Complaints 5676
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 64

ashish5041
Apr 23, 2022

Not trusted app

I search for dating service from locanto website. I show 1 number from [protected]...Then paid advance booking money rs500/- again paid 5700/- then again he demanded rs.5700/- but he dident send girl...And my money also not given back...Please support and help me...My moblie number...
ashish5041
Apr 23, 2022

Make me fool

Not give any service and taken 10000 from me...
Amanush2022
from VADODARA, Gujarat
Apr 22, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding fraud in the name of locanto

Address:vadodara

I search for dating service from locanto website. I show 1 number from [protected]...Then paid advance booking money rs500/- again paid 5700/- then again he demanded rs.5700/- but he dident send girl...And my money also not given back...Please support and help me...My moblie number-[protected]...
Dssolution Hbd
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Fake profile updated Escort service

Address:Hoshangabad

Dear Locanto,
My Fake profile updated Escort service
Mob : [protected] and family pic kindly remove...
Manjul Jagotra
Apr 22, 2022

Report for fake ad in my name

A user with username Indra1233 posted a fake ad on the website by using screenshot of my whatsapp profile picture. Remove that ad as soon as possible as it is a scam....
Sunny19905
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Fake ID & harassment

Someone used my mobile number and photos ..from Whatsapp DP in an fake id for some wrong purpose. I am getting wrong calls and messages continuously. Please delete that ad. The ad id is [protected]. And the advertiser name is rakhi vip 18. Kindly help me to remove that at the earliest....
Moyyi Suman
Apr 21, 2022

Delete my account permanent

Address:Hyderabad

Close this account...
Moyyi Suman
Apr 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2022

Address:Bangalore

Please delete my number...
Narayan272727
Apr 21, 2022

Misuse of mobile phone and pic

Someone used my mobile number and photos ..from Whatsapp DP in an fake id for some wrong purpose. I am getting wrong calls and messages continuously. Please delete that ad. The ad id is [protected]. And the advertiser name is rakhi vip 18. Kindly help me to remove that at the earliest....
mkadam1
Apr 20, 2022

Delete the add

Address:pune

Some one has posted add and mentioned my pictures and number

https://pune.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/Only-cash-payment-no-advance-Hand-to-han...

Please do the needful and remove the add...
Yesyesare
Apr 19, 2022

Please help to remove additional ID 5505727225

Address:Chennai

Please help to remove ad ID in Locanto [protected]. Someone posted for illegal activities....
Aman Solank
Apr 19, 2022

Fake ad from my number

Please remove the ad posted my a fake person of my family photos I am receiving calls and threats so please remove the ads
Ad id is[protected] resolve my issue qs soon as possible...
sam22#21
Apr 18, 2022

A job Fraudster using my photo indecently and blackmailing for money.please help

A job Fraudster using my photo indecently and blackmailing for money. He is posting bad sexual ad in Locanto and blackmailing me for money. Please remove ad posted from this phone no:[protected]...
sam22#21
Apr 18, 2022

A job Fraudster using my photo indecently and blackmailing for money

A job Fraudster using my photo indecently and blackmailing for money. He is posting bad sexual ad in Locanto and blackmailing me for money. Please remove ad posted from this ph no:[protected]....
Rouen
Apr 17, 2022

Scam ad posted

Mariaan prinsloo stella...
Chandan095
Apr 17, 2022

Got other from locanto

Hi, someone tried to open locanto account with my phone number . They tried to reach to me for the otp. If there is any account with my phone number how to delete it ?...
111Roshan
Apr 17, 2022

Fake ID is created

Some one is misusing my number and updated to call girl service portal . Am getting lot of calls and msgs from different different customer asking for call girls .

[protected] this is my number. Plz do delete if any ad is posted in Locanto ....
Ganga Govindaraj
Apr 16, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2022

My number is uploaded without my consent

Address:5509132427

Please delete my number from Locanto. I am getting dirty call without my consent someone upload my number...
Divya2033
Apr 16, 2022
Jun 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2022

My add and number not show to the Client's

Address:Near pgi

What happened sir, when I submitted my add and number on locanto, the add and no does not show to the Clint's, plz solve my problem
Divya tiwari
Mr. Jagadeesh
Apr 15, 2022

Someone misused my mobile number

Someone has misused my mobile number and screenshot of number in the locanto ad as its a sexual harrasment. Ad posted by-Aathmi, Ad id-[protected], Ad name-Raja gopal and family. Please sort out my problem and remove that ad as soon as possible....