Likizo Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2023
Complaints 308

File a complaint to Likizo Services

Having problems with Likizo Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Likizo Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Likizo Services reviews & complaints page 4

Arv16
Oct 15, 2019

I have paid 95000rs to likizo for holiday services. I contacted them but no one responding. Even belapur office is closed. i don't want any service from likizo, i want my money back. I have all agreement documents & mails as a proof. Please help me to get my money back.
None of there mobile nos are working.
No means of communication.

Arvind Shinde
Likizo Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prafulyadav
    Oct 10, 2019

Address: R C MARG OPP SHANKAR MANDIR ROOM NO 40 GANESH NAGAR CHEMBUR MUMBAI 400074, 400074

I have paid 50000 rs to likizo for holiday services. But when i contacted them on mobile nobody responded. All numbers are not available. I mailed to customer service they even not responded. Yesterday i went to meet them in belapur office but found it is closed. Now i don't want likizo service i want my money back. Please help me to get my money return.

Savija
      Oct 10, 2019

Address: 205,V Times Square,Palm Beach Road, Sector 15,CBD Belapur. NaviMumbai.400614, 400706

We had paid one lakh forty-five thousand as a membership fees. When we r trying to contact you people r not responding.
      U have given us a membership number: lsm-1759.. I have known that u r a fraud company. Pls try to refund our amount. It's a request. We have submitted our documents with them. We have never experienced such a thing. Kindly look into the matter and if it's a fraud company pls let us get back our hard earned money. These people should be punished for cheating the public.

sudarshan01
        Oct 10, 2019

Address: colony no 5, Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Res sir
        My name is sudarshan wayase, living in hadapsar, pune, maharashtra
        On 27 dec 2017 likizo service pvt ltd, pune hadapsar office make me member for holiday package at the time of making member 25000/- can paid by me to likizo service then after 6 months, i am call custermer care but there is no response i am going to hadapsar office in pune but office can be permanatly closed my 25000/- rupees lost by me
        Jan 9, 2020
        Jan 09, 2020
        Updated by sudarshan01
        there is no respond by company ;pl resolve my compliants

Sachin Patange
          Oct 9, 2019

I have paid 145000rs to likizo for holiday services. But when i contacted them on mobile nobody responded. All numbers are not available. I mailed to customer service they even not responded. Yesterday i went to meet them in belapur office but found it is closed. Now i don't want likizo service i want my money back. I have all mails as a proof. Please help me to get my money return.

Sachin patange

Hukoom shriwas
            Oct 9, 2019

Address: 205, V Times Square, Palm Beach Road,Sector 15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614,India, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I took one travel package worth rupees 25000 from this company. Actually i wanted to plan a trip to kullu manali and because of that i tried to call them but mobile number is not in the service now, i also tried to get them through email but email address is also not in the service.. 25000 rupees travel package was booked from emi scheme through my citibank credit card.. It is still in continuation. Please help me to get the money from them..
            Nov 04, 2019
            Updated by Hukoom shriwas
            Not any resolution provide by the company..
            Contact number is not in service and provided email address is also not working..
            There is no way to communicate with a company..

Fraud Likizo
              Oct 7, 2019

Address: No.412,413, Vtimes square , 4 the floor, sec -15, palm beach rd, CBD belapur., 400614

Told tigh ups with big hotels all over the world so took membership on emi but the took the whole amount togather now when calling for booking but there is no reply & also no contact numer is working when i told to refund the amount still there is no respose kindly help me to recover from such robbers suggest me what should i do for it asap fraud likizo

Shreenivas Katta
                Oct 4, 2019

Address: S No.50, G-2, Waghjai Nagar, Katraj Pune 411037, Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Dear sir/madam i am sunita shrinivas katta and i am house wife from katrja pune.
                I filled form at dmart then they call me and said that your are win dinner set please collect your gift come with your husband. When we gone there they offer his service for tour. My husband accept his offer and pay 15000/- for 3 night and 4 day trip. When we plan for trip their all contact not in service also email id bounce. Then i realized that we get fraud from this company. So please help me to return my money.

Sep 30, 2019

Address: At+ Po- Bhaiyapatti,, Via- Khirhar, 847230

I have purchased holiday package in december 2017 by paying rs 88000/-. However till date i haven't availed any holiday from them.
                  Now i want to avail holiday however unable to contact customer care it shows invalid number and when e-mailing email get bounce due to wrong email ids, now i am frustrated by loosing my hard earned money.
                  Please help me getting by money back.
                  Contact no [protected]

Shashank702
                    Sep 17, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

As company asked me to pay 10, 000 rs as down payment and remaining amount (87000) will get deducted as from my account (10, 000 from debit and 87000 from credit)

So at this point i felt they are not trust-able at all and hence i want my all money back.

Even after this they are saying that money is non refundable. And as per my knowledge there is no any term refundable as per gov circular.

Need your help to get my money back.

Adress: likizo service pvt ltd.
                    No.412, 413, vtimes square, 4 the floor, sec -15, palm beach rd, cbd belapur.

Kiranshah66
                      Sep 9, 2019

We have paid membership fees of rs.15000/- but when we contact for trip planning vaishanavi nazirkar one of the employee told us that company has closed and you won’t get money back. We want money back at any cost. Likizo is a fake company so how could government is not taking action against the same.
                      Immediate action should be taken on this issues.
                      I have clip recorded of those employees so police will help to find them as early as possible

mayank agarwal77
                        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                        Sep 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I was contacted my likizo services for offer on tour packages.
                        I bought tour package of 7days& nights with them across india for 25000rs.
                        I have registered contract for same.
                        I tried sending mail to them and tried contacting them over call for my package for my holiday but all their shared email ids are coming invalid and none of the contact numbers are working.
                        Could you please help me in getting my money back?
                        I have paid 15000 for services From likizo services Pvt Ltd and I am follwing last 1year but no response received from likizo services team..

Request you to please refund my 15000.

Sudhir Jagadale

Hitarth Raval
                          Sep 3, 2019

Address: Amanora Mall, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

I had entered into agreement with likizo services on november 2018 based on assurances and offers explained to me for the holiday membership by paying rs. 75000/-. Through credit card which i was assured that 7 days& 6 night. Stay at 5 star hotel's within one year i had repeatedly email to company but they are not replying to me. Even at the time of payment they aggree to pay interest amount of emi transaction, but they didn't pay yet.

Request your help for registration of complaint against the company to get me back my rs. 75000/- which have been charged by mis-guiding for transaction being swiped through my card and further mis-leading information for terms of membership. Also others can be made aware about malafide intentions of the company and its senior management from being duped in future.

manjusha dhotre
                            Aug 23, 2019

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

I am trying to contact, since 2-3 months, all phone no given on web is unreachable. Likizo has taken 6k rupees from me on[protected] from there they have not provided single service to us. Kindly contact us and give us amount which we paid.
                            I have lot of proofs, on which i can raise this fraud to consumer forum and police station
                            Manjusha

ujwal Nikam
                              from Panaji, Goa
                              Aug 22, 2019

I (Rupal nikam) purchased holiday package from likizo services from there belapur branch in the year 2018. We paid full amount of rs. 105000 for this membership. We were entitled for 6 weeks of holidays every year for 5 years of membership out of which luckily we could avail 1 week. Recently when i tried to contact them; i understood there office is closed. Email is bouncing back.
                              I seek help for getting my hard earned money back from this fraud company.

alkachn
                                Aug 21, 2019

Address: navimumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I (Alka chauhan) purchased holiday package from likizo services from there belapur branch in the year 2017. We paid full amount of rs. 71000 for this membership. We were entitled for 6 weeks of holidays within 5 years of membership out of which luckily we could avail 1 week. Recently when i tried to contact them; i understood there office is closed. Email is bouncing back.
                                I seek help for getting my hard earned money back from this fraud company.

Aishwarya Vanage
                                  from PEN, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 17, 2019

Address: LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI MARG PEN RAIGAD, Raigad, Maharashtra, 402107

I have booked i membership worth rs 47, 500/- in likizo services cbd belapur navi mumbai in 08june 2018. They have done agrrement on rs. 100 bond paper and sent me trwo membership cards lsm 1064. When i tried to book a tour in aug 2019, no respose from the company. Then i went through internet and came to know that this company is fraud. I have got 8000/- as a cashback from the company as per the company scheme. However i have taken 47500/- loan from hdfc bank credit card.
                                  Therefore i request consumer servises to take solid action against this company and pl return my money back.
                                  Aug 18, 2019
                                  Updated by Aishwarya Vanage
                                  they are not lifting up phone. Can you pl urgently arrange money from them.
                                  Hey guys I don't think that anything is possible by posting our grievances here ...they have a standard response.

Please we have to tackle thing collectively do not completely dependented on this site.
                                  Nine four one two three seven eight one three six, text me team please.

Adv.Aasma Ahamad Basha Shaikh
                                    Aug 16, 2019

I had entered into agreement with likizo services-senior manager shardda jadhav and team on 22nd december 2018 based on assurances and offers explained to me for the holiday membership by paying rs. 2, 38,[protected] + 175000 through hdfc credit card and 33000 as interest and processing from hdfc credit cards) through credit card which i was assured that "interest + processing fee" ie rs.26820/- we will reimburse to you in 15 instalment procedure even after repeatedly email to company they did not pay the extra amount, no complementary service and i when try to book hotel through likizo i came to know that their email address and customer service number is also not working finally came to know through it was a fraud.

Milind Dixit
                                      Aug 12, 2019

I had entered into agreement with likizo services on 26th april 2018 based on assurances and offers explained to me for the holiday membership by paying rs. 25000/-. Through debit card which i was assured that 7 days& 6 night. Stay at 5 star hotel's within one year i had repeatedly email to company but they are not replying to me

Request your help for registration of complaint against the company to get me back my rs. 25000/- which have been charged by mis-guiding for transaction being swiped through my card and further mis-leading information for terms of membership. Also others can be made aware about malafide intentions of the company and its senior management from being duped in future.

E.Venkat
                                        from Vada, Maharashtra
                                        Aug 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I have taken the membership from likizo services in may 2018 by paying of amount rs.125000/-. They said that they have no cost emi facility and they said that they can rebate emi's interest for all the emi's every month. I have paid through my credit cards and converted them to emi's. They even not rebate any emi interest and they don't even not giving any services as they have promised while taking the membership [like gym membership, airport lounge, beauty parlor facility, holiday booking and etc]. I have tried the office number and personal numbers of likizo services, but all numbers are unavailable. I came to know that the company is fraud. My membership id: lsps#hc456
                                        I want a refund of the total amount
                                        Please help me with this.
                                        Sep 13, 2019
                                        Updated by E.Venkat
                                        It has been already 1month no update on this.