LimeRoad
LimeRoad.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 45%
Submit a Complaint
1075
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

LimeRoad Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001
Landmarks:Near HUDA City Center Metro Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1085
down
334

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
45%
Complaints
1075
Pending
0
Resolved
477
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 08:00 pm

LimeRoad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hi I m nisha tripathi from allahabad I want to complain about lime road that I cant logout my account on limeroad someone...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Limeroad company is not responding to my mails and I want to speak with them.
Sep 10, 2021

Complaint Status

LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I ordered clothes worth INR 2500 through UPI on 9th September 2021.
    The amount was deducted from my bank but no order has been placed.
    I have proof of transaction for the amount deducted.
    Moreover, I was shocked to see that there is no complaint or grievance redressal email address give on your website!

    Kindly refund the amount to me at the earliest. I would be glad to provide more details if you could reach out at [protected]@gmail.com
    Sep 09, 2021

    Complaint Status

    LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hi limeroad, can you please cancel my replacement request. It was done by accident
      Return id [protected]OP1
      Aug 28, 2021

      Complaint Status

      LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have recieved wrong items of 5 products among all of the products that i have ordered on limeroad that i needed to return...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Refund ID :- [protected]OP1
        MY PRODUCT WAS PICKED UP ON 12/08/2021 ORDER NO. #81772503 but refund is still not done will I get my money ever back
        Aug 15, 2021

        Complaint Status

        LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Same thing happened with me 2

        1 Comment
        Helpful +2
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          The website clearly mentions that If you have paid for the order using bank account/credit card/debit card, then the refunded amount gets credited to your bank/credit card account within 7 business days from the date of by Limeroad, after the products clear the Q.C process.
          However, when I initiate the return process I only get the option that the refund amount will be transferred as LR credits.
          I don't want LR credits and only want the money back into my account. Otherwise it will amount to cheating.
          Aug 27, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          I emailed Limeroad for which I received a quick reply and even a call back. Customer support was very good. I could easily transfer the LR credits that I received as the refund for the returned products into my bank account. A suggestion for Limeroad - please provide the correct email id to contact for customer support on your website. I found that email id on this complaint forum. Thanks team Limeroad. I have had a very good experience shopping from you. Good quality products, fast delivery, great customer support and easy return & refund process.
          Aug 14, 2021

          Complaint Status

          LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          My complaint has been resolved. I was able to successfully transfer my LR credits into my bank account. Thanks Limeroad team. My experience with Limeroad has been great so far except that I got nervous when the refund for the returned products was given back as LR credits instead of money. One can easily transfer the credits in your bank account. The products I bought from the website were just as described, delivery was fast and return and refund process easy. Overall, very nice experience with the website including customer support. I received very prompt reply and call back from them. Thank you a lot!
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            LimeRoad gold member ship card not delivered book my shirt
            Aug 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have purchased four shirts worth Rs.4438 from Limeroad. I have made the payment through Google pay. Transaction was successful...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I haveto return a product of limeroad and trying to change delivery pincode as i have given wrong delivery pincode but not able to change i

              Please resolve it as soo as possible
              Jul 30, 2021

              Complaint Status

              LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                In lime road, money 1816/-got deducted bit order is not placed. Please resolve the issue
                Jul 28, 2021

                Complaint Status

                LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I tried shopping for a white and blue square striped shirt on the Limeroad app and as soon as I completed the payment through my UPI, the money got deducted, but the order was not confirmed at Limeroad. Please tell me a solution.
                  Jul 26, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    The email address doesnt work. The official app doesnt have even a single alternative email address or a support number.I have been trying to contact them somehow but the email address can't be found and there are no other numbers to go to for help
                    Jul 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I had initiated a return request for my two sarees with order no. [protected]
                      The refund is applied to LR credits. I want my refund in my bank account.
                      Kindly help me
                      Jul 17, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I placed the order on 18th April 2021 bearing Order No.[protected] which has not been received by me and the payment for which was made through online payment option Pay U. The product was not delivered and the amount has been deducted from my account. I have also e-mailed to the limeroad regarding the issue 28th April but still havent received any reply regarding the refund
                        Jul 10, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I returned a dress. It says money is transferred from LR credits to account on June 20th
                          Money has not been transferred...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir,
                          I placed order of Tie front solid shorts on 7th july, 2021. I paid the amount of Rs.528 through my google pay. The amount got deducted from my account and i have full proof of it. The site is shoeing transaction fail and order not placed. please refund my money or else place my order.

                          Name: RUTVI NARESHKUMAR PATEL
                          EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
                          CONTACT NO. : [protected]
                          Jul 07, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            My order is not returned
                            Jul 07, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I would like to bring here that Limeroad has deducted a decent amount of Rs 18741.7 from our seller account.

                              They...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I have paid amount in Gpay of 920/-rs at Lime road. But order was not shown and confirmed.
                              I want my money..
                              Jun 25, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT