L&T Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 1068

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 45

Azhar Ali Sayyed
Aug 1, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Hi my name is azhar ali sayed
I have got the loan amount of 51000 for my two wheeler
My asset value is 74000
My downpayment is 30000
So my loan amount would be 44000

M asking you where is my 7000

And one more think my total month of period 30 months emi

According to that my emi would b 1975.75rs
Dealer gaven me quotation 2210 for 30 months

They cheated m i want to cancell my loan
Sep 25, 2018
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 06, 2018
L&T Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Azhar,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Team L&T Financial Services
Aug 13, 2018
Dear Azhar,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Aug 22, 2018
Dear Azhar,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

Putta Raju
    from Mudigere, Karnataka
    Jul 30, 2018

my loan account status request

Address: 560076

Dear sir.
    I have your company loan holder. My two wheeler no; is ka05. Jb 5325.. I have on other details please send my vehicle status because its seasing from your company agency. Seasers i want information it is possible to release.. Or what iam do.. Send me the details. Iam ready to release my vehicle. Please support me.. Iam in stugle.. How i can release my bike. And how much i pay... Details please..

[protected]@gmail.com...
    biswaspihu
    Jul 28, 2018

receiving abusive calls from l&t finance employee

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

We have been getting abusive calls from one of your employee since last 3 days. The person is calling on this number [protected] and abusing my family. He is calling on the secondary number and abusing there as well. The person sounds very drunk while talking.

We have taken a loan for a two wheeler and are paying it on time. The person is calling late at night and asking for money.

Today, someone from your office...
    Ragesree Ghosh
    Jul 21, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743129

Hi sir I need my car lone statement against previous complain Ref no- CRM:0010746 my two wheeler number WB24AF6209 and my Loan A/c no is 2476236 My email id [protected]@gmail.com. mob no- [protected] . Pls send me soft copy. you don't have any latter at time of purches.

so, therefore if you kindly solve my problem sympathetically, i will highly oblige.

Ragesree Ghosh Chowdhury
    Aug 23, 2018
    Jul 23, 2018
    Dear Ragesree,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Jul 23, 2018
    Dear Ragesree,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Hi sir
    I need my bike lone statement

Loan agreement no 3113100
    Agreement Date: 12.03.2016
    bike Number : WB96 E6660
    MY mobile number [protected]
    My email id gopal4u.[protected]@gmail.com

Pls send me sir
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2018
    Dear Gopal,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2018
    Dear Gopal,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Ramchandar Kharat's reply, Dec 14, 2018
    i need my bike loan statement.
    i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 150
    loan agreement no-3232750
    bike no- MH48AV1767
    MOBILE NO-[7378906946]
    EMAIL ID-paswanm[[email protected]]
    I have not received any document about purchase of Activa 5G two wheeler.
    We need statement of accounts, EMI was going regularly last 8 months but
    it was reflecting negative in CIBIL . I Want the reason to reflection of outstanding amount in Cibil. please do the needful.
    i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 149
    loan agreement no-3365935
    bike no- MH48AZ3198
    MOBILE NO-[protected]
    EMAIL ID-paswanm[protected]
    Please send me the bike loan statement.
    i have not received any statement about my loan
    loan agreement no-2542429
    mobile no-[protected]
    email- 74mukherjee.[protected]@gmail.com
    i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 150
    loan agreement no-1705026534
    bike no- MH48AV1767
    MOBILE NO-[7378906946]
    EMAIL ID-paswanm[[email protected]]
    loan agreement no-3261270
    mobile no-[protected]
    email- [protected]@gmail.com
    L&t team er kache amar request amar monthly installment kete newa hochche kintu kono massage ba received copy pachchina lon no 3887902
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
    Dear Asaraful,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Eml statements till November 2018
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2018
    Dear Mohammad,

Kindly share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2018
    Dear Mohammad,

We are still awaiting your revert. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
    Dear Mohammad,

As we haven't received your revert, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

L&T Financial Services
    loan agreement no- 3562 488
    mobile no - [protected]
    email- bajrang.[protected]@gmail.com

Bajrang M.
    loan agreement no-3201072
    mobile no- [protected]
    email- kiran.[protected]@gmail.com
    I want to get my bike loan statement our agreement no. Is 40699922
    Pl.sir provide me
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2019
    Dear Dharmendra,

We've shared your concern with our team. Meanwhile, please share your contact number as well so that our team will connect with you soon.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2019
    Dear Dharmendra,

We are still awaiting your revert. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
    Dear Dharmendra,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

L&T Financial Services
    Please send me the bike loan statement for start to till date.
    loan agreement no-3735338
    loan agreement no-4099977
    mobile no- [protected]
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2019
    Dear Kishor,

We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
    Dear Kishor,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Hi sir my name k Prasad I need my car lone statement
    Car number ka03ac1467
    Mobile number [protected]
    Pan number CVXPP0269G
    My e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2019
    Dear Prasad,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2019
    Dear Prasad,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Hello! I am Sai Koti Reddy ! From Hyderabad!
    I need to Know my two wheeler Loan statement, My vehicle no. TS 07 FR 8876 ! And My Agreement No. 3313079 !
    My Mail I'd : [protected]@gmail.com
    Please Share Me the Details of My loan..
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2019
    Dear Sai,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2019
    Dear Sai,

agreement no 4353031
    loan summary
    and pay full loan amt pay
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2019
    Dear Shagun,

Kindly share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2019
    Dear Shagun,

We are still awaiting an update from you. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2019
    Dear Shagun,

As we haven't received any update from you, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

L&T Financial Services
    HI SIR MY NAME S . MAHESWARY I NEED TWO WHEELER LOAN STATEMENT
    MY VEHICLE NO TS08FV2205
    mail [protected]@gmail.com
    please provide the loan statement

thanking you sir
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2019
    Dear Prathibha,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to share further details on your query.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019
    Dear Prathiba,

Request you to share with us your contact number and loan agreement number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2019
    Dear Prathibha,

We are still awaiting your contact and loan agreement number. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

L&T Financial Services
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2019
    Dear Prathibha,

As we haven't received your contact number and loan agreement number, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

L&T Financial Services
    loan agreement no-
    loan agreement no-4089429
    mobile no- [protected]
    email- [protected]@GMAIL.[protected]@gmail.com
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 19, 2019

We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

i require loan statement A/c. No. 4073565 Kindly arrange to send statement mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Rajesh
    Hi sir

Loan agreement no 2526762
    Agreement Date:
    bike Number : WB20A M 6908
    My email id [protected]@gmail.com

Pls send me sir

two wheeler loan statement - Comment #3570857 - Image #0
    loan agreement no-3647496
    Hi sir

Loan a/c no. - 3718737
    bike Number : mh01cz6715
    My email [protected]@gmail.com

Pls send me sir
    loan A/c 4522541
    email- nugurwar. [protected]@gmail.com
    loan agreement no-4352065
    Plz send my bike lone statement
    SAPNA MANDAL
    Line no 4189973
    Plz send my bike lone statement
    Sapan Mandal
    Lone no - 4189973
    Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

kindly arrange to send NOC and loan statement Account No.73565 in favour of Rajeshbhai Hirabhai Patel

Rajesh Patel
    34 other people found this review helpful
    34 found this helpful
    26 Comments

shailesh B upadhyay
      Jul 19, 2018

Address: 079

Dear;
      I herewith imform you that I have already complain to L&T finance obove two month but till today company have not solve my complain.compnany have not send any detail as a loan aggrement no .loan sanction amt . which asking me requried details. company has recover my last emi 4407/- dec-2018 through ECS IDBI Bank.L&T finance have a All my loan deatails and emi detail which compay have already recovered and company asking me. As soon as sent NOC of my bike register no GJ27BC8659.All sedule banks giving noc on the spot at timely. your making fraud to coustmers. If l&t finance not giving me noc than I will take ligle action through consumer form through court again your compnay.which expendeture done by me I will take from you for bad services and also imform to all authorise delars and RTO Department for making fraud services and also media.contact soon my mobile no [protected].don't contact my register no. [protected]

yours
      parikshit upadhyay mo [protected]
      shailesh B upadhyay mo-[protected]
      Aug 28, 2018
      Jul 20, 2018
      Dear Shailesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Jul 24, 2018
      Dear Shailesh,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Yesterday i saw my cibil report for bank loan but in which other person 's tractor loan ( L&T FINANCE LUDHIANA BRANCH )show in my CIBIL REPORT. So now i request you deal my this problem and i face many problems due to this mistake by L&T FINANCE COMPANY LUDHIANA.

karunaudit
        from Erode, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 13, 2018

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638002

I R. Karunanidhi Enjoy car owner Tn33BH 3087 borrowed from your company. Ihave paid 45 instalments out-of 60dues. As on today there is 6 dues are accrued and balance outstanding 8 dues are remaining. I called the manager collection to send the collection assistant to pay 3 dues immediately and rest of 3 dues tobe paid next week. But he has sent the people to chease the vehicle.
        But the manager asked me to pay the entire balance amount to releases the vehicle. Please do the needful things to release the vehicle by receiving the accrued balance
        Aug 29, 2018
        Jul 14, 2018
        Updated by karunaudit
        I am R Karunanidhi Chevrolet Enjoy car owner vehicle no. TN 33 BH 3087, loan agreement no. 1746454 loan borrowed from your company, I had paid 45 dues out of 60dues, as on 6 dues pending and balance 8 dues on remaining, I called the manager to collect the 3 pending dues, remaining 3 dues will pay after one week, But he has to send the person for cheased the vehicle without any communication either letter or phone(sms) and also manager told will pay entire loan amount to release the vehicle, kindly do the needful
        Jul 23, 2018
        Dear Karunaudit,

Jul 23, 2018
        Dear Karunaudit,

Sreenath336
          Jul 13, 2018

Address: 560048

Hi my name is sreenath see the messege below i recieved for details

Your ECS for your L&T two wheeler loan no. 3223121 has been returned unpaid. Please arrange to make cash payment of Rs. 1987 urgently to avoid penal charges. Kindly ignore if already paid.L&T Finance Ltd

But on 7th of this the same ammount . Here pls see this

Hello! Your A/c no. ***** has been debited by Rs. 1987 on 07Jul18. The A/c balance is Rs. *****. Info: L T Finance- TW

Can u pls reply as soon as possible with an explanation. And how it is returned unpaid .. means no cash in account? But i have enough. So what is this.

Can u pls tell me some procedure, so that i can check my emi details online.
          Jul 25, 2018
          By writing an email to l&t finance customer care, i got a quick reply. And the issue has been solved. Thanq
          Jul 23, 2018
          Dear Sreenath,

Jul 23, 2018
          Dear Sreenath,

Rani manjunath
            Jul 9, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

The problem is above mentioned has i am highly upset against company as they dont respond to any of our request so please take this matter seriously as soon as i get the LOD I will repay our loan so please co-operate ad your company is for public services as of your uncareless respond my whole family is been suffering as to pay emi you irritate us by calling and i want the same respond when i am ready to repay so pls take it seriously or else i would protest against your company in mysore its my last request i wait for a week then i shall really protest
            Sep 13, 2018
            Jul 24, 2018
            Dear Rani,

We're sorry for the experience. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Aug 07, 2018
            Dear Rani,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Aug 13, 2018
            Dear Rani,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

I call more then 6 times & every time it's take a time 10 to 15 minutes but no body customer service not answering the call please receive call
            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2018
            Dear Vikas,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2018
            Dear Vikas,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2018
            Dear Vikas,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Sreenivas Narsipudi
              Jul 6, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520008

My name is Sreenivas. I do not have any financial relation with your L&T Finance firm and never contacted your team(employees) still now. But today I have received below attached message to my mobile number: [protected] stating that Agr. EMI due. This has continuously using myself from last 7 years on wards .

Requesting you to please cross check in your records related with (Agr.0KGXXXXXXX201567) account holder name & contact number. If wrongly added or typo error. Requesting you to please update your customer's mobile number instead of my mobile number: [protected].

Hope my mobile will not get any call/message from your firm.

Sreenivas,
              Aug 18, 2018
              Jul 16, 2018
              Dear Sreenivas,

Wrongly added my mobile number [protected]

My name is Rajath and I have received a msg stating that my EMI is due on 06/06/2021.I have no financial relation with L&T Finance firm and never contacted any of your employee's Unfortunately, I received a msg from your side stating that my EMI due.

Requesting you to please cross check in your records and avoid sending msges like these to improper numbers.

Hope my mobile will not get any call/messages from your firm.

Rajath

my mobile number wrongly updated in lntfin - Comment #3841872 - Image #0
              9 other people found this review helpful
              9 found this helpful

satishpal19
                Jul 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

सर

मै मिट्ठन लाल मेरा aggrement no-APC153028R[protected] यह है मैंने इस LOAN को

15 JUNE 2018 को CLOSED करा दिया था जिसकी NOC भी मुझे मिल गयी है

फिर भी आपका KOLKTA COURT से एक LEGAL NOTICE नोटिस मुझे मिला है जिसकी कॉपी में

मै मेल में भेज रहा हू PLEASE इसे देखें और मुझे इन्फॉर्म करे की ऐसा क्यों हुआ है

धन्यवाद

REGARDS
                MITTHAN LAL

Aug 5, 2018
                Jul 04, 2018
                Dear Mitthan,

Thank you for connecting with us. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Jul 05, 2018
                Dear Mitthan,

I had applied for bike laon here in your finance company but literally its getting rejected may i know why??? Because i dont have any negative bank statement nor i had taken loan on bike. Infct in capital first i took loan and i am paying it on time without any fail
                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
                Dear Sana,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
                Dear Sana,

Dear Sana,

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have availed two wheeler loan under Loan Agreement No.3840144 in the name of My Name Yogesh Ashok Kharat during the month of April 2018.

Now for pre-closure purpose please provide us loan agreement copy for our reference and records.

With Regards,

Yogesh kharat
                Mob No.[protected]
                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
                Dear Yogesh,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2018
                Dear Yogesh,

My Two Wheeler Loan A/C No. is 3239301, So I am trying login but shown error.So send me my EMI schelude on my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

thank you.
                Dear Dattatraya,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2018
                Dear Dattatraya,

Dear:sir
                My name hiren patel vadodra gujrat mane april 2018 me apple honda se CB SHINE bike liya tha or 2 EMI pehle katgaya abhi EMI ka problam hai mane APPLE HONDA me L&T finance k asistan se bat kiya vo sahi tarike se pesh nahi aa raha hai or mane EMI ki bat ki fir bhi usne problam sol nahi kiya.
                Dear Hiren,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Dear Hiren,

Dear Hiren,

Sir, we have a two wheeler loan with your finance. our loan A/c no.3234784 in the name of Pavithiran.S.N. we request you to kindly send loan statement to my email. [protected]@gmail.com
                Dear Pavithiran,

Thank you for writing in. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Dear Pavithiran,

Bollywood
                  Jun 30, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Indore

Refund my amount
                  I don't know why is investment intermedi deducting amount from my SBI account many time amount of RS.295 has been deducted from my SBI bank account without my intimation. I have not registered with anything like this or approved of any such deduction.
                  Please contact me [protected]@gmail
                  A/c [protected]
                  Ifsc 30014
                  Whatever this is, I want all the details. ASAP.
                  Or else I'll be filing a complaint with consumer forum against the bank as well as investment intermediate.
                  Aug 15, 2018
                  Jul 02, 2018
                  Dear Sanjay,

We're sorry for the experience. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address your issue.

Jul 10, 2018
                  Dear Sanjay,

dharunisundar
                    Jun 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Account no 03318844
                    This is to inform you that i had taken two wheeler loan from you last year
                    Next month is last installment
                    I had given cheques earlier for emi
                    The first emi went thru cheque and 2nd installment bounced due to variation in signature
                    Later on i started neft
                    As per my statement you have charged
                    Rs 1290 which i request to reverse as i am not at fault
                    Give reply
                    Jul 31, 2018
                    Jun 29, 2018
                    Dear Dharunisundar,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Jun 29, 2018
                    Dear Dharunisundar,

महोदय
                    मी एकनाथ किसन वेखंडे, L no-2699060, mo no-[protected] मला आपल्या रिकवरी एजन्सीकडून sugal and damani utility service limited, च्याac no- [protected]( Axis Bank) या खात्यावर दोन हप्ते भरण्यास सांगितले. ते
                    29/3/2016 आणि 21/4/2016 या दिवशी हप्ते भरले. पण 29/3/2016 चा हप्ता जमा झाला व 21/4/2016 चा हप्ता जमा झाला नाही. मला न्याय द्यावा.
                    Dear LNT team, request you to please share my two wheeler Loan statement on my Email ID- [protected]@yahool.com or sandhiya.[protected]@yahoo.com

Loan Agreement No : 3395058
                    contact number : [protected] / [protected]

sugunesh s
                      Jun 27, 2018

Address: 601102

Hello sir., na sugunesh from chennai. Uthukkottai branch la 30000 thousands money vangine sir. 8900 intrest and 1100 above insurance money. But avanga adhukku mela extra 1000 rupees vanguranga sir. 7 members kitta irundhu adhu pola collect pandringale sir. My number. My number [protected]. Please action edunga sir. I complaint person mr. Arun sir. Uthukkottai branch
                      Jul 30, 2018
                      Jun 27, 2018
                      Dear Sugunesh,

Jun 29, 2018
                      Dear Sugunesh,

I need to change my bank details from Hdfc bank to Axis bank. . Before salary was crediting to hdfc bank Account And m not maintaing that account too but now Salary is crediting to axis bank account so Please kindly suggest to how to make payments through online for my two wheeler loan?
                      Dear Goutham,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2018
                      Dear Goutham,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
                      Dear Goutham,

Neha Hembrom
                        from Rajgir, Bihar
                        Jun 19, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831002

Due to some problem my payment of emi of activa month of june 2018 does not acquire.. Which was due at 5 june 2018..
                        So after a few days i have been getting a call from your branch at mumbai to submit the emi of activa at an medical shop address is friend travel n cyber main road agrico beside hdfc bank atm jamshedpur.
                        L & t finance does not have an office in jamshedpur. Do you take emi at medical shop..? Please tell me is it fake or true
                        Jul 27, 2018
                        Jun 19, 2018
                        Dear Neha,

Jun 21, 2018
                        Dear Neha,

Jun 26, 2018
                        Dear Neha,

My EMI ECS not submited my bank account or not inform to me
                        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
                        Dear Chandan,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2018
                        Dear Chandan,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2018
                        Dear Chandan,

Sales executive of l and t finance told me that my EMI is rs1810 but I just call customer care regarding my EMI they told me that my EMI is RS.1911.
                        Vinline hero
                        Baguiati, narayantala hero showroom

emi issue - Comment #3148082 - Image #0
                        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2018

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2018

Our team couldn't connect with you on the contact number mentioned in the invoice.​ Request you to share an alternate contact number so that our team can connect with you for further assistance.

My name ''narayan chowdhury'' register or contact mobile number is ''[protected]'' can you please give a intimetion & email or sms ''email id ''nagendra.[protected]@gmail.Com''.

Can you please sent a deatials.
                        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2018
                        Dear Narayan,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2018
                        Dear Narayan,

Our team tried connecting with you but couldn't get through. Request you to share your alternate contact number or a convenient time as it will help us to connect with you for further assistance.

L&T Financial Services.
                        I need my two wheeler vehicle account statement
                        Tn03U6304
                        Dear Azar,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
                        Dear Azar,

Dear Azar,

Still I did not get the details. How much time required. Service too bad.
                        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2018
                        Dear Raju,

Kindly share your query in detail along with your contact number to help us assist you further with it.

Already I have my entire mail Id and phone number clearly. How many times you required you tell me.
                        I need my loan statment. Mail id [protected]@vinyasit.net and mobile no [protected].
                        Still i did not get my query answers.
                        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
                        Dear Raju,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

How many times, you people tell, we will contact at the earliest.

Things are not happening.

Please make sure to get the details.
                        Thanks for your response and provided the required information.
                        keep it up.
                        9 Comments

Bang Bang Bapi
                          Jun 17, 2018

I am the one of your customar seens last 6 years. I am financed 2 nos of bike through your company and regularly paid my emi. But this month i am faceing some financial problem and i am not able to pay june emi.
                          So can this emi carry forword my final month thats mean my loan 36 months and i need to june emi on 37th emi deduct. Please reply me i realy helpfull for allow me the same.
                          Jul 27, 2018
                          Jun 18, 2018

Jun 21, 2018

Jun 26, 2018

surajjadhav
                            Jun 14, 2018

need my two wheeler loan statement loan id is 3505060

Address: 400032

Dear LNT team, request you to please share my Loan statement on my Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com Loan ID is- 3505060. I am trying to get this statement from last 2 weeks bur no one from your site cooperated with me. your customer care number is not working even its not ringing help me with loan statement As soon as possible your quick response will highly appreciate here....
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful
                            24 Comments
                            Vijay Kahar
                            Jun 8, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

This is regarding the emi which gets deducted every month for the two wheeler loan taken on 'date 24/03/2017 of total amount 56, 300/-

Due to insufficient balance in the account, emi deduction was not done.

I have contacted the agent through whom the loan was taken. I was told that i will be contacted by them or the company itself for the amount to be paid. However, i have not received any call or message regarding this.

Kindly let me know the further step to be taken as the per day charges would be added and i'm not responsible the delay in response from the agent and the company since i have contacted them several times.

Following details

L&t finance loan account no. 3192849

My personal axis bank - account no. [protected]
                            Jul 12, 2018
                            Jun 11, 2018
                            Dear Vijay,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Jun 11, 2018
                            Dear Vijay,

L and t bale ne civil line dali use puri trah repair nai kiya is karn pani ka tankar palt gaya is karan hamare makan ki divar dah gayi

emi bounce - Comment #3138258 - Image #0

Kindly elaborate your concern in detail along with your contact number to help us assist you further with it.

L&T Financial Services
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2018

L&T Financial Services
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2018

L&T Financial Services

Sunil adsul
                              Jun 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412209

Sir from mah, pune
                              I have taken two wheeler loan for honda aviator at theurkar auto in shikrapur on my mrs name manisha sunil adsul but delivery still not taken now i want to change honda aviator to honda activa 5g. Is there chances to cancellation approval with nominal charge or how can i get change the bike. How much charges for cancellations. Pl reply me urgently contact [protected]
                              Jul 9, 2018
                              Jun 07, 2018
                              Dear Sunil,

Jun 08, 2018
                              Dear Sunil,

I had purchased a activa 5g in finance from mascot motor, telephone exchange square, Nagpur . The financer name is Akash charged of 4500/- processing feee which much more and he said company will take these charge from us
                              L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
                              Dear Altaf,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2018
                              Dear Altaf,

Dear Altaf,

Actually to my money already is their l&t finance is not submitted the cheque and they customer care executive she is warning to me it’s not fair problem is u r side so please don’t slip the tongue be care full I’m putting the case at high court

SHARMA
                              L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018
                              Dear Anjaneya,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2018
                              Dear Anjaneya,

B Mukherjee
                                Jun 6, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742235

I already complete my all two wheeler loan transactions. But still i am not getting my noc from your end. I already contact your concern person but they told me that i have an outstanding of rs 700 something. Whereas my all transactions is completed. Now i have an urgency and noc is required for my personal reasons. Till my bike name change is pending due to not getting noc.in this regards please do the needful that i can avail my noc as early as possible.
                                Jul 21, 2018
                                Jun 06, 2018
                                Dear Mukherjee,

Jun 06, 2018
                                Updated by B Mukherjee
                                Bivash Mukherjee
                                Contact No- [protected]
                                Jun 06, 2018
                                Updated by B Mukherjee
                                Bivash Mukherjee
                                Loan No- 2694428
                                Contact No- [protected]
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Dear Mukherjee,

Bivash Mukherjee
                                Contact No- [protected]
                                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2018
                                Dear Mukherjee,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

jb.malviya
                                  May 30, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394101

Dear sir/mam,
                                  My activa loan complete in march-2018 stil i am not getting my loan document and account statment. Please provide me all document in soft copy and hard copy.
                                  Name :- Jigneshbhai Malaviya
                                  Address :- A-21 radha krishna soc. nr. lajamani chowk mota varachha surat-394101
                                  Scooter :- Activa-4G
                                  Scooter number :- GJ-05-PA-1450
                                  Contact no. :-[protected]
                                  Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Jul 5, 2018
                                  May 31, 2018
                                  Dear Jigneshbhai,

May 31, 2018
                                  Dear Jigneshbhai,