[Resolved]  Locanto — Want to remove my ads and number from locanto

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641006

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number
Ad id:[protected]

mob no.suresh [protected]
No (45)
Yes (231)
Oct 4, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

108 Comments

I am also recieving calls by saying that they got my number from Locanto. what should I do to avoid like that calls. finally I checked my number in locanto then got the dirty information without my knowledge.I am attaching that in this.I need to stop that calls and need to remove my number from Locanto

Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3872355 - Image #0
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number

Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3878943 - Image #0
Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3878943 - Image #1
Some body mis using my family pic. Please delete this add id [protected]
some body posted my family photo
some body posted my family photo in locanto ads
Someone used my personal number in Locanto plzz remove my number i am getting tension day by day plzz remove my number.
Number ; [protected]
Locanto fake id ; Anitha
PLease my mobile number search with locanto. please help me here to remove the search results with my mobile number [protected]. it's showing my name and number with the wrong content. please help me to remove
remove the ad immediately, somebody is playing by giving unwanted complaints

ad no [protected]
My number is add in locanto some peoples without my contst
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number and my phot8 on locanto website...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number
Ad id ;[protected]
Advertiser;Sexyrahul89

Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3984199 - Image #0
Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3984199 - Image #1
Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3984199 - Image #2
someone add my mobile number some dirty calls and ask me interested in physical relationships plz remove my number this loccanto site plzz
Sir please delete my photo and contact number and the ad I'd is [protected]... Pls sir request

Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #3991206 - Image #0
Kindly remove my number someone put my no, my no is [protected]
Any queries call me
Some one added my phone number in locato please remove my number [protected]
Some people have used my contact details without my notice . I m getting multiples calls asking different questions regarding price n night n all . Please remove that add ASAP. Please please please.i am unable to tolerate this
Add id: [protected]
Add id [protected]

Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #4015035 - Image #0
Want to remove my ads and number from locanto - Comment #4015035 - Image #1
Plz remove my contact number (protected)some people add my number
Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number on locanto website...please remove the ads which is under my name n number [protected] saravana
Hi Locanto team

Someone added my no in Locanto plz remove and delete my no bcz I am getting call from unknown no

Locanto
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Locanto Phone
    +49 611 448 8750
    Locanto Address
    Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar, Maheshtala, West Bengal, India - 743352
    View all Locanto contact information