Yatri 4 Travel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2023
Complaints 140

File a complaint to Yatri 4 Travel

Having problems with Yatri 4 Travel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatri 4 Travel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yatri 4 Travel reviews & complaints(140)

Arun varadarajan
Feb 14, 2023

My Dear Friends

Did you get refund whole amount which is you have paid to www.yatri4travel.com for your vacations, they all are cheaters of Noida uttar pradesh if you did not get your hard earn money so i can help you in same matter. i am also suffered the same issue after paying the amount executive are not help me to get the hotel booking many times i had try to contact with the customer support team but they could not reply me. they also run a other company with other name.

if you want help me to get original contact details and permanent address of the company owner so just reply me i ll help you.

Lokesh Maradona
Yatri 4 Travel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arun varadarajan
    Feb 14, 2023

My dear Friends

did you get refund whole amount which is you have paid to www.yatri4travel.com for your vacations, they all are cheaters of Noida uttar pradesh if you did not get your hard earn money so i can help you in same matter. i am also suffered the same issue after paying the amount executive are not help me to get the hotel booking many times i had try to contact with the customer support team but they could not reply me. they also run a other company with other name.

if you want help me to get original contact details and permanent address of the company owner so just reply me i ll help you.

Cogniscient
      Jun 13, 2022

Address: B-85, Sector - 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301

As you know we are a corporate customer of Yatra and our account relationship Manager is Mrs. Priyanka Kapoor. We planned a corporate Business Trip with Yatra Team for Philippines (Manila), we were looking for Visa assistance and ticket booking for Philippines (Manila) for the same trip we connected with Yatra Corporate team and they suggested us to book a round trip ticket (Delhi to Manila on 05.06.2022 & return Manila to Delhi on 09.06.2022) to apply for visa to Philippines which can be rescheduled in case of other country multiple entry visa. With the same intention we processed this way, but it was very much dissatisfied and disappointed situation for us to get services from Yatra as a corporate customer. As Yatra RM failed to fulfill our requirement in both areas and we arranged some other agent to get the Singapore visa before two days of travel. Then we have cancel the onwards ticket and consult our concern to Yatra team Manager to get our tickets reschedule but she guided us that tickets were rescheduled for Philippines only and she advice for cancellation of onwards ticket and retain the return ticket.

Due to the above advice we have made a new booking from Delhi to Manila via Singapore (for 05.06.2022). Then we mailed her to cancel the onwards ticket and she even forwarded the mail to their team. At the time we tried to reschedule the return ticket on 06.06.2022 we came to know from ETS support team that the onwards flight not get cancelled yet by Yatra team and the same is not refundable due to which airlines cancelled directly round tickets as ticket was not cancelled by Yatra Team and no one was onboard. We were totally unaware about the situation and our Directors (who were traveling) get suffered at the time immigration at Philippine due to un-availability of Return ticket which was cancelled by airlines.

After that we booked a fresh ticket (on 06.06.2022 morning) for our return (on 09.06.2022) to get on-arrival visa at Philippine. Only after that Airport authority has release our Directors from Immigration Point at Philippine.

You are requested to let us know who are answerable for our loss and why our ticket is not get cancelled by the Yatra corporate team due to which we didn’t able to reschedule our flight. Why we didn’t get any acknowledgement for the same from Yatra Team.

We didn't get any mail for cancellation from your team.

Please find attached details mail of overall communication for further clarification if any

abhishekgoyal1982
        Jun 16, 2021

Address: Kanpur

We have paid the amount Rs.26997/- against our three families on 2019 but out package is not confirmed yet and all numbers are out of order it’s a fake company pls don’t be fooled.

sathish kollu
          Feb 24, 2021

My self sathish, I am booked to your company through credit card 3 night 4 day package, in february 2020, but this covid situation I cancelled my program, plese refund my money immediately in my account, all your number are not exist showing,
          Please help me, otherwise I going to consumers forums

Javid Serasiya
            Feb 19, 2021

Address: noida .utter pradesh

Dear sir, we had send following two vouchers for replacement details of which are given below.
            1). Y4T5954RJ
            2). Y4T5955RJ

till date we have not received any communication from your office requested u to do the needful. We are unable to contact on your toll free number, as well as support e mail i.d. is also not responding
            please address to my complaint at the earliest. either refund my money or reissue new vouchers at the earliest.
            No respond any call or no answer mail
            please refund my money
            I did registration 1 yatri for travel for availing 3 nights 4 day package total 2 voucher at the amount of 17998 rs.but they are fraud they didn't receive call by given no. Plz take action against this company who is doing fraud. Such companies should be punished

Baldev Patel
              Feb 18, 2021

Address: Jodhpur

I book package but not booking complete

dshilpa
                Jan 22, 2021

Address: A-17, Sec 58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

I have done an advance booking for puri from 25th dec- 28th dec, 2019. Confirmation has not yet received. The person for contact is not receiving the phone.

Payment ID Y4TRM0587

Kindly look in to the issue. The travel agency needs to provide a refund because it's a large amount of money for us.
                Please expedite to resolve this issue at the earliest. There are a lot of people who are facing the same problem with this agency. The amount is huge and the representatives are not sending a refund to the bank account nor maintaining a communication. We need the refund at the earliest.

patel kinnal
                  Dec 30, 2020

LAST YEAR i have book my holiday pac. But not rec my call

Sing7292 Sing7292
                    Dec 24, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad gujarat

I did registration 15 jan 2019 yatri for travel for availing 3 nights 4 day package at the amount of 8999 rs.but they are fraud they didn't receive call by given no. Plz take action against this company who is doing fraud. Such companies should be punished

Shilpi Prateek Sinha
                      Dec 23, 2020

Address: Noida

Last year i have booked 2 holiday packages for 2 couples costing me nearly 40000 Rs now as i want my take my package for holiday there is noone to answer. Either i want my joliday package or i want my money. Resolve this issue asap or i will have to take liegal actions.

Jksharma72
                        Dec 6, 2020

Your no has been closed for several days, please give back our deposited money.
                        My Payment ID:- Y4T047AC.
                        Jitendra

Nov 21, 2020

I did registration 12 Nov 2019 yatri for travel for availing 3 nights 4 day package at the amount of 8999 rs.but they are fraud they didn't receive call by given no. Plz take action against this company who is doing fraud. Such companies should be punished

SANJAY MITRA
                            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                            Nov 12, 2020

Refund

Address: 29 dhruba Kumar Paul lane, shibpur Howrah 711102, West Bengal contact 9874865588

My self sanjay mitra, I am booked to your company through net banking 3 night 4 day package, in September 2019, but this vivid situation I cancelled my program, plese refund my money immediately in my account, all your number are not exist showing,
                            Please help me, otherwise I going to consumers forums
                            Thanks...
                            Karanj Vyas
                            Nov 2, 2020

Address: Yatri 4 Travel Office No.:33,Fisrt Floor,J-4,Shri Ram Trade Centre,Bishanpura Main Road,Sector-58,Noida,Uttar Pradesh-201301

I had purchased 3N4D Hotel Booking voucher from Yatri 4 Travel.

we are trying to reach Yatri 4 Travel since long time through email and phone number for booking our tour but there was no response from them.

Attached their list of documents received from Yatra 4 Travel.

1) Email copy attached with payment receipt.
                            2) Yatri 4 Travel Cover (For address Purpose)
                            3) Yatri 4 Travel Documents

Humble request to refund our payment since not booked even after contacting to Yatri 4 Travel.

Rgds,
                            Karanj Vyas
                            (Email id): [protected]@yahoo.co.in

dshilpa
                              Oct 11, 2020

Address: YATRI 4 TRAVEL 33, J-4, Shri Ram Trade Centre Sector-58, Noida, UP, 201301.

Made an online booking on 15/12/2019 of RS 13, 499/- The trip was not made and refund is still not initiated. Payment ID Y4TRM0587

Mbhavsar
                                Sep 15, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

Refund not received for payment id y4trm0388 and y4trm0391 since more than 2 years

Mbhavsar
                                  Aug 10, 2020

Address: Maulik Bhavsar Ahmedabad

Kindly update the status of mine pending refund against payment id: y4trm0388 & y4trm0391.

Neha Chawala
                                    Jul 27, 2020

Address: Noida Uttar Pradesh

I have taken the package for 5 n 6 days from you for rs12999/- as these days the condition is not hidden from anyone that due to outbreak of coronavirus, the travelling is impossible. As my package was told to be valid for 10 months. I request you to refund my money as this is not possible for anyone to travel in such condition.

Further i am trying for so many days to reach you people on landline no[protected] as well as your officer mahima’s mobile no. But both these no are not being responded.
                                    Please look into the matter and resolve this issue in positive way and refund my money

Neha chawla

Shivbahadur Yadav
                                      Jul 20, 2020

Address: Yatri4travel Office no. 33 first floor j-4 Shri Ram Trade Center Budgies main road sectional 58 noida up 201301

HI
                                      Last year in August 2019 Mr Abhinav who was continuous behind me for booking travel package. I have purchased 3N4D at cost of Rs 7999.00
                                      But
                                      Now neither Abhinav mobile number is working nor help line no. [protected]...
                                      I m not able to contact through on there email address [protected]@yatri4travel.com
                                      Seems a scam..
                                      There are several complaints already pending none action has been taken..
                                      Please revert concerned person