Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2026
Complaints 5740
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 121

Ram_2
Jul 7, 2021

Sir... Somebody has miss used my mobile no for registration... My locanto id is - [protected]...plz delete my id... I m getting calls & msg on whatsApp... Me & my family facing very difficult time due to above id... So, plz delete that id & call details from ur site
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Narasimhulu4all
    Jul 7, 2021

Seen add on locanto vth add I'd [protected]
    Regarding dating
    Vth name latha
    Phone no [protected]
    When I contacted they asked me to transfer 3000
    For airtel account no [protected]
    After transferring they again demanding 2000

Vishal806
      Jul 6, 2021

I am getting call from different numbers from locanto. It is annoying and shameful. Please remove my number. I don't know how they got my number.

Naveenchandrasekar
        Jul 6, 2021

Address: Ooty

I pay the amount 5800...But they are cheating me..And blocked my number..please help and refund my money

Satti93
          Jul 6, 2021

Delete my account from Locanto

I want to inform you that a fake id has been created in Locanto with my phone number, so I am not interested on this. Could you please remove that post and my phone number from Locanto.

Phone number: [protected]...
          Reetu004
          Jul 5, 2021

Address: Delhi cpt

Hi sir/madam
          Please sir my account verify to vip account.i used to long period of locanto.plz my account verify vip account.

Llllkkkk
            Jul 5, 2021

Women keep texting me asking for sexual favors. Some man is using my phone # on locanto. Locanto said they'd only help if I give them the username from the post. No women messaging me will give me the username. Only one woman said she'd help if I pay her.
            Jul 5, 2021
            [email protected] emailed me saying they finally blocked my # from their website. This is after I sent my 3rd complaint asking them to do so in the span of months.
            I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this.i wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation
            Phone number: [protected]
            Please delete my account:
            I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this.i wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation
            Remove [protected]
            Someone is posting my number as a ad then I got call from various persons please take a look from it .I don't know who do this but please take look .I am a reputated person he is giving me trouble

Deejeg
              Jul 5, 2021

Address: Chennai

Someone missusing my mobile number [protected] someone ad I'd : [protected] & my mobile number is [protected] please remove my mobile number and this ad quick or I want complaint

aquazonk
                Jul 5, 2021

Hello please assist
                Pending advert.
                Have attempted to post three times.

aquazonk
                  Jul 5, 2021

Hello i have attempted to send my advert three times.
                  Please assist.

Chandrasekhar731
                    Jul 4, 2021

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my number

Chandrasekhar731
                      Jul 4, 2021

Address: karnataka

Please help me, some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number

Address: Bellary

Some unknown person has posted my photo and contact numbers today... continuously calls are coming plzzz take action as soon as possible...

Jav8125
                          Jul 4, 2021

Hai Locanto

Someone updated my mobile number 81253**875 in a Locanto sexual ADD and unemployment ADD. I am getting wrong messages and calls continuously. Please delete my number should not update my number again please take a action on them.
                          Updating in some categories like job and personal service some more and I am getting calls and msgs and I am updating some information through adding images of that as soon as delete all posts
                          And not to add my number again.

Raoramesh622
                            Jul 4, 2021

I have not called anyone but they got my number from anywhwre he is asking money and blackmailings gave 2000 rps still he is asking me money blackmailing me posted an add with my number in locanto
                            Please help me in resolving
                            Ad No : [protected]

Hemant Chaurasia
                              Jul 4, 2021

Hi there,
                              Need an urgent help. Someone used my and my family photos and trying to blackmail me. He created a profile on Locanto with my name and uploaded photos in sex services category.

Whole incident is:
                              Yesterday early morning I got a WhatsApp call from: +91 [protected]. He asked to transfer money in 5mins on his PayTM number or GPay. He also sent me many edited pics through WhatsApp messages.

I am in UK since last 4 years so I am not using PayTM, I also not have GPay.

I blocked him on WhatsApp with thought he may not do this cheap thing.

He reached through SMS and sent me Locanto links, a profile created with my name and uploaded some pics.

I registered a police complaint in UK and provided all the details, they are investing but I guess being a different country they may be slow.

In google search I found this site, and many similar complaints.

Please help me deleting locanto profile and content.

I want to share all the details and links but not here publicly so could you please help me to provide your authorised email id or other channel to share it.

I need urgent action on it. It's mentally disturbed me a lot!

Hemant Chaurasia
                                Jul 4, 2021

Hi there,
                                Need an urgent help. Someone used my and my family phots and trying to back mailing me. He created a profile on Locanto with my name and uploaded photos in sex services category.

Whole incident is:
                                Yesterday early morning I got a WhatsApp call from: +91 [protected]. He asked to transfer money in 5mins on his PayTM number or GPay. He also sent me many edited pics through WhatsApp messages.

I am in UK since last 4 years so I am not using PayTM, I also not have GPay.

I blocked him on WhatsApp with thought he may not do this cheap thing.

He reached through SMS and sent me Locanto links, a profile created with my name and uploaded some pics.

I registered a police complaint in UK and provided all the details, they are investing but I guess being a different country they may be slow.

In google search I found this site, and many similar complaints.

Please help me deleting locanto profile and content.

I want to share all the details and links but not here publicly so could you please help me to provide your authorised email id or other channel to share it.

I need urgent action on it. It's mentally disturbed me a lot!
                                Jul 07, 2021
                                Updated by Hemant Chaurasia
                                Thanks a lot! please let me know if I need to provide any more details for doing the needful, thanks!

Hariharan12198
                                  Jul 4, 2021

Someone have posted an add in transexual escort in Locanto, misusing my number, and I am getting unwanted calls and got disturbed, please help me remove this add as soon as possile. Thankyou

Saniya@1
                                    Jul 4, 2021

Hlo sir / Madam My ads have very few views. My account is also premium. If there is any problem in this regard, it should be fixed as soon as possible.
                                    My email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Username- saniya3342

Kripan
                                      Jul 4, 2021

Someone has posted dirty ad taking the my fb pic and contact number and I have started receiving calls n msgs of some escort related think. Kinldy remove this ad.
                                      Id is 50785685

Kindly resolve ny issue.