Complaints 5671
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 28

Nanda Prasad
Jan 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Someone posted fake add with pic and number

Some one posted add with my photo and mobile number
My mobile number [protected]...
Annu20000
Jan 17, 2023

Solved my problem immediately

Address:Telibagh

Hello, what is this, when I am putting my add on Locanto then my catogary change automatically and when my add number not show to the client's.
Plz solved my problem emmideatlly.
Rejorer
Jan 17, 2023

My number is registered by someone

My number [protected] was registered on your website as wrong, kindly remove it....
Fastbreak88
Jan 16, 2023

Deleted account while overseas

My account has been deleted-deactivated while overseas
Please help...
Fastbreak88
Jan 16, 2023

Account has been deleted

My account away deleted/deactivated when I was overseas.

Please help...
dexme
Jan 14, 2023

Posts not showing up

My posts are showing as live.
However they can not be found on the site and are getting no views.
Can you please advise.

Regards Dex,...
Sir please help me 😭😭😭. Locanto escort service did fraud and take my 33k money. Pls πŸ™πŸ™. Help me 😭😭😭. To get my money back usne Pehle appointment fee's li. Baad mein jis time jana tha tab usne remaining amount maga. Uske baad woh bhi submitted karne k baad usne mere see 7750Γ—2 Β± 15500 or mage mene woh bhi submitted kar diya. Phir dobara maag rha tha mene nhi diya. Me darr gaya. Or mere pass rupay nahi the 😭😭😭😭....
tipu12
Jan 13, 2023

Cheated and took 17000 from me

Https://guwahati.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/Call-girls-service-in-Guwahati-VIP-h...⇄

this is the ad please look into i have bank statment and screeshots of messages they reportedly ask money for release of some code again for same code next they said need more money. i would like to get a refund back and could you guys please block that ad. i have more screenshots if you would like to see please...
karimulla7766
from CHILAKALURIPET, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 13, 2023

Some posted my number in Locanto add without my concern

My mobile number : [protected]. Some one posted my mobile number in Locanto app and I am getting many harrasment's calls from unknown numbers. Please block or remove or block my mobile number....
Annu20000
Jan 13, 2023

Why automatically changed category my add

Address:Telibagh Lucknow Uttar pradesh India

Hello Locanto, I am very unhappy with your site because when I am putting my add in Locanto then my add catagory automatically changed, plz solved my problem emmideatlly.
[protected]@gmail.com...
Velan Palani M.
Jan 11, 2023

My money refund

Address:1/23 mettu street anathimangalam chetpet t.k chepet post tv malai district

Locanto personal service persons as cheating to abuse my money in perivous year 2019 in the year a person name vadivel chennai cheated my money Rs.4700 anoher person anthony sri Rs.3000 rajeshwari Rs.840 another person name latha Rs.5000. hussain shah Rs.1500. there are total amount Rs.15040 as cheated the person to the personal service as not given by the locanto personal service problem to the issue thus the person to put add to cheated...
Annu20000
Jan 9, 2023

Why category change automatically

Address:Telibagh Lucknow Uttar pradesh

Hello Locanto, what happened, when I am putting my add in women looking for men then my catogary change automatically in phone and come category.plz solved my problem emmideatlly.
[protected]@gmail.com...
Balapochaiah
Jan 9, 2023

My pictures and my phone number miss using in Locanto

My self balu my mobile number [protected] and my pictures miss using in Locanto please remove....
Address:Chennai

I am based in Chennai and My mobile no : [protected] and Photo misused in Locanto. I was told the Add ID is [protected]. I am getting unwanted call from strangers and this is really frustrating. Can you please help to remove this....
Annu20000
Jan 9, 2023

Why not showing my add and number to the client's

Address:Telibagh Lucknow Uttar pradesh

Hello sir/mam what happened, why does not show my add and number to the client's.when I am putting my add a category then after some time my add change other category automatically.then my add and number not reached to the client's.
Plz solved my this big problem immediately.
[protected]@gmail.com...
Aman gg
Jan 9, 2023

Someone make fake Ad with my number

When i search my number its shows me this Fake Ad. Please remove my number or this Ad As soon As possible....
deepak1027
Jan 8, 2023

Fake advertisement with my number +91 8879587971

Someone has posted fake advertisement with my number +91 [protected]

Due to which I am getting continuously unnecessary calls....
Finn1242
Jan 7, 2023

Cannot log in or reset my password

Address:5 woodlands, Clonroche

No option to reset my password...
Ravi3621
Jan 6, 2023

Money Refunding 61,400

Address:Vizag

First of all one person escort service me girl booking ka advance amount 300, after they send location, They payment total charge 1700. I paid, After they says Locanto services paid for 5500 For both, It will Refunding within 10 Secs . I will again pay 2 times 5500 . Again They say 8600 for OTP charge for both it will Refund in 10 sec, Again pay 2 times 8600 completed . And I'm asking about money Refunding Money is Not Refunded, They again...
+14 photos
Rak13055
Jan 4, 2023

Wrong add by random person

Hi please delete this page https://m.in.locan.to/karnataka/ID_[protected]/HI-NELAMANGALA-INDEPENDENT-TRANNI...⇄
This is my number it is used by some one else posting fake adds...