Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5730
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 132

Vino890
May 6, 2021

In this id [protected]
Post an ad about me and my number, my number is [protected], some of the locanto user used my id and mis using my number .so please remove that ad
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohamed Abu
    May 6, 2021

Someone missued my number and name with some dirty adds. i’m getting calls from unknown numbers regarding that add. Pease remove my number

Nal_tech
      May 5, 2021

Some one miss used my mobile no
      and whatsapp no.please remove it
      Ad id [protected]
      Its posted personal service page.

senthilkumar1985mar
        May 5, 2021

some is misused my mobile number in your dating/ personal services. Kindly remove my mobile number and do the needful.
        This is my humble request. I am getting some calls, so mentally I have affected. so kindly do the needful.

advertising number: [protected]
        advertiser Name:
        Ranju1345
        Date : 01.05.2021 onwards, i am getting calls

ErPrakhar Mishra
          May 5, 2021

It's a request kindly remove the
          ad id- [protected], [protected], [protected] & [protected] as it contains my personal number. Some fraudulent using my number by make fake ad id. [protected] & [protected] are my personal numbers and I am not interested in any of these fake or performing or involve in such activities. Kindly request you to remove it.

Phone bill are attached with my name which proves this is my personal number.
          May 05, 2021
          Updated by ErPrakhar Mishra
          This is my second number. Photo bill attached with my name. Kindly remove it.

Dombivlikar
            May 5, 2021

Someone put my contact detail on some random stupid dating app called Locanto and now i m receiveing stupid dirty messages and call from that app kindly please resolve my problem as soon as possible adding few photos of text I received

Arjun12345678
              May 5, 2021

Remove my number +91 8870044885 from locanto

Unknown person has again posted the advertisement for wrong purpose (sexual) in locanto, I want to delete every post mentioning my number +91 [protected] . And they are demanding for the money from me. But I am truly believe on locanto and consumer complaints to take a necessary action on it. Please remove all the post which mentioning my phone number +91 [protected].

Note :
              Locanto Publisher : Mainababby19
              Publisher...
              San mathai
              May 5, 2021

Address: Kottayam pala

Pala based locanto escorts bought 5000 rupees for service on 04/05/21 and they didn't give any service for me and not yet give back the money there number [protected]

Siranjeevi Sfc
                May 5, 2021

Address: Tiruppur

Hello sir my amount pemant by nilam Patel from Haryana bot not delivery sarvice I'm complaint delivery number [protected]

Arjun12345678
                  May 5, 2021

Unknown Person has Posted my phone number in the advertisement.
                  Mentioning the illegal transexual sex .Please delete that entire advertisement. I am getting calls regularly. Really am frustrated. I dialed to the publisher and asked to delete the post, but she is demanding for the money. Really worst, I really trust on India Consumer Complaints Forum. Please delete as soon as possible.

Note:
                  Category : Transexual Escorts Mylapore
                  Locanto Publisher : Mainababyy19
                  Post Name : New trangendere 9098
                  Posted Account Holder Phone Number : [protected], [protected]

Om rana ji
                    May 5, 2021

Address: Delhi Rohini

Https://m.in.locan.to/hyderabad/ID_[protected]/IM-VIP-INDEPENDENT-HOUSE-WIFE-IN-...

Plzz Delete this add Bhut problem ho rha or ya photo mer kic reative ka ha plzz help
                    May 05, 2021
                    Updated by Om rana ji
                    https://m.in.locan.to/hyderabad/ID_[protected]/IM-VIP-INDEPENDENT-HOUSE-WIFE-IN-CALL-OUT-CALL-BOOK-NOW.html&myads

Plzz Delete this add Bhut problem ho rha or ya photo mer kic reative ka ha plzz help
                    May 05, 2021
                    Updated by Om rana ji
                    https://m.in.locan.to/hyderabad/ID_[protected]/IM-VIP-INDEPENDENT-HOUSE-WIFE-IN-CALL-OUT-CALL-BOOK-NOW.html&myads

Shivraj N
                      May 5, 2021

Hello respected authorities.
                      This is well settled citizen of the country. So one of my number is been miss used in locanto by someone. My personal family number is been added in locanto and given details for sex abuse
                      For this issue me & my family members are getting very wrong calls & very abused messages from unknown.
                      So i request the concerned authorities to remove the add & remove my number from locanto.
                      Hoping for the help please do the needful

Antony13
                        May 4, 2021

Hi team

Can you remove my phone number and advert ... someone has entered my phone in a. Advert and I’m getting unwanted calls and messages

My phone - 0044 [protected]

Please remove the advert and my number

I am not able to find the advert

Antony

Annu Anand
                          May 4, 2021

My phone number is registered in locanto site kindly unregistered my phone number and delete my account in locanto as hurry as possible.

Shobhit8182
                            May 3, 2021

My mobile no. [protected] has been provided erroneously for the
                            offensive services like Escort services.

Request if you can remove my mobile number as I get 100 calls during the day and night for this resulting in I have blocked unknown contacts.

Request you to please expedite and help me remove my number asap and please call me or drop me message in case you want to call me as I have blocked all unknown numbers.

Also, how you can allow someone to post my number with any two way verification and my consent. This is wrong from your end and would request you to please resolve this within 24 hours else I would take the police action on this.

Phanindra Malla
                              May 2, 2021

Some One created profile with my number, kindly request you to remove that
                              https://mangalore.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/I-am-virgin-girl-I-give-you-free-se...

Chetna123
                                May 2, 2021

Someone added my mobile number in locanto...i m getting calls often... please remove the adds which is under my name and photo n number mobile no. Aid id is [protected]
                                May 02, 2021
                                Updated by Chetna123
                                How can someone randomly post anything about anyone and used another person's number as well without any confirmation from the user. This is disgusting. Locanto should have some restrictions for post.
                                May 02, 2021
                                Updated by Chetna123
                                Please remove this ad ASAP i am getting so many calls and messages and its really disgusting.

Mahesh054
                                  May 2, 2021

Duped by two females for giving personal service. Lost 20, 000 rs without recieving nothing.
                                  Date-02/04/21
                                  mobile numbers:[protected]
                                  these three people conned me
                                  requesting refund

Rushabb
                                    May 2, 2021

Please note that, someone has posted my cell number on locanto app for providing escort services.

I am getting messages from different people if I am providing services!

I am attaching herewith conversation with one of the person who texted me.

Please help to delete my number from this. [protected]

selvamudai
                                      May 2, 2021

Sex and phone number abuse

Address: Avadi ,ambattur

My phone was use as a sex service given person.someboday post like that...