[Resolved] L&t Finance — two wheeler loan statement

 
15 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 Ragesree Ghosh on Jul 21, 2018
Hi sir I need my car lone statement against previous complain Ref no- CRM:0010746 my two wheeler number WB24AF6209 and my Loan A/c no is 2476236 My email id [email protected] mob no- [protected] . Pls send me soft copy. you don't have any latter at time of purches.

so, therefore if you kindly solve my problem sympathetically, i will highly oblige.

Thanking you

Ragesree Ghosh Chowdhury
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 23, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 23, 2018] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2018
Dear Ragesree,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2018
Dear Ragesree,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir,
i need my bike loan statement.
i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 149
loan agreement no-3365935
bike no- MH48AZ3198
MOBILE NO-[protected]
EMAIL ID-paswanm[protected]
Ramchandar Kharat's reply, Dec 14, 2018
03232750
Hi sir
I need my bike lone statement

Loan agreement no 3113100
Agreement Date: 12.03.2016
bike Number : WB96 E6660
MY mobile number [protected]
My email id [email protected]

Pls send me sir
Thanks
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Gopal,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Gopal,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Ramchandar Kharat's reply, Dec 14, 2018
dear sir,
i need my bike loan statement.
i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 150
loan agreement no-3232750
bike no- MH48AV1767
MOBILE NO-[7378906946]
EMAIL ID-paswanm[[email protected]]
I have not received any document about purchase of Activa 5G two wheeler.
We need statement of accounts, EMI was going regularly last 8 months but
it was reflecting negative in CIBIL . I Want the reason to reflection of outstanding amount in Cibil. please do the needful.
Dear sir
Please send me the bike loan statement.
i have not received any statement about my loan
loan agreement no-2542429
mobile no-[protected]
email- [email protected]
Ramchandar Kharat's reply, Dec 14, 2018
dear sir,
i need my bike loan statement.
i have not recived any document about purchase of honda unicon 150
loan agreement no-1705026534
bike no- MH48AV1767
MOBILE NO-[7378906946]
EMAIL ID-paswanm[[email protected]]
Dear sir
Please send me the bike loan statement.
i have not received any statement about my loan
loan agreement no-3261270
mobile no-[protected]
email- [email protected]
L&t team er kache amar request amar monthly installment kete newa hochche kintu kono massage ba received copy pachchina lon no 3887902
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Asaraful,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Eml statements till November 2018
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mohammad,

Kindly share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mohammad,

We are still awaiting your revert. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mohammad,

As we haven't received your revert, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Dear sir
Please send me the bike loan statement.
i have not received any statement about my loan
loan agreement no- 3562 488
mobile no - [protected]
email- [email protected]

Regards,
Bajrang M.
Dear sir
Please send me the bike loan statement.
i have not received any statement about my loan
loan agreement no-3201072
mobile no- [protected]
email- [email protected]
Dear Sir
I want to get my bike loan statement our agreement no. Is 40699922
Pl.sir provide me
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Dharmendra,

We've shared your concern with our team. Meanwhile, please share your contact number as well so that our team will connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Dharmendra,

We are still awaiting your revert. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Dharmendra,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Dear sir
Please send me the bike loan statement for start to till date.
i have not received any statement about my loan
loan agreement no-3735338
loan agreement no-4099977
mobile no- [protected]
email- [email protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kishor,

We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kishor,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Hi sir my name k Prasad I need my car lone statement
Car number ka03ac1467
Mobile number [protected]
Pan number CVXPP0269G
My e mail id [email protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Prasad,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Prasad,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Hello! I am Sai Koti Reddy ! From Hyderabad!
I need to Know my two wheeler Loan statement, My vehicle no. TS 07 FR 8876 ! And My Agreement No. 3313079 !
My Mail I'd : [email protected]
Please Share Me the Details of My loan..
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sai,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sai,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    400
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    280
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - two wheeler loan statement