Complaints 5676
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 81

Elizabeth Rose King
Jan 8, 2022
Jan 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaints on British massage girl against the law not vaccinated

Address:127-129 Union Road Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Please determine any advertising on your platforms as the British massage therapist in Ascot Vale Melbourne Australia. Her advertisements name is Natalie who has no vaccination and did not mentioned to all clients including my husband.

I am very disappointed that she can work with no vaccination also not even tell the client directly.
If anyone got the virus and know comes from your advertising company which is very...
Karthi.kkk
Jan 8, 2022

My number is on locanto without my permission

My number is on locanto with out my permission...
Jan 8, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Chet this person

Address:Locanto

Sir please u help me . Locanto I'd name Sonal 08 and vidiyaji this both I'd in locanto wallet my lot money add sir can you please this Both I'd imidetetly blocked....
ganesh2010!@
Jan 8, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Picture and mobile no visible in locanto

Address:velachery main road

kindly remove this add
thanks...
Ganeshpd
Jan 8, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

My number and photo uploaded is on locanto without consent

My mobile number and photo uploaded on locanto without consent....
akhilsingh7200
Jan 7, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Number adding

Someone add my number in locanto online dating without my permission please delete my contact number immediately i am so scared...
Itsmeyaar
from Nashik Road, Maharashtra
Jan 7, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Misusing my photo and mobile number for fake ad

Address:Pune

Dear sir/mam
Someone posted my number for fake ad, he created my fake profile to locanto without my permission, even locanto cant send me OTP and that is very embrasssing for me...
So its my humble request please remove my information from locanto that is my photo and mobile number...
kalaianbu
Jan 7, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

My mobile number is someone miss used in laconto sexual ads post

My mobile number [protected], please remove my mobile number as in laconto ads post, so many sexual calls coming please remove the my mobile number as soon possible. Here added ads aslo please find the attachment and as soon possible rectify sir....
Shivakummaar
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Want to remove a wrongful add with my photo and contact

There is an ad posted on Locanto with my photo and contact by some bad people harrassing me to pay amount ..pls remove it...
drn235
Jan 6, 2022

Vulgar and unwanted calls and messages

Since morning today I am getting unwanted calls and whatsapp messages from Locanto and am not sure what is this all about, Since morning I have received 10 calls...
Rk1802
Jan 6, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

My photo and phone number are posted in ad without my consent

My photo and phone number are posted in ad without my consent. Also I am getting sexually abused by the person who posted it. Getting abusing calls from multiple persons. Kindly remove my information in the ad and action the on person who posted the ad.

Ad id - [protected]...
Aninda Saha
Jan 6, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

My mobile number and photo is on locanto without my consent

My mobile number and photos are on locanto without my consent. It is very in appropriate. Please romeve it as soon as possible.

Ad id : [protected]...
Sannasi
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Mis use my mobile number 6381384109 I

Hello my mobile number in tamilnadu personel service ad 53806 my mobile number [protected] mis use so remove this ad...
Shashikantpandey
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Someone use my picture

Someone missuse my picture as profile plzz remove my picture... Its i m tamil aunty profile name...
RANJEETH E
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Misused my Mobile number

Address:Don't kw

Actually i don't have an account in Locanto. But someone as misused my Mobile number in the site. I get frequently calls from unknown number so please delete my number from the site. [protected]...
krj85
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

My phone number is used in locanto advertisement without my consent

My phone number is used in locanto advertisement without my consent. please remove the advertisement immediately. i have attached the screenshot of the advertisement for your necessary action....
Rahul Varadharajan
from Yelahanka, Karnataka
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Fraud Escort - Refund Amount

I have cheated by escort agent. They asked me to pay 3k I paid. Then asked me to pay 7k for security and again 7k for my security... I paid till this. Later they asked me to pay 12k for ID verification. Then I realized it is fraud. I said I cannot. For that they said if I am not paying they will file Rape case on me.
Just Black Mailing. Many people have been fooled by this but not coming out and complaining. I am not that type. I don't...
Pearl city Bot
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Someone is misusing my phone number Someone mis

Address:Madurai

Someone is misusing my mobile number and posting. I request you to remove those 2 adds...
Ankit Golchha
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 10, 2022

Some one posted an add about my wife name

My number was mentioned [protected] and photos from facebook about my wife was posted. Please remove the content....
So1
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 4, 2022

Fake profile mine in Locanto

Address:Hyderabad

Some one posted my pic and address and number with out permission of me so pls delete and getting so many calls...