[Resolved]  Capital First Ltd - Consumer Loan — Paid all the Dues but still showing overdue

I Vidhu Siddharth Yedery had availed the captioned loan account from Future Capital for Purchase of Furniture. I have repaid the total amount in full. I would like to bring to your notice that due to some unavoidable circumstance the November EMI was bounced. I have paid Rs. 400/- in cash along with the EMI to the Collections person who came and collected the EMI in cash. The Loan was Closed in January-2013.

Recently I wanted to apply for a loan and when the Bank retrived my CIBIL report it is showing Rs. 22,175/- as Current Balance and Rs. 800/- as Over due charges.

I am forwarding the entire chain of mails between me and Future Capital. And you can see that I mailed them continuosly to collect the charges from me (Rs. 800/-). And I also intimated them about the Current Balance showing in the account. But I am not getting any response from them.

I am also attaching a copy of my Payment receipt. You can see that my entire credit history has been spoilt.

I recently applied for a loan from a Bank and they denied me the loan because of Overdue in loan and current balance in loan.

Its my humble request for you sir, to kindly intervene and help me to recover my credit back.

Awaiting your reply sir,

Vidhu Siddharth Yedery

Its a fraud company trying to cheat people. Purchased a fridge from big bazaar through future money, chennai in 2010 August in 12 months emi, Two months emi was paid in advance, 10 months emi was paid monthly, after paying for 6 months, preclosed the loan on the 7th month paying all dues in advance in 2011. After 3-1/2 years, someone suddenly calling stating he is a lawyer from capital first and going to initiate legal proceeding for not paying three months due. Thought i am a fool. I have all the phone numbers from which they are calling. I am going to hand over them to the police and initiate a compensation case for 1 crore against this fraud company Capital first. Do not buy anything from big bazaar or ezone financed by Capital first, its a fraud company.
I have financed washing machine with Capital First with 8:2 scheme. I have paid 2 months installments as down-payment and 2 other in subsequent months. However ECS which I signed was not working (God know how they collected or submitted the form)and I had pay them manually. I ended the loan with Full and Final settlement by paying a F&F amount in August.

However I have been receiving messages and calls regarding repayment repeatedly every month and I have been following it up with your customer service agents and others with no fruitful outcome.

The calls and messages are now threatening with legal action and spoiling my credit score.

I am sorry but this is very bad way of doing business.

Capital First
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Capital First Phone
    +91 22 4042 3400 [Boardline]
    Capital First Website
    Capital First Address
    IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Capital First contact information