L&T Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 1068

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 46

Mintu Purkayastha
from Silchar, Assam
May 26, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781028

Your executive is too irritating and don't know the manner
We visited your office 3 times but they didn't give any details regarding noc.
And after few days they are continue calling us telling that your 990 rs is pending.
And even after telling them that we are busy they continue call us and disturb us.
L&T finance guwahati
Executive name Shubankar Saha.

Mintu Purkayastha
Jun 28, 2018
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2018
L&T Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Mintu,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Team L&T Financial Services
May 28, 2018
Dear Mintu,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Mahima Tadvi
    May 25, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Bcoz of my mother is injured and also in serious stage before 3 months ago she was in hospital so we should need time for payment. Bcoz i don't have money right now and your client say that i take illegal action against you. I will give money to police for do this, i will take any step to take payment and you have to do complain against me. I will force you to complain against me. My ego is necessery and today 4, 5 man like gamblers are come in to my house and want my two wheeler without any court notice.
    Is you give rights to your client to do this? Shame on your
    Jul 9, 2018
    May 28, 2018
    Dear Mahima,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

May 30, 2018
    Dear Mahima,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Jun 05, 2018
    Dear Mahima,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

I have have purchase a two wheeler from rohini suzuki at baruipur padmapukur in the months of April, 18. My loan a/c no-3843173. My name is Basudeb Gayen. Resident of Sonarpur NOAPARA NAZRUL Sarbanes. Till date I have not received loan details. HENCE you are requested to send me the loan details of the SAID a/c no .
    Please provide me loan details of loan a/c no- 3843173 to my email ID- [protected]@gmail.com.
    L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

jaybabariya3920
      May 25, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Dear sir/mam,
      My activa loan complete in march-2018 stil i am not getting my loan document and account statment. Please provide me all document in soft copy and hard copy.
      Name :- jaykumar pareshbhai babariya
      Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
      Scooter number :-gj-05-pa-1108
      Address :-121 virat nagar society near spinning mills l. H road surat-395006
      Jun 28, 2018
      May 25, 2018
      Dear Jaykumar,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

May 28, 2018
      Dear Jaykumar,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

3753620 loan agreement ecs of emi returned & unpaid please give reason...

...gghgghhhhhhhhhhhhggghhhhhgggggggggggggggggggggggghhhghhhhhggggggggghggggggggg...

TARUN HATI
        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
        May 24, 2018

Respected sir/madam

A VERY RUDE BEHAVIOR DONE BY YOUR EXECUTIVE MADAM SONALI WHEN I HAD GONE TO YOUR Technopolis 7th Floor Wing-A Sector-V Salt Lake Bidhan Nagar OFFICE REGARDING MY ISSUE SO I BOUND TO GO TO PROPER FORUM FOR JUSTICE.

I do hereby inform you that I lent a loan from FAMILY CREDIT on 29/10/2008 account no. 230547, agreement no. 230547 (as provided by you) where loan EMI TENURE was 24 frequency monthly.
        After six EMIS due to some technical problem from my side(when on due date the EMIS NOT AVAILABLE TO MY ACCOUNT) the monthly EMIs not deducted from my account whether balance was available in my account.
        then I had contact with FAMILY CREDIT office where they suggest to make the payment by cash . I agreed and the remain EMI I paid through cash in every month as FAMILY CREDIT INSTRUCTED without any dues.
        After completion of my all EMIS recently again deducted from my account from December 2017.
        Then I contact authority regarding this issue and as also as clearance certificate then I came to knew some payment still pending and after two EMIS bounced all cheque . I am astonished to knew it.
        Now I request you to please verify the issue
        1.As it was a technical fault from your side so that the payment bounced in every months whether the savings account of my axis bank A/c no...[protected].
        You may check my saving account statement in that time . As also no bouncing instruction given from my side to bank you may also check the statement
        If any other problem was there then how the two EMIS deduction possible on that time and again after from December 2017.
        2.Please check my all payment done by cash in every month in proper time as it suggested by Family Credit .
        Now let me please clarify whether I was penalised for that issue which not happened due to my issue .
        Request you to please take necessary action otherwise I go to consumer forum or other legal forum for justice .
        I think you understand the issue which happened with me.
        My contact number is [protected]
        Name TARUN HATI
        SERAMPORE, HOOGHLY
        Jun 28, 2018
        May 25, 2018
        Dear Tarun,

We're sorry for the experience. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

May 28, 2018
        Dear Tarun,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

I am rajyalakshmi.M from Kavali belongs to NELLORE Dr.
        My two wheeler no AP26 AT 6271 i buy last three or four years back Honda dream neo but I paid total emi's and I have bounced charges ur manager told me company will given the offer so u pay 8000/- Rs everything is clear then I pay 8000/-Rs but now it's still shows please rectify my problem
        L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 29, 2018
        Dear Lakshmi,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2018
        Dear Lakshmi,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2018
        Dear Lakshmi,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

anilrules
          May 23, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

I have an issue regarding my bike emi. I have taken two vehicles on emi through l&t finance one is honda activa and the other is honda hornet. Activa loan was fully paid and cleared. When i paid my hornet emi at l&t outlet they paid the emi to loan no. 3138083 which is activa (Already closed) loan account it should be paid to loan no. 3427001 (Existing account). For this i already reached the l&t office visakhapatnam near dwaraka nagar rtc complex. The person who is handling such issues is on leave its been more than one month he is in leave and when i am asking others they are saying that he will handle these activities. No one is taking the responsibility of a customer or sorting out an alternative. Please look into this as soon as possible. Its been more than a month now.
          Jun 30, 2018
          May 23, 2018

L&T Financial Services
          May 30, 2018

L&T Financial Services
          Hi good morning

Below is my mobile number [protected]
          L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 24, 2018

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

L&T Financial Services

Prince Subir
            May 23, 2018

Address: 713213

I would like to inform you that now i'm a customer of your l&t finance. I take a loan from your organization two wheeler. Still now i haven't received from you any loan bond & my loan details. Accordingly i will payout my emi rs.1, 709 per month.

In that case running month due to my family medical treatment purpose we will going to out statusion that's why i'm unable to meniend the this month emi on my svaing account & after that will know that if by mistake will unable to give payment from my self then my loan account has been charges extra fine amount.

I'm received regarding payout of your aothrize concerned person & i commented him i made this month payment by rtgs on your account but there shear a/c no rtgs not done from my self by online. I request him shear me correct a/c no or collect the money from my address but they are not consider me & not taken any serious action regarding my payment. Many time i will call him but he/she not response my call or not support me.

After that with discussion with ur office concerned person i'm telling him payout has to done by my office week off day i. E wednesday bez i'm working at a retail sectors as a store manager so i 'm unable to going bank for rtgs virtual account without my w/o & he assured the same.

But today i same received a call from you to my garnter person like a thading call. If not i'm co-operation to you all then you will calling others but when i will co-ordinat with you so why you will take such types of behavior from your self.

I hope i'm taken loan 1st time from l&t finance it's my very bad dission bez there customer service is very bad.

I'm payout the this month emi tommorow now. So i need kindly shear me the this loan account four closed amount wise details also & one more thing any one month any customer get such types of issues then your behivor like a defalder customer service it's very disappointed from going to your finance service in this 1st time. If i'm payout leat then will bound for payment fine. So why you are taken very unexpected behavior for a customer.

At list i request you kindly shear rtgs correct a/c detail & closed the issues asap.

Subir mazumder
            #[protected] (For what's up).
            #[protected] (For call).
            Send form my blackberry headset on airtel network.
            Jun 27, 2018
            May 23, 2018
            Dear Prince,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

L&T Financial Services
            May 25, 2018
            Dear Prince,

L&T Financial Services

jagtapsantosh
              May 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

Sir my two wheeler loan agreement no 3753620, i have received a msg from l & t finance, that your ecs of emi rs 5173/- has been unpaid, please pay by cash.

When i visited to your belapur navi mumbai l & t office to know why ecs unpaid, they also not replied properly.

Sir, i want to know the reason of my ecs unpaid, kindly give me the reason of ecs unpaid.
              Jun 24, 2018
              May 21, 2018
              Dear Jagtap,

May 22, 2018
              Dear Jagtap,

munipalli prashanth
                May 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Good morning i have a two wheeler loan in l&t finance and i havent paid my last two months emi one of the tele caller called me and she was arguing with me badly and she was saying labour what is your aukadh this is the way she behaves with a customer and i called to online services of l&t i said my problem to her she is not taking any complaint and she is saying that your payments are pending that's wise our executive said u like that i need a urgent reply what kind of employees are working under l&t i don't know
                Jun 26, 2018
                May 17, 2018
                Updated by munipalli prashanth
                Telecaller name is sangeetha
                Hyderabad begumpet branch
                May 17, 2018
                Dear Prashanth

We're sorry for the experience. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

May 21, 2018
                Dear Prashanth

May 23, 2018
                Dear Prashanth

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

Vkrm0007
                  May 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

This is regarding the loan no.3809403.
                  Today I received the call from your registered office Kolkata which no belong to[protected]/300..due to bad connection on mobile I won't be listen to the caller who called..and I was keep saying hello hello ...and that caller replied suddenly ...BEHRA HO GAYA HAI KYA..SUNAI NAHI DETA...being a costumer I wanted to know..this is how L&T behave with there costumers..first of all if there is ECS is already going on my account then why he is going to ask me paying in cash...and his behaviour is so bad..after having a conversation with that guy I loose my tempered too..and speak with him in a very rude way..and when I tell him to transfer the call to his manager..I didn't to that also..and keep calling me again and again.. if there is call recording system you can check with the time who called me up... conversation time...11:38 am and second call I received 11:43 am on
                  [protected]..Its my humble request you to kindly pay attention to my complaint.and find that person who is like not supposed to sit on the position...
                  Vikram Malhotra
                  Jun 13, 2018
                  May 09, 2018
                  Dear Vikram,

We're sorry for the experience. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

L&T Financial Services
                  May 11, 2018
                  Dear Vikram,

L&T Financial Services
                  I have take a two wheeler loan from your company, which is bearing loan no. 3176396 . I want to know my paid and balance statement. Plz send the statement through my email id. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                  L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
                  Dear Majibur,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018
                  Dear Majibur,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

I have take a two wheeler loan from your company, which is bearing loan no. 3725646 and EMI for the Month of June already paid through my net banking on 17/06/2018. But progress report not yet received. Kindly send the progress report through in my email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Karthik. R
                    May 7, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I'm two wheeler load in l&t finish.
                    My emi date. 5/5/2018.Emi amount Rs.5550.im already 2weeks before ready to emi amount in my account. But not debited in your side your side falut not my side... Your company side this I received msg

Your ECS for your L&T two wheeler loan no. 3697422 has been returned unpaid. Please arrange to make cash payment of Rs. 5550 urgently to avoid penal charges. Kindly ignore if already paid.L&T Finance Ltd

This msg received what happened sir.. Im not understand l&t is most biggest company or India ...nigalaye eppadi panalama.. This lissue quickly resolued implety.. Then photo attedched my bank account details..
                    Jun 14, 2018
                    May 08, 2018
                    Dear Karthik,

We're sorry for the experience. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

L&T Financial Services
                    May 10, 2018
                    Dear Karthik,

L&T Financial Services
                    May 14, 2018
                    Dear Karthik,

L&T Financial Services

rakeshn_sk
                      May 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

From past three months they are not deducting my bike loan it’s been soon annyoying when i try to contact customer care they don’t respond properly horrible customer care help line. Please try to make proper customer care help line and make customer happy. I’m not going to pay any penalty charges, fault is from your side and i’m loosing my cibil score. Please kindly do needfull
                      Jun 16, 2018
                      May 07, 2018
                      Dear Rakesh,

L&T Financial Services
                      May 10, 2018
                      Dear Rakesh,

L&T Financial Services
                      May 14, 2018
                      Dear Rakesh,

L&T Financial Services
                      Ac number: 3017027

Activa 3 G

mukesh bait
                        Apr 29, 2018

bike noc...

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

Main apurva salvi... Main vile parle west mein rehte hu... Mera bike ka outstanding loan complete hone ke baad main santa cruz east l &t ke finance loan department mein jakar penalty rs 2500 bharkar waha se maine payment ka receipt le liya.. Aur payment maine 31 march 2018 ko kiya tha... Aur mujhe bola gaya ki 15 working days by post noc mil jayegi.. Par abhitak mujhe noc mili nahi... Aur main jab waha call karke puchhti hu toh bolte hai...
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful
                        TARUN HATI
                        Apr 19, 2018

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

Respected sir /madam
                        I do hereby inform you that i lent a loan from family credit on 29/10/2008 account no. 230547, agreement no. 230547 (As provided by you) where loan emi tenure was 24 frequency monthly.
                        After two emis due to some technical problem from yours side the monthly emis not deducted from my account whether balance was available in my account.
                        Then i had contact with family credit office where they suggest to make the payment by cash. I agreed and the remain emi i paid through cash in every month as family credit instructed without any dues.
                        After completion of my all emis recently again deducted from my account from december 2017.
                        Then i contact authority regarding this issue and as also as clearance certificate then i came to knew some payment still pending and after two emis bounced all cheque. I am astronished to knew it.
                        Now i request you to please verify the issue
                        1. As it was a technical fault from your side so that the payment bounced in every months whether the savings account of my axis bank a/c no...[protected].
                        You may check my saving account statement in that time. As also no bouncing instruction given from my side to bank you may also check the statement
                        If any other problem was there then how the two emis deduction possible on that time and again after from december 2017.
                        2. Please check my all payment done by cash in every month in proper time as it suggested by family credit.
                        Now let me please clarify whether i was penalised for that issue which not happened due to my issue.
                        Request you to please take necessary action otherwise i go to consumer forum or other legal forum for justice.
                        Name tarun hati
                        Serampore, hooghly
                        May 25, 2018
                        Apr 19, 2018
                        Dear Tarun,

L&T Financial Services
                        Apr 24, 2018
                        Dear Tarun,

L&T Financial Services
                        May 24, 2018
                        Updated by TARUN HATI
                        Respected sir/madam

A VERY RUDE BEHAVIOR DONE BY YOUR EXECUTIVE MADAM SONALI WHEN I HAD GONE TO YOUR Technopolis 7th Floor Wing-A Sector-V Salt Lake Bidhan Nagar OFFICE REGARDING MY ISSUE SO I BOUND TO GO TO PROPER FORUM FOR JUSTICE.

I do hereby inform you that I lent a loan from FAMILY CREDIT on 29/10/2008 account no. 230547, agreement no. 230547 (as provided by you) where loan EMI TENURE was 24 frequency monthly.
                        After six EMIS due to some technical problem from my side(when on due date the EMIS NOT AVAILABLE TO MY ACCOUNT) the monthly EMIs not deducted from my account whether balance was available in my account.
                        then I had contact with FAMILY CREDIT office where they suggest to make the payment by cash . I agreed and the remain EMI I paid through cash in every month as FAMILY CREDIT INSTRUCTED without any dues.
                        After completion of my all EMIS recently again deducted from my account from December 2017.
                        Then I contact authority regarding this issue and as also as clearance certificate then I came to knew some payment still pending and after two EMIS bounced all cheque . I am astonished to knew it.
                        Now I request you to please verify the issue
                        1.As it was a technical fault from your side so that the payment bounced in every months whether the savings account of my axis bank A/c no...[protected].
                        You may check my saving account statement in that time . As also no bouncing instruction given from my side to bank you may also check the statement
                        If any other problem was there then how the two EMIS deduction possible on that time and again after from December 2017.
                        2.Please check my all payment done by cash in every month in proper time as it suggested by Family Credit .
                        Now let me please clarify whether I was penalised for that issue which not happened due to my issue .
                        Request you to please take necessary action otherwise I go to consumer forum or other legal forum for justice .
                        Name TARUN HATI
                        SERAMPORE, HOOGHLY

jitendralohar
                          Apr 10, 2018

Address: 380061

I purchased two wheeler splender with your finance 4 month ago but still ecs mandate is not active I have go to your office and pay the amount. I already submitted ecs mandate but it is not active I don’t have time to go there and pay your executive in Ahmedabad not giving proper answer I had loan my registered mobile No. is [protected] so please do it on urgent basis
                          May 22, 2018
                          Apr 11, 2018
                          Dear Jitendra,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Apr 12, 2018
                          Updated by jitendralohar
                          But when ??.?
                          Apr 12, 2018
                          Updated by jitendralohar
                          Contact me on [protected] this number
                          Apr 19, 2018
                          Dear Jitendra,

DIPANGSHU GHOSH
                            Apr 9, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

Please send my honda stunner noc. Against vehicle no wb22a 2906. My all payments is cleared on 2014 but noc didn't receive till now. If anything have to do from my side so plz give me a call. But very soon i need to solve this matter.
                            I have to buy a new one so need to sale my old bike.
                            My emal add [protected]@gmail.com
                            Mob [protected]

Regards - dipangshu ghosh
                            May 12, 2018
                            Apr 09, 2018
                            Dear Dipanghsu,

We will connect with you as soon as possible to look into this and assist you further.

Apr 11, 2018
                            Dear Dipanghsu,

Due to request you that please help me how to check my lone details.
                            My Lone no is. 3503626 for two wheeler.

Warm regards

Rajib Sardar
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
                            Dear Rajib,

We will connect with you as soon as possible to look into this and assist you further.

Dear Rajib,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

I had taken 2wheelr loan from your finance.they told who ever taken loan from L&T finance 2Laks personal insurance is compulsory is it correct of not
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
                            Dear Kayiti,

L&T Financial Services
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 10, 2018
                            Dear Kayiti,

L&T Financial Services
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
                            Dear Kayiti,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

L&T Financial Services
                            I Chandan shaw, loan id 3392923 ..ms chitra ([protected]) and calling no is [protected]. Ms chitra calling me and abuseing me and threating me .. please take some action either wise . I complain to court. I have call record as a proof .
                            Dear Chandan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

L&T Financial Services
                            Dear Chandan,

L&T Financial Services
                            L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
                            Dear Chandan,

L&T Financial Services

shatru_singh99
                              Apr 6, 2018

Chances of npa if loan disbursed on cts no 333 (Pt), 334 (Pt), 336 and 359 (Pt) village bhandup taluka mulund by managing ur internal staff. Disbursement is on priority without clearing title objection and litigations and court matters by hiding them for personal benifits. It is sra project and lot of litigations are there please stop the disbursement or it can be a huge loss to l&t financial services
                              May 12, 2018
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              Updated by shatru_singh99
                              Most urgent
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              Dear Shatru,

Apr 06, 2018
                              Updated by shatru_singh99
                              [protected] is my contact number
                              Apr 11, 2018
                              Dear Shatru,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
                              Dear Shatru,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Boumcing charge is 1days 3time
                              L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
                              Dear Muneshwar,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2018
                              Dear Muneshwar,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018
                              Dear Muneshwar,

My two wheeler loan(loan no:1149212) completed almost 3 years back.But still i have not received any NOC. i was surprised even after several call to your customer care i did not received the NOC yet. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Kumar Satajyoti Dhawa
                              mob:[protected]
                              Dear Satajyoti,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                              Dear Satajyoti,

L and t finance company ne mere account se do baar payment cut ki h and return bhi nhi ki kya iska koi solution h
                              L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
                              Dear Kamboj,

Al Hashmi
                                Mar 31, 2018

I got two wheeler loan from l&t finance for buying activa 3g bearing agreement no :2728832 after successfully closing the account your staff not issuing noc i have visited your branch office at begumpet, more than 4 times, your careless staff said they will courier me noc, but the haven't send. Specially person name chandrakanth dasari, he always saying your loan is closed but noc is not generated by company, train your staff for not giving lame excuses, and end the communication gap, when i call toll free number they said they send to respective branch, when i visited ur office they are saying not yet arrived, kindly take prompt action and provide noc
                                May 4, 2018
                                Apr 02, 2018

Apr 03, 2018

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Apr 18, 2018
                                [email protected]'s response
                                please contact me my mobile no.[protected]. regarding loan account number.1778441
                                While i want to contact the customer care number the toll free number regarding loan account no.1778441, but not contacting, please help me or call me at [protected].

L N SATNAMI
                                L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2018

Sumit.Swarnkar
                                  Mar 25, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Hi. I have taken a two wheeler loan from family credit l&t finance. Loan agreement no: 3155841.
                                  I have made several attempts to get ecs registration issue resolved however there is no response from l&t. Still i have managed to make payments on time. Still my credit report states i have made delayed payments. I will also be raising a dispute to cibil as this is not a fault from my end. There is issue with the utility code used by family credit l&t finance. The same utility code is used by bajaj finance and two emi from bajaj finance are getting deducted properly each month.
                                  Apr 30, 2018
                                  Mar 26, 2018
                                  Dear Sumit,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards, Team
                                  L&T Financial Services
                                  Mar 27, 2018
                                  Dear Sumit,

Regards, Team
                                  L&T Financial Services
                                  Mar 29, 2018
                                  Dear Sumit,

Regards, Team
                                  L&T Financial Services
                                  How could i get my loan status?
                                  How can i see staus of my bike loan?
                                  L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
                                  Dear Tanay,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
                                  Dear Tanay,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
                                  Dear Tanay,

Mar 22, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

Dear sir/mam,

Every day i am recevied a msg from this company that interest rate in home loan is 8.35% pls transfer your loan. For more details miss call on [protected]

I am receving this is every day, and i am fed up with this, pls stop this mobile - [protected].

I don't want to transfer my loan. Pls help me regarding the issue.

Interest rates as low as 8.35% (For salaried individuals). Transfer your home loan to l&t housing finance, also avail top up loan, to know more give miss call on [protected]

Company l&t finance

Sania Lakhpatwala
                                      Mar 19, 2018

I have written this to make you notice that my father saleh mohd lakhpatwala have taken an activa /4G two wheeler which was financed by L& T finance from shop sai point Honda Mira road east on 30/09/2017. The installment period given was 05/11/2017 to 05/10/2020. The EMI date given was 5th of every month but the amount got debited on 11th and every month the amount is getting debited twice from the account given. Still we receive call from L&T finance stating that the EMI is not received. We are facing this problem from 5 months .My father visited the shop from where the bike was purchased, he also went to the Kalina office of L&T for this but no one is providing proper help. Amout is getting debited twice every month...we are looking forward to stop the EMI from bank. I have attached all the statement of bank and L&T in the mail. Request you to kindly help on this... This is becoming a serious issue for us. If this won't be resolved we will have to take serious action on L&T finance ...contact [protected]
                                      Apr 23, 2018
                                      Mar 20, 2018
                                      Dear Sania,

Mar 21, 2018
                                      kumar Gomathi's response
                                      Pls send to noc my email id
                                      Mar 23, 2018
                                      Dear Sania,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed. Also, request you to submit the bank statement for further process. Alternatively, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Plz help as my loan amount is 3065 is pay for month but check charges dedicated and my check amount charged by daily basis he says me leat charges what can I do
                                      Dear Farid,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
                                      Dear Farid,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
                                      Dear Farid,

Name.A.gomathi
                                      My two wheeler last emi Jan 2018 closed
                                      Loan no.3180516
                                      I want to noc
                                      Email. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Mob.[protected]
                                      Dear Kumar,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to share further details on your query.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
                                      Dear Kumar,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

As per TRAI, my no. [protected] is DND activated, don't call or SMS, remove this no from ur database, please confirm,
                                      Dear Laxman,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
                                      Dear Laxman,

We've been update that the provided number has been removed from our database. Be assured, that you will not receive any promotional SMS from our end going forward. Thank you.

Required for loan closing statement or noc...in my email id urgantly...rajiv.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
                                      Dear Rajiv,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2018
                                      Dear Rajiv,

L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
                                      Dear Rajiv,