[Resolved] Limeroad — Refund amount to my account

 
7 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 Shivanimishra16
Order id : [protected] [return id #1] created on 26/05/2017
My refund amount has been transferred to lr credit as refund mode. I had not selected this lr credit option, then why transfer my money here... Kindly take my personal account details and transfer money to my personal account... Other online shopping companies do offer this option then why not limeroad.

Kindly reply at your earliest
Shivani mishra

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 29, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 28, 2017] LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
Hi Shavani,

Thank you for reaching out to LimeRoad.

Please send us the following account details so we can initiate a refund:

Account Holder's Name
Account Number
Bank Name
Branch Name
IFSC CODE

The refund would be processed in 24 working hours and will take 7 working days to reflect in your account.

Still have questions? Give us a shout on[protected] or shoot us an email at [protected]@limeroad.com, we are available 10am to 8pm, 7 days a week.


Thank You

Lalit Sharma
Team LimeRoad
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I want to return my return order no c[protected]s1 because I don't like the material n return as soon as possible n it was wrongly delivered n quality is not so good n get my cash back n how can I get my money back because it is a cash on delivery
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Saraswathi, to return, please call us on 0124-6683700/0124-4420900. Our working hours are 10 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week. Anurag!
Order no! [protected] i hd compliant by mistake the size is smaller kindly return that! With that amount i would buy something else!! Its a humble request!!
I had requested for a visit and take parcel back? But no reply was they! Your services are not atall good! To prove it gud! Please do call on [protected]
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Deepshri, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please refer to the email we have sent to you about the same. Anurag!
I return my order but do not get money back...so what can i do for this? please tell me fast..
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, please fill in your details here: http://bit.ly/2gADZWU and we’ll get in touch with you regarding the said concern.
Hi, please refund my money to my account, i don't want any LR credits.
kindly do the needful
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, kindly click here: http://bit.ly/2gADZWU and fill in your details, so that we can help you accordingly.
Hi, i had returned the item but i did not get my refund so please refund my money to my account.
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Kavitha, please fill in your details here: http://bit.ly/2gADZWU and we’ll get in touch with you regarding the said concern.
I had returned my purchases amounting to Rs1700 and odd though my a/c was showing few month ago . Now I want to purchase some garments. But how can my previous amount will be adjusted.
Ajay Kumar.
Mob no [protected]
Present add Flat no c/1 Sai Saboori Block
Sai Nilayam apartment, Anishabad
Police colony, Patna 800002
Previous add CA/31, P.c colony kankarbagh Patna 800020

LimeRoad Customer Care's response, May 18, 2019
Verified Support

We are so sorry. One of our executive will get in touch with you at the earliest - Team Limeroad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    717
    Pending
    34
    Resolved
    385
    phone
    +91 12 4668 3700
    location
    4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Limeroad - Refund amount to my account