Complaints 5676
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 95

Mohdyousuf123
Oct 30, 2021

My number and my photos posted on locanto

My number and photos and one id proof was posted by someone on locanto app please help me out from this...
Haas
Oct 30, 2021

Unregister my email address and my number linked to email address

Please unregister me email ([protected]@gmail.com)...
Mick Paris
Oct 30, 2021

Fake ad under my phone number

Can someone please help me remove a fake ad that was placed under my phone number. it is a sexual ad where I am not receiving body images and other texts in response to the ad. I want it deleted immediately. please contact me on [protected]....
Address:Locanto ad

There is a unknown sexual abuse ad on the locanto page using my name an photo
The Id for it is [protected] . I am getting unknown calls for dirty reasons ....
rajiv2494
Oct 29, 2021

Why my ads not show on site

Address:Ahmedabad, India

Dear Sir, I posted ads on locanto site but not show on-site, only show on my profile. I also take homepages features, but no view on that. so please solve my problem as soon as possible. thank you....
Krishna Kanth Agarwal
Oct 29, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cyber security and Complaint on Locanto

My mobile number has been shared long back on this website from an unknown person., I complained the same to Cyber crime police station here in Vishakapatnam.
Today I received a message again from some unknown.
My mobile number is [protected].
Please remove it from every where on your website....
rajiv2494
Oct 28, 2021

My ads not live on locanto site

Dear sir, I posted my ads on locanto site, but it does not show on locanto site so that no single view on my ads. it is shown only in my profile. so please solve my problem....
Neeta Raj
Oct 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2021

Fraud & Blackmailer Advertisement

I am writing against a advertisement posted by login id (Sneha 178) contact no.[protected].
She or he is an imposter. When some one reaches out to her, she will take profile pics from her whatsapp and add messages like rapist or available for sex on these pics and threat to post on social media. She will then ask for money for not posting this pic.

Locanto is full of auch fraud and blackmailer. It is sad to know that...
rk236066
Oct 27, 2021
Oct 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2021

Fraud related to money

I got fraud related to some escorts service by the person of this company. Mr Nitin Kumar Singh. He got transferred an amount of about 40000/- on behalf of this service....
SayaSK
Oct 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2021

Delete my Number in your site

Someone's add my number in your site.im working private bank. Kindly delete my number . Without my knowledge some one Add my number in site is very very disappointed and how it will happen without OTP or anything how someone add my number in private Site. Kindly delete my number sir...
Sajal shrivastava
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 27, 2021

Payment fraud From Indian escort service

I have received a call from Indian escort service frim arvind paatidar he is a booking agent, he told me for 1 hr girl service 1500 I paid 300 in advance and then he sent me a location of hotel he told me to pay remaining amount of 1200 then I pay it and send a as to that agent and after that he told me to send 5000-2 times after paid again he asked me to pay 100002 times for me and girl otp charges and then he told to pay 14590 and 7000...
Diljith Ajithkumar
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 27, 2021

Fraud using details to make take money from me

A fraud use ads to take money from me and others and makes ads to ruin our reputation Riya2565 is the person
Ad ID [protected] please delete all ads from this person...
Nani.pandu
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 27, 2021

Someone has used my number in an ad related to sexual activity on Locanto.

Address:ameerpet, hyderabad

I am getting continuous calls and whatsapp msgs please solve my problem asap...

Kindly please remove it ASAP....
Something1234
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 27, 2021

Inappropriate ad

Website:m.in.locan.to/chennai/ID_5248911147/Sappi-here.html

Ad id - [protected]
Phone number has been used without consent . Kindly remove ad...
NaveenJB
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 27, 2021

Some one use my image and phone number

Someone has used my number and image in an ad related to sexual activity on Locanto....
Steven789
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 27, 2021

Remove my family member's contact

One of my family member's mobile number is posted from some crooked one as related to giving services.

Kindly remove the number.
It's Malaysian number ends with
Please do the needful
Thank you...
Sammysha
Oct 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2021

My personal number is used in an add by someone

There is a dd posted by someone else and my number is provided in it please remove...
Dilip Hemnani
Oct 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2021

Someone Uploaded my Photo & Number

Kindly please remove it ASAP....
anand t
Oct 24, 2021

Photo, id proof and contact misuse

My pic, photo id and contact number miss used in locanto in ad id[protected]. Pls request u to remove this to save my family reputation snd carrier...
Yadavkingnirmal
Oct 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2021

Some one post my picture and number without my consent

Https://m.in.locan.to/telangana/ID_[protected]/Sex-urbani-water-rocket-per-vip-m...

This is the ads and without my consent they posting my number and pictures please help me out please remove it and they are blackmailing to me for money please help me out and please remove it...