SkyShopDeals.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2021
Complaints 40

File a complaint to SkyShopDeals.com

Having problems with SkyShopDeals.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SkyShopDeals.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SkyShopDeals.com reviews & complaints(40)

Rathi shanmugam
Dec 2, 2021

Received damaged sewing machine wanna return it
SkyShopDeals.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mishra naveen
    May 19, 2019

Dear all,
    I have ordered rooopamrit lotion and gel through online skyshop and got from customer care and they briefed on product, i ask them specifically about how to use lotion, on 17th. I got my order when i open it then i found rooopamrit face pack instead of lotion or gel, i tried so many times on customer care no but not getting any response not even they picking my calls

Request you to kindly take necessary action and provide my money back

Please feel free to contact me for any further clarification

Naveen mishra

Jess Fernandes
      May 4, 2019

I received the call from the above number stating i have placed an order when stating that i haven't placed any order the lady started talking rudely and said do i cancel the order.. On confirming to cancel the order the lady grumbling and abusing and disconnected the call.. On calling her back she did not answer... I sent an msg on the number and yet again it was the same behavior... Pointing this out as this may be happening to other customers as well

Priyanka Dhurvey
        Mar 5, 2019

I bought a easy x5 steam mop from skyshopdeals, it is delivered to me on 01/03/2019. Order no. Hs15592. Delivered to bhopal (Mp). The payment is done via cod. The mop is defective not working at all. I want to return the item as early as possible. I called customer care many times but they are not attending the calls, this is not expected from any company. Do the needful at the earliest.

Vikram Mairpady
          from Mangalore, Karnataka
          Feb 25, 2019

Address: Sri krishna nilaya, 3/186, Honnakatte, kulai, 575019

I have ordered paint Speryer elite From reference site ( https://skyshopdeals.com ).
          I have received the model merchant Ref:376324 while I ordered the different model which is in not shown in the image and highlighted in the attached file.

Please change the product as per my requirement.

dheeraj

Sweena Wadhwa
            Feb 6, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

11-D Sampat farms,
            Bicholi Mardana,
            Indore (M.P.) - 452016

Hello Seller,
            We believe you value your work as much as we do. It has come to our
            attention that you made unauthorized use of our copyrighted
            products ‘Sandhi Sudha’ and ‘Sandhi Sudha Plus’. This infringement
            comprises:
            1. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus brand name
            2. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus images
            3. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus packaging

Unfortunately, your actions unlawfully misappropriate and
            misuse our original and creative work and deprive us of the benefits,
            privileges, and profits from the exclusive use of our copyrighted work.
            I demand that you immediately cease the use and distribution of all
            infringing works derived from the work, and all copies including,
            electronic copies of the same, or destroy such copies immediately and
            that you desist from this or any other infringement of our rights in
            future.

Kindly delist the following fake products/URLs from your portal:
            https://skyshopdeals.com/pain-relief-oils/sandhi-sudha-plus.html
            https://skyshopdeals.com/pain-relief-oils/sandhi-sudha-plus-oil-3-bottle-pack.ht...
            https://skyshopdeals.com/pain-relief-oils/sandhi-sudha.html
            https://skyshopdeals.com/pain-relief-oils/sandhi-sudha-oil-package-3-bottles.htm...

If I have not received any affirmative response, indicating that you
            have fully complied with these requirements, I shall consider taking
            any and all legal remedies available to rectify this.

Saptarishi Herbals LLP
            Sweena Wadhwa,
            Sr. Executive (IPR & Statutory),
            Web Department,
            Ph: [protected]

Shivam Pandey 2178
              Jan 11, 2019

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273014

My order of dr. Ayurveda growth on's delivery date was 10-jan-2019 but not received and on tracking it on blue dart by tracking no. It is showing that concinee was not available!! Atleast they should call for delivering my order if the address was not clear. My blue dart tracking number is [protected]. Please look after my request of that growth on is important
              Jan 11, 2019
              Updated by Shivam Pandey 2178
              I gave an order of "dr. Ayurveda growth on" but when i opened the delivered box then i saw any other product named as "step up". And i want to return this product as soon as possible and want that product which i have ordered by the site. Please look after my request of returning/replacing the product. I will be highly regretful to u all for solving my issue.

narasegowda66
                Dec 4, 2018

Sir i ordered dr ayurveda product in skyshop deals yesturday they were delivered wrong product. I called so many times customer care number no one can recived call ([protected]). I don't want this so i want to return the product and refund money back. Can you please solve and take action.
                Order no: hs14018.
                Name: narase gowda. Cont: [protected]. Shipping date : 28 nov 18

narasegowda66
                  Dec 3, 2018

Sir I ordered Dr Ayurveda Product on call. Today I was recived ofter When I opened pack product will be instead of stepup (wrong product). I called so many times customer care number no one can recived call ([protected]). I don't need this so I want to return the product and refund money back. Can you please solve and take action.
                  Order no: HS14018 .
                  Name: Narase gowda. Cont: [protected]. Shipping date : 28 Nov 18
                  Dec 04, 2018
                  Updated by narasegowda66
                  I called to shyshop consumer care since yesterday no one recive the call.

Saptarishi Herbals
                    Nov 16, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016
                    Website: skyshopdeals.com/Originalsandhi-sudha-pluspain-relief-oils/sandhi-sudha-plus-oil-3-bottle-pack.html?

November 16, 2018
                    11-D Sampat farms,
                    Bicholi Mardana,
                    Indore (M.P.) - 452016

Hello Seller,
                    We believe you value your work as much as we do. It has come to our attention that you made an unauthorized use of our copyrighted products ‘Sandhi Sudha’ and ‘Sandhi Sudha Plus’. This infringement comprises:
                    1. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus brand name
                    2. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus images
                    3. Sandhi Sudha and Sandhi Sudha Plus packaging
                    Unfortunately, your actions unlawfully misappropriate and misuse our original and creative work and deprive us of the benefits, privileges, and profits from the exclusive use of our copyrighted work.
                    I demand that you immediately cease the use and distribution of all infringing works derived from the work, and all copies including, electronic copies of the same, or destroy such copies immediately and that you desist from this or any other infringement of our rights in future.
                    If I have not received any affirmative response, indicating that you have fully complied with these requirements, I shall consider taking any and all legal remedies available to rectify this.

--
                    Saptarishi Herbals LLP
                    Sweena Wadhwa,
                    Sr. Executive (IPR & Statutory),
                    Web Department,
                    Ph: [protected]

i had purchased a swing morning walker 3 weeks ago.

I paid rs. 2500/- cash on delivery.

Now the power is coming on, but the swing is not working & also there's a burning smell coming.

Kindly revert at the earliest.

Philiip P Fernandes

monikaNov
                      Oct 31, 2018

Address: 769001

I ordered a minicycle on your website and got it delivered today.
                      The parcel was found open, the rod was bend.
                      The not and bolt also not fitted to each other. There was no manual found which will say how it works, i am trying to return the product but there is no way by which i can return it.
                      I request you to take the item and refund my money, tottaly disapointing.
                      By mistake I had taken slim pro 24 please exchange my product u want why protien

megha 89
                        from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 23, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Hi I am Madhavi Pola. I ordered sweat slim belt on October 2018. My order number is HS12668. I received the product on October 22nd 2018.I did not like the sweat slim sweat as it very loose and it did not fit me well. The sweat slim belt is elastic type. and it didn't look good on me after wearing it. I am completely dissatisfied with the product. The sweat slim belt is very uncomfortable to me. It is not looking good on my dress. I want to return the product as soon as possible. Send your executive to collect the product.Please take your product and return my amount. It is not adjustable and it is very uncomfortable to me. Register this complaint and refund my amount as soon as possible. Thank you
                        The product which I have received in bad quality and the product is different from the product ordered easy X5 I have ordered and the order sent is easy X6

madhnesh
                          Sep 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

This is shweta yadav. I ordered sweat slim blet but whn I open the product its not this type of blet.
                          I want to return this product.

no one pick my phone from our end.
                          please help me other wise I want go in Mumbai police and register abt complaint
                          like fake company

My Number - [protected]

please call me and take my product and refund my money
                          I want to return the product that i have taken but no one is answering my call since the time i have logged complaints.

gp poddar
                            Aug 20, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I confirmed for supply of Infra Red walker @ Rs 4500 telephonically on 16.08.2018 at 11.44 AM. Accordingly the same has been delivered to me today.
                            On opening the parcel, I found that the walker is in totally damaged condition. It foot rest is totally broken. The machinery is also broken from inside.
                            The packing is also damaged and is very old and damaged. Please return it and refund my money.
                            Aug 27, 2018
                            The company's name and address is not mentioned on the parcel delivered to me, so I am unable to contact the company. My deal was finalized on telephone received from your number 09999872536 at 11.44 AM on 16.08.2018. I have got recording of telephone conversation with a lady calling from this number. I may sent the clip of recording. Kindly redress my complaint and return the damaged and broken piece supplied and refund my money. It is needless to mention that I may approach the police for the cheating done if the issue is not resolved in suitable time. G P Poddar Chief Engineer, Govt. of Rajasthan (Retd.) Mobile: 9211118979
                            Aug 23, 2018
                            Updated by gp poddar
                            Nothing has been done so far by the company.
                            Aug 27, 2018
                            Updated by gp poddar
                            sky shop deals has cheated my Rs 4500 by supplying broken and damaged material and now no action is being taken despite reaped requests. It seems that it is a cheat company and is involved in cheating public. The Govt. should take strict action against such cheats.
                            Aug 27, 2018
                            Updated by gp poddar
                            sky shop deals has cheated my Rs 4500 by supplying broken and damaged material and now no action is being taken despite reaped requests. It seems that it is a cheat company and is involved in cheating public. The Govt. should take strict action against such cheats.

Goel Pankaj
                              Aug 9, 2018

We order the Looks21 hair Fibre on 08.08.2018
                              and got the courier on 09.08.2018 but the product is different, i am also check the bill attached, looking totally fraud, wrong address no phone number no GST Number i will tried to contact at [protected] this number is not exist,
                              also got the new number from his website [protected] not pick the phone
                              Totally Fraud beware from this site

Ashiya Thaliyadath
                                Jul 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Order no. HS9595. i had received my in shape product belt and pant on 17.06.18. The size I ordered was medium but I received XXXL... I requested for a replacement on 18.06.18 and I also sent you the sms as per your instruction from. Till today I did not receive any response from you. I called you many times and also sent you mails but didn't receive any reply. In fact, one of your sales personnel declined my call without any response after I told her the entire issue. I either need an immediate replacement or I need my money back rs. 999.
                                Dear all

please arrange my re fund

Gunjan mittal
                                  from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                                  Jun 3, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

U have send sweat slim belt. It is defective and size is not fit for me. I want to return your product. Please return my
                                  Money as soon as possible. Order no. Hs8968. Item name get in shape belt pant xl. Amount 1000.. Courier name blue dart. Please send deliver boy to collect pareel immediately. I m very angry.. This site is fake. Please replyme. Fast
                                  Jun 03, 2018
                                  Updated by Gunjan mittal
                                  Skyshopdeals.com — defective product

1 Review
                                  Gu Gunjan mittal on Jun 3, 2018
                                  Mark as Resolved

U have send sweat slim belt. It is defective and size is not fit for me. I want to return your product. Please return my
                                  money as soon as possible. Order no. HS8968 . ITEM NAME GET IN SHAPE BELT PANT XL. AMOUNT 1000..Courier name blue dart . Please send deliver boy to collect pareel immediately. I m very angry..this site is fake. Please replyme.fast

I ordered Sheffield hot plate on 15/8/2018.
                                  But I received Life style G-COIL hot plate without connecting wire.. Hence PL . take back this item and refund my money.or arrange to deliver sheffield hot plate without further delay..
                                  Order No. 511310
                                  Verification code 36587

S.A.Vinayagam
                                  Hi i had placed an order with https://skyshopdeals.Com/ and revived fake product and customer care number is not accepting call no address of company or details and paid 995.00 i have orders look 21 dye powder and received different product so kindly check and update the same...

S. S. Rane
                                    from Modasa, Gujarat
                                    May 28, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Slim 24 pro product manufacturing date april 2014 & remark for before use 15 month so my product 24 may 2018 receive my order so i'm use this product site effect no my body please urgent reply so please this product allargy my body and site effect your responsibility so please urgently reply your product nice review but your company flut costumer please request urgent reply i am use this product yes & no
                                    Please answer urgently my product useful yes ya no
                                    Please respond, I ordered a product named STEP UP, I got product but it’s an expired product, I can’t get your customer care number

Please solve the problem as soon as possible
                                    Koushik
                                    Hyderabad
                                    I confirmed order of infrared walker on 16.08.18 at 11.44 AM telephonically and accordingly it was delivered me today. On unpacking the parcel, it was found that the walker is totally damaged. It is not in working condition. Please return it. Its packing is totally damaged and very old one.

my product manufacturing 2014 and use before 15 months - Comment #3189125 - Image #0
                                    my product manufacturing 2014 and use before 15 months - Comment #3189125 - Image #1
                                    my product manufacturing 2014 and use before 15 months - Comment #3189125 - Image #2
                                    Nothing has been done so far by the company.

Orasoft Dba
                                      Apr 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027
                                      Website: skyshopdeals.com/fitness-machines/swing-walker-machine.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIvLnHjOjL2gIVCiQrCh3X9Q

I ordered one swing morning walker machine for my paralysed father and ine slim shape belt for my mom but both the products are very cheaper waste and damaged product i received..then i tried to call but its fake number (number is no use) ans then i tried to mail on their given mail id but my mail failed to deliver as auch mail id doesnot exist then i plan to order another machine so that they call me again and they do same and i scolded to her but she cut my call and i wasterd my 2500 for swimg walker and as well as 1200for slim shape belt...they show on tv and on internet
                                      Iam sending the mail id contact number
                                      Email.[protected]@rediff.com
                                      C care(fake) [protected]
                                      And i got call from this nunber..[protected]
                                      She is chinaal type girl.

So please donot go with
                                      " skyshop or homeshop tv"

They given address...i[censored]ndelivered please return to home
                                      Adress:- home store, j-/1st floor, rajouri garden newdelhi 110027

Total fake priduct utter flop products they sale..its total farzi..please dont go with their product...
                                      I curse one day that girl and the whole company members who are cheating by doing suh things will get punish and they too should get loooted by one ROBIN HOOD...aamen

Skyshop
                                      Homestore 365

both websites are cheaters and only one company running two different websites

Homestore 365 website
                                      https://homestore365.com/fitness-machines/swing-walker-machine.html?gclid=EAIaIQ...

Skyshop website

http://skyshopdeals.com/fitness-machines/swing-walker-machine.html?gclid=EAIaIQo...

No police takes action because these creepers are linked with bribe cops...

Sai Rashmi
                                        Apr 12, 2018

I ordered get in shape shape wear . Received fake product. The customer care person shwetha is not picking call intentionally.
                                        But when I placed an order on their website intentionally, I got an immediate call. When asked about refund she said very arrogantly that no money will be given back and cut the call.
                                        They are openly cheating people.
                                        The contact number on invoice is also fake.
                                        [protected] is the number. This website should be shut down.