Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5736
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 268

pramodt1
Sep 6, 2017

Address: 400076

Paid money on ad i'd [protected] for getting contact number of bhabhies. But mr. Chetan has blocked my number and not giving response after getting money. He is a fraud person. Pl discontinue his ad so that no any person get cheated. He is asking to make payment on his paytm mobile number [protected]. He sent his aadhar card for getting confidence of public, residing at dombivali.

Pramod
Oct 12, 2017
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 08, 2017
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

Shaik Mastan Saheb
    from Manthani, Telangana
    Sep 6, 2017

Address: 500080

Somebody as added my number [protected].. On this website.. And i have not posted any thing on this website.
    Due to this i m getting calls i have tried finding the ad, but failed. Please find it and remove it. Number given in the ad isad id: [protected]
    . Please do it as soon as possible. It is tormenting.. Its is very disturbing for me...
    Plz remove my number.. Plz take action orelse i have take help of police...

Shaik mastan
    Oct 10, 2017
    Sep 08, 2017
    The ad is now deleted. Should you still have issues, kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/
    Sir My add on locanto will payment FOR TOP premium pole position gallery city extention but add not showing on top

YyyyyyyReddy
      from Tirur, Kerala
      Sep 6, 2017

kindly remove my number 7997070336

Kindly remove my number from googles search it doesn't show any add but the number is showing on the google with add so kindly remove it as we do not know who is adding these numbers to the adds kindly remove the number on the add and see that this does not get repeated because this is not the way to fake people with unknown number kindly update it as soon as possible...
      Ravindra kisan
      Sep 5, 2017

Somebody as added my number [protected].. On this website.. And i have not posted any thing on this website.
      Due to this i m getting calls i have tried finding the ad, but failed. Please find it and remove it. Number given in the ad is [protected]. Please do it as soon as possible. It is tormenting.. Its is very disturbing for me...
      Plz remove my number.. Plz take action orelse i have take help of police
      Oct 11, 2017
      Sep 08, 2017
      Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

Deb Bose
        Sep 4, 2017

my all ads have been deleted and new add also not getting published

Address: 560043

I am selling my birds and bird's products through locanto since last 2 years and first i would like to thank you for giving us such beautiful online platform for doing our small business. But unfortunately today when i about to post my new add i was bit disappointed to see that my all old adds have been deleted and once i have tried to submit the new add it was not getting publish. Request you to please look into this on...
        sonalaw
        Sep 4, 2017

Address: 230127

Http://pune.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/Independent-GIRL-Need-money-No-Strings-at...

The following person has been using my phone number in his ads as its being a big problem for me to get calls every other minute from unknown people asking me about the rate of the ad the incident happened yesterday around 3;00 pm

Hence forth i would like you to take the ad down please and solve the mess!
        Oct 7, 2017
        Sep 04, 2017
        The ad is now deleted.

Sg@1
          Sep 3, 2017

Hello i am sheena.
          Someone use my name and phone no. On this website because of which i am getting very bad messages.
          Plzz delete my no. N name from this website.
          I was not registerd or post that awful thing.

It is a sexual abuse which is not good.
          Many people are messaging and ssaying me bad words and abusing me i cant tolerate this.

I[censored] will not take action and delete my post i have to take the help of police and it will also harm your site.

Please i need help delete that post make me assure that u have done this.

Oct 5, 2017
          Sep 04, 2017
          Supeeth singh's response
          It's is false Karthik who is create that site in locanto

Sep 04, 2017
          I had saw one add in Locanto but it is so false I had buyed one item from it after paying money he is not lifting my cal

misuse of my number and to delete that number - Comment #2840970 - Image #0

Sourin Basu Ray Chaudhuri
            Aug 31, 2017

Address: 700078

A fake ad has been posted on locanto about sex with my number [protected]. Please have it removed. I keep getting calls asking me for sex all day and people are texting me as well on whatsapp. I have tried finding the ad, but failed. Please find it and remove it. Number given in the ad is [protected]. Please do it as soon as possible. It is tormenting. Men keep calling me and ask for sex with a girl. I myself am a man, and the ad has been posted along with a picture apparently from the internet saying a girl wants rough sex and all that. I still do not have a screenshot of the ad, but please find it. Please
            Oct 2, 2017
            Sep 01, 2017
            Add has been posted with my name and details with inappropriate sentences written over there. I would like it to remove immediately because it's not me . I am being harassed by this. My name is mentioned as dona

Prabhu 1432
              Aug 31, 2017

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, Poiu

Locanto — wrong mobile number updated & fake id.. Pls remove

Submit a complaint
              Add id [protected]... Pls remove this add actually this ad already expire... I'm getting unknown calles from tamil nadu, kerala, andra, karnataka, mumbai... Etc. I'm complat no response from your side... Pls remove this add as soon as possible... I'm very disappointed about this... Very iriteted... Late night calls coming... I'm depressed..
              Oct 1, 2017
              Aug 31, 2017
              Updated by Prabhu 1432
              Remove the add Id urgently
              Aug 31, 2017
              It is already deleted.
              I have received alot of calls regarding unwanted talks and numerous people calling me for no reason, I dont no who the hell updated my number. I want my number to be deleted.

Nilesh Kasurde
                Aug 30, 2017

Please remove my phone number [protected] someone has made fake id of mine and misused my phone number i am getting dirty call and phone calls please remove the ad as as possible as soon as possible please do the needful
                Please delete them as soon as possible.. It is not good that somebody can misuse my number for their happiness.. Please delete all ads with the number please.. Also it is visible on google search.. How to remove that. Please help me at earliest.. Please please... Ladies ka photo dalke mera number diya hai si... Aapke site pe... So please delete my ur id and account...
                Sep 30, 2017
                Aug 30, 2017

Cha1992@
                  from Kollam, Kerala
                  Aug 29, 2017

Address: 560097
                  Website: m.locanto.net/bangalore/ID_1338688251/fulll-free-no-money-full-enjoyment-free-full-sex-services-call

Add id [protected]... Pls remove this add actually this ad already expire... I'm getting unknown calles from Tamil nadu, Kerala, andra, Karnataka, Mumbai... Etc. I'm complaining 6th time. No response from your side... Pls remove this add as soon as possible... I'm very disappointed about this...very iriteted... Late night calls coming... I'm depressed... I can't change my number that's why I'm complaining about this...
                  Oct 1, 2017
                  Aug 31, 2017
                  The ad is now deleted.

Locanto — why my locanto ad is removed from the site

I posted Ad everyday in locanto Site but everyday my ad removed please check and confirm.
                  im irfaan
                  i need loconto add
                  pls call my mobile number [protected]
                  my cender detils
                  massage cender i joint with your loconto
                  pls call me bye

Karthi d
                    from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                    Aug 29, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001
                    Website: m.locanto.net/x/only-1500-collage-girls-independentsex-service-che

They put name as ajay and mobile number

[protected]. They are cheating people by asking to transfer money in mpesa - vodafone money bank
                    After that they block the mobile numbers.

HTTP://m.locanto.net/x/only-1500-collage-girls-independentsex-service-che

This is the link. Please take necessary action, otherwise i will spread bad image about locanto in social media. Those guys are deserved to eat # of others. I m a layer surely i won't suggest locanto for my friends. Lot of fake add. There is no security for locanto end user.
                    Sep 29, 2017
                    Aug 29, 2017

Nagasaru
                      Aug 28, 2017

Hi sir,

Recently i created locanto account, posted some adds. Later deleted the account without deleting the adds. Now if i google search with my number, adds associated with this number are also showing with is embarrassing. So please delete the adds associated with [protected] number.
                      Please find the attached image for reference

Sarvesh
                      Sep 29, 2017
                      Aug 29, 2017
                      Locanto Id 'Shanaya99' should be blocked immediately. Person is asking money pretending to be a girl and once money is transferred, he/she stops communicating with people.

Mobile # used for getting money on PayTm/Mobiquick is [protected].

Tash143
                        Aug 28, 2017

Address: 1791

I have been in contact with the advertiser as per ad id [protected]. After lengthy emails and photos sent by the advertiser i purchased one of the puppies. When the puppy was to be couriered i received an email from the alleged company to pay an immediate payment of r9, 000 which would be refundable. I refused the pay the amount and then contacted the advertiser ryan donnelle wilson to advise him and he confirmed that this was a fraudulent company and will make a plan to courier my puppy with another company. To date i have heard nothing from the advertiser and he has deleted me from his phone and i can no longer contact him. This was a scammer and
                        I lost my money. I have opened a fraud case. Please remove this ad as it is not a legal ad.
                        Sep 28, 2017
                        Aug 28, 2017
                        We have deleted the ad as requested. Please refresh your browser's cache by pressing [CTRL] + R to see that the ad has been removed from the site. For your information, Google will automatically remove the ad from their search results after a few days.

If you feel you have been defrauded by the advertiser, you can inform your local police department so they can contact us directly via the official Locanto FAQ contact form and not here. We do cooperate with the police authorities and can provide them with additional information such as IP addresses etc. Please have the police authorities mention the ad ID in their correspondence or send the link to the respective ad.

Please understand that we are not allowed to release any information to you without a court order or direct communication from the police. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Locanto — locanto no showing my top ad

I 'm Post Top ad In Women Seeking Men In Bangalore .Already debited my Account .. Please Do Something (AD ID [protected])

Till now my add is not coming on site. Plz publish my add soon., ,
                        I am facing problen in my business, , try to publish as soon as possible...

bhrth_100
                          Aug 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 522116

This locanto id user

http://www.locanto.net/by/sUNITHAIN22/e74416/

Has posted 2 ads using my mobile number

http://pune.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/I-AM-UNSATISFIED-HOUSEWIFE-SUNITHA-LOOKIN...

http://pune.locanto.net/ID_[protected]/I-AM-KAJAL-HOT-HOUSEWIFE-LOOKING-FOR-HARD...

It became a huge nusence and headche for me to answer unwanted calls.

Can you please block this id and the above ads related to id.

He is pinging me in wahts app and blackmailing me for money.
                          He is asking ransom about 20k.

Please consider my humble request and block the above ad immediately.
                          Sep 28, 2017
                          Aug 28, 2017

Gaurav Dadu
                            Aug 25, 2017

Address: 560001

There is an add for male escorts which takes money as registration fees and after that they don't receive any calls or respond to any of msgs or calls.
                            They have duped me for rs 9500 and now they are just not picking anything.
                            Contact number of that person is[protected] and person name is alisha act upon these people.

There is another add in ur locato plus it says locanto verified and still they dup people, the link of the add is this - http://locanto.net/x/###.
                            Is this fake or genuine?
                            Sep 26, 2017
                            Aug 25, 2017
                            Pathetic response ... Faq I don't get answers... Please take some active response
                            Please send me a VIP invitations at sarma5114 @gmail.com

manro
                              Aug 24, 2017

Address: 560010

Some # has posted my number for women seeking men category i want it to be removed as soon as possible please favour me how can somebody do this without any concern i want it to get resolved soon else i will visit higher authorities i recieved a msg from some unknown number saying they got my number from locanto i want this to be resolved soon such annoying things cant happen
                              Sep 24, 2017
                              Aug 24, 2017
                              Miss using my mobile number [protected], [protected], in fake Ad ID [protected] so please delete the ad
                              I deleted and re created the account and since then the email alerts isn't working for me fix this ASAP

cay
                                Aug 23, 2017

I have posted ad on ur site under escorts with pole & premium features. But my ad never comes on top in first page though i keep updating the ad. I can see other 2 ads always on top in first page with advertiser: jiya 007. I understand u have to share other top ads subscribers in ur site. But 98% of the times i don't see my ad on top in first page. That means i never see my ad on top in first page kindly resolve this problem as fast as possible i have 2 ads with premium features. Below are the ad id's

Ad id [protected]
                                Sep 23, 2017
                                Aug 23, 2017

kumarreddy1231
                                  from Tadipatri, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 23, 2017

Guys do not fall into male escort jobs on any adds, i have been cheated by people called sharath with phone no [protected].

They have networks all over and fake people of giving gigolo services/jobs with high class females and all, they ask to become a member first for some small amount, when i have cleared it with them there are no hidden charges and security deposit, once paid membership fees they ask you to pay security deposits of around 25k to 35k, when asked why they lied to me about security deposit, they stop responding and picking calls.

Bank account is details
                                  Name-dinesh sharma
                                  A/c[protected]
                                  Ifc-icic0000177

Don’t believe these all are fraud
                                  Sep 23, 2017
                                  Aug 23, 2017
                                  Please contact me ?????
                                  my no. [protected]

akki07865
                                    Aug 22, 2017

There is a guy convenced me and told me to pay 3000 and he will give me id for male escort and i paid him after that he blocked me from everywhere i paid him money in paytm his number was [protected]
                                    He gave me 2 bank account
                                    1) account no - [protected] name ravindra merna syndicate bank
                                    2) account no-[protected]
                                    Name-pooja shishoda bank-bob
                                    Sep 22, 2017
                                    Aug 22, 2017
                                    Updated by akki07865
                                    Plzzz help me out
                                    Aug 22, 2017