Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5725
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 250

leozindi2012
Jun 30, 2018

It has come to my attention someone used my number on this site without my athourisation.I have been receiving numerous calls and txt.Please delete that account for me
I am sick and tired of receiving calls and txt from your clients, it’s even affecting my family.

Many which are very descriptive and do not need my young children reading!

Please contact me asap to get it removed

This is a huge stress that any time unknown number i don't want answer phone and i fear msgs full very descriptive sexual acts that my kids may read.

If this is not resolved i will be taking all msgs etc to police and leaving it in their hands.
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mera mobile number deleate karo locanto se varna mai police complain karunga mujhe dirty calls aate hai sex ki service ke liye pls deleate karo mera number aur fake id mai bahut pareshaan ho gaya hu mere nomber ka misused kiya jaa raha hai
Please remove to all my mobile no [protected] related adv from locanto website...

Urgent n immediately

Some idiots posted my number on Locanto specifying I'm ready for date.
It's all fake news and it should be removed.
I cannot tell my name or number now.if you proceed further then I will tell the number.
It was posted from the account jaideep32.
I[censored] remove that's fine other wise I will proceed legally.

unauthorized use of my mobile number - Comment #3147131 - Image #0
unauthorized use of my mobile number - Comment #3147131 - Image #1
Please delete my contact number in locanto.Some service section
Some name called achu using my mobile number.Please delete the advertisement
Some dirty messages.locanto app someone posted my mobile number in dating app .Delete it

unauthorized use of my mobile number - Comment #3148073 - Image #0

ShanthoshM
    Jun 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000063

I already registered a compliant regarding nonsense calls from many people, but you people didnt take any action to remove my number from some fake add

I request u please remove my number from that non sense add

Many people calling and asking sexual service daily

This is my last request to you, i[censored] didnt take any proper response i wil directly file a cyber compliant

One week u did nothing to remove my number

Remove my number from those fake add and make me peaceful

This is my last complaint to u people...
    Jun 16, 2018
    Updated by ShanthoshM
    Some stupid gave my mobile number to a fake add

And i have already gave a compliant regarding this last week

But still getting unwanted calls to my number

Please remove my number from that fake add

I found that add in locanto and i copied the url link and given here

Please remove my number from that add

Please take some action urgently

Please help me..

This is the url link:

https://m.locanto.net/coimbatore/ID_[protected]/phone-sex-and-video-call-service.html

Help me remove my mobile number from this fake add

dundappa jogur
      Jun 14, 2018

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586101

I have been receiving messages and calls to my number from unknown numbers since yesterday, on enquiry i came to know that all of them find my number from a website called locanto i want to know how this company got my number without my knowledge? And how they publish my number in the website without my permission?
      Please take appropriate action against the comapany
      Looted my 1, 10, 000 money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money return now. How fraud it is looting others money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money or I will file a case.
      Kalyan tinku's reply, Jun 12, 2018
      Looted my 1, 10, 000 money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money return now. How fraud it is looting others money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money or I will file a case. First they asked me to pay 1000, next they asked me to pay 30000, next they asked me to pay 82000. I totally paid 1, 13, 000 for service from Locanto. I don't want service because of my worst experience with Locanto. Refund my money please.

Inzimam
        from Sambalpur, Odisha
        Jun 14, 2018

The girl named sneha having wattsapp no [protected] is looting in the name of wattsapp sex. I asked her for video sex with face and she agreed at rs 500 after concession from 800 for 30 min. After paying money through tez payment app she sent me 4 photos instead of video sex and went offline. Please help me to get my money back or video sex for 30 min.
        Jul 15, 2018
        Jun 14, 2018
        Locanto Customer Care's response
        Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/.

Staccjunky
          Jun 13, 2018

Hello my name is emanuel yarbrough email [protected]@gmail. Or emanuel. [protected]@yahoo.com my account may be under stackjunky the count was falsely created and i have gay men texting my phone i am not gay i do not like men please remove the account please email me let me know that this matter has been resolved my phone # is[protected] plz take my phone an pics offline
          Sir i paid 12000 rupess on acct but no arrang any meeting and i lpst my money and no any bosy attend my call no is [protected] last two days call but not my call pleaee return my money

sexual wrong - Comment #3128948 - Image #0
          sexual wrong - Comment #3128948 - Image #1

Suvansh Khanna
            from Patiala, Punjab
            Jun 12, 2018

Someone has posted dirty ads with my number and i am receiving calls from unknown people now. Please remove all the ads related to the number. This ad was posted without my consent or knowledge. Ad id [protected]. Request you to resolve this as soon as possible.

Putting this line so that this site stops sending me notifications for my post being too short

Kalyan tinku
              from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
              Jun 12, 2018

I lost money

Looted my 1, 10, 000 money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money return now. How fraud it is looting others money with out saying terms and conditions. I want my money or i will file a case. First they asked me to pay 1000, next they asked me to pay 30000, next they asked me to pay 82000. I totally paid 1, 13, 000 for service from locanto. I don't want service because of my worst experience with locanto. Refund my money please....
              cybercrimehdc
              from Hubli, Karnataka
              Jun 11, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

With reference to above subject a criminal case ha sbeen registered in cybercrime Police Station Hubli, Karnataka State, India. ( ie. Cr.No 01/2018 U./s 67, 67(a), IT Act 2000) some unknown persons have uploaded pronographic content in locanto website URL’s of same iss copied and providing for your reference,

1. https://m.locanto.net/hubli/ID_[protected]/UNSATISFIED-AUNTIES-AND-GIRLS-ARE-REA...

2. https://m.locanto.net/hubli/ID_[protected]/GOOD-LOOKING-SOUTH-AND-NORTH-COLLEGE-...

3. https://m.locanto.net/hubli/ID_[protected]/NEW-ARRIVALS-FROM-BANGALORE-TO-HUBLI-...

For our investigation purpose we are requesting to provide IP Address and “Date” and “Time” on which above URL’s were created. We can be contacted through our e_Mail ID : [protected]@ksp.gov.in

R. R. Patil.
              Police Inspector
              Cyber Crime Police Station,
              Hubballi-Dharawad City.
              Jun 11, 2018
              Updated by cybercrimehdc
              Provide Details Immediately.

goopy
                Jun 11, 2018

Address: 2470

I am an 80 year old person who is getting nuisance calls and sms and mms
                Somehow my number has been mistakenly put on this locanto site the phone calls seem to be for a person named abby who would like a sugar daddy but unfortunately she won't be getting her calls cause i am
                If i can't getting any satisfaction i will be going to police and will also seek legal action
                HI,

Some one has misused my phone no and photo in loconto. please remove that add i am getting unwanted calls.
                Ad ID: [protected]
                Iposted 3 adds but till now not showing on site.. PLZ DO IT SOON...

Karthick Ms
                  Jun 10, 2018

Some one misused my no and created a add in locanto.. I am no way connect to this site... Please help me by reomving add as soon as possible.. This is my office no and i am getting more unwanted calls... Please try to identify the person who posted my no and take serious section on them... Please remove it by today...

[protected]. Please remove this no from this site
                  Some unknown person is uploaded my contact . kindly remove my contact number [protected].i am suffering unknown persons call. As possible as remove my number.

Kylie Plazonic
                    Jun 10, 2018

Please contact me to remove my number that has been placed on your site as i am not a # and sick getting messages.

Many which are very descriptive and do not need my young children reading!

Please contact me asap to get it removed.

This is a huge stress that any time unknown number i don't want answer phone and i fear msgs full very descriptive sexual acts that my kids may read.

If this is not resolved i will be taking all msgs etc to police and leaving it in their hands.
                    Hi i got cheated some one account details
                    Like Shrivastava das the person loot 20k of mine

primetrax primetrax
                      Jun 9, 2018

online dating men seeking men

Address: 560001

Locanto Customer care,
                      Please attention. on 8th June-2018 onwards I am getting calls for Men Seeking Men- some culprit using my Mobile number on Locanto add for the particular site.I have Not provided any number or any add .This is absolutely spoiling My REPUTATION from 8th June, 2018 onwards Number of calls has received, all the calls i kept in the store .In the meanwhile, please Remove immediately My Mobile Number [protected].bangalore,...
                      ShanthoshM
                      Jun 8, 2018

Address: 600036

Someone has given my mobile number in ur site, i am getting unwanted calls and i am feeling stressed, today i broken my sim card due to such calls, they are calling and asking sexual contents and i am getting irritated and i request you to remove my add and help me out of this.
                      Today i am not at all normal in office... Feeling very anger and my day today life is spoiling because of this call.. I[censored]r not going to take any necessary action i wil apply a legal compliant to cyber crime department

I am expecting a resolution as soon as possible,
                      Help me out of this please
                      Jun 09, 2018
                      Updated by ShanthoshM
                      Many peoples calling me and asking "r u providing prostution service??
                      This spoils my reputation and someone posted my number in sexual service add... I kindly request u to remove my number, this spoils my name and reputation, i am feeling tensed from sterday..
                      I am not normal after getting such phone calls

Please remove my number immediately

Please help me to get out from this non sense

I am expecting from u a quick response

Expecting ur support
                      Still now u did not remove my mobile number from the fake add.

Still i am getting call late night

I not able to sleep and i am not able to concentrate on my work, bcause of such irritating calls

Please remove my mobile number and take some necessary action.

I was waiting for ur response more than a month

Please help me to get out from this mess

Eeva
                        Jun 7, 2018

Address: 411057

Hii, someone has added my number to your site n i am getting frequent annoying calls which are not at all decent n i am not at all intrested for such calls i m getting.
                        Help me out deleting my number from your site because this is getting very irritating n mind disturbing.
                        Earlier i used to get calls once in 3-4 days but now the situation has become so worse that each day i am recieving such annoying calls from different people.
                        Help me out in this thing and delete my number where so ever it has been put.
                        7100 paid to locanto company he not given job thise company was cheated me I want refund our money

Horney little devil
                          Jun 6, 2018

Address: 2322

Hi i post an ad on your site but in my reviews there is an untrue n damaging review about me n because i am not a premium customer i can't comment or delete this review, i have had a lot of clients cancel bookings as a result of this untrue defimachen of corrector review, i'm shore it was riten by a jelouse femail.. Could u pls give me some advice on this pls your truely horney little devil

Aryan Ghosh
                            Jun 6, 2018

Website: m.locanto.net/kolkata/ID_2517169599/Saborni-Hot-college-girl-in-Kolkata-offering-full-service-paid.h

My images have been hacked and have been misused by the poster of this advertisement and is a serious offence and cyber crime. If this post is not taken down i will proceed to legal actions.

Please look into this issue. The ad has been posted twice.

https://m.locanto.net/kolkata/ID_[protected]/Saborni-Hot-college-girl-in-Kolkata...

Please. Report this and get it removed as early as possible. Thank you.
                            Actually you sap are super. But now I going get merrrige so plz remove my number [protected]

Binz123
                              Jun 5, 2018

There are many advertisement in Locanto site being posted by the user selenaescorts2018 with phone number - [protected]. Please remove all the ads posted by him as the photos used in the advertisement are collected from other source and used without their consent.

This is a highly sensitive issue since the county in which this ad is posted is India and the city in which this ad is posted is Trivandrum. Please remove these ads since this is causing trouble in the person's livelihood and privacy.
                              Jun 05, 2018
                              Updated by Binz123
                              Ads posted by the user are can be viewed by below link.

https://www.locanto.net/by/selenaescorts2018/f9ed50/

Girish Tantriq
                                Jun 5, 2018

Address: 560003
                                Website: bangalore.locanto.net/ID_2508657463/Hi-i-m-RADIKA-Independent-girl-Meet-Me-Directly-In-My-Home-Only.

Number : [protected] Radika 4000 sended money
                                I was sended on 2/6/2018 for this number [protected] this is wrong number it is fake account

NATARAJU P
                                money was sended so please refund my money

https://bangalore.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/Hi-i-m-RADIKA-Independent-girl-Meet...
                                Plz remove my aad and Number plz it's very humble request to .its very internment aad but I am gaining to get marriage so remove its.but you and sap are very popular. I will the thanksfulllll and satifition with your sap thanku
                                Earning money copy paste
                                yes it true i also aced the issue dont delete it

Vimal Kumat
                                  Jun 5, 2018

I have also paid 60000 rs and company is fraud mobile no given by company is totally fraud. I have registered and pay 1000. And again pay 15000 for security money and again pay for executive and safety kit is 43000 so total pay 59000. Now no body is receiving no plss refund my money in my account mobile no is [protected] name is anjali roy. This is fraud no.

Prashant Goldy
                                    Jun 5, 2018

Address: 110017

The call me and say we are providing service you pay 1000 for registration and after registration they said you pay 16600 for call varification and after that they said now you pay 29600 for card

Please help for refund my money

After i pay approx 35000 they said now you pay 25600 then you take a service otherwise your money going into the gutter

Please help me if any thing possible please refund my money back