Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5730
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 202

Sumit1234@
Dec 6, 2019

Please remove my number from locanto it will be helpful for me it you do it fast plss do it i am afraid of all the fake calls o need your help plss remove my number as i vusted your site it an posted a add in locanto sex services now i need your help to remove my ad because i think this is all fake and now i am getting fake calls and these calls are afraiding me it will be good if you do it fast and also i learned a lesson from these sites so plss remove my number
Jan 7, 2020
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 07, 2019
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: https://www.in.locanto.asia/run/faq_contact/?c=h_4&form

Best regards,
Your Locanto Team
[protected] this number is farud and gay also looted. Money from me 10000 plz take action on him already FIR booked on them

remove my number I am getting wrong calls it is my humble request plss - Comment #3601870 - Image #0

AyushKr
    Dec 5, 2019

Address: South Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Sir i have given money around 50000. They again ask me for different security and reasons. I told them to give my money back they are telling that u have to pay 18k more to refund your money. They are fooling me around. His number is +[protected]. Please do something and please return my money from them. Sir i am in deep trouble they have looted my savings and they are not giving my money back please take some action.
    Dec 6, 2019
    They first asked me to fulfil registration fees of 9000.Then they asked for 14700.Then they asked me for security service 20700.They asked me for pending money 13000.At last they asked me 18700.Total they lotted me 55000.There number are+91 97762 46007
    Dec 06, 2019
    Updated by AyushKr
    Please help me to get my money back.They are not giving it back
    Dec 07, 2019
    Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: https://www.in.locanto.asia/run/faq_contact/?c=h_4&form

Best regards,
    Your Locanto Team

Avneesh@12
      Dec 4, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I am receiving many calls for some unknown escorts service ad which someone else have posted with my mobile number and a fake id has been put up by someone in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. please help me out of this problem, my phone number is given in that fake ad, i wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation
      Mobile no.[protected]

Please remove my number from the ad. So that i stop getting those calls
      Please help.
      Jan 7, 2020
      Dec 07, 2019

Best regards,
      Your Locanto Team

Muhammed Humraaz Sheikh
        Dec 4, 2019

fraud with escorts service

Address: Mangalore yenapoya hospital.hampamkata, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575001

Dear sir/madam i trust your site locanto. First time i got a scam of rs 10000rs i found one number in your site [protected] this number i called and he told me pay advance you will get the escorts sevice so i paid 50% first after that i got him again he told you have to pay more 15% then only i will share my location again i paid after that i called the phone is switch off i request you to block her i'd so that in future others will not face...
        28 other people found this review helpful
        28 found this helpful
        damadula saimatarao
        Dec 3, 2019

Address: Vijayawada, 521137

Please delete my phone number from all locanto adds. It's showing in google search with my phone so do needful. Maximum adds are men seeking for women please all of ads related to my phone number. If possible please delete all locanto users related to my phone number immediately. I facing lots of problems regarding this issue. So please help mrle
        Jan 7, 2020
        Dec 07, 2019

Best regards,
        Your Locanto Team

Kathiravan Rathinavelu
          Dec 3, 2019

Address: Bharathi avanue., 600063

Dear admin my Mobile number posted on Locanto sex site I have continuously receiving call from unknown people...I guess my pic also posted on the same so please remove that as soon as possible ... please find the details ..I attached screenshot of call received from unknown number.. so please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
          Name -R.kathiravan
          Mobile number-[protected]
          Jan 7, 2020
          Dec 03, 2019
          Updated by Kathiravan Rathinavelu
          Please resolve this issue asap

Dec 07, 2019

Best regards,
          Your Locanto Team
          11 other people found this review helpful
          11 found this helpful

Imran Uddin
            Dec 1, 2019

video call sex call

Address: Sanathnagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I have paid 1000 types but he blocked me i don't service fraud people use this aap plz stop him n again one more contact i get locanto aap but she cheate me account transfer n she block me plz help out first told she this company soo old n guarantee guarantee than we send money she block there use people lonatco app customer trust but this kind of people doing fraud...
            11 other people found this review helpful
            11 found this helpful
            Shakthi Maharaja
            Dec 1, 2019

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

A fake id is using my number in ads and i want it to be removed asap. I have been getting calls from midnight asking for girls. So far i have received at least 50 calls from unknown people. I will contact to my nearest police station if this is not resolved asap. Please consider my case and remove my number or i will have to change my number and will face a lot of additional problem. My number is [protected]
            Jan 7, 2020
            Dec 07, 2019

Best regards,
            Your Locanto Team
            Please remove number I am getting unwanted calls for personal service .
            Https://m.locanto.com.pk/karachi/ID_[protected]/real-add-for-sex.html

this is the add they are using my mobile number. I am extremely depressed.
            also please block my number for future adds. or i will file a petion against locanto

Siva Prasanth
              Dec 1, 2019

My number being given in sexual ads and i am in no way connected with it. I get calls from unknown people telling me they found it on locanto. Please help me delete my number
              My number is : [protected]
              I request you to please take actions to the earliest possible and revert me back when my number is deleted. I also request you to please block the id or account which used this number of mine.
              My email id to contact is :sivaprasanth. [protected]@gmail.com
              Dec 1, 2019
              My number being given in sexual ads and i am in no way connected with it. I get calls from unknown people telling me they found it on locanto. Please help me delete my number My number is : 8610426853 I request you to please take actions to the earliest possible and revert me back when my number is deleted. I also request you to please block the id or account which used this number of mine. My email id to contact is : [email protected]
              Dec 07, 2019

Best regards,
              Your Locanto Team

Preetam Mislankar
                Nov 30, 2019

fake escort service 1

I conatc fellow ad person and he said
                2500 for escort service and later he kept on asking unnessecary maney upto 17000 and now he removed this what's app i'd

Later is not giving money back.

Another number called later
                +[protected]

So please i want my refund back please

They are not returning money.
                Total 17000 indian rupees...
                satendra singh88
                Nov 29, 2019

Address: sadabad, Hathras, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 281302

I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers are also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this. I will be really greatful if you help me out of this situation.
                Jan 2, 2020
                Nov 29, 2019

Best regards,
                Your Locanto Team
                Escorts Service in Bangalore 24/7 Outdoor Service. Contact NO [protected]. Posted in Locanto website as on 01.12.2019.

This is a fradu add. This people are taking money and not providing Service. Misusing the Website. KIndly block this add.

wrong mobile number - Comment #3597979 - Image #0
                When I put my mobile number in google it's showing as fake advertisement in locanto. Someone have misused my number. It's spoiling my name and my number. So kindly remove this as soon as possible. For further details I attached the screenshot of that page. Thanks and regards

wrong mobile number - Comment #3598006 - Image #0

Siddhesh kokate
                  Nov 27, 2019

I had just booked 2 escorts for 8k and the executive which i had spoke to told to give 25%advance so i transfered 2000ra and then went to the hotel to pick the escorts. But then afterwords he calls me back and says transfer more money so i transferred 2000 more to his google pay. And then later he calls me and says escort is saying to transfer the whole amount. So i told him that i will give the remaining amount after the work. So the executive said transfer the whole money so i asked for the refund then he started abusing me and his tone towards me was worst.
                  Just want to say that i want my transferred money refund as soon as possible.
                  Dec 28, 2019
                  Nov 27, 2019

Best regards,
                  Your Locanto Team

Joseph tijo
                    from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 26, 2019

Sir I would like to inform you that somebody as provided my mobile number to locanto personal services we without my consent so please check .I have been getting calls from 26/11/2019. Kindly remove the ad immediately today itself or I would be reporting to the police.I am attaching a copy of this ad.My number is [protected].Frequent calls have caused me mental harassment.
                    Dec 30, 2019
                    Nov 27, 2019

Best regards,
                    Your Locanto Team

RitikaAgrawal1111
                      Nov 26, 2019

My number being given in sexual ads and i am in no way connected with it. I get calls from unknown people telling me they found it on locanto. Please help me delete my number
                      My number is : [protected]
                      I request you to please take actions to the earliest possible and revert me back when my number is deleted. I also request you to please block the id or account which used this number of mine.
                      My email id to contact is : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 31, 2019
                      Nov 26, 2019

Best regards,
                      Your Locanto Team

Steve Msl
                        Nov 24, 2019

Address: Bangalore, 560041

Hello sir im mr m s khanauri indian human rights organisation. Karnataka state president lot of person given complaints to me in bangalore regarding collecting money for making fraud comments to delivery to girl hotel/ room service. I particulaly investigate and callled 2 persons 1) shiva mob no +[protected] and 2) mob [protected] both are starting asking advance after sending advance they will cal asking remaning amount afterward sendning amount they will givinv threat to that person and collecting the amount doing blackmail.
                        I am requesting why your not taking action against the fraudent persons and why your site blocking these kind of person.. Please take strict action against these kind of issue or otherwise i have to file a case against your site..

Warms regards from
                        M s khanapuri.
                        Karnataka state president.
                        Dec 26, 2019
                        Nov 25, 2019

Best regards,
                        Your Locanto Team
                        I'm getting unwanted messages from WhatsApp and because of this I'm getting disturbed and hurt of nonsense talks.some idiot has misused my phone number if I catch him I kill him seriously

Abhilash 1291
                          from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                          Nov 24, 2019

someone using my number

Address: 157/2 mcn nagar 7th Street Thoraipakkam, 600090

Some guy or girl or transgender has posted an ad in locanto using my phone number and locanto without even verifying the mobile number added my number to the add... That's really third class and a cheap thing from locanto very very cheap class maintained... I want this ad taken down at once along with my mobile number i have been getting calls from various pll fro past three days and with great difficulty k found this ad n it's id i want...
                          pushpitkc
                          Nov 24, 2019

There is a girl called nikita sharma (Atleast that's what her google pay number says) who charged me 1000rs but didnt give any service. First she asked for 200, then 500, and finally 300 after which i was blocked. Please find attached ad and pic on whatsapp. Also, find attached the payment slip for 300. If needed can present the other two receipts also. Please deactivate the ad and make sure that person with same name and numbers can't put up the ad on locanto and cheat people again
                          Dec 26, 2019
                          Nov 25, 2019

Best regards,
                          Your Locanto Team
                          Some new has posted an ad o personal services. For free sex service by advertiser lulaka my number [protected] has been posted please remove it please do the needful

Saqlain Mehmood
                            Nov 24, 2019

I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this. I wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation.
                            Please remove my [protected] number.
                            Dec 26, 2019
                            Nov 25, 2019

Best regards,
                            Your Locanto Team
                            Hi there,

We are a long standing client of Locanto who spend upwards of $200 per week using your services with Premium features.

We would like to ask if you could offer us a discount on our ads.

Please email us at [protected]@yahoo.com or call us on [protected] as soon as conveniently possible.

Thanks so much.

Lisa
                            Hi. I have never set up an account and I started getting harassing phone calls and very unsettling text messages of sexual nature. Can my phone number/account please be deactivated? I think somehow an account was established with my cell phone number but it was not by me.

Amgoth pawar Bharathi
                              Nov 22, 2019

Address: 4-1 Narsapur Chinna thanda (m) marpally,(d) Vikarabad, 501202

Please don't post like this number don't spoil the girls life who posted my number i will complaint on him stupid fellow why your posted my number on this who are you to post my number in this # you don't have shame remove my contact number in this post if not who posted my number let know his name after that i will raise fir. Who are you to put my number in this you don't have a mannner stupid fellow rascal
                              Dec 26, 2019
                              Nov 25, 2019

Best regards,
                              Your Locanto Team

A.S. Koteeswara
                                Nov 22, 2019

Please remove my number and details from locanto. I am getting unwanted call for personal service. Every they are calling and asking about my interest. Please remove my details from this. This guys are disturbing and unnecessary discussions are doing. Take action against these company and their activities seems illegal.
                                If anyone visited acvidentlly they should not irritate like this
                                Dec 29, 2019
                                Nov 22, 2019

Best regards,
                                Your Locanto Team