[Resolved] Locanto — refund my some money

 
6 Reviews
t-69/2,punjabi basti baljeet nagar,delhi, delhi, Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 rajxxx59 on Jun 14, 2019
A person called from locanto she's name is Suman and asked for registration amount of 900 rs for the service and then she asked for the license of the service and needs to be paid which is refundable. They charged 16000 rs and also charge me 55000 when i said i cancel this services she said no ab nhi ho payega .in pay total amount rs 71900/-, before 1 year .i try daily contact with person but no is off.
I RECEIVED CALL & MAIL YOUR SITE. MR.RAJIV JI.HE IS GOOD PARSON .BUT HE CALL ME 7000/-, RS FOR REFUND MY MONEY. BUT I SEND ALREADY 71900/- RS.SO WHY SEND 7000/- RS PLEASE REPLY MY SMS.I REQUEST U PLZ REFUND MY MONEY. MY CONTACT NO IS [protected],

my account no is-[protected],
bank name-sbi.
ifsc code-sbin0009939.
plz help me.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Locanto Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/
Best regards,

Your Locanto Team
Updated by rajxxx59, Jun 18, 2019
please check again .
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello locanto Iam here to inform you that by someone misuse my phone number and put up in an locanto personal dating sites(phone and Cam sex) [protected] my number so I am getting to many unknown calls from too many unknown persons. There I will be pleased if you kindly removed my phone numbers from this dating sites add. Thanking you.
Need refund, no certain information is provided, will my amount can be refunded or not, its not use ful for me in any way, how can i pay 28000 in 72hrs...is it possibble for for a common below average people, gow could you put the rulea like this, plz refund me the amoun4th of 1150 i have paid, plz

veera chowdary's reply, Jun 15, 2019
i paid of rs 1150/-, again these people are asking me 2 pay 28000 in 72hrs, otherwise iwill be blocked itseems, how is it possible to pay that amount by a common poor man, is it the rule authorized by government, how can a government authorize these type of rules, i jus get irritated, waste of time and money, no use of this app
We can assist you on this.
Kindly mail us on tuliks.[protected]@gmail.com or call us upon [protected]
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number

AD ID -[protected]

Raja111188's reply, Jun 18, 2019
I have given Ad id also pls remove ad id.
3736939940
Raja111188's reply, Jun 18, 2019
Still add is showing.
Yesterday night booking the girl but she was saying first transfer amount and then she should not coming but money transferred, she was not coming mob number [protected]
Dhanara's reply, Jun 15, 2019
PL resend my money Rs8000

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    1445
    Pending
    47
    Resolved
    1184
    Locanto - refund my some money