AM
                                    To: ANUJ RASTOGI <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com> Reply | Reply to all |
                                    Forward | Print | Delete | Show original Resp Sir,

To change the mode first u will have to pay the balance premia from
                                    9/12 till the date of payment in cash. Pls do the needful and inform
                                    us after making payment to change the mode.

L I C OF INDIA
                                    BR.90A/PS/AAO
                                    Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2012 1:22 PM
                                    To: 90A, MUMBAI, DO 4; customerzone_mumbai; 92J, BOISAR, THA
                                    Subject: Re: Change Bank For Pay Premium Or Policy Mode

As per my requirement please convert mode of
                                    payment normal / ordinary monthly or quarterly basis only for pay
                                    premium at any where in whole India by cash or cheque at any LIC
                                    Servicing Office on urgent basis because due to my father illness i
                                    did not replied on time. Please help me.

Anuj Rastogi

On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 12:55 PM, 90A, MUMBAI, DO 4
                                    <[protected]@licindia.com<mailto:[protected]@licindia.com>> wrote:

Pls inform us the mode of payment thru which u want to pay the
                                    premium quarterly, Half yearly or Yearly ? Pls inform so we can make
                                    the further changes.

L I C OF INDIA
                                    BR.90A/PS/AAO
                                    Sent: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:56 AM
                                    To: 90A, MUMBAI, DO 4; 92J, BOISAR, THA
                                    Cc: customerzone_mumbai
                                    Subject: Fwd: Change Bank For Pay Premium Or Policy Mode

Respected Sirs,
                                    I, Anuj Rastogi, paid the premium of all
                                    policies with extra charges in cash which linked with my ICICI A/c
                                    detail is below :- Policy[protected] updated i paid july month premium
                                    with extra charges.
                                    Policy[protected] updated i paid up to sep'2012 with extra charges.
                                    Policy[protected] updated i paid up to Aug'2012 with extra charges.

Now please change the mode of policy from ECS
                                    to ordinary mode which i pay all premium at any where in india include
                                    all agent's office. I shall not pay any extra charges in next
                                    premiums. And all extra charges please refund me on my IDBI A/c

Thanks all of You.

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

From: ANUJ RASTOGI <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com<mailto:anuj.[protected]@gmail.com>>
                                    Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:38:13 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com<mailto:[protected]@licindia.com>,
                                    [protected]@licindia.com<mailto:[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Cc: [protected]@licindia.com<mailto:[protected]@licindia.com>

Respected Branch Manager,
                                    I, Anuj Rastogi, need change
                                    the bank or change the policy from ECS to Ordinary mode for pay the
                                    premium from anywhere in india. It is urgent because i give detail of
                                    request as below :-

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

From: customerzone_mumbai <[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:28:50 +0530
                                    Subject: RE: Change Bank For Pay Premium Or Policy Mode
                                    To: ANUJ RASTOGI <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                    Cc: "90A, MUMBAI, DO 4" <[protected]@licindia.com>, customerzone_mumbai-do4
                                    <[protected]@licindia.com>

महोदय,

We tried calling you on the Mb. no. [protected] but no response.

Kindly clarify whether you want to change bank particulars in ECS or
                                    cancellation of ECS.
                                    In the trailing mails, both these are mentioned.

Attached herewith the ECS mandate form.
                                    Kindly tick on the required option either 'change of bank' or
                                    'cancellation of ECS'
                                    Send the completed form along with a cancelled cheque of desired bank
                                    to br. 90A whose details are already given in the trailing mails.

धन्यवाद ,
                                    SAVITA,
                                    ग्राहक क्षेत्र, भारतीय जीवन बी्मा निगम, ९,मेफेअर मेरीडिअन, सिझर रोड
                                    ,सैन्ट ब्लैझ चर्च के नजदिक, अम्बोलि ,अन्धेरी (पश्चिम), मुम्बई--४०००५८
                                    दुरध्वनि क्रमान्क ०२२-२६७८८९४३ LIC Customer Zone , 9,Mayfair Meridian,
                                    Caesar Road, Near St. Blaise Church, Amboli, Andheri(West),
                                    Mumbai-400058.Tel No :[protected] IVRS Help Line : 022-1251 from
                                    MTNL , Other than MTNL :[protected] / 22
                                    ***********************************************************
                                    For information on any new plan please contact our Direct Marketing
                                    Dept , Tel no 26789447 ,Mobile:[protected] , E mail ;
                                    dm.[protected]@licindia.com for further details
                                    ************************************************************
                                    Now NEFTmandate form is MUST for all Claim settlements.
                                    Kindly contact us OR nearest LIC office for the details.<
                                    Sent: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:56 AM
                                    To: 90A, MUMBAI, DO 4; 92J, BOISAR, THA
                                    Cc: customerzone_mumbai

Respected Sirs,
                                    I, Anuj Rastogi, paid the premium of all
                                    policies with extra charges in cash which linked with my ICICI A/c
                                    detail is below :- Policy[protected] updated i paid july month premium
                                    with extra charges.
                                    Policy[protected] updated i paid up to sep'2012 with extra charges.
                                    Policy[protected] updated i paid up to Aug'2012 with extra charges.

Now please change the mode of policy from ECS
                                    to ordinary mode which i pay all premium at any where in india include
                                    all agent's office. I shall not pay any extra charges in next
                                    premiums. And all extra charges please refund me on my IDBI A/c

Thanks all of You.

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:38:13 +0530
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com
                                    Cc: [protected]@licindia.com

Respected Branch Manager,
                                    I, Anuj Rastogi, need change
                                    the bank or change the policy from ECS to Ordinary mode for pay the
                                    premium from anywhere in india. It is urgent because i give detail of
                                    request as below :-

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi

From: customerzone_mumbai <[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:10:37 +0530
                                    Subject: RE: Change Bank For Pay Premium
                                    To: ANUJ RASTOGI <anuj.[protected]@gmail.com>

Pls contact servicing branches 92J &90A for the change of Bank A/C for
                                    ECS Contact details of the branches are as follows

Branch Code : 90A_ Division code: 901
                                    Division : MUMBAI-IV
                                    Branch Name : FORT (UNITED IND BLDG-P.M.ROAD) CBO
                                    Zone code : 07
                                    Zone : WESTERN-ZONE
                                    Branch Address Phone : (022-)
                                    LIC OF INDIA,BR OFFICE 90A 22662274
                                    UNITED INDIA BUILDING, 3RD FLOOR 22633170
                                    SIR P M ROAD. 22654886
                                    MUMBAI
                                    Connected in Network : YES
                                    Email id : [protected]@licindia.com

Branch Code : 92J_ Division code: 092
                                    Division : THANE
                                    Branch Name : BOISAR
                                    Zone code : 07
                                    Zone : WESTERN-ZONE
                                    Branch Address Phone : [protected]
                                    LIC OF INDIA,BOISAR WEST BR OFFICE 73071
                                    SWEET DREAM APARTMENT
                                    ABOVE MODI FOOTWEAR, NEAR STATION.
                                    BOISAR(W), THANE
                                    Connected in Network : YES
                                    Email id : [protected]@licindia.com
                                    धन्यवाद ,
                                    Pooja
                                    ग्राहक क्षेत्र, भारतीय जीवन बी्मा निगम, ९,मेफेअर मेरीडिअन, सिझर
                                    रोड ,सैन्ट ब्लैझ चर्च के नजदिक, अम्बोलि ,अन्धेरी (पश्चिम),
                                    मुम्बई--४०००५८ दुरध्वनि क्रमान्क ०२२-२६७८८९४३ LIC Customer Zone ,
                                    9,Mayfair Meridian, Caesar Road, Near St. Blaise Church, Amboli,
                                    Andheri(West), Mumbai-400058.Tel No :[protected] IVRS Help Line :
                                    022-1251 from MTNL , Other than MTNL :[protected] / 22
                                    ***********************************************************
                                    For information on any new plan please contact our Direct Marketing
                                    Dept , Tel no 26789447 ,Mobile:[protected] , E mail ;
                                    dm.[protected]@licindia.com for further details
                                    ************************************************************
                                    Now NEFTmandate form is MUST for all Claim settlements.
                                    Kindly contact us OR nearest LIC office for the details.<
                                    Sent: Friday, August 17, 2012 3:32 PM
                                    To: customerzone_mumbai
                                    Subject: Fwd: Change Bank For Pay Premium

Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    Pls. help in my request because
                                    premium payment of month july 2012 overdue and now of month Aug 2012
                                    due of below Three policies which connected with ICICI Bank.

Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:18:59 +0530
                                    Subject: Change Bank For Pay Premium
                                    To: [protected]@licindia.com
                                    Cc: anuj_rastogi12 <[protected]@rediff.com>, anuj_rastogi12
                                    <[protected]@yahoo.com>

I, Anuj Rastogi, having total four policies
                                    in which three policies debit through ECS by ICICI Bank a/c no.
                                    [protected] POLICY NO. is[protected],[protected],[protected] and fourth
                                    policy[protected] debit through ECS from IDBI a/c [protected] that
                                    is ok. But all above first three policies which deduct through ECS
                                    from ICICI bank, that i wish to change from ICICI to IDBI a/c
                                    mentioned above due to some problem in a/c having no balance and
                                    continue to pay my all policies’s premium and now i am not at Palghar
                                    (policy address) due to some family problem i am at my native place
                                    delhi. pls. co operate with me it’s urgent and contact me by mail on -
                                    anuj.[protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com or
                                    [protected]@rediff.com .

Thank You.

From,
                                    Anuj Rastogi
                                    "The information contained in this electronic message and any
                                    attachments to this message are intended for exclusive use of the
                                    addressee(s) and may contain confidential or privileged information.
                                    If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender at LIC
                                    OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and destroy all
                                    copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in
                                    this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual
                                    sender."
                                    attachments to this message are intended for exclusive use of the
                                    addressee(s) and may contain confidential or privileged information.
                                    If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender at LIC
                                    OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and destroy all
                                    copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in
                                    this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual
                                    sender."

attachments to this
                                    message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain
                                    confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended
                                    recipient, please
                                    notify the sender at LIC OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and
                                    destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in
                                    this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."

000000 — to deactivate my yahoo zone

plzzzzz deactivate auto subscription of yahoo zone as i have charged rs.10 aftera every 10 days...so plzzzzzz deactivate it...my mobile no. is [protected]

LIC OF INDIA — Refund of Bank Charges

I have deposited ICICI Bank South Ex. New Delhi Cheque no. 571578 to LIC of India ARRAH of amounting Rs. 11844/- on dated 30-07-08. LIC of India has deposited that cheque into your branch at ARRAH for Clearence. your branch has sent to local clearence, but it should be sent to ICICI Bank New Delhi due to this My Cheque was Dishonoured on dated 02-08-08 and they have collected Rs. 167/- as bank Charges.

Please see above metter and returne my fine of Rs. 167/- on my account no.[protected] and reply on my email-id (y.[protected]@gmail.com)

YASHPAL SINGH
                                    when will i get cheque in the form of money back for the policy number[protected]
                                    when will i get cheque in the form of money back of policy number[protected]

LIC — cancel

i hav policy (policy number[protected]
                                    i am not intrustd to continue this policy. so i would like to cancel my policy.
                                    what i hav to do?
                                    firoze.
                                    email id --- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    nilambur brnch
                                    mobile --- [protected]
                                    Dear Anuj Ji,

From what I was able to see in your policy status, the commencement months for your policies are June, Jan & Feb respectively. So apply for mode change separately for each policy just when the payment before commencement month has been made & that too along with bank statement showing debit of last payment from your bank a/c.

Rajnish Bahuguna
                                    Insurance Consultant
                                    LIC of India
                                    Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    At first my policy no.[protected] was under ECS mode on 2012 at the starting. At first the deducton was made for 3 months. But unfortunately after 3 months through this mode no deduction was made from my account. So, after some months I have to deposit my amount with interest with a letter to stop ECS mode from the Bank account no. [protected]. Then after 2012 the mode was stopped and I always deposit my amount directly or online. Now, after so many years again in my mobile no. a message come that my amount will be deducted through ECS mode from the account. and the deadline is 28.01.18 though again I submit a letter to stop my ECS mode payment. Now, the problem is that neither till today amount is deducted through ECS mode nor I can deposit directly. My request is to cancel ECS (Complete Detail are in Mail) . i want clear this matter on priority basis then i pay premium
                                    Sudip Bhattacherjee
                                    s.[protected]@rediffmail.com

dadisekar
                                      Oct 30, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir my LIC policy no[protected]Dadi rama chandra sekhar)was matured on 28 oct 2012 till date amont. Was not credited in my acct.However NEFT form ,acct no[protected],IFSC code (CNRB0002434)submitted on 22 sep 2012.Req credit the amount in my acct.

Thanking you.sir

Katkar Raju
                                        from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                        Oct 29, 2012

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

SIR I AM AN AGENT OF WARORA BRANCH (99B), TRYING TO LOGIN TO LIC AGENT PORTAL SINCE SEP-12 BUT IT SHOWS MASSAGE AS INVALID USERNAME OR PASSWORD WHILE ENTERING CORRECT USERNAME AND PASSWORD.

PLS SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO.

MY DETAILS IS AS UNDER:

NAME : RAJU BARIKRAO KATKAR

AGENCY CODE : 01049 99B
                                        BRANCH : WARORA 99B
                                        LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA

USERNAME: - 0104999B
                                        PASSWORD - 90682440

MOB. NO. - [protected]

THANK YOU!
                                        Jul 23, 2016