L&T Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 1068

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 21

Sourav Chourasia21
Jul 18, 2020

Address: I don't know

My loan no[protected]

Sourav chourasia

I want my loan statement, from l&t alltime harrasing me over phone to pay your emi...

But don't know why showing extra amount in ny emi...
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kailas Ughade
    Jul 17, 2020

Address: Paithan

आदरणीय सर, Covid19 मुळे मी हप्ता भरू शकलो नाही.. आपले कर्मचारी माझा चेक बँक मध्ये पाठवत आहे मला जास्तीचा fine लागत आहे..

Jain Johnson
      Jul 17, 2020

Address: Arumanai

My Mother Take a A personal (kulu) on Loan On L & T Company she Finish the loan on last April month but The Exicutive said not Finish my loan ... And the Exicutive call and torturing my mom please call me [protected] This is My No I want To Complaint

Deepu Coorg V Deep
        Jul 17, 2020

Please mention the loan agreement of my date of birth

Address: #160 near post office Siddalingapura Mysore

I have clear my dout of what date of birth given to loan agreement...
        Aswin Priyesh
        Jul 15, 2020

I had been chasing l& t finance customer care and gro since june '2019 but till now no proper response. I had received a statement which states excess amount collected inr 14183/- but on march 2019 it is showing as debited again to my account whereas my loan got over by june '2019. When i had asked about this they are keeping quiet. Also stopped accepting my calls. I hope this platform will help me to solve this issue.

Rgds/ preethi
        +[protected]
        Jul 17, 2020
        Updated by Aswin Priyesh
        Contact no [protected] / [protected]
        Email id : [protected]@hotmail.com
        Jul 21, 2020
        Updated by Aswin Priyesh
        Haven't heard anything so far from L&T
        Jul 28, 2020
        Updated by Aswin Priyesh
        Hello, seems a common man of India should never expect justice from any platform.

Sanjok Pradhan
          from Siliguri, West Bengal
          Jul 14, 2020

Address: Siliguri, West Bengal

I'm a customer of l&t finance my loan number is 3231905. I m trying to call their toll free number since 1 week but no response from their site i want my loan statement but no way to get that's the reason of my complaint.

Please provide my loan statement as soon as possible.

Thanks you
          Sanjok pradhan
          Mobile no.- [protected]

SureshChandra068
            Jul 13, 2020

Dear sir/ madam,
            My home loan is through your bank and my loan account number is
            AGRAHF09328877.
            I need the provisional loan interest certificate for the year 2020-21 and have dropped several mails regarding this but no one is responding. I need that for ITR.
            Please provide me the certificate as soon as possible.
            Jul 13, 2020
            Updated by SureshChandra068
            Loan acc no is AGRHF09328877.
            Jul 17, 2020
            Updated by SureshChandra068

Ganeshborse99
              Jul 10, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Dear
              sir/ma'am
              this is ganesh Suresh borse
              two wheeler loan number - 3370224
              register mobile number - [protected]

-I have been paying EMI time to time ever since the loan started But due to this pandemic, I was having of trouble to pay even then I borrowed money and paid your EMI. (month by month) time to time
              Today a call comes from your recovery department, which Yogesh Chawla calls a person to attend (IVR NUMBER [protected]) and he is also a manager.
              Initially they asked me to pay this month, then I said that I paid it along with the next 2 months, which would be the last month of my payment. will paid NEXT 3MONTHS EMI TODAY only, (10JUL2020) then said that it cannot be done, we do not allow it to be done. I asked, why did they say then you have to charge the penalty.If paying EMI time to time. Why do I have to pay a penalty? I said I want to paid the whole. I want to settle He said that this is not our JOB (call customer care) and his behavior was very substandard. Was talking very rudely, So I said, okay I will talk to customer care for settlement, then he said, No, you have to pay today, then I said that if we talk to customer care first, then he said that you have to pay the penalty charge he said three different amounts at different times. 360 then 520 and again' 750 I know he was dealing with me in such a deliberate way.That person was unaware of one thing. I have no job at this time today. I am unemployed, however, I continued to pay month after month as I supported your company. you too should support us to maintain the relationship I want Yogesh Chawla to take strict action and I also get a penalty waived so that I can deal with l & t finance going forward. I know, I will get justice, I got good service and wish that I will get the same service further.

E.X.C_SONU GAMER
                Jul 10, 2020

Address: Mughberia showroom

My loan account no t[protected].
                I'm paying through paytm.

Ashutosh Khandale
                  Jul 9, 2020

Address: Tingrenagar vishrantwadi near vaibhav colony back side of ashirwad palace Pune 15

I required repayment schedule for my loan account. Urgently need repayment schedule. I have checked on site there is no way to get. Could you please send me as early as possible. I tried to call customer care but number is invalid. My loan number is 4601840. Let me know when i will get. Please respond kindly high important

Ashitosh

Abyaya Kumar Lenka
                    Jul 7, 2020

Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Loan Applicant- Manoranjan Behera
                    Customer ID - 1674639
                    Address - Panichhatra, Malipada, Khurda, Odisha, pin- 752018
                    Loan - Tractor Loan
                    Model - Mahindra- 475-Bhumiputra
                    Aggrement no - OKG002008F
                    Mobile no - [protected]

I Manoranjan Behera have my details above want to foreclose my tractor loan which I have taken from Bhubaneswar Branch ( State Odisha).
                    So I request u to please send me a foreclosure statement into my friends mail id (abyaya.[protected]@gmail.com )As soon as possible that I can close my tractor loan.

Manoranjan Behera

chatdubey
                      Jul 7, 2020

Address: M1306,Antiksh Golf View, Sector 78, Noida,UP

Hi sir,

Greetings for the day!

I sunil kumar dubey completed paying my two wheeler loan. My agreement no. 2284928, so please sent me noc certificate to my e-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com.
                      Feel fee to call me @ [protected] for any queries.

Sunil kumar dubey

sahaditya
                        Jul 4, 2020

Dear
                        L and t team pleased provide me my loan statement through the mail id
                        On ([protected]@gmail.com) my loan account no is 3972434 and registered mobile no is [protected] i request you
                        Please send me my loan statement asap because i have to close my account.🙏🙏

Prahlad Koli
                          Jul 4, 2020
                          Aug 15, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2023

New NOC

Address: Barakhamba road

This is Prahlad. I want to sell my bike. The bayer need New NOC for transfer RC on his name because my old bike NOC valid period has been expired. So I can not transfer RC to another name. Please let me, can you send new NOC through email or i have to visit office.

Your early reply highly appreciated. I attached first page of my expired NOC.

My details as pr the following.
                          Owner name - Prahladbr...
                          21 other people found this review helpful
                          21 found this helpful
                          Hi there,

I think l&t doen't understand the intensity of the email which i wrote. Once again to make them aware of my serious concern, this not about my bank balance and emi payment.

I've already paid full & final amount of all due amount through paytm but why does once again i am getting emi alerts to pay once again? This is completely ridiculous from the lnt team and system management.

This...
                          kmr007
                          Jul 1, 2020

This is to inform you that i am trying to getting the emi moratorium for the month of july and august as per govt of india but l&t finance doesn't provide me now i am not able to pay the emi of july please do the needful.

Pankaj kumar

Rubul Ahmed
                            Jul 1, 2020

Address: Assam

Respected l& t finance here i want to tell you that today at 1.20 pm 1/6/20 from this no [protected] call me and he that person who call me force me to paid all emi from the corona period though i paid regularly emi but i failed due date for this reasons is not matter for penalty. But your person is completly misbehaving with me the reason is my late pay i am a service men so when i get before due date i pay emi on date other wise i am getting let pay so for this you will miss behave with me sir.. Reply me sir

Avaya Kumar Rout
                              Jul 1, 2020

Address: At /po -Bindhanima via- Tigiria Dist -Cuttack

My loan statement

Riyaz880
                                Jun 30, 2020

Hi there,

This is riyaz. I had taken a two-wheeler loan 48 months ago and the loan account number is 3269783.in the month of may 2020, i paid full and final amount rs 7000. However, this month also i got the same reminder message as i used to get to pay the emi amount. That’s a pathetic situation for me. I tried reaching all the mode of contacts available in the google search out of that, i am addressing you to act on my case and do the justification on my concern. Although i have a toll-free number to reach out the customer care number, it's not reachable. Please consider this request as a high priority and get me relief from these unnecessary credits which has already taken care of by me.

Riyaz.

jms manish
                                  Jun 29, 2020

Address: At+po-kabaria,p.s-sadar,dist-darbhanga

Plz send my address of my registered address