Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5733
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 231

upwork work
Jan 28, 2019

Someone add my friend picture in add, I wanna remove the add or picture, plz help. I am too much worry about this issue, I am just requesting you people to plz help me and protect my respect and honor . I am trying from many days but nothing is happen. plz do this today i am waiting plz help
this is the link
https://m.locanto.com.pk/karachi/ID_[protected]
Mar 1, 2019
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2019
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

Afnan khan
    Jan 28, 2019

Address: 92

Ad id [protected], plz delete ads which contains my family movile number, i m getting unwanted calls from random numbers on my home number.
    Some one posted my family number instead of his own and we are getting calls and massages which doesn't belong to me moreover i m getting mentally harassed with all these calls., its is requested that kindly remove this ad from locanto website or the number from that ad [protected] i ll be thankful to you for such act of kindness.
    Mar 5, 2019
    Jan 29, 2019
    Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

Balasaheb PatilSantosh Bldg, 098922 91839, Mumbai
      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
      Jan 28, 2019

I balasaheb patil inform you to somebody created fake account with my mobile no. & Facebook account in locanto i want to quit it as earlier.and it is about online dating & sexual works sir i request you to please, keep me out of locanto website. Any condition i want to stop locanto acconut fro my mobile no. And facebook accout sir i request to you. Please do this as earlier possible
      Mar 3, 2019
      Jan 29, 2019

Jan 26, 2019

Please sir /mamji
        Sir registration k 810rs liye. Aur security k naam per mam ne mujhse 24000rs liye. Na to service provide ki na hi kuch aage k bare mai hamko bata rhi h. Mam baolti hold charge k naam pr 26000 dene ko bol rhi h. Or kah rhi h ki do. Sir please refund your money. And mere profile delete ki jaye sir ji mai etne paise kha se lau. Rasistation k samay mujhko security k bare mai bhi bataya nhi sir mai resestation nhi karta please sir refunded your money
        Thanks sirji
        Ravi gautam [protected]@gmail.com
        Mar 1, 2019
        Jan 29, 2019
        Name id :samvitvickey. Some one make this fake id please close the as soon as possible

money refunded - Comment #3336315 - Image #0
        money refunded - Comment #3336315 - Image #1
        money refunded - Comment #3336315 - Image #2

Louisezito
          Jan 26, 2019

Address: 3088

I have been paying for premium adverts with locanto, for several weeks.
          I have had continuous issues with my ad not being visable. Some days it there and other times, it isn’t.
          When they sent a link, i was able to find it. However, a day or so later, i wasn’t able to find it even via their link. I have emailed them several times yet these issues still continue.
          As this is currently my only means of advertising, i have lost a lot of potential business as well as having to pay locanto advertising fees; for ads that are even there.
          I am so frustrated!
          Mar 1, 2019
          Jan 29, 2019
          Priti. Shilpa mobile no [protected]

Cheating for cam after transferring money they are not coming
          Someone publish fake locanto id and uses my phone number please delete it i am providing aadhar card of number which is published the number which is published is [protected] please delete this number on locanto and the ad id is[protected]

advert not visible - Comment #3336347 - Image #0

Deleteexpiredadd
            Jan 26, 2019

To whom this may concern,
            My ex boss has an expired add up of me on locanto which contains my photo. I’m deeply and seriously concerned about my personal privacy/security/safety and would like this add removed as soon as possible. I have tried to contact my ex boss to take the add down but i cannot get through to her. Below i have attached the photo of the add and a link to the add too.

https://m.locanto.com.au/sydney/ID_[protected]/18-yo-NEW-615-Dragonfly-Massage-U...
            Mar 2, 2019
            Jan 29, 2019

smraj
              Jan 25, 2019

cheating behaviours of locanto

After that I was demanded to pay 1 lack rupees as privacy charges. I was told after issue of card, I can straight away go to service on the basis of the Card. But, when to spoken one client in her mobile number [protected], she denied me for want of deposit of privacy deposit. The locanto personnel have not mentioned about the private deposit, any time anywher during the the course of earlier telephone talk. They have kept mum about this till...
              aasthanick
              Jan 25, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Ad id : [protected]. Women seeking lover who can pay money - aastha – 25, this ad posted is fake and posted by someone else and he made a fake account on my name, and even he is chatting wid the boys on my name with the account made. I am not all interested in al this. Please remove the same and my phone number from your site. Please help me i am in a problem. How can anybody use my number without any verification from my number. This is too bad on your website. Please remove this ad as soon as possible. Ph no : [protected]
              Mar 1, 2019
              Jan 29, 2019

juanfuad
                Jan 25, 2019

Address: 43300

Apparently, someone create an advert in locanto for cuckolding. registered as Run90. I have no interest in looking for any man to flirt with my wife and the messages /calls i have been receiving from anonymous are quite irritating.my mobile number is registered as +[protected] and I HAVE NEVER register this number to Locanto.
                I do occasionally received international/unknown calls from unidentified numbers that could have been my business related contacts but now i dont intent to answer any suspicious numbers. It started couple of months ago and has been on going for several weeks continuously now. I do not have access to the account (RUN90) and i dont seems to able to turn off the advert. Please remove the advert.
                Mar 3, 2019
                Jan 29, 2019

usji
                  from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                  Jan 24, 2019

Somebody wantedly added my pictures and numbers please remove it from site as women seek men. So I'm getting unwanted calls for my number. i dont know how to remove it from locanto webiste. Please remove the ad in the link as soon as possible and do helpful.

https://bangalore.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/Call-Usha-hots-independent-gril-ser...
                  Mar 3, 2019
                  Jan 24, 2019
                  Updated by usji
                  Please remove as soon as possibe
                  Jan 29, 2019

sharath shirsi
                    Jan 24, 2019

Someone has created a fake id under my name "sharath"from sirsi region of karnataka and posting inappropriate content online, like a facilitator for call girls in sirsi city, am also from sirsi and my name is sharath, some is deliberately doing this
                    Please go through the link for more clarification, please clear this issue as soon as possible, cause it's coming under google search, my reputation is under problem

https://karnataka.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/KANNADA-GIRLS-AVAILABLE-IN-SIRSI-CA...
                    Mar 3, 2019
                    Jan 29, 2019

aasthanick
                      Jan 24, 2019

Someone has maked up the fakeid from my name aastha ahuja - ph no posted : [protected] in the category online dating services and women seeking men category. And even he is chatting from that account with the users with my name, but i am not interested in all this. So please remove the same as soon as possible. I wil be very thankful to you. I got irritated from phone calls and messages. Please resolve my issue as early as possible.
                      Mar 9, 2019
                      Jan 24, 2019
                      Updated by aasthanick
                      Someone has maked up the fakeid from my name aastha ahuja - ph no posted : [protected] in the category online dating services and women seeking men category. and even he is chatting from that account with the users with my name, but i am not interested in all this. so please remove the same as soon as possible . i wil be very thankful to you. i got irritated from phone calls and messages. please resolve my issue as early as possible. AD ID :- women seeking lover who can pay money -aastha – 25
                      Ad ID: [protected]
                      Jan 29, 2019

aasthanick
                        Jan 24, 2019

wrong ad posted

Somebody has misused my number : [protected] named with aastha ahuja ; in women seeking category ; please remove the same i got irritated with so much of phone calls. I am in a problem please help me. I am interested in all this please remove the same from your site somebody has taken revenge from me and posted the same on the site. Please provide your support.....
                        sarat ch
                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                        Jan 20, 2019

Address: 560037

Hi sir/madam
                        I got a call from this online dating zone to register for rs 1000. Then for viewing profiles, they asked me to deposit 12000. After that for privacy code they asked to deposit 26600. All these are mentioned as refundable charges except registration fee of 1000. Now no one is lifting my call. Can you please look into this and get back my money. The phone numbers they used to contact me are [protected], [protected], [protected]. There are many phone numbers on the website in this way and people may get trapped for huge funds like me.
                        Feb 21, 2019
                        Jan 20, 2019
                        I registered for www.finalfriend.com then... The girl calls me after few days... She is customer care of this side... She tells me to pay for registration charge 4000 and after that 54000 for code purchasing from company... I had pay total amount 58, 000 thousands for that... And I don't get any service or my money refund... So do something..

money cheating on online dating zone - Comment #3329683 - Image #0
                        money cheating on online dating zone - Comment #3329683 - Image #1
                        money cheating on online dating zone - Comment #3329683 - Image #2
                        Hi In personal my no has been updated by some one and if it is not removed I'll take a legal action and send a complaint on Google regarding this issue my no [protected]
                        Srinivas Ram's reply, Jan 14, 2019
                        I' just entered my no in google . I was shocked on seeing it . Some stupid have used my number and updated as any women seeking can contact and I'm getting anomous calls . I'm going to file a police complaint and if the same issue persist . My no is 9087026784 and I want to remove my no from adds .
                        Hi... I posted an ad about someone and it’s kind of messing with him. I want to take it off but I forgot the password to the account and also the password to the email.

The user is Manu0108, can you please take it down? It is bothering him and his work.
                        I inform you Some one added my mobile n. In this website locanto and so getting wrong calls from diffrant - diffrant type of people frm this website viewing people..pls this should be this removed as app...my n. Has been misused and getting calls daily ..pls remove my content n. Otherwise i will be legel action again locanto. ...

yeswanth kumar .k
                          Jan 20, 2019

posting my number for personal dating online services

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Some budy had posted my number in locanto site for online dating services. Please remove the add and my number. I am receiving many phone calls and it causes me irritation and i am not interested in doing these type of activities. As soon as possible please revert back me after resolving my issue. I am feeling embarassing by this add. Who posted also not known so please resolve my issue as soon as possible and revert back me....
                          Siva193
                          from Bellary, Karnataka
                          Jan 19, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 560024

Hello sir/madam,
                          I have received call from numbers [protected] and [protected] regarding the escort service in bangalore location. They have initially asked me for 1000 rs for membership. I have paid, and later they have asked 22800 for processing the request and for safety and security and they have told they will refund the money, after that they told me they will arrange service but again they are asking me to pay 12800 for late payment charges.
                          Please can you check and advise me for my refunding of money and check and tell me if it's real or fake
                          Please provide me the solution for this
                          Feb 21, 2019
                          Jan 19, 2019
                          Updated by Siva193
                          Please provide me the solution as soon as possible
                          Jan 20, 2019

lotherio
                            Jan 19, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

They asked for 5000 rs for personal service. I deposited the money to account number - [protected] with the name of kailash. The phone number who gave us a call is [protected]. I request you to take serious action against those people and try to refund my money as soon as possible. First they ask us about 1000 and after paying they asked another 4000. After depositing they asked again to pay 3000 more, so i asked them to return my money as i can found something was fishy. I was not expecting this type o[censored]sers using locanto service for their benefits. So requesting you to solve this matter as soon as possible.
                            Feb 20, 2019
                            Jan 20, 2019
                            Please remove my number ..i dont know i am getting fake calls and messages ..better remove orlese i need complaint in the police station
                            Hi he promised to provide the service after doing paytm but after paytm he is demanding more money but service is not provided at all phone number [protected]

Muhammad Raza ur Rehman
                              Jan 19, 2019

Dear sir, madam. Some one is using my number with other name [protected] and has given ad on locanto. By profession I am a teacher and feeling high level of embarrassments. Continuously receiving calls and messages. Ad I'd is [protected]. Kindly check it and remove this ad immediately. I am receiving calls and highly disturbed. My name has been written Ayesha. Here I request you to resolve this issue. Thanks a lot for this kind favour.
                              Feb 21, 2019
                              Jan 20, 2019
                              Some budy has posted my number for personal services in Locanto and I am getting calls for this number. Please remove this add. It creates disturbance to my personal life.

use of wrong phone number again and again - Comment #3329728 - Image #0
                              Someone wrongly used my phone number [protected] . please remove that advertising on Locanto
                              Some one ignore my number want to remove my number in locanto some unwanted calls coming continues so need to remove my number from17 Jan the unwanted calls start came so some one has put my number In wrong way I do no how but please make a complaint to resolve it
                              Some budy has posted my number for personal services in Locanto and I am getting calls for this number. Please remove this add. It creates disturbance to my personal life. When we click on call button then it comes my number
                              Plz remove it

use of wrong phone number again and again - Comment #3869964 - Image #0

smraj
                                Jan 18, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600069

The locanato company people are cheating large amount of money using the weakness of the public, giving false promise to provide personnel for dating and physical relationship. I am one the person dodged by them. They collected an amount of more than one lack rupees by bank transfer. I have necessary proofs like money transfer screed shots. They use a new technique by collecting amount step by step. First they send some images of ladies after collecting money., with a promise, they will send the contact details. But, without send the details, they again demanded another amount to send address. After 2nd collection of money, again the asked another amount as private charges saying that the opposite side of ladies have remitted their private charges. On any account they will not give the personnel address. For details i may be contacted in [protected] [protected] first number is whatsapp.
                                Feb 20, 2019
                                Jan 20, 2019

Shr Ey As
                                  Jan 18, 2019

Address: 560010

I deleted my account still calls coming now please delete my adds and number first i don't want any calls sex calls online services they are calling by seeing my number even though i deleted my account how come they call me first delete my number please i am not interested in such activities these are i can't see it any more please they can't see my account do like that
                                  Feb 23, 2019
                                  Jan 20, 2019