Complaints 1064

File a complaint to L&T Finance

Having problems with L&T Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by L&T Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

L&T Finance

L&T Finance Phone Numbers

1800 209 4747

L&T Finance Website

L&T Finance Head Office Address

L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate
Mumbai City District

L&T Finance reviews & complaints page 52

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

-The rate of the interest charged by L&T Finance is 9.65% p.a which is very high as compared to the market rate 8.50%.
-They donot have a proper customer service, and the executives are not well trained and educated about the product and details.
-The operational departments are not at all helpful, and respond to mails and queries after several followups.
-The service is absolutely poor.
-They harass the clients.br...
Victor Sebastin
from Dharwad, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Home finance n.o.c. not updated in cibil

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

Dear sir, I have availed Home finance with L&T Home finance from Feb'2014 to June 2016, Loan has been closed but noc not updated in cibil, still it is showing as non closure from cibil there is many reminder sent to mentioned finance company but still no more action taken mail copy mentioned below kindly do the needful

Dispute Interim Response
Inbox

[protected]@cibil.com via fc.dom-west.sendeth.com...
snatosh.m

Issues for my Bank ECS

Address:421306

Dear sir/ madam
I informed you that i having an users of your organizations. I declared here i have taken a two wheeler loan for my bike honda cb unicorn and my aggrement no.3112373. But., recently i am suffering for my bank ecs

So, kindly i requesting you please resolves my issues and do the needful for my processing

Santosh mahapatra
Mob no. [protected]...
Anil1959
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Redemption of l&t infra bond 2011b series

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I have been allotted one bond as details are given below-

Regds folio no. 21741647 certificate no. 329579
Name of holder - anil kumar srivastava
Series - 2011b
No. Of debenture - twenty
Distictive no.[protected]
Date of allotment[protected]

I want to redeem these bond but i have not received buy back intimation so far on my given address.br...
87 other people found this review helpful
87 found this helpful
13 Comments
Rick Mak

Fraud auto loan on taken by my name

Address:110015

I Malkeet Singh decided at Moti Nagar . Somebody has took the auto loan on my behalf . Which i never ever applied for that . I just got my credit report. It show that auto loan was take on 04/05/2012 . I have the account number which helps to find out. Account # is : APC 152028R[protected]
Please help me out for this concerns and please remove it from my credit.
I never ever received any money on my bank account regarding...
kk lodhi

Car loan

Address:464672

श्रीमान जी मैनें कार का लोन लिया था मेरा ए जी नं0 1800275 है मेंने जब लोन लिया था 35 किस्‍त के लिये चैक दिये थे जिनमें से 10 चेक समय पर लगें उसके बाद चैक नहीं लगा फिर मुझे बतया गया कि...
Atk

Poor behaviour of an executive...not willing to answer....

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

I Abu Talib khan have taken a car loan agreement no 1859122...due to some financial instability i could not make payment on time.
But from last 6-7 months my payment is on time via ecs from my given bank details.
Now i wish to get rid of all my outstanding as soon as possible and related to that i have send my staff to ur office at Technopolis 7th floor kolkata 91.
I was shock to know ur executive named...
Tridib Das
from Barpeta Road, Assam

2 Wheeler loan agreement

Address:799120

I purchased a hero motocop scooty on 30th december 2016. My loan aggreement is 3146091. But i m not in receipt of my loan agreement details. I don't even know the details of my loan aggrement of my loan such as rate of interest, down payment details, other charges etc. Please send it at my address or at my email id [protected]@gmail.Com or at [protected]@gmail.Com...
praveentripathi
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

Foreclosure of tractor loan

Address:208022

I have taken eicher242xtrac tractor finance by l&t finance the finance amount is rs -272250/= i have paid installment rs (9900) regularly but ihave fore close this loan (Agreement no-okg829024f[protected]) on 25/11/2016by the cheque amount rs165000/= but loan account is not close. Company massage me your installment is due. After this one installment rs (9900) deducted by l&t finance company fro my account what is problem i dont now please...
Muralikrishna1971

Service is very poor & the no response to your mails

Address:560095

I had an housing loan with your company from 2014 at bangalore branch, i had to exist from the loan account by closing the loan due to following reasons 1. The time taken to sanction loan was very high.
2. Each disbursement after demand is provided has taken more than 1 month & i was penalized by builder for delay payment by interest.
3. I had been mailing to your customer care as well as the loan account incharge but will not...
Chaitanya Ahire

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422001

महोदय,
मी चैतन्य शामराव अहिरे आपल्या finance company कडून दुचाकी साठी कर्ज घेतले होते मागील महिन्यात पगार न झाल्याने हप्ता भरू शकलो नाही.
आपल्या कडील recovary agent घरी येऊन हुज्जत घालून...
sushiljhajharia

Finance availed by unknown people making me guarantor

Address:495001

Some devcon private limited availed loan amounting to rs 60 lacs on my name with support of bm of l& finance from bilapsur branch.
Now i am getting legal notice from l & t its self form paying

and these people are caught by police and the person behind was the bm of l& finance who xeroxed all documents which was submitted for some other finance purpose

pls help

sushil kumar agrawalbr...
Mahesh Rajotia

Long term infrastructure bond 2011b series

I have been allotted one bond as details are given below-

Regds Folio no. 20216271 Certificate no. 121627
Name of Holder - Mahesh Kumar Rajotia
Series - 1
No. of debenture - Twenty
Distictive no.[protected]
Date of allotment[protected]

I want to redeem these bond but I have not received Buy back intimation so far on my given address.

Please tell me process...
S R mishra
from Bargarh, Odisha

L&T infra bond payback offer

I have submitted the Original Bond Certificate, payback filled form and a cancelled cheque through the Speedpost to get back my money. This was in reference to L&T infra 5 year payback offer which was issued by the company in 2011.

But I did not get the money, After enquiry, they are saying they have not received the original bond certificate, as a result of which my request has been rejected.

My folio Number[protected]...
schnwadkar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Want to Change EMI Date

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

Respected Sir

I have 2 loan account (PUNHL[protected] LTHFL) & (PUNHL[protected] LTHFL )
Both account EMI date is 9 th. but my salary happens on above 13th in every month. Many times i request to Pune branch to change my EMI date to 15 th of every month. But they are not responding. so every month ECS is bouncing & i unnecessarily punished by Rs. 6000/- in last year. This is not good. Many Times I tried to Convey to Recovery...
grajkumarpillai

Noc Issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 105

L& T Finance is not issuing my NOC though I had paid full & Final Amount on 19/11/2016, No proper reply is recd from them. Mr. G PATTABI RAMAN Grievance Redressal Officer never picks his phone D +[protected] given in his signature. When I called customer care they says matter is in GRO department & when i called in GRO department they are saying matter is in GRO Email department & they cannot reply on the matter & asked me to write in...
arvindgajera

My name taken as guarantor without consulting me

Address:390022

Myself Arvind Gajera from Baroda Mob.[protected] requesting your office to remove my name from guarantor of loan of April 2015 of Mr.Popat Nathabhai Vansjaliya Mob.[protected] residing at -14 Tirth Residency, HALOL Which your Representative Mr.Pankaj Mob.-[protected] had taken wrongly and without my consent.
and i had came to know from my cibil report .as this loan indicated in my cibil report
So it is...
nanda2607

Debited my account after closing the loan

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600128

I have taken Car loan and in L & T finance agreement No. APC153035R[protected] for my car Toyoto Itios Reg Number TN09 BS 8987.
I have foreclosed the loan 5 months before paying entire money. I am following with them for last 5 months for NOC and finally they issued in 10th Nov 16 only. Very worst service. I was handled by Mr.Murali, [protected] who is very unethical.

And I have confirmed with Mr.Murali for further not...
vicky k gupta

Bank details need to change, and how to pay online installment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have finance my two wheeler hero splendor plus cast with no. Up16bf8230, my two emi pending due to change my account, but bank not issue new chq. Book of my new account in coporation bank.

I request to you please change my bank account so my emi deducted at time.

And i have told to your branch in bara khamba road, they not change and now i have to pay two month penalty, this is not...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Austin Cherupuzha
from Aluva, Kerala

Give original invoice & noc.

Address:Kannur, Kerala, 670511

I, shyby km, have closed the loan (agreement no:efd 016034r[protected] date 27/09/2012) with your company on 01/09/2016. but i haven't received the machine invoice (komatsu - pc-71) and the noc so far.
Kindly do the needful to send the orginal invoice & noc at your earliest convenience.
Shyby km
Kayammakkal (h)
Chunda po - 67011
Kannur dt, kerala
Mob: [protected]...