Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2026
Complaints 5740
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 26

Raljith
Mar 27, 2023

They fradul my money
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Spb8
    Mar 26, 2023

Some one contacted me and asked to send money to him. When I refused to pay, he placed my Name and Mobile number in Locanto and shared the link to me. I am getting calls from unknown persons regarding this add. This issue effecting my mental health.

Ad ID: [protected]
    Advertiser : Riya5465494

So I am requesting you to kindly remove the add on high priority.

Lucky boy arun
      Mar 26, 2023

Address: Chennai

My mobile number is misused ([protected]). I cannot be able to search on the site where the exact Ad is posted on locanto but receive calls from locanto. Kindly please resolve me.

Rajvirgo
        Mar 25, 2023

Hi I have received an message from unknown person stating that my number is used in Locanto dating app. I need to remove my number from locanto

natarajan
          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
          Mar 23, 2023

Team
          Some one using my Contact Number and my Name to other personal services. I am getting calls regarding that dirty services.

Kindly delete that ad

natarajan
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Mar 23, 2023

Team
            Some one using my contact number and my Name in other personal services. I am getting calls from few of people's.

Kindly help me to delete that ad.

Jeelanchaf
              Mar 23, 2023

Address: Hyd

Please remove the add and photos and mobile number in Locanto..

Preet7362
                from Laksar, Uttarakhand
                Mar 23, 2023

Address: Locanto Delhi

Some one published my number on porn site locanto delhi

Rmf9
                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 22, 2023

Some one has given the add vide I'd [protected] that independent women age 45 all services in Ghaziabad Noida Delhi 45 vide my mobile no [protected] which is wrong .So please delete it immediately.Rajesh Dixit.

Prasenjeet Bhaguram Sakpal
                    Mar 22, 2023

Someone is using my mobile no and photo and harassing me for money. Please help me with this and never let the pic n number be uploaded.

https://m.in.locan.to/bangalore/ID_[protected]/Hi-I-m-prasenjeet-sakpal-i-have-a...

Justin ler
                      Mar 21, 2023

Address: New Delhi laxmi nagar

They arevl cheating 16k my money doesn't give any jobs ...

Mar 19, 2023

Some one posted add and demanding money

Ganga96
                          Mar 19, 2023

Someone to abuse me they uploaded my number [protected] on locanto.
                          I am getting indecent calls from many people from yesterday.
                          Please delete the post and is it possible to find who has done it.

Harish Krishna Kumar
                            Mar 17, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2023

My phone number is misused somebody for the add. I'm getting unnecessary calls. Pls remove it..
                            Some fraud added my number to dating ads in locanto website I'm getting unknown calls regularly from many places, please take this request to remove the add asap. Iam also getting messages from unknown peoples to my number as they use bad word to text. Please help me to resolve the problem by reomoving the fraud add as soon as possible.
                            Looking for your replay.

Pradeep Shetty Pradi
                              Mar 16, 2023
                              Mar 28, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Id [protected]
                              Name kajal2552496 this is id who black mailed me by asking 20000 i blocked so they uploaded my numbers and photo please make sure to remove that
                              video call from +[protected] and after that they have posted my mobile number with their login id and asking to pay them to remove the ad but i have not paid them even a penny. I want to remove the ad with my number from the locanto sites permanently. Please do help me resolve this as soon as possible.

Pradeep Shetty Pradi
                                Mar 16, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023

Phone number and photo some one updated in locanto
                                Please resolve

Mar 14, 2023

Address: Karad alankar hotel

Agent Amit kumarsingh
                                  Cheated me

Address: Karad

Welcome to locanto escort service for otp has been not generation your otp generation charge has been due to cancellation amount charge 9999 after your totally amount 42500 + cancellation amount service refundable thank you so much enjoy the service
                                    https://www.in.locan.to/x/priya-sccot-agencycom
                                    Already itna amount paid kiya hu fir bhi koi service aur refund nahi plz take some action...
                                    Nitsaini66
                                    Mar 14, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2023

Someone post my number in adult ads on locanto . So getting wanted call . Please remove my number from this post bz they are blackmailing
                                    Some one post my number in adult ads.please remove my number [protected]

vilas1616
                                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Mar 14, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

Unknown person collected fake photos and collect money From us
                                      From Social Media
                                      and Collecting Money

https://warangal.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/I-m-chilumula-Vilas_sex-services-pro...