Mack2cart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2019
Complaints 80

File a complaint to Mack2cart

Having problems with Mack2cart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mack2cart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mack2cart reviews & complaints(80)

sachinkashyap147
May 25, 2019

Address: Shop no-17,saket block,mandawli, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I bought a phone (Mi note 7 pro) from[protected] using olx web site. But when i received the courier and open that i found the itel company phone. But i order the other phone (Mi note 7 pro).
I payed 16500 on cod.
Firstly she told me that i have pay 500 by paytm on her bar code. I scanned her given bar code and sent the money. After some time she gave me the tracking id[protected] and the courier site address (https://www.delhivery.com/).
Thats why i did trust on her. When today (25/05/2019) courier boy came to give me the courier i called her and she told me to get the box and pay the amount. If there is something wrong inside the box than we will help you. After all this, i called her and told all this thing.. She told me that if you want to refund back than give us your bank details and we will refund you or if you want to replace it than their boy will come with new phone and replace with it. She sent me a gmail ([protected]@gmail.com) regarding the replacement of the product.
Please help me to receive my money back.
Mack2cart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2019
Updated by sachinkashyap147
https://business.google.com/website/sky-mobile-solution company site
Dear OLX User,

Greeting From Team OLX!

We have a specialized team that will be happy to answer all your queries. Just drop in an email at [protected]@olx.in or you can also call us at[protected]from 10:00 am to 07:00 pm) available seven days a week and you will be provided with immediate assistance.

Team OLX
The product is of very bad quality and I didn't liked it at all. The colour which I ordered was black and I got delivered blue colour pant. I am not satisfied with the product at all and I want to return as soon as possible

Prerna7890
    May 23, 2019

I have ordered a gown but received a saree from the company .also i paid the full amount . Tried to contact many times but these leople are not replying. I am a lawer and can take these guys behind imprison . So i want my money back now. This is the worst experience with the company . I didnt expect the same to be happen . If the same will not resolved i will make sure that u guys will not make any mistake in future .. I want my money back and a compensation amount for the same ..

Pooja Ponnamma
      Sep 29, 2018

company playing with innocent people by delivering fake products and fooling around.

Address: 570017

Unexpected.. Ordered 3 sarees worth rs.2000/- but received 2 cheap cost sarees of worth rs.100/- unable to contact the number provided, mail sent bonces back, no address... What # games are you people playing with us... I feel every one here who all have lodged complaint must join together to lodge complaint in the consumer court n catch hold of such #. Now i'm not able to return the product not get my money back. I need my 2000/- rupees......
      Potluri Swapna
      Jun 12, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I ordered for a new fancy thread work georgette saree but i got some other cheap cloth. Its really very bad in quality. Really waste of time. The item i bought was 740 worth. This is really unfair ti cheay customers in this way. I sincerely request to ban these fake shopping sites orelse theyll keep on cheating their customers this way i want to return it.

Avion multiways Singh
        from Darbhanga, Bihar
        Jun 12, 2018

Hiiii sir i sell the lahenga on ur app. Lahenga quality is very cheap and bad. Please return my rupees sir approx 960 rupees. My email address tapeshwar market purnia bihar. Email id [protected]@gmail.com. Mera paisa return kr dijiye sir uske bdle me koi or product order kr dungi. Wrna sir kvi ish app se kch nhi lungi. Or koi v customer nhi lega ishly sir mjhe umeed h ki ap rupees jrur return krnge
        Jun 13, 2018
        Updated by Avion multiways Singh
        Very cheap quality. The colour was different as shown from the picture .I want refund

Jhonnykaya
          Jun 12, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

Please return my money its worst product all over l would to like order gown but its not that i have change may product i cant accept this product. And its allready to late to delivery product what would i do please take this parcel and give my money i dont want its. Its my request to you because its not that gown i have order u bring me another product
          Worst cheap and wrong product received. Not able to return product.

shanthy s
            Jun 2, 2018

I feel really bad for purchasing through this site. Completely wrong product received. No options to return. The email and contact number given are incorrect. This is total waste. People plz don go for this site. I am expecting refund since the product received is not up to the mark. But there is no mode to place the request. They have mentioned 7 days easy return which is not true.
            Jun 02, 2018
            Updated by shanthy s
            I have added the order details. Please help in getting refund of rs. 745

Nikhil Jackie
              Jun 2, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 562106

I oredred a product from this website and received a completely different one. I need a refund, will return the product. This is the last time i'm going to ever purchase from here. Reply as early as possible and provide a working existing contact details.
              Trying to contact via email or phone and both are unavailable, please help me with the refund and make sure they never again con other people.
              Waybill: [protected]

Shravani Resu
                May 29, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Team - i have received a wrong product than what i ordered and it’s the cheapest quality saree and this is very disappointing as there is no response for the email and the phone doesn’t work properly..

Can anyone arrange a return and refund the money back as i have lost trust in the company and can not wait for an exchange..

Awaiting an immediate reply.

Shravani
                Shravani. [protected]@gmail.com

BhavaniD
                  from Ambur, Tamil Nadu
                  May 29, 2018

Address: 600095

I ordered one saree from mack2cart online shop. But got parcel from another online shop called kites, and i thought that the parcel would be my ordered product. But i got one saree of bad bad quality and try to return that product. Over that product there is no return address. It delivered via delivery. Sir, my order no is 242841
                  I want to return this product. Please help me to get back my money.
                  I ordered yellow designer lehnga from mack2cart.com(reference no.[protected], i received different product which i ordered earlier.
                  i was trying from last 2 days to return such product but i can't find any details to return and contact number mentioned therein also wrong.i total spent Rs. 960/- which i want it back as soon as possible.
                  Avion multiways Singh's reply, Jun 13, 2018
                  Tmko money wapas Mila ky

Pavanabs
                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                    May 29, 2018

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572201

I booked other saree but i got another one which worst to wear also i need to back that saree give ur contact details. I orederd a baby pink saree but i got a different saree which is very bad to see also cant wear that also. My ordered num is 38586 but i got very poor quality saree i payed rs 745 for that can you give your address to send back and i need contact number
                    I have ordered 23/5/18 a saree which is green withviolet border cotton silk saree. But these mack2cart frauds sent me a wrong, cheapest, worthless saree which S orange n color. Attached both the sarees below. You return it back n send the money or send the original product. Otherwise we will do anything against your fraud company

wrong product received - Comment #3111780 - Image #0
                    Order no 2916228 orange machine work lehanga I order the lehanga but u send the sarees I like that lehanga very much but I got the sarees I got very upset please take return the saree and refund the amount
                    Arunasangeetha's reply, May 21, 2018
                    Order no 2916228 orange machine work lehanga I order the lehanga but u send the sarees I like that lehanga very much but I got the sarees I got very upset please take return the saree and refund the amount
                    Wrong saree received other then I have ordered, different color different cloth. Number given on the website https://www.mack2cart.com is not working, email id got bounced.. did any one be able to return the wrong one and get the refund?? please advise. thank you.
                    I ordered Saree but the one which I received is totally different, worst quality doesn’t even worth 100rs. Either I want my money back or correct product.
                    Shipper:242841
                    Ref # : A[protected]

Hari Karthi
                      May 26, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have ordered a saree from your site it is delivered to me today.
                      The saree shown in the picture and the one i have received is totally different. I cannot accept this i either want the money back or the correct product.
                      There is no incoming service on the number you have provided.. Worst company and i didn't see such a online site cheating.. And who ever order in online check property and order.
                      May 26, 2018
                      Updated by Hari Karthi
                      Order No[protected]
                      Dear Make2Cart team,

This is Gayathri. My order Number is #37363, May 14, 2018. I ordered one product but i received very poor quality of product, I want to return the product but there is no response through mail & ph also. They don't have the option of refund my money also.

Gayathri
                      Ph# [protected]
                      I ordered New fancy thread work georgett saree they delivered very bad and low quality Saree I tried to call but they not pick call.In website there is no return policy option.But there is written within 7 days return policy. So please refund and please take return product .
                      The saree is of low quality...

Subramaniyan Annamalai
                        May 25, 2018

I have ordered for a saree based on the image provided in the website through advertisement on my facebook. The saree show in the image and the item send to me is totally different.

The saree which is sent to me is third rate quality and i'm much disappointed. I tried to call the given phone number, but all incoming calls for the number is barred.

Could you send the person to collect the saree and return my money. Otherwise i will raise a compliment against you.

Order id# 39590

Thenappan a. R
                        Mobile : [protected]
                        I have ordered a product wroth of Rs745 from this site and got one cheap quality material different from the one I ordered.plz make this site close as it is a cheating with consumers.
                        The dress which is delivered is not that dress which I have ordered.
                        I have ordered 2 sarees in mack2cart.. an i havr rrcieved a parcel on 24 may in which i got the sareez which i didnt order... so i wnt to return the parcel.. so gve me a contact number which is working...

vaishnavi mane
                          from Songadh, Gujarat
                          May 24, 2018

I ordered a saree from your site it is delivered to me today.
                          The saree shown in the picture and the one i have received is totally different. I cannot accept this i either want the money back or the correct product.
                          There is no incoming service on the number you have provided...it’s supposed to be customer care no. Is this a joke.
                          My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          My order no. is 242841
                          I Ordered for a yellow cotton saree at the cost of 745 including shipment charges but I received a blue coloured synthetic saree for the same cost which I haven't ordered. The quality is too cheap. Please do the needful
                          It is different
                          I ordered yellow colour traditional silk sari but it came as green colour and the design is also different as per the picture
                          I want to return it
                          And send somebody to collect it
                          And send my money back

Salu Khandelwal
                            May 23, 2018

I was trying to communicate you since 4-5 days but the number +91 [protected] in your website is not responding and the account u have opened is not opening,,

Kindly do the need to return my order..

The details of order is as follows

Your order is complete
                            Hi there. Your recent order on mack2cart - women fashion has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:

Order #31782 (May 3, 2018)
                            Product quantity price
                            New fancy thread work georgette saree 1 ₹599.00
                            Subtotal: ₹599.00
                            Shipping: ₹100.00 via flat rate
                            Tax: ₹48.93
                            Payment method: cash on delivery
                            Total: ₹747.93
                            Billing address
                            Salu khandelwal
                            Mig15
                            Madhuban hudco colony
                            Baripada, mayurbhanj - 757001
                            Orissa, india

Shipping address
                            Salu khandelwal
                            Mig15
                            Madhuban hudco colony
                            Baripada, mayurbhanj - 757001
                            Orissa, india

I have ordered 2 sarees which I received today through courier from Blue Dart Awb# [protected]. Surprised to see that the saree is totally different & we would like to return back and get the cash. Kindly let me know the procedure.
                            I just received only the georgette silk machine work semi stitched lehenga. Please let me know if you are going to send the new traditional cotton silk saree separately.

Order #38390 (may 16, 2018)
                            We bought a saree for 745 by ordering online. When we received the product it was of cheap quality. When we tried to return the product and mailed them, we got delivery failed notification. It was a fake email id. Please do not fall prey to this website. Its fraud. Please take action
                            I have ordered 1 saree which I received today through courier from Blue Dart Awb# [protected]. Surprised to see that the saree is totally different & we would like to return back and get the cash. Kindly let me know the procedure.its getting time please make as early as possible

Asha Krishnamurthy V
                              May 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

I had ordered for a sareey based on the image provided in the website through advertisement on my Facebook. the sareey shown in the image and the item send to me is totally different.

The sareey which is sent to me is of third rate quality and i am much disappointed. I tried to call the given phone numbers but all the incoming calls for the number is barred.

All this indicates that the company is a cheater company and purposefully they are cheating the customers.

My order was placed on https://www.mack2cart.com/shop/

And they sent material through some other company so that they you dont get caught

I have attached the third rated sarry which they have supplied

I want either my money back or the correct items
                              May 23, 2018
                              Updated by Asha Krishnamurthy V
                              The contact details which are given on the website and on the courier bill all are fake.

Item which was shown on the website also i am uploading.

I have ordered black Saree and they delivered green Saree. And no return options. I want my money back
                              Avion multiways Singh's reply, Jun 13, 2018
                              Money Mila ky
                              Wrong order received.not at all satisfied with the quality, not even near to the one I have ordered.such a bad saree.return back my amount immediately
                              I have ordered a Georgette sari .I was given a product which is completely different from what I am ordered.
                              I am unable to find an option to return the product.
                              I have received the product on May 17th 2018.
                              I want to return the product and get my money back.

Sonia Jayaram
                                May 22, 2018

Address: 560038

I ordered a Handloom saree from the site mack2cart.com. But the saree received is different which is completely not acceptable.

Order details:

Shipper: 242841
                                Sender: Queenget
                                tel: [protected]/[protected]

Ref: 66639928

see attached email and photos for reference.

Sonia

"I am Sonia J, I ordered an item from your website and yesterday it was delivered. But the product which I asked for is different and the one which is given is different. Its is frustrating. I was the same item(Saree) or refund my money."

Prathyusha Prema
                                  May 21, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Such a fake site. Mail id doesn't exist, contact number is wrong. You have collected 750 and deliveŕd a saree which is not even worth 100. Never expected this. Want you to refund the amount immediately.
                                  Order no 37759
                                  Pod no [protected]
                                  Some serious action to be taken on this site.
                                  Even the reviews are disabled on the site. Block the site immediately so that people aren't cheated anymore
                                  The parcel that i received is not containing the sarees that i have ordered so kindly please respond to my message
                                  I hv ordered baby pink colour designer Saree 5th may 2018 ref no( 71079 ) n gt on 14th may but got wrong Saree delivered plz refund my money wrong product delivered from ur side n very cheap quality ...if i didn't got the Saree which I hv ordered or u didn't refund my money within 8 days i will file complaint against u in consumer court

Ramya1630
                                    from Puttur, Karnataka
                                    May 19, 2018

Address: Chikkaballapur, Karnataka

I have order pink color with violet border cotton silk saree but i got different saree green color.

Subject: i received fake product
                                    My name: ramya
                                    My city: chintamani
                                    My state: karnataka
                                    My complaint against: mack2cart.com
                                    Complaint category: online shopping
                                    Claim amount (Approx.): 745
                                    My complaint description:
                                    I received fake product which is not worth of even 100rs. They had couriered through blue dart service. So we believed the service is real. But this mack2cart.com is not genuine service. I ordered one saree of 745rs which is mentioned as latest design cotton silk saree (Sku : mts - 156). But i received some useless green saree. It won't even worth 100rs. I need my money back.
                                    [protected]. This is blue dart tracking id. Ref#:19569633. Kindly help me to get money back.
                                    I ordered for the saree, but what I received an not the one i ordered for. Please request you for return and pay my money back.

COD-COLLECT : 745.00
                                    DST CODE:BLR/SAJ
                                    Order No: COD
                                    Product : Azs-16
                                    AWB No[protected]

Please let me know what more details is required for you do the need ful.

Asha
                                    I have received wrong product and low quality product. I need to return the product. What is the procedure for easy return policy. Please provide the procedure for easy return the product.

Sajith Thomas
                                      from Malappuram, Kerala
                                      May 19, 2018

Address: Idukki, Kerala, 685585

Name manju sajith
                                      My city thodupuzha
                                      My state kerala
                                      My complaint aganist
                                      Mack2cart.com
                                      Complaint category :online shopping
                                      Claim amount :745
                                      My complaint description
                                      I want to return back the worst saree that i received just now and refund my money back. The saree that i received is not at all matching with the saree pic in the website neither without colour. Quality not fabric. Its the worst worst fabric. Please let me know the return process and refund money back
                                      My order number66671236
                                      Awb no.[protected]
                                      My mob. No.[protected]
                                      Hi team.
                                      I ordered 3 sarees woth ₹2029.79 and the products which i received are not even worth₹300.
                                      I tried calling the number but is out of service.
                                      Also tried to mail but even that domain is fake.
                                      Its mentioned 7 days easy return but there is no way to reach there.
                                      Its a complete scam.
                                      I ordered a saree form your site but I received some other saree instead of my saree so pls kindly exchange it and replace with my saree.my order number is 35300.

fake product - Comment #3105165 - Image #0
                                      fake product - Comment #3105165 - Image #1
                                      They are bastards cheating people and living out there...will show attractive sarees at very less price but delivery will be completely different product.donot fall prey to it...request concerned officilas to take a strict action