M Tech Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 24, 2023
Complaints 46

File a complaint to M Tech Developers

Having problems with M Tech Developers ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by M Tech Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

M Tech Developers reviews & complaints page 3

Rashmi Kad
Nov 1, 2009

I booked two plots in Camellia Garden-2 Bhiwadi and paid Rs. 200,000/- each for the booking in pre-launch stage in 2006 July. Since then there has been no progress from their side and we now understand that they have not recived the land from the villagers and therefore further allottmnet can not be done. I have visited their office at Ashram several times and every time they make some excuse that they do not have the funds liquidity to refund the deposits recevied by them.
can any one suggest if a forum exist to unite and take some legal action against them?

Rashmi

rawatmonty
    Jul 23, 2009

I applied 3 BHK apartment in M-Tech Glare Dharuhera as part of M-Tech Developers on Feb 2007. I have paid three installment for the apartment.

I have been trying to get an update on the progress of the construction for the last one year but in futile. This experience has been very disconcerting.

As a result, I had cancel our application for the flat and request them to refund a total amount of Rs. 7, 63, 150.00.

I had sent the cancellation form along with the bank statment and other required documents six month before, l called the Delhi office many times to asked them to staus of my refund. But not possitive response from the managment of M tech Developers.

Frustating!

This is clear that developers is fraud .They are using public hard earn money to other project .

The below table illustrates all my payment details.

Date Amount
    Feb-07 2, 50, 000.00
    Sep-07 2, 56, 575.00
    Feb-08 2, 56, 575.00
    Total 7, 63, 150.00

Naresh Shivnani
      Jul 8, 2009

MTECH -Camellia Garden Ph II

I have bought a plot of 200 sq yds fr market and have paid 2 Lacs to Mtech and black amt also.Since then there has been no communication from the builder and also nothing is moving.I came to know that the builder is not repaying back.I would suggest that we all unite and go and ask for the land and not the amount.For this I would request all to get in touch with me and we then form a strategy to approach the builder.I can be contacted at...
      45 Comments
      ManMohan passi
      Jun 19, 2009

I have registered a 2 bedroom flat in dharuhera by paying a amount of Rs. 1, 90, 000.00 on 05-01-07 through ashirwad properties, Sikandarpur . They always asked for money but as I visited the site there was no sign of construction. So I did not paid the amount as demanded. When I gave the letter there was no clarification from their part and further it stated about cancellation automatically. I am a senior citizen whose earnest money is taken and waiting for response till date.No contruction work as promised & ask for further payment unnecessary .If possible tell me the measure how I can get the Registered amount refund.
      You case a file against them.
      You file a case against them.

I Harish Gulati and my wife Mrs Jyoti Gulati booked one plot in Bhiwadi, camellia garden and my wife Mrs Jyoti Gulati booked one plot in Bhiwadiadn neembrana respectively in 2006 .
      Mtech Devlopers poromised to give the possesion of the above said plots which they have failed to give . i hav already apporached consumer court in qutub Institutional area, Mehrauli, new delhi with the next hearing due on 30 Jul 09 .

If we all can come together on on e plat form i think it would be easier for us to get the possesion and compensations.

if anyone of you would like to get in touch with me please feel free to contact on [protected], [protected].
      Time to hunt them till there grave...!
      Dear Gulati ji,

That a good way for geting the money. I have many time approached them but nothing responce from mtech side.
      pls make a point u fight the issue i had similar complaint for other builder i had hosted the same at http://www.propertiesindia.com and got the relief as the portal is very effective http://www.propertiesindia.com/content.php?id=16 pls dont leave the builders who are cheats u can email [protected]@propertiesindia.com
      We should form an association against this builder and file our complaint with the competetion commission of India CCI, as they have cheated us all of our principal, interest and compensation by using its dominant position in the market. Individual investors cant fight this fraud builder. Also, people who have not reported the matter to EOW should do that immediately by simply posting it on the e mail to the commissioner of delhi police...the case is pending at the high court delhi ... eow contact no. 26510007, 26510008 New delhi...we need to get united to recover our hard earned money

If we waste time then, this builder might escape with our money al together ...
      Can any body tell me what to do with Mtech builder, as i already mail cci & eow with attach documents reg fraud happen to me from this builder, pls let me know what else i can do against this builder . as i have booked a villa in 2006 in camelia gardern -1 bhiwadi, as i have given 19 lacs to this fraud builder in 4 instalments +plc, I have called many times to shushil vats/amit jha/mahinder sharma, eairler they were saying they will give possesion for said villa in 2010 & now they are saying there is some stay going on reg some back side road issue. latest update they are saying unless this stay issue will not solve they can not comit when they wll give possesion. so if 20 yrs there case will not solve then they will not give possesion for 20 years. Pls note I mail cci & eow 3 days back but till date i have not recvd any acknowledgement. pls can some body guide me what shld i do next?????

Thanks/rgds
      Manu sharma
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      i had booked a flat with m teck at bhiwadi in 2006 and paid the allotment money too but even after wait of 6 years nothing is happening in case there is a way to get the money back please advice thanks jag jeet singh
      9 Comments

A.S.Lal
        Jun 9, 2009

They have collected huge amounts of money from the citizens of Lucknow for allotment of Plots. Their licence was cancelled by the chief minister Mayawati eversince they have closed their office at Lucknow overnight & escaped. For the refund all papers that their Delhi office required had been submitted 5 months ago since then they do not reply nor talk on the phone. Please advise how to get our money back.
        A.S.Lal
        This group is cheater. I don't know why govt. is not taking any action on the founder and officers of this group. They should be behind jail for IPC 420. They have duped the hard earned money of thousands of investor. This should be covered by media too to fight for the common man. If not the media than who?
        this group is full of cheaters
        Dear All

Appeal to all M-Tech Victims who are part of groups or individuals who have not yet got there money back please join our group

We have formed a group of 200 victms against M-Tech Developers and we are perusing M-Tech Developers for complaints

Actions to be taken
        a) Register a complaint with EOW
         The office of D. C. P
        Economic offences Wing,
        A L B R Section, Crime branch,
        C-22 & 23 Udyog sadan,
        qutab institutional area,
        New delhi 110016
        b) Register Complaint on http://www.ccccore.co.in/
        c) Write complaint with M-Tech Developers & ANS Developers
        d) Join our group

Pankaj Gupta

Management M-Tech Developers & ANS Management
        ANS House, 144/2,
        Ashram,
        Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110 014

Subject: Meeting with M-Tech Management for Refund of money

We are customers who have booked Flat's, Plot's & Villas at your various projects,
        Booking started in 2006 and today we are almost at end of year 2010, its almost 4 years and you have not even starte projects

We are about 200 customers

We all want to meet you at your office together, want to discuss matter together, and want our money back immediately

So please suggest sutable Date and Time when can we meet you as group.

If you think you are genuin, there is no hidden agenda behind booking, you have proper project plan for all the projects, please share same with us during our meeting

Request you to make provision to accomodate 200 customers together along with water & tea

Please do not take us lightly, sometimes some very simple citizen’s turn’s things around just like Gandhi JI, “He was just thrown out of Train and you know what he did”

Vande Mataram

Pankaj Gupta, ARVIND GOSWAMI, Chandresh Sethi, Vikas, Naresh Shivnani, And Many others
        I agree.The company has to come out with real facts and if project is not starting they have to return the money with interest
        I think just returning the money is not enough. hope you know their modus operandi -

They have taken the money and bought around 300 acres of land. out of the 900 plots that they had registered around 500 have already taken the refund. They would be fine to refund your original amount and then sell that 300 acres at atleast 4 times the value they bought for with our money.

The exact figures may be somewhat here and there but their way of working is the same.

At the end of the day even if they refund out money they gain and we all loose. Please note that legally they are fine not to pay the interests on the money that we paid as it was clearly mentioned in the terms and condition which we all have agreed to.
        I agree.The company has to come out with real facts and if project is not starting they have to return the money with interest---Rajesh rai Mobile no-[protected]. Email [protected]@yahoo.com
        I have also booked 2000Sq feet with initial registration amount(1Lacs24thousand) along with same amount(a lacs 25 thousand) for getting 310Rs/sq feet rate

I got cheated badely if company return money they will talk about registration amount only not the money i paid extra for that i don't have any receipt

Hope some good thing happen with us

Regard
        Asad Khan
        There are group of people including some lawyers in Lucknow who registered rid in high court and as per information there is stay on the project of M Tech Developers and neither they can sell the plot/flat to any one nor they can do any construction

I don't have much update but hoping one day M Tech will give us land we have booked

They are really playing with our money
        There are group of people including some lawyers in Lucknow who registered rid in high court and as per information there is stay on the project of M Tech Developers and neither they can sell the plot/flat to any one nor they can do any construction

I don't have much update but hoping one day M Tech will give us land we have booked

They are really playing with our money
        9 Comments

sudhir guglani
          Nov 23, 2007

. I requested M-TECH Developers (CEO Amit Jha) on 29th Sep 2007 for the cancellation of my booking of above said Flat and return my money I paid so far. He took the original receipts of payments I made and cancelled the booking of the flat but didn’t return my money. I have visited their office 15-20 times and have called up ten’s of time just to get the cheque for the paid amount. Finally I received the cheque dated 22nd Nov 2007 which is 2 months after the date I applied for.

The cheque I received is not signed properly by the authorized persons and it is not being accepted by the Bank Personnel. When I went back to the Developer and asked him to either rectify the mistake or give me the Bank Draft against the cheque he refused for both. I am still following up with Amit Jha (CEO M-TECH Developers), he doesn’t receive the calls and when I talk to his Personal Assistant (Arvind Aggarwal) he misbehaves with me and doesn’t talk to me properly. So far I haven’t received any positive reply from either of them.

Whenever I visit their office I see a lot many customers like me hanging around to get the Bank Draft against the cheques which they have received and are getting bounced. This shows that this Developer is not at all reliable.

I request you to please get my hard earned money back ASAP as I am in urgent need of it.

Sudhir Guglani
          I got my money back, I had to follow up with the local police station Sriniwas puri the police officials helped me get my money back.
          M Tech Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chequ — refund my money

To the DGM Sbi new delhi
          my name is manoj Kr sharma my A/c no: [protected] swasthya vihar branch ph no: 22462467 delhi my A/c cheuq deposit kolkata. date 30/4/08 Rs 400000.00 transfer to delhi sbi to wrong charge Rs.1633 my complent is branch maneger swathya vihar delhi 110092 date: 3/5/08
          no action for my complent in your branch
          sir look my meter and take the action refund extra charge
          Manoj kumar sharma
          M: [protected]
          im also facing same problem ... and can't find any solution mr. Amit jha isnt pick d fone and Arvind aggarwal misbehaving asusall and some of M-Tech employee said that take legal action against him ...
          I am also going up with the same problem...do call me and we will try and make a group to take a legal action
          Dear friends

This is to keep you posted and informed as regards M-TEch developers that I have already filed a complaint under section 138 of the NIA act against the directors for dishonour of cheque and have also filed complaint in the District Forum for grant of compensation including refund of the money. The allegations are a) Arbitrary deduction from the amount paid at the time of refund of the amount by cheque b) post dated chques which were issued have been returned unpaid on behalf of my dear friend Mr Yuvraj Sharma. I have prayed for that M-Tech Developers are liable to pay interest on the amount for the entire period and compensation for mental agony and harrasment besides cost of proceedings.

Please note the process may taken 6 to 8 months however it need to be started. Merely telephoning Mr Jha the COO or the MD may not help.

An association can be formed of the aggrieved investors and a collective action can be taken before the District Forum or MRTP Commission.
          My money is also stuck with M Tech. They are not willing to repay it back. I shall form part of assosiation to take legal step against them..

Regds
          Amit
          Hi everyone I am also facing similar problems.Cheque bouncing, pay order/DD not being given.etc etcplease tell me how we can take collective action to get our money back from M-Tech
          Dear friends

This is to keep you posted and informed as regards M-TEch developers that I have already filed a complaint under section 138 of the NIA act against the directors for dishonour of cheque and have also filed complaint in the District Forum for grant of compensation including refund of the money. The allegations are a) Arbitrary deduction from the amount paid at the time of refund of the amount by cheque b) post dated chques which were issued have been returned unpaid on behalf of my dear friend Mr Yuvraj Sharma. I have prayed for that M-Tech Developers are liable to pay interest on the amount for the entire period and compensation for mental agony and harrasment besides cost of proceedings.

Please note the process may taken 6 to 8 months however it need to be started. Merely telephoning Mr Jha the COO or the MD may not help.

An association can be formed of the aggrieved investors and a collective action can be taken before the District Forum or MRTP Commission.
          Are they doing anything on Site ?
          Mtech developers have closed their office in Lucknow overnight, on phoning their Delhi office they have no reply on when they will give the refund. Our money is blocked with them & I feel they have run away from Lucknow with our money after Mayawati govt cancelled their Licence. Please advice what to do.
          HI, I M PARVINDER SINGH

SAME PROBLEM WITH ME I HAVE BOOKED A VILLA IN M-TECH BHIWADI CAMEILA GARDEN AND I WENT TO THIER OFFICE TO CANCEL THIS AND THEY DONT EVEN REPLY ON PHONE AND WHEN I VISIT THIER OFFICE THEY WAIT FOR SOMETIME THEY DONT WANT TO REFUND MY MONEY THEY SAY PAY MORE AND THEY WILL GIVE ME ALLOTMENT PAPER, BUT I DONT WANT TO GIVE THEM MORE MONEY.

WHEN I ASK FOR REFUND THEY TELL ME TO GET THE NO OBJECTION FROM THE DEALER SOME SAHIL ESTATE WHEN I CALL THEM THYE ASK ME TO PAY THEN 2 LAC ONLY THEN THEY WILL GIVE ME NO OBJECTION EVERYONE AT M-TECH IS NOT READY TO LITSEN PLS HELP US ALL

PAVINDER SINGH
          Dear Friends,

We have been taken for a ride and it is a scam. We have to take immediate action by getting together as soon as possible and plan our move collectively. Individually we do not have a chance, but if we all meet and get together, irrespective of the project you applied for, we have a strong chance of getting our money back.

We need as many persons in our endevour to prepare our case. M-Tech will not listen to anyone, as they have already siphoned all our money and these projects are all ficticious.

Walter Johnson
          Yesterday alos i visited their office & mr Jha has nothing but to give repeated assurances. Its high time that these people get punished & we get our money back. Earlier in 2007, Star News had carried a report & they frantically refunded the amount. If anybody has some connection with a News Channel, then their services can be availed to put pressure on them.If nothing else, then atleast we all can meet at thier office on a fixed date & time, so that we could be HEARD.
          HI,
          I HAVE INVESTED IN ONE OF MTECHS PROJECTS, 3YEARS BACK, NO PROGRESS TILL NOW, NEED UR HELP
          REGARDS
          INVESTOR-[protected]
          I too booked a plot in Camillia Garden Phase II and never got its allottment. I paid more than 2 Lakhs.When I went for cancellation, they tell me about NOC etc from Agent and i can see from their face they are just fooling around.
          I can also see a lot of other people here who are having their money stuck and it seems a big scam.
          1. We meet up and form a association to take collective action.
          2. We need to form a separate group online. I think one group already exists, if not then i ll create one.
          3. Pool in some money, consult a lawyer and take legal action.
          But for doing all this we need regular meetings. Suggestions are welcome.
          Hi All

Well i am also one like you guys, can we make a groop and start some kind of legal action against them

Gupta
          let us start the group. If anyone knows the media contact then do let us know. I will be back in Delhi in 2 weeks time, then we can meet face to face as well.

I am glad, I checked this...I was about to make another payment to Mtech...I have already paid good amount.. This is pathetic that we work our hearts/body out for this hard earned money and these guys have no respect for it. I am eager to join the group and take money back. I guess it's best to take a ready flat though it may cost somewhat more.

I have visited site at Bhiwadi 3-4 times, looks like they have made progress but it's dead slow progress.
          I fully agree to the complaints of M-tech. I would like to know how this m-tech builders can be handled.
          I am an investor in M-Tech Camilla Garden Ph-II project in Bhiwadi, Rajasthan. I booked a plot in it in early 2007 and still waiting for any further news on it. They say that they have still not received the 90-B license. I recently went into the Ashram office in New Delhi and asked for refund of my money alongwith interest to which they refused saying that refunding back with interest is not the company policy.

I have recently checked into numerous complaints filed by other investors into their silmilar schemes and it really looks like this is a total fraud company. We investors having put our hard earned money have been duped by these handful of cheaters.

Why don't we all come forward on a single platform and put pressure on them for refund of our money alongwith interest and compensation for the mental agony. Remember, working in a group will sure make them come on their knees rather than doing efforts individually.

Pls come forward to form a group first and then approach some agency which can come to our rescue.

Hi all,

We need to meet once, I have an idea to bring this companies fraud in front of the people and also have idea to get our money back but for this I need support of all the people who had invested in this company.

So lets co ordinate with each other and fix a meeting to finalise about my action we are going to take against them.Intersted people do call me for the meeting.

kumar.
          I am also one of the investor in M tech chamelia bhiwadi project. We have to take some action on this... we can form some group and meet...

vaibhav
          We are the victim of this fraud builder, please suggest what is the next action to recover our hard earned money, awaiting for the response to get mobilized start fight against this kind of acts & frauds .The mails being sent to Mtech is also forwarded here as usual they will not respond but we should keep on sending such mails for our records so as to make our point strong in front of court .

Bimal

----- Forwarded Message ----
          To: [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com; [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com; [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com
          Cc: bkgupta <[protected]@herohonda.com>
          Sent: Sunday, June 28, 2009 12:11:46 PM
          Subject: Re: UPDATES ON MTECH GLARE DHARUHERA Ist REMINDER

THIS IS ONE WEEK, AND THERE IS NO RESPONSE, NO REPLY AND NO CONCERN TOWARD YOUR CUSTOMERS, THIS MAY BE PRESUMED THAT MTECH HAS NO INTENTION OF SATISFYING THEIR CUSTOMERS AND HAVE NO CONCERN REGARDING THEIR QUERIES . THIS IS ONCE AGAIN REQUESTED TO UPDATE THE CURRENT STATUS, FAILING WHICH IT WILL BE TAKEN AS THE COMPANY IS NOT IN FAIR BUSINESS AND NEVER WANTS TO SHARE UPDATES WITH CUSTOMERS .

AWAITING YOUR RESPONSE .

REGARDS
          BIMAL KANT GUPTA
          AJAY GUPTA
          L ARUNACHALAM

To: [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com; [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com; [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com
          Cc: bkgupta <[protected]@herohonda.com>
          Sent: Sunday, June 21, 2009 11:33:31 AM
          Subject: UPDATES ON MTECH GLARE DHARUHERA ( ATTN. MR. RUPESH GUPTA, MANISH JHA .

ATTN. MR. RUPESH GUPTA, MANISH JHA
          DEAR SIR / MADAM,
          WE ARE NOT SURE OF GETTING ANY RESPONSE ON THIS MAIL, BUT WE WILL KEEP ON WRITING TO MTECH DEVELOPERS FOR OUR RECORDS OF CORRESPONDENCES WITH MTECH DEVELOPERS . WE HAVE BOOKED TWO FLATS WITH MTECH DEVELOPERS THROUGH MR. RAJESH GULATI / HOMESEEK REALTORS . IN THE NAMES OF MR. AJAY GUPTA + BIMAL KANT GUPTA AND MR. L ARUNACHALAM, WE HAVE PAID 30% OF AMOUNT TILL NOW AS REQUESTED BY MTECH DEVELOPERS .
          WE HAVE INVESTED OUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN YOUR PROJECT & NOW SCARED OF GETTING LOOSING THIS MONEY WITH MTECH DEVELOPERS, AS THERE IS NO FURTHER PROGRESS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS AND THERE IS NO UPDATES MADE AVAILABLE TO THE STAKE HOLDERS, ONLY A DEMAND WAS RAISED BY MTECH DEVELOPERS FOR PAYING 100% EDC TO BE PAID TO HUDA A/C . WE ARE ALSO FEARFUL NOW WHEN MTECH DEVELOPERS STAFF HAS STOPPED RESPONDING ON PHONES AS WELL . WE HAVE INVESTED OUR HARD EARNED MONEY FOR GETTING A FLAT, WHICH MAY BE NOW A DREAM ONLY .

PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE MANY REASONS TO BELIEVE ON SPECULATIONS IN MARKET THAT MTECH TECH DEVELOPER HAS DROPPED THERE PROJECTS SINCE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY APPROVAL / LAND FROM HUDA AND PLANNING TO RUN AWAY WITH OUR HARD EARNED MONEY . MANY OF BLOG / DEALERS ARE DECLARING MTECH DEVELOPERS AS BIG CHEAT, NO BANK IS READY TO GIVE LOAN ON MTECH DEVELOPERS PROJECTS, SINCE MTECH DEVELOPERS IS NOT RESPONDING ON STAKE HOLDERS QUERIES, NO UPDATES ARE GIVEN / CIRCULATED AND EVEN ANY HOARDINGS ADVERTISEMENTS ARE SEEN ANY WHERE ELSE, STAKE HOLDERS NOT EVEN KNOW THE ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE OF MTECH DEVELOPERS, ALL THESE ARE ENOUGH TO BELIEVE ON MARKET SPECULATIONS .
          MTECH DEVELOPERS MUST START UPDATING STATUS OF THERE PROJECTS AND RESPOND ON STAKE HOLDERS QUERIES, ITS ALREADY DELAYED A LOT, EVERY BODY IS GETTING IMPATIENT AND SCARED FOR THE HARD EARNED MONEY INVESTED IN MTECH DEVELOPERS PROJECTS .
          WHOM SO EVER IS CONCERNED, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CLEAR YOUR STAND, UPDATE PROJECTS STATUS & RESPOND ON YOUR INVESTORS QUERIES / GRIEVANCES, TO AVOID ANY ACTION / ACT BY THE INVESTORS/ STAKE HOLDERS, LIKE TAKEN AGAINST GREEN CITY BUILD-TECH IN THE SAME AREA, HOPE FOR THE PROMPT / EARLIEST & FAVORABLE RESPONSE / REPLY FROM MTECH DEVELOPERS .

THANKS & REGARDS
          BIMAL KANT GUPTA
          AJAY GUPTA
          L ARUNACHALAM
          (SCARED STAKE HOLDERS MTECH GLARE DHARUHERA )
          Hi People
          I am also one of the bearer of the brunt of this M-tech fraud.
          I think it may help if all of jointly make a visit to the company and forcefully put our demand to make them pay back our money. May I suggest that we visit the office of M-tech next tuesday (14th July) at 11:00 a.m.
          Even if we dont get a favourable response from them, we would atleast be together, and can jointly take a decision to avail legal help. If someone has contact with some news channel, we can get the channel over there as well. That may bring it to the notice of the authorities as well

Those in favour of this idea, please do respond back.

Adarsh
          Same here. I submitted application for refund of my booking amount in nov2008 but so far nothing was done despite several reminders.
          If anyone has gone to consumer forum, please tell me as I am planning to move to consumer court.

Kapoor
          Gurgaon
          You have recently replied the the subjected thread, we all are the victim of this builder . I have not opted for refund rather wants to get the flat as committed by builder hence first Mtech should inform the status why they could not start / complete the construction . We should built pressure to complete the construction on some preconditions .
          I was also planning to go to consumer court but during surfing I got a site "consumercourt.in" & submitted a complaint on forum .
          As per the site Admin reply, we should first take information of the current situation from HUDA / District Authority regarding approvals for construction under RTI Act. & that information will be useful in any court of law for asking refunds .

Bimal
          I am also invested in M-Tech Dharuhera project, can some one advise the best wayout to get the refund from this company

sandeep
          gurgaon
          hi i would like to inform you all that M Tech is about to launch its lucknow project .. they have got a verbal assurance from Govt officials o[censored]P and by december they will launch the project that is why they are befooling the clients and taking their original receipts on the name of cancellation and later they will refund the money without interest at the time of launching.. dont worry they are not cheaters atleast .

Rajesh Saraf
          Axiom Properties [protected]
          I have also invested and no refunds given by them.
          can anyone help, have we formed a association to go there together and frame a combined approach.

rajesh ([protected]@yahoo.com)
          Dear investors,

What ever message u have come through in regard to M-Tech developers Ltd. from Mr. Rajesh Saraf is not known to us niether it has been posted from him, it has been from someone else which is not known and entirly a mislead, we are into the prosses of getting the person who is doing this short of mislead, i take u pardon in this regard from u all and request you all to please ignore this above said message.

Alakh Niranjan
          Axiom Properties
          Dear investors,

What ever message u have come through in regard to M-Tech developers Ltd. from Mr. Rajesh Saraf is not known to us niether it has been posted from him, it has been from someone else which is not known and entirly a mislead, we are into the prosses of getting the person who is doing this short of mislead, i take u pardon in this regard from u all and request you all to please ignore this above said message.

Alakh Niranjan
          Axiom Properties
          HI ALL,
          I HAD ALSO INVESTED Rs. 175000/- AND 174000/- IN M-TECH HEIGHTS, BHIWADI IN SEP.2006 AND APRIL 2007.BUT TILL DATE NO NEWS/PROGRESS OF CONSTRUCTION IS SEEN.
          I ALSO WANT MY REFUND...IF ANYBODY INTERESTED IN GOING TO CONSUMER COURT...I'M ALSO READY TO ACCOMPANY...
          SANDEEP SHARMA,
          I had booked a 4 bed room villa ( 2500 sq ft ) villa on 500 sq mtr land at the rate of Rs 2500/- per sq ft in Mtech Goa Beach Village project and as required I had deposited an amount of Rs 625000/- in two cheques in July 2007 in their Ashram address. Since the project of villas did not materialise I had asked for the return of the money with interest. They asked me to submit the original documents along with the original receipt no 13861 . This was done on 20/11/2008. After that a lot of phone calls were made And finally they sent me a letter assuring me that two cheques will be sent total amounting to Rs 625000/-. This letter was dated 20/02/09. After June passed we again telephoned Mr Arvind Aggarwal and other people in the M Tech office but they are just ignoring the matter and keep giving excuses that they are short of funds.
          I live in Dehra Dun and want to come to Delhi to file a case in the consumer court. Since there are several consumer forums and courts in Delhi can any one suggest me which court or forum to approach.The booking was done in the name of my wife Nirmal Mall and brother Devendra Mall.

Dev Mall
          Dear all
          I completely agree. We all must come together and take this up with the builder initially and then with the authorities in case Mtech does not pay any attention.
          My neighbour and his team had taken up a similar issue with DLF (New Town Heights delay) and they all came together (around 200 people). When they took the matter strongly with DLF they have agreed to refund their money.
          I also remember reading a story in Mint (Hindustan Times's financial paper) about some AJS Builders and others, where the cunsumers had gone and filed a case of financial fraud with the authorities against the delay by these builders.
          We need to do the same to get our money/ plot back. Firts of all we need to meet together.
          I live in Gurgaon. Who all live in Gurgaon? Do reply on this mail or my mail id so that atleast we can get together initially in Gurgaon and then we expand the team. I know a lot of media people and they can help us in exposing this scam. My neighbour also used the same strategy to expose DL[censored] if a builder of the repute od DLF can come down to its knees, we can surely make Mtech refund our hard earned money.
          Raza
          Dear Friends
          We all need to come together on a staurday or a sunday and discuss this issue.
          We can then form a strategy and execte it to get our money back.
          Raza
          MY E MAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my address is 17/1 Circuilar Road, Dehra Dun. I had sent my complaint to this column 5 days ago. My mobile no is [protected] / and land line is[protected].I want to go to consumer court in Delhi with the complaint. Can any body advise me to which place should I contact in Delhi.? I live in Dehra Dun.

Dev Mall

In the year 2007, I too booked through Mtech for thier lucknow project but till date i have only been getting verbal assurance that they are following up the matter with ministry . .. Dont wats happening pls advise me wat suitable course of action must I take .. To which dept shud I reqest for RTO.

Any court action, Count me in it

R K Tripathi
          looking for plot in M tech Lucknow plan.Can you pls revert on same
          Dear all, I have the same complaint as you all, i had invested with Mtech developers in 2006, i told them to give me back my money . There cheques have bounced twice. they are not giving my money back and i am a single parent who needs money for my son's education also.They say that they will give the money in instalments that is 30, 000 . and i have invested 5, 80000. MY BROTHER Raman gandotra has also invested the money with Mtech developers

kINDLY GET TOGETHER AND TAKE AN ACTION AGAINST THEM.

KANIKA
          This is very bad. But we need to ensure that others should not fall prey to such people. We can all get together and take this matter up with India TV/ Aajtak and also go to the consumer court
          This is time to move out & form a team of full of enthusism people who will seat in front of their Ashram office on DHARNA. Pl take a lead. Right now i am at M&M Pune plant. Pl inform me.

Ashwani Jain
          0-[protected]
          same problem faced b me in the goa project . want to take action against them.

I am R.P.Sharma, 61, resident of Mehrauli-New Delhi, father of my two sons who booked 3 plots for Neemrana without consulting me.

They surrendered the allotment of plots (In fact M-Tech does not have any piece of land purchased in Neemrana registered in their name for such development purpose) and asked for the refund.

During past 6 months they have of course given us few bits of refunds in the shape of small PDS but harassing inethically. They refused for giving any interest amount as if it is their birth-right to use public money in completing big projects and keep the people like me threatened by their bouncers kept in their office for man-handling.

I have been called by their GM-Marketing Mr.Sunil Vats on coming Monday, 14-Dec-2009, in their office with a promise that he will give me a cheque of atleast RS.100000/-. I sincerely hope I will come back with the cheque gracefully and a schedule for the balance amount.

RP Sharma
          Hi All,
          Im amitabh dube, one of you all fooled by Mtech developers, can someone please let me know how to get the refund for the amount i have paid to them.

Amitabh Dube
          The same thing happened with me.

please suggest how to get refund.
          I have also booked one flatwith M-Tech developrs in Daruhera Project and paid the booking amt as well as first installment in 2007.after that i had visited his ashram office so many time s to update about project but useally their was no one responsible person who can answer my query. After some time i asked and requested to M-Tech top mangement employee to refund my money back and visited their office illon of times.

We have to take some action on this.

Bhupinder
          I am also an aggrieved party. We have booked flat in M Tech Glare at daruhera. No progress even after 5 years. Anyone got the refund. Please help! Regards Pankaj Dubey
          Hi all,

I have also asked for my refund from MTech Height Flat but nothing happening. In there Ashram office no one is available for listening my complaint. Some legal action must be taken by all o[censored]s. As a group we should take some action against M-Tech properitors.

Alok

It seems that I have finally been able to find a forum where I share the same grievance as you all.

I have also invested with M-Tech Developers for a flat in Daruhera and have already paid around INR 8-9 lakhs approx.

I have also visited their Ashram office in a hope to get my money back but all my efforts have been futile.
          I completely agree with the thoughts shared here that we need to act together as a group and aim to get the culprits punished and get our money back!

Kindly contact me on the below number for further discussions.

Best Regards

J.P.Kumar
          Paschim Vihar
          Dear All

I am in complete agreement with the genuine concerns that have been raised here.
          My mother – Mrs Sunita Kapur and brother in law – Ashish Kalra have also invested in plots M Tech Camellia Garden Phase II in June 2006.

Post that, when we followed up with the concerned authorities, all we got as an answer was that the project is still awaiting approval

The only written communication that we got from them was in June 2008, again asking for an extension under the pretext of the project not getting approved.

After all, how long can an investor wait . Anywhere else ha we invested, our money would have got more than tripled by now.

Please all, lets get together and get what is our right

Contact us at
          Kunal Kapur / Inder Raj Kapur / Ashish Kalra
          [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
          Kunal.[protected]@canarahsbclife.in / [protected]@hotmail.com / [protected]@hotmail.com
          I had applied for buying the flat of M-Tech Glare in Dharuhera as part of M-Tech Developers limited 144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi India, Pin-110014. Feb 2007.

I had been trying to get an update on the progress of the construction for the last two year but in futile. This experience had been very disconcerting. 

As a result, I along with my co-applicant had canceled our application for the flat and request them to refund a total amount.

The fraud developers committed( Garuv Sharma, Amit Jha, Mattu) to refund total amount by monthly payment. But I did not yet received refund from them. As per the agreement the developers brake the refund agreement. This is clear the M -

Tech Developers is fraud. The concern agency have to take action against them. I need my hard earned money refund from fraud developers .

Mamta Rawat
          +[protected]
          Hi All,

all o[censored]s are facing the sam issue lets get together and get the money back from the company.till the time we mee as individuals we will get nothing.

lets have a common meeting...

all pls call me if you want to do a meeting so that we can file a case...

Rajeshwar Singh
          M-Tech developers have NOW STARTED TO MAKE REFUNDS ALONG WITH INTEREST / COMPENSATIONS ( MAINLY IN CASH ) due to the tremendous media pressure w.e.f from last week. They have refunded the money of many investors as a single payment along with cash compensation towards four years of
          waiting and as a gesture of goodwill towards the customers who have entrusted them for such a long time. Their settlement agents /liason officers / legal advisors
          are MR. BHAG SINGH [protected] & MR. M J S MATTOO [protected]

ANY INVESTOR LOOKING FOR QUICK REFUND OF THEIR MONEY SHOULD CONTACT THEM IMMEDIATELY. THEY ARE MOST CONSIDERATE AND HUMBLE PEOPLE, WHO ARE LOOKING AT THE INTEREST OF ALL THE CUSTOMERS MOST SINCERELY .

( M-TECH /ANS VICTIMS GROUP )
          ALL M TECH DEVELOPERS CUSTOMERS ( NOW VICTIMS ) SHOULD NOT WAIT ANY FURTHER AS MOST OF THEIR PROJECTS HAVE FAILED / ABANDONED. A CRIMINAL CASE IS ALREADY GOING ON AGAINST THEM AT E O W AND PERSONS WHO HAVE LODGED THEIR COMPLAINTS WITH
          ECONOMIC OFFENCES WING ( ALBR SECTION) HAVE RECEIVED THEIR MONEY BACK ALREADY . IT IS A VERY HELPFUL GOVT. AGENCY, WHO TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH FRAUD BUILDERS . MANY PEOPLE HAVE ALSO RECEIVED INTEREST ON THEIR MONEY. THE REFUNDS HAVE COME IN LESS THAN 90 DAYS AFTER THE COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED WITH EOW.

THE COMPLAINTS CAN BE DONE IN PERSON / SPEED POST / REGISTERED POST

THE OFFICE OF D C P
          ECONOMIC OFFENCES WING ( A L B R SECTION)
          C - 22 & 23 UDYOG SADAN
          QUTAB INSTITUTIONAL AREA
          NEW DELHI 1100 16

TEL. 26510007 /26510008

REF. FIR NO. 160 /09 AGAINST M TECH DEVELOPERS, ASHRAM, DELHI ...FOLLOWED BY YOUR COMPLAINT

THE E O W HAS ALREADY RECEIVED OVER 225 COMPLAINTS AND THE NO. IS STILL INCREASING
          The intension of Mtech is to pay back the money
          Hi everyone, I also had a similar problem like you all in the past but I do regrate about my decision know after visiting Goa. I got a chance to visit their project/site in Goa on my visit. The company i.e. M-Tech Developers is trying their best to do something here. Hence the process is running slow. Its not that M-Tech Developers is not doing, they are trying very hard. Moreover they are refunding the money as well in case off refund cases as well. Hence as a customer like you I would like you to at least try to understand the position through which this company i.e. M-Tech Developers is going through at this current moment. Also their are so many factors envolve in getting the project started in a given state/territory.
          hai, i m praveen. I had booked 2 plots at camilla garden phase 1 through dealer (atma ram and naveen by the name of jeet properties at dheurehada). These two dealers are biggest cheater of the real estate market.
          firstly, the plots were not there in camila garden phase 1 but still M.Tech received money and give us the receipt forf booking of plot at camila garden phase 1 dheruhera. M. Tech has also send me a letter about 1 year back stating that they will be in position to give plots with in 9 months. Now when i am approaching them they are telling that plots are not being given at phase 1. it will be given in camila garden phase 2.
          Secondly, the mother****** dealers are not listeninmg and telling us to go to company only. can any about suggest what to do. is there any assotion of M. Tech customers for camila garden project. pls let us know. my mail id is [protected]@zapak.com.
          Whenever I visit their office I see a lot many customers like me hanging around to get the Bank Draft against the cheques which they have received and are getting bounced. This shows that this Developer is not at all reliable.

I request you to please get my hard earned money back ASAP as I am in urgent need of it.

RAJESH DUDEJA
          [protected]@hotmail.com
          Friends,

I have also paid a registration amount of Rs 1.75 Lacs towards booking for a 2BHK flat in M-Tech Heights project in Bhiwadi in November'2006, Since then there has been umpteen letter exchanges with their G.M. Corporate Communications-Sushil Vats and also numerous visits personally to their office but the outcome has been zilch. They dont refuse straight away but are not willing at all to give your hard earned money back, I am now going to file a consumer case against the builder shortly, Request if any one of you had been lucky enough to get your money back then pl share with me too, I will wait eagerly for your reply. My conact no is [protected]
          Dear Friends,

I had invested Rs3, 19, 200/- in MTech Camelia Garden - 1 in August 2006 and after over four years, when there was no significant development in the project, I applied for refund of my money in August 2010.

Since then after numerous follow ups and visits I have not been paid back any money till date. Through this I would also request other fellow investors in this project, who have invested their hard earned money in this project to join hands and take this corrupt builder to task. Please update me on my belowmentioned email ID on any meeting/ get together to discuss this issue in Delhi NCR. I would like to participate and extend my support in this common cause.

I would also request Indian Consumer Complaints Forum to also help us get our money back.

Saurabh Agarwal
          Dwarka, New Delhi
          [protected]@rediffmail.com
          Me and my brother Sumeet Kapahi had booked a flat each in the Camelia Garden Ph II project of MTech Developers in Bhiwadi in Sep 2006.
          Despite at least 6 letters and four visits to their office on Mathura Road, we have been unable to get a suitable response from the builders.
          In Jul 2010, they promised to return our money, without interest and therefore we had submitted our original receipts alongwith an application to them on 26 Jul 2010. Our money has not yet been returned and there has been nothing heard from them till date.
          Pl include us in the fight against M Tech Developers.
          Rahul Kapahi
          Sumeet Kapahi

m-techdevelopers ltd — booking of flat in m-tech glare- dharuhera

flat booked in feb 2007 flat no alloed in july 2008 35% of flat paid by july 2008 but nothing is happning the do not give any date completion thanks bhupinder k. bajaj mob no [protected]
          Can any body tell me what to do with Mtech builder, as i already mail cci & eow with attach documents reg fraud happen to me from this builder, pls let me know what else i can do against this builder . as i have booked a villa in 2006 in camelia gardern -1 bhiwadi, as i have given 19 lacs to this fraud builder in 4 instalments +plc, I have called many times to shushil vats/amit jha/mahinder sharma, eairler they were saying they will give possesion for said villa in 2010 & now they are saying there is some stay going on reg some back side road issue. latest update they are saying unless this stay issue will not solve they can not comit when they wll give possesion. so if 20 yrs there case will not solve then they will not give possesion for 20 years. Pls note I maild cci & eow 3 days back but till date i have not recvd any acknowledgement. pls can some body guide me what shld i do next?????

Thanks/rgds
          Manu sharma
          Can any body tell me what to do with Mtech builder, as i already mail cci & eow with attach documents reg fraud happen to me from this builder, pls let me know what else i can do against this builder . as i have booked a villa in 2006 in camelia gardern -1 bhiwadi, as i have given 19 lacs to this fraud builder in 4 instalments +plc, I have called many times to shushil vats/amit jha/mahinder sharma, eairler they were saying they will give possesion for said villa in 2010 & now they are saying there is some stay going on reg some back side road issue. latest update they are saying unless this stay issue will not solve they can not comit when they wll give possesion. so if 20 yrs there case will not solve then they will not give possesion for 20 years. Pls note I maild cci & eow 3 days back but till date i have not recvd any acknowledgement. pls can some body guide me what shld i do next?????

Thanks/rgds
          Manu sharma
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Date :- 03.07.2012
          TO
          M-Tech Developers Ltd.
          144/22 Mathura Road
          Ashram New Delhi

Subject: Refund Money Pre launch of Flat in Camellia Garden Bhiwadi

Ref :- Surrender Of Provisional Registration dated 12/05/2007.

Receipt No 8574 dated 12/12/2006

I had applied for Provisional registration in your Bhiwadi Project vide above mentioned Receipt no 8574 dated 12/12/2006.

Initially I have given the amount of Rs 1, 20000 vide cheque No 993749 dated 14-Nov-2006 Bank Indian Overseas Bank on account of flat @1250/- size 1200 sqft at CG-1 in Bhiwadi.

After that I have surrendered the Provisional in your Project dated 12.05.2007. It was communicated me to get money back with in Six Month.

In the Year of 2008 I Used to call at your office they have assured me to refund the money with in next six months.

Then in the year of 2009 same assurance was given to me. Then I Got confirmation on my Surrender Certificate that I will get the amount in Three installment in OCT NOV DEC 2009.

But so far I have not received any amount from your end.

You are once again requested to please give my money back against the Surrender of Provisional registration in your Bhiwadi Project.

Note :- Same letter I have mailed on dated 20.05.2010

Anil chawla.
          H.no 197-A 8 Marla Model
          Town Gurgaon
          Haryana 122001
          Phone No [protected]
          Hi All,

I just came across these postings. I had also booked a plot in M-Tech Camilla Carden Phase II. My money is still stuck with the builder.
          Does anyone has any latest update on this whole issue?

Have you all managed to recover your money from the builder?

Request your response.

Jasdip
          My money is also stuck with M Tech. They are not willing to repay it back. I shall form part of assosiation to take legal step against them..

I had invested in their Lukhnow project.

I am also ready to pay commission if someone takes responsibility to get my money back

Chetan Maini
          chetan.[protected]@gmail.com
          It is really strange that so many people are affected by the M Tech developers fraud and no association or society has been formed so far to fight unitedly under one umbrella organization against the fraud company.
          I had also invested in Camilla Garden II in 2006. If every one fights his or her own battle it ll be difficult, time consuming and turn out very expensive hiring lawyers individually.
          I suggest we form an association/ society to fight it together. However, if any association has already been formed then kindly share.

[protected]@hotmail.com
          All M Tech victims,

The High court has appointed a Nodal Officer to distribute the refunds of people who invested with M tech developers, All the victims should immediately apply for Refund .The complaint has to be made with the EOW, new delhi and it reaches the high court within one month and the person is then called by the high court to submit their original receipts and other papers to take the refund.

The complaint should go to

The Joint commissioner of Police
          Economic Offences wing ( A L B R section)
          Mandir Marg Police station complex,
          Near St. Thomas church

Subject : criminal complaint against M tech developers, Ashram, New delhi
          Ref; FIR No. 160/09 PS EOW new delhi...followed by your complaint along with copies of the Money paid Receipts

This complaint can be made in person / by speed post / by registered post

Once the complaint is made here along with copies of all receipts of money, it is verified and then forwarded to the Nodal office ( Joint registrar Mr Bharat Bhushan ) at the High court, who sends a letter to the complainant to submit a list of papers and the original receipts and there after the cheques are issued to in the name of the person whose receipts are handed over to the Nodal office .

This process gets completed in about 6 -8 weeks altogether from the date of filing your complaint with the EOW.
          68 Comments