L&T Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 1068

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 27

Sangeethapriya Anandan
Feb 2, 2020

We applied two wheeler loan, but before verification call or msg from your company, we cancelled the loan. But we got charged of rs.2000.00 from respective showroom. Pls advise us whether this is ur cancellation charge. Fyi. We have not get any loan number or loan approved message from your l&t finance company. We totally unaware whether loan approved or not. So kindly let me know the process of cancellation and charges.
Mar 20, 2020
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 03, 2020
L&T Finance Customer Care's response

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Team L&T Financial Services
Feb 13, 2020

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Feb 17, 2020

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

Adv Susanth Chandran
    Feb 2, 2020

Address: adonai grace, sf 10, Padma nagar, Paruthipara, Kesavadasapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

I had availed an auto loan from l & t finance in thr year 2012 as per agreement no KGB126036R 12OO567040 . I had closed my auto loan in the year 2016.
    During the loan tenure, an arbitration suit was filed against me. But after clearing the dues the case was disposed and closed. But l & t finance has not yet up dated my cibil marks by not mentioning the fact that the above suit was closed.
    Hence i request your attention to clear my negative remarks in my payment history by mentioning the closure of civil suit. Because of this i am not able to take any loans from financial institutions.
    So rectify the above issue on priority.
    Feb 26, 2020
    L&T finance yet not contacted me. No steps have been taken by L&T finance. Issue is pending, yet not resolved.
    Feb 03, 2020
    Dear Susanth,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Feb 04, 2020
    Updated by Adv Susanth Chandran
    My contact no.[protected]
    Feb 10, 2020
    L & t finance yet not contacted
    Feb 14, 2020
    poor service from L&T finance. issue yet not solved
    Feb 27, 2020
    Dear Susanth,

Please share your contact details via message as it is showing protected, it will help us to assist you better.

krishna07m
      Jan 31, 2020

Address: HAL COLONY HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500042

I m. Gopala krishna, customer in lthfl hyderabad and my housing loan account no: hydhl18000151 & customer id: 201834, disbursement date is 17th march 2018. Since from the date of disbursement i am paying the emi regularly without due or bounce since march 2018 date to till date at the time of loan sanctioning the company representative explained that, soon i will receive a welcome kit from the company with sanction letter but still not yet received sanction letter and welcome kit so requesting to issue the above documents so, that i can submit the documents in to my office.
      Thanking you sir,
      M. Gopala krishna
      Mobile no. [protected]
      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mar 8, 2020
      Feb 03, 2020
      Dear Gopala,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Feb 04, 2020
      Dear Gopala,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

I need My Two Wheeler Loan Statement. my loan Account No is 4035448. and i need my Last EMi date.
      L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2020
      Dear Pathan,

We've shared your concern with our team. Meanwhile, please share your contact number as well so that our team will connect with you soon.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2020
      Dear Pathan,

We wish to inform you that the last EMI due date of your loan is 03-08-2020. Do let us know if you have any doubts.

8 other people found this review helpful
      8 found this helpful

krishna07m
        Jan 31, 2020

Address: HAL colony hyderabad, 500042

I m. Gopala krishna, customer in lthfl hyderabad and my housing loan account no: hydhl18000151 & customer id: 201834, disbursement date is 17th march 2018. Since from the date of disbursement i am paying the emi regularly without due or bounce since march 2018 date to till date at the time of loan sanctioning the company representative explained that, soon i will receive a welcome kit from the company with sanction letter but still not yet received sanction letter and welcome kit so requesting to issue the above documents so, that i can submit the documents in to my office.
        Thanking you sir,

M. Gopala krishna
        Mobile no. [protected]
        Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

harsha1598
          Jan 30, 2020

Address: chnital, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500054

Dear L & T team, Request you to please share my Loan statement on my Email ID- ([protected]@gmail.com) Loan ID is- 3494093. I am trying to get this statement from last 2 weeks but i am unable to contact your executives. you and customer care numbers also not working even its not ringing help me with loan statement As soon as possible your quick response will highly appreciate here.

B.Harsha
          Mar 14, 2020
          Feb 03, 2020
          Dear Harsha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Feb 06, 2020
          Dear Harsha,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Jun 16, 2020
          Updated by harsha1598
          Thank you for your support !
          I have received my loan statement through mail from L&T team.

Adv.susanth Chandran
            from Badagara, Kerala
            Jan 26, 2020

Address: Adonai grace, sf 10, Padma nagar Paruthipara, Thiruvananthapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

I had availed an auto loan from l & t finance in thr year 2012 as per agreement no kgr126036r [protected]. I had closed my auto loan in the year 2016.
            During the loan tenure, an arbitration suit was filed against me. But after clearing the dues the case was disposed and closed. But l & t finance has not yet up dated my cibil marks by not mentioning the fact that the above suit was closed.
            Hence i request your attention to clear my negative remarks in my payment history by mentioning the closure of civil suit. Because of this i am not able to take any loans from financial institutions.
            Mar 3, 2020
            Jan 27, 2020
            Dear Susanth,

Jan 30, 2020
            Dear Susanth,

Jan 31, 2020
            Dear Susanth,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

mrunmai pawar
              Jan 26, 2020

Address: Gore gaon raigad., Gondia, Maharashtra, 402103

My complaint against your employee madhuri. Her mobile no. Is [protected]. She call us also from land line numbers. She humiliate me d my family during her calls. She call me & my family member and use very bad words and also mentally harass us. Take legal action against her d do justice as soon as possible. Hope for justice as legal norm by your side. O

mrunmai pawar
                Jan 26, 2020

Address: Goregaon, Raigad, Maharashtra, 402103

I want to do complaint against your mumbai recovery department employee madhuri. Her mobile no. Is [protected]. She call us from land line started with 022. From 3 to 4 days she call me d my family and use humalite us by using bad words. It's my request to take legal action against as such employee who are using bad words and harassing people. Hope company will take right legal action against her. Hope for justice for me d my family.
                Mar 7, 2020
                Jan 27, 2020
                Dear Mrunmai,

Jan 28, 2020
                Updated by mrunmai pawar
                Mrunali [protected]
                Jan 30, 2020
                Dear Mrunmai,

Feb 05, 2020
                Dear Mrunmai,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

I want to know my two wheeler loan status ... i was unable to check in any apps or in any websites, so please provide details about my two wheeler loan
                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2020
                Dear Shiva,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2020
                Dear Shiva,

Mrunmai Pawar [protected]
                Dear Mrunmai,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

pravin9657725147
                  Jan 22, 2020

Address: hadolti, Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

L&t finance — redemption of infra bond 2012a series

I have purchased bond 2012a on 24/03/2012 of rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
                  Certificate no :- 587698
                  Regd. Folio no : 23276721
                  No of debentures:- 20
                  Distinctive no :[protected]
                  In the name of :- umakant rahiphale
                  Lock in period due 23/03/2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.
                  Mar 1, 2020
                  Jan 23, 2020
                  Dear Pravin,

Jan 28, 2020
                  Dear Pravin,

Jan 30, 2020
                  Dear Pravin,

I want the latest statement of my loan account number 3679975. This was loan taken for my two wheeler. The registration number of my two wheeler is MH04JJ7357.
                  According to me the last EMI is paid but need a detailed loan account statement from your side.
                  Also if the account is cleared need a NOC for the same

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2020

Gagan9270
                    Jan 13, 2020

loan closed but noc not received

Address: Gumanpura, kota Rajasthan, Udupi, Karnataka, 324009

I have taken two wheeler loan in the name of neha vishwa from l&t finance. Ihave paid all installments now i want noc. Iahve visited kota branch but they said that your loan is transferd to kotak mahindra bank. But i dont get noc my loan no is 2580150.
                    At kotak mahindra branch i dont get any support on this matter. They dont know any thing about this. Know what should i do?...
                    Saidul00
                    Jan 13, 2020

Address: Dakhin Laskar Pather, Nagaon, Assam, 782446

It's has been frustrating experience with l&t, 5 months ago i borrowed a loan for motorcycle. They didn't have any welcome letter or information about my loan account number. I am paying emi on time which automatically deducted from my bank account. But never received any receipt or update from l&t side. All information i get is from bank side saying that a sum of rs 2375 has been deducted.
                    Since i live out of town where i borrowed loan. So i'm unable to visit my home branch regarding that information. I tried talking to customer care of l&t by giving all the credentials to look out my loan account no. But they couldn't. So i'm paying emi but i don't know statement or any sort of information about my loan account no.
                    Mar 3, 2020
                    Jan 14, 2020

Jan 28, 2020

Jan 30, 2020

Mera loan complete ho gaya hay
                    but l&t finance nay mujhsey kaha ki aapki payment due hay
                    jabki mere koi payment due nahi hay
                    mere ek emi bounce hoyi thi jiske charges maine barakhambha branch may jama kara diye thay
                    waha say mujhey recipt bhi mile thi
                    yr no payment dues

inquire loan account no - Comment #3632876 - Image #0
                    deepu pandey's reply, Jan 18, 2020
                    1. Loan holder’s full name: DEPENDER PANDEY
                    2. Date of birth: 30/SEPTEMBER/1996
                    3. Fathers’ / Mothers’ Name: GANESH DUTT PANDEY
                    4. Full Address: D-476 CIRCULAR ROAD 3RD PUSTA SONIA VIHAR SABAPUR DELHI NORTH DELHI 110094
                    5. Loan No.: 4427201
                    6. EMI: 5387
                    7. Contact No: 8368134989
                    8. Product: TWO WHEELER NEW
                    MY EMI IS COMPLETE ON 3/01/2020. PLS SEND ME MY NOC LETTER
                    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2020
                    Dear Deepu,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2020
                    Dear Deepu,

We tried calling you but were unable to get through. Request you to share with us your convenient time to connect.

Alebu0001
                      Jan 12, 2020

Address: No 5/138 AMBETHKAR STREET Vanjuvanjerry, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 601301

I'm mohammed ibrahim. I got a two wheeler through l&t finance.. I request you to change my emi date from 3rd to 10th... Because my salary was credit in my account only on 10th of every month... Due to this problem i missed my due... I'm not able to pay the emi correctly... Due to this my cibil score is affecting... I request you to solve my problem by changing the emi date as 10th of every month.
                      A mohammed ibrahim
                      Phn [protected]
                      Loan number 4670071
                      Feb 17, 2020
                      Jan 14, 2020
                      Dear Ibrahim,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Jan 16, 2020
                      Dear Ibrahim,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Kamlabhandari9953
                        Jan 10, 2020

My two wheeler loan has been ended in janaury 2020. I want noc for this as i have moved in remote area so guide me the way to get this noc online. As when i contacted your customer care these guy told me to visit to thier office to get the noc. At the time you guys offering the service of loan you had told that no problem should be from yours end. R u guys going to pay the expense occur from travelling to your office from 800+ kilometers.

Loan no-3602633
                        Mar 1, 2020
                        Jan 14, 2020

Jan 28, 2020

Jan 30, 2020

Swapspriya
                          Jan 7, 2020

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Dear lnt team, request you to please share my loan statement on my email id - [[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com loan id is-3600034. I am trying to get this statement from last 2 weeks bur no one from your site cooperated with me. Your customer care number is not working even its not ringing help me with loan statement as soon as possible your quick response will highly appreciate here.
                          Jan 14, 2020

Jan 28, 2020

Jan 29, 2020
                          Updated by Swapspriya
                          Mobile no [protected]
                          Jan 29, 2020
                          Updated by Swapspriya
                          Please provide my a/c statement as mention our no. 449155
                          We have purchased in a two wheeler with l t finance.

Need a/c statement.

manjunatha999
                            Jan 2, 2020

Address: Krishna Reddy Compond 11 Th Main, 5th Cross Adarsha Layout, 560068

My self manjunatha n, and my loan no is apc152032r[protected].
                            I have closed auto loan which is taken from l&t finance on 2years back, but l&t finance is not updating my cibil marks correctly, all the points were showing negative like 45days late, 50days late.
                            Require your attention to clear my negative points in my payment history (Ecs pay is missed for 2months) but i have cleared all your fines dues etc.
                            Now the problem is we not able to take any loans because of this.
                            For your reference cibil report enclosed.

Manjunatha
                            Feb 17, 2020
                            Jan 04, 2020
                            Updated by manjunatha999
                            Any updates?
                            Jan 08, 2020
                            Updated by manjunatha999
                            Any updates?
                            Jan 14, 2020
                            Dear Manjunatha,

Jan 15, 2020
                            Updated by manjunatha999
                            Hello L&T,

Kindly resolve this issue, it's unacceptable.

Best Regards
                            Manjunatha
                            Jan 16, 2020
                            Dear Manjunatha,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Feb 18, 2020
                            Updated by manjunatha999
                            Still complaint is not resolved, waiting for l&t to update the same.
                            Best Regards
                            Manjunatha
                            Feb 23, 2020
                            Updated by manjunatha999

L&t is not ready to clear my cibil issue, please tell me know what steps we need to take,
                            As per the documents and our statement everything is paid monthly emi correctly, but l&t not responding properly and they said not possible for increase our cibil.
                            Request consider this issue very seriously and clear my issues.
                            Best Regards
                            Manjunatha

Shekharsingh@lts
                              Dec 24, 2019

Address: POKHARI, DANGA, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831012

I was summited ecs from dated 11/10/2019
                              As per your excutive ecs activate in 45 day but ecs still not activated and now when i visit your branch they tell us your ecs is rejected due to signature mismatch.
                              I dont have any information regarding my ecs rejected no email no massage.
                              This is so cheap service and this is really desponted to me and i never refer to other in future.
                              Jan 24, 2020
                              Dec 24, 2019
                              Dear Shekhar,

pinalrp
                                from Siwan, Bihar
                                Dec 17, 2019

Address: Nana chiloda , Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382325

Have cleared my car loan before 3 years but still same yet not updated in my cibil report and due to that it shows negative score...

Pls do the needful and provide update n correct cibil report asap

Name pinal pancholi
                                Number [protected]

I need confirmation on priority..

Pls call me back on my number

This is rediculous service have cleared entire amount but still not showing in my cibil...

Pathetic service..

Get this resolve asap
                                Dec 17, 2019
                                Updated by pinalrp
                                Need revert asap
                                Dec 17, 2019
                                Updated by pinalrp
                                Any update?¿??????
                                Dec 18, 2019
                                Dear Pinal,

Dec 19, 2019
                                Updated by pinalrp
                                By when????
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Dear Pinal,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Dec 19, 2019
                                Updated by pinalrp
                                By when I get resolution???

I need my updated CIBIL report... Kindly clear the same from your end
                                Dec 22, 2019
                                Updated by pinalrp
                                Remainder
                                Please share my loan statement at [protected]@gmail.com till date updated.my loan number is 3607560
                                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2020
                                Dear Gautam,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020
                                Dear Gautam,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2020
                                Dear Gautam,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

yelnurel
                                  Dec 14, 2019

Address: Bhiwandi,, Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Hi i am taken a loan for bike in my wife name after the some month my wife ac is not working reason is some technical issue so i am close this ac and i am paying money to my ac directly to your *family credit bank* who is provide me this information your third party calling set ups after that i am continuing paying 6 months direct this ac but payment is not reflecting in loan ac it is okay but i am going to your belapur office also i am coordinating with your customer services but no one can give me proper resolution also after 5 day's my bike is ceased. I am suffering so much. I am going again to your belapur office give it to your ops and your sm to all original bank statement to for the remapping all transactions but there's also no update after that i am paying emi every month by paytm to direct loan ac but there's again same problem not reflecting in my loan ac at present i am paying all the emi on time but your loan ac statement showing 9 emi dues and also my bike is ceased and i am paying to the close all the required wind-up this # and recollect my bike with paying more then extra 8000 bug's.

My question is why customer suffering so much it's totally your coworker problem and system problem who is the responsible for the all overdue and interest i am really fully regretfully saying your services is very bad....

Give me the resolution with all my emi patching with my loan ac and waveoff the my all dues...

This is the all details about my loan account.

Loan ac holder : poonam anil choudhary
                                  Loan no : 4180341
                                  Vehicle no : mh/ 04/ jt/ 2220
                                  Model : shine - es - disc - alloy

Contact no : [protected]
                                  Feb 15, 2020
                                  Dec 18, 2019

Jan 15, 2020

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

MY NAME : thamizharasan my account number 4089429 i need full statement
                                  for full due amount i pay precloser purpose please balance payment amount statement need ..

i need for my l&t two wheeler loan statement for mail id [protected]@gmail.com contact number [protected]

Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Sir, i want loan statement and loan status for my loan no.
                                  MUMHL17002304
                                  MUMHL17002041
                                  PL CONTACT ME ON [protected]
                                  Dear Kavita,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2020
                                  Dear Kavita,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Sir i need my bike noc in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2020

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

ay ush
                                    from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                    Dec 13, 2019

Address: L &T finnance Kharar Punjab, Mohali, Punjab

Iam ex employee of l&t finnace in chandigarh area of kharar branch. My ps no is 50008552. I haven't received my salary settlement from last 50 days. I have been calling the hr and bm but they are ignoring me. I must say that there is corruption in this organization in a very big level. I want my salary settlement and want to know the reason why this is late. Otherwise i will claim that in court. Thanksp
                                    Jan 19, 2020
                                    Dec 18, 2019
                                    Dear Ayush,

Imthakur7
                                      from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                      Dec 13, 2019

Address: Satyajeet pak, Sagarbhanga, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 713211

Hello sir
                                      My name is pankaj kumar thakur, i purchased a two wheeler using l&t finance
                                      My vehicle registration number is wb40ak5340 and my loan number is 3834297 and my phone number is [protected] i want a soft copy of loan details consisting of amount paid and amount to be paid my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I want it as soon as possible.
                                      Jan 24, 2020
                                      Dec 18, 2019

Dec 23, 2019

We tried calling you but were unable to get through. Request you to share with us your alternate number or a convenient time to connect.

L&T Financial Services
                                      I want to detail of my loan
                                      L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019