Lloyd — At the time of installation Inner unit working and outer unit not working and the technician report the outer unit circuit board

Like to Inform I purchased an Loyds Air Conditioner from Thanjavur Athavan refrigeration Invoice no: 2023-24/AAR-21 Thanjavur on saturday On 29-04-23 and sent to Chennai for my house installation the box and installation initiated by VG HOME CARE SERVICE sales & service Guduvanchery chennai which is Authorised service person for Lloyds

At the time of installation Inner unit working and outer unit not working and the technician report the outer unit circuit board is problem!!!, The unit is left unattended and till now No response from Anyone Today i received a call from Person Mr.Kasi rajan from Lloyd's Who assure that the problem will be resolved today but till this mail draft nothing happen the unit is still outside .

I paid and Till now the seller not taken action nor the authorize service person not taken action. I don't know what to say

IT IS An New UNIT . My question is, New unit box open by the lloyds authorise service personnel while installation how come it get defect? are there no quality Check & PDI at the time of Manufacturing ? .kindly investigate on this subject and do the needful to change the outer UNIT ASAP .

if it is faulty i need an new unit replacement, i don't Solicit any Replacing parts on my newly purchased Unit.
LLOYD customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

LLOYD
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    LLOYD Address
    904, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all LLOYD contact information