[Resolved] Locanto — number being misused calling for xyz services

 
8 Reviews
Tondiarpet Fort St George, Tamilnadu, India
 tamilnadu press on Jun 30, 2019
Hi, this is for your information i have been receiving multiple calls for sexual escort service
I request to kindly remove the content and my number from that particular ad
As we are government press of tamil nadu
We have been receiving calls with escort service kindly remove the content
Note: if this content is not removed within 24 hrs under act 137 cybercrime action will be taken

number being misused calling for xyz services
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 2, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 30, 2019] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by tamilnadu press, Jun 30, 2019
Resolve soon
Updated by tamilnadu press, Jun 30, 2019
Resolve issue
Verified Support
Locanto Customer Care's response, Jul 01, 2019
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/
Best regards,
Your Locanto Team
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir I can't do payment in locanto.my SBI account payment is not possible.. kindly tell me the suitable options
Payment of 2500 made for virtual entertainment but it all ended as she didn't show up at the mentioned timing I couldn't enter review to represent her as a fraud
Money suckers
Hi Sir/Maam

I am constantly getting complaints from the Locanto Dating site, to register my number and pay money.I am not aware from where is my number getting generated.
I would please kindly request you to take actions on this number please.

[protected]
I take new mobile number before 1 month so many calls comings in my no. So many calls comings in escort site and other call gilst service in call center & calling person said my no. Got in Locanto site but I am not registered in Locanto sit if before I used this no any other person registered this no so cancel the registration my no is.[protected]
I don’t appreciate my number been used
Some one is using my number for there personal add plz clear it fast other wise will report to police now [protected]/its very serious offence and it will treat as a crime
[email protected]'s reply, Jun 28, 2019
My number is used by that user whose number is 9769820987 they threat me for money and they post this add plz removed it fast otherwise will sue in consumer court now
Some one added my number iam getting wrong call from this app delete my number [protected]
Tarunkumarbelmont's reply, Jun 27, 2019
Please delete my number 8919942328
Tarunkumarbelmont's reply, Jun 27, 2019
Please delete my account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    1590
    Pending
    48
    Resolved
    1322
    Locanto - number being misused calling for xyz services