Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 5727
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 61

G Jayasankar
from Palackattumala, Kerala
May 30, 2022

Address: chennai India

Somebody has posted my name and number in locanto and he is black mailing me. He has posted my number [protected] and the number of the criminal is [protected]..He is asking money and threatened me to post my contact in locanto..Please delete this add from locanto .Attached the advertisement in locanto
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 30, 2022
Updated by G Jayasankar
This complaint is not yet resolved.Please remove my number from locanto [protected]..Some body is blackmailing me using my number and name

अनिकेत Rapport
    May 30, 2022

Hello sir mein EK student hu mere ko galat tarike se phon a rahe he us par mera name bhi likh diya he mera name aniket rajpoot number [protected] please is number ko or name ko hata dijiye
    Sir ye mera number [protected] hatwa dijiye bina parmison ke chara diya he
    Please help me

Rohan Reena
      May 30, 2022

My ads are not getting views they are not shown in their category

Silent 123400
        from Chennai, West Bengal
        May 29, 2022

Address: Chennai Tamilnadu

My number missused someone in Locanto app without my permission..

G Jayasankar
          from Palackattumala, Kerala
          May 29, 2022

Address: Porur Chennai

Somebody has posted a fake advertisement with my name and phone number [protected]..
          I am getting so many calls. This was done by a person with number [protected]. He called and threatened me that he has put my name in locanto.

Please remove all adds in licanto with number [protected]..

Mohdshehwaz
            May 28, 2022

Address: Agra

Some one share my photo and phone no
            In name of escort service please remove this ad as much as possible
            Advertiser:- Sarma196
            Ad id :[protected]

Mohdshehwaz
              May 28, 2022

Address: Agra

Someone using my photo and my contact no for escort service its totally fake please remove this advertisement from your site 🙏🏻
              Advertiser name :-Sarma196
              Ad id :- [protected]

Mahmood md
                May 28, 2022

Someone has posted my mobile number and details on Locanto website and blackmailing me for money. Please take necessary action and make sure that my details will not be posted again without my consent. below is my number.

Mahmood

tarunbhargavk
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  May 28, 2022

My photo and contact number is being misused in a fake ad and I am continuously being blackmailed to pay money by individuals who posted the ad. Request you to please take the ad down as soon as possible. Failing which I will be compelled to go to court. Feel free to contact for any additional details.

Ad link: https://m.in.locan.to/raipur/ID_[protected]/Escort-service-call-girls-24-hours-2...

Khanm39
                    May 28, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am using locanto very long period and alaways like to search and post add on locanto I am regular user in india
                    Can you please verify my account as V.I.P account I have not able to create Vip account Still I have not geeting email/ messaging Regarding to Put my account in V.I.P category still, I have not geeting any selection process to make V.I.P account

My Locanto Account EMail Id
                    Jun 26, 2022
                    Dear Sir/Mam My Mobile no 9355600253 My email adress [email protected]
                    My problem not solve

Johnjo54892
                      May 27, 2022

This ad has my name and many other names and numbers on and isn’t allowed needs removed immediately

Johnjo54892
                        May 27, 2022

Someone from Northern Ireland a girl has posted many numbers and titles it time waster this isn’t allowed we will have to take legal action if this ad is not removed immediately

Pradee1589
                          May 26, 2022

Some body posted my number and dirty pic lot of calls receiving it is really hurting me whole day wasted for attending calls and replying messages can you please action and remove ad please my number is [protected]

Please help me soon and remove ADs quickly please

Babu0110
                            May 26, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Somebody has uploaded my mobile number in locanto personal services.
                            now i have started getting dirty calls and messages. the person who uploaded my number is threatening me to give money to remove the add.
                            Kindly remove the below number from add. how can someone add my number without OTP and my permission? If something goes wrong then i will commit suicide. Kindly remove the below number.

Pradee1589
                              May 26, 2022

Kindly remove my number which posted in ad. Kindly remove it somebody has put my number . Unwanted calls and sms are coming.please remove it as soon as possible
                              May 26, 2022
                              Updated by Pradee1589
                              When will solve this problem

priyank12@7
                                May 25, 2022

Fraud on name of escort services

Address: India

There is this ad on locanto website to provide and escort services of girls. The owner has put his mobile number: [protected]. On whatsapp chat he mentioned that first, 500 i have to pay for the registration. After paying that a details was send where 2 hrs, 3000 rupees was mentioned. He booked a hotel and he had send me the hotels details. After reaching the hotel details he demanded me to pay rest of 2500. I paid him the amount. then he...
                                +12 photos
                                Mayank Kainthola
                                May 25, 2022

Https://m.in.locan.to/dehradun/ID_[protected]/My-family-services-agency-independ... some one has posted my no and pics in the site please remove as he is blackmailing me...
                                May 25, 2022
                                Updated by Mayank Kainthola
                                My no is [protected]

chinnivarsha
                                  May 25, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I am j v s k prasad my phone number [protected] registered without knowing me registered yr locanto site yesterday night some wrong woreest calls coming to my phone number .pl remove my number immediately otherwise I will complaint to police. Without knowing me how can u registered my number some bartered doing this. Pl enquire whose is that bartered and remove my number in your locanto service.

Rjjjjj
                                    from Sangli, Maharashtra
                                    May 25, 2022

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

My mobile number is mentioned at locanto site plz remove my mobile number

krishnapinku3
                                      May 24, 2022

Address: Maharashtra

My number someone has posted ad without knowledge it is showing in Google kindly remove it as soon as possible